Lucknow Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 5, 2025
Complaints 4301

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 66

gulabcgupta
Aug 29, 2021

Address: 92/140 Gautam Budh Marg, Latouch Road near HewetRoad police Choki ,Lucknow

सीवर के ढक्कन से गंदा पानी निकल रहा हैजिसके कारण करोना एवं डेंगू फैलने की संभावना है स्थिति को देखते हुए तुरंत सफाई कराई जाएअन्यथा बीमारी फैल सकती है
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Neer379
    Aug 29, 2021

Address: 545/658 Diptykhera Para, Buddheswar

No garbage collection done by team since 1 week in Diptykhera area. Kindly send garbage team for collection as early as possible.
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ajay Satyaket
      Aug 29, 2021

Address: 14/135 vikas nagar lucknow

The manholes here are overflowing and therefore there is foul smell and brewing ground for mosquitoes.
      Please cleannit asap.

Hk_sharma23
        Aug 29, 2021

Address: C3/31 Sulabh awas sector j jankipuram kurshi road Lucknow 226021

I am resident of Sulabh awash sector j jankipuram kurshi road Lucknow.
        I want to inform you that since a long time gorbaje collection whicle is absent in our society. Almost 200 families are residing here.
        They manage this problem by there ownseleves.
        So I request you to solve this problem ASAP.
        Himanshu
        Reminder -1

Varunojha
          Aug 29, 2021

Address: 3/621 Vineet kHand Gomti nagar,lko

The road near my house is broken from last 2-3 months. I want It to be repaired as soon as possible.

Vikhyat2306
            Aug 29, 2021

Address: 631/23, gyan vihar colony , kamta ,lucknow

631/23, gyan vihar colony, kamta
            Yaha par road 6-7 saal se nahi bani hai is colony me

Shazu Khan
              Aug 28, 2021

Address: Indira Nagar, Lucknow

Kindly fill the Big Pothole in front of Omax apartment road, Vibhuti khand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow.
              On 27th August a person met with severe accident arpund 7pm evening and had got severe injuries all over body.
              From
              Shazu Khan, Indira Nagar

Shazu Khan
                Aug 28, 2021

Address: Indira Nagar , Lucknow

Kindly fill the Big Pothole in front of Omax apartment road, Vibhuti khand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow.
                On 27th August a person met with severe accident arpund 7pm evening and had got severe injuries all over body.
                From
                Shazu, Indira Nagar

Nihal50
                  Aug 28, 2021

There has been a water pipeline leakage since a week in my neighbour. Neighbour has already complaint about it few times but no action has been taken yet. Due to water leakage, other problems like water logging, road destruction etc. also arises.
                  Address: Beside Dopplar Tower New Behsa
                  Bagh no. 2 near Shahid path
                  Kanpur road Lucknow

Aaryan1997
                    Aug 28, 2021

Address: 297 janki vihar colony,sec -i, Jankipuram , opposite to chavi Shanti dham,near Narayani Guest house

I live near Narayani guest house jankipuram near 60ft road Lucknow, here half of the road is made and half of the road has been left incomplete

Aaryan1997
                      Aug 28, 2021

Address: 297 janki vihar colony,sec -i, Jankipuram , opposite to chavi Shanti dham,near Narayani guest house

I live near Narayani guest house jankipuram near 60feet road lucknow, the sewer line is put but is not cleaned due to which water cannot be drained and gets choked.

Sarthak.khare
                        Aug 28, 2021

Address: 561/27/4, Sindhu Nagar, Krishna Nagar, Lucknow,

This is to bring your attention that in our area the road and the drainage is a big problem all road are badly damage and water is collecting on the road, we raised our issue to our area Senator but every time he say that we will get it done, our area road was last made in 2011 after which all area near us had good road because of which our area road level had gone more down that leads to water collection during rain and post rain we have all the sewage over road and in our house which many times leads to health issue.
                        request you to please look into the case as our area Senator is not listening to our issue since long time.
                        Address- 561/27/4, Sindhu Nagar, Krishna Nagar, Lucknow, Chitragupta Nagar ward-05

Rajat8803
                          Aug 28, 2021

Address: L 1/ 26 Sector F LDA colony Kanpur road lucknow

I lived at L1/26 Sector F LDA colony Kanpur road Lucknow. Infront of my house there is leakage in pipe line due to which water flows continuously since many days .
                          There is more problem that water stays and we are unable to stop it kindly look into tha matter so that water leakage problem infront of my house may solve

Kapil Mehrotra
                            Aug 28, 2021

Address: Lalit Mehrotra 199 bazar jhaulal layia wali gali near naaz cinema aminabad lucknow, Aminabad

One of our neighbors Mr. Sharad Sahu has just bought a house next to our house. In spite of many reminders he has opened his Sewer in front of our gate a few days back we have asked them to clean it up as it was smelling bad and today on 28 of august 2021 it started overflowing which not only increased the foul smell but also blocked our way on seeing this we again asked them to have a look on it but they said it's nun of our business.

Gupta887
                              Aug 27, 2021

Address: Mawaiya park ka pass

Road per Kafi traffic lag raha hai Jisko fast-food Walon Ne gher Rakha Hai kripya Meri gujarish Hai iski aap Safai Karva den Taki traffic kam Lage mawaiya park ke pass Kafi lag raha hai pin code 226004

Mahendra Vir Singh
                                Aug 27, 2021

Address: c5 sec I aliganj lucknow

In front of c 5 sector i aliganj lucknow
                                there is a overgrown tree which is causing inconvience and needs cutting of its branches. Please take necessary action.

nks 1701
                                  Aug 27, 2021

Street light opposite to my house at 2/48, VIRAM KHAND GOMTI NAGAR Lucknow is not working since last 40 days. Kindly resolve my problem as darkness on the road creating nuisance

Vinod Prakash Varma
                                    Aug 27, 2021

Sir.
                                    Sewer is jam infront of my house no-14/1034, indra Nagar Lucknow.Due to this sewer water is lodging in the naali.. and smelling very badly.So it is requested to please look into the matter at an earliest.

Angryangel
                                      Aug 27, 2021

There is a dead calf lying from three days near peepal tree within the first street of the street in front of bombay tailor near tripathi barat ghar Omnagar Alambagh Lucknow

Ayan Abbas
                                        Aug 26, 2021

The road of Mansoor Nagar near kasmhiri maholla police chowki is very poor having large pathhole and serious accident could occur at any moment so I request to se into it and it should be constructed as soon as possible.