Lucknow Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 5, 2025
Complaints 4301

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 63

rajlko2021
Sep 8, 2021

Address: इंजी. एस. पी. सिंह 537घ / 116 , इंद्रप्रस्थ, मयूर विहार , श्रीनगर कालोनी, निकट यूनिवर्सल पब्लिक स्कूल

इंजी. एस. पी. सिंह
537घ / 116, इंद्रप्रस्थ, मयूर विहार, श्रीनगर कालोनी.
मोबाइल:
राज कुमार सिंह
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Navpan
    Sep 8, 2021

Address: 7c/676, Vrindavan colony, awas Vikas Yojana, Lucknow Uttar Pradesh,226029.

I beg to inform you that the poll in front of my house had never been installed with street light but it requires a lot. due to darkness around my house anti-social elements activated that disturbs us lot especially for the students in this area and also due to logged water after the street in the park there is also fear of many harmful insects/organisms, infact several times there are snakes like harmful creatures came in my house. So please accept this request seriously and take actions ASAP!
    Thanking you!

Navneet pandey,
    7c/676, awas vikas yojna, Vrindavan colony, Lucknow, 226029.
    Phone number-[protected]
    E-mail address- [protected]@gmail.com
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

D.N Misra
      Sep 8, 2021

Address: LUCKNOW NAGAR NIGAM, ZONE - 3

Please refer to the attached details. Nothing has been done in the matter so far. No one has contacted me. The phone number of Mr. Ashish Bajpai-Sanitory Inspector does not exists. Mr. Arvind Kumar Rai-Zonal Officer now does not hold the position as mentioned. Details have not been updated.

Request you to kindly look into the matter at the earliest.

D.N. Misra
      Mahanagar, Lucknow - 226006.

Singh3@1
        Sep 8, 2021

Address: Mishra colony, sarojini nagar, lucknow-226008

I am Abhay pratap singh, a resident from mishra colony, Sarojini nagar area. The garbage pickers of nagar nigam usually takes out sewage and leave it as it on the side of the main road where the public and daily commuters pass by. The garbage remains there for 2, 3 days and the road stinks with bad smell from decaying sewage which becomes trouble for daily people to walk on road. Please, take a strict action against it and find a suitable method for proper waste disposal so that our colony members can get a hygenic surrounding after cleaning of sewage from drainage.

Prafull1993
          Sep 8, 2021

Address: 134/215 Bashirat Ganj jhande wala chauraha mishra aata chaaku ke samne wali gali pin code 226004

Hello sir, In front of my door Dog 's dead body is lying so as soon as possible to lift a dead body in front of my house. Thanks sir.

Subheksha Jaiswal
            Sep 8, 2021

Address: Near Raj Garden, Rajajipuram, Lucknow

I Subheksha Jaiswal, a resident of MIG 400, Phase 1st, Tikait Rai Talab, LDA Colony, Rajajipuram, Lucknow have numerous times complaint about how the Lucknow Nagar Nigam's allocated garbage pickers don't pick up garbage daily and when asked why they don't come daily they never respond! Every week they don't come for garbage picking for 3-4 days!!
            The person who comes to collect money, I have told the same thing to them also but he also take the matter seriously!

Santosh Pratap Singh
              Sep 7, 2021

Begam Hazrat Mahal Vard Aliganj Lucknow शेखुपर कॉलोनी मकान नो 1 से 100 दोनो तरफ इंटर्लोच्कींग का काम नही हो रहा है

Ayushman12
                Sep 7, 2021

Address: Triveni Nagar 1,Tulsi puram, 538ka/358 infront of Tulsi puram park

Municipal employees keep the garbage cart in front of the gate of my house.

Arvind Kr. jaiswal
                  Sep 7, 2021

Address: Saripura Alamnagar Lucknow

I wish to draw your attention towards the poor maintenance of roads and light in our locality

The road is our locality have not been repaired from long time.The condition of the road becomes all the worst during the rainy season.They cause of road accident.At night people sometimes stumble down. There is an outbreak of mosquitoes in the locality leading to spread of Malaria 🦟 & Dengue
                  Sir, I have given so many complaint to our Member of this area but no action is taking from his side.

I, therefore request you to kindly take necessary action to mend the ways. So that people of the area have good road and streat light .
                  Address : saripura colony near Bhuian devi mandir Alamnagar Rajijipuram Lucknow. 226017
                  Sep 07, 2021
                  Updated by Arvind Kr. jaiswal
                  I wish to draw your attention towards the poor maintenance of roads and light in our locality

The road is our locality have not been repaired from long time.The condition of the road becomes all the worst during the rainy season.They cause of road accident.At night people sometimes stumble down. There is an outbreak of mosquitoes in the locality leading to spread of Malaria 🦟 & Dengue
                  Sir, I have given so many complaint to our Member of this area but no action is taking from his side.

I, therefore request you to kindly take necessary action to mend the ways. So that people of the area have good road and streat light .
                  Address : saripura colony near Bhuian devi mandir Alamnagar Rajijipuram Lucknow. 226017

sanjeev 2/68
                    Sep 7, 2021

Address: 2/68, vivek khand, gomti nagar

Reminder 1. Sewer blockage in my area vivek khand 2 manhole chambers are chocked

Jabirali
                      Sep 7, 2021

Address: 13/59 clay square kabir marg tikona park ke pas

Mitti khodne ke bad road par chor dia gaya hai kai bar nagar nigam me complain karne ke bad bhi koi karwahi nahi ho raha hai mitti road par hone se pura road block hai yaha local nagar nigam inspector kabhi dekhne nahi ate hai bahut kharab esthiti hai

13/59 clay square kabir marg tikona park ke pas

Jabirali
                        Sep 7, 2021

Address: 13/59 mi apartment clay square tikona park lucknow

Road khodne ke bad mitti road par hi chor dia gaya kai bar nagar nigam me complain karne ke bad bhi aj tak road pa waise hi hai

Cooking Ideas By SANJIV AGARWAL
                          Sep 7, 2021

Clay Square Lane-1 की नालियों की सफाई बिल्कुल भी नही हो रही है, यहां के सफाई कर्मचारी नित्य बदलते रहते हैं.
                          नालियें गंदे पानी से बजबजा रही हैं।
                          आलकल जब शहर में डेंगू, मलेरिया, वायरल बुखार का खतरा बना है तो ऐसे हालत निवासियों के लिए डर पैदा कर रहे हैं।
                          त्वरित कार्यवाही की जरूरत है।
                          निवाई
                          100-Kabir Marg
                          Clay Square

ragar123
                            Sep 7, 2021

Address: Peer Bukara, chowk lucknow

Hi There,
                            We were paying the house tax since 1990 via paper bill, those payment is not reflecting in the system. And we got the bill for 4 lack.

What is the procedure to fix this

Geetanjali rastogi
                              Sep 6, 2021

Address: Chowk

I have made a house tax payment of Rs 3682 via NetBanking for house Id 9157D14060. Money is deducted from my bank account but it is not reflecting in the house tax payment records.
                              I have checked with the bank and the payment is processed from their side but it is hanging in nagar nigam office. Request you to kindly look into this and revert soon.

CA. Arun
                                Sep 6, 2021

Address: B-3/12, Vishal Khand-3, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow

Sir, there is no Street Lights in and around the area of “Yug Shanti Park” in front of B-3/39, Vishal Khand-3, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow and also in the surrounding areas for the last One Week. Kindly get it fixed up at your earliest because the Safety and Security of the area is being compromised. Complainent : CA. Arun Kumar Srivastava, B-3/12, Vishal Khand-3, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226 010. Mobile Nos.[protected] &[protected].

Singhayush
                                  Sep 6, 2021

Address: Vinamra Khand-3

Here in Vinamra Khand-3, Gomti Nagar, Roads are in the most worst condition in which they can be. It is full of Potholes.
                                  During even light rain, the water gets stored in potholes, causing a lot of inhygienic storage.
                                  Their tax collecting website works like butter, but their online complaining site is open for bidding .

Singhayush
                                    Sep 6, 2021

Address: Vinamra Khand-3

Roads are in the most condition in which they can be. It is full of Potholes.
                                    During even light rain, the water gets stored in potholes, causing a lot of inhygienic storage.
                                    Their tax collecting website works like butter, but their online complaining site is open for bidding .

Puneet Bharadwaj
                                      Sep 6, 2021

Address: 417-C, New Hyderabad, Dr. Baij Nath Road, Lucknow- 226007, near new hyderabad post office.

I am Puneet Bharadwaj, resident at 417-C, New Hyderabad, Dr. Baij Nath Road, Lucknow- 226007 and there has been put a garbage disposal big box in front of my house. None of the concerned persons are listening and removing it from in front of my house and there are rats cats and all sorts of animals are roaming around. There are mosquitoes and dirt and foul smell inside my house because pf this. All the concerned persons have been asked to remove this but no one is listening. Get this removed from in front of my house immediately.

Atif.mhd
                                        Sep 6, 2021

Address: Gandi Ashram Gali near madras Resturant , Hazratganj

I am a resident of hazratganj in my house. The drains are closed for a long time, but no one comes for cleanliness, it is all over 3 years since it is not cleaned. You are requested that something soon does.