Lucknow Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 5, 2025
Complaints 4301

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 65

sunil kanaujiya
Sep 2, 2021

There is one pole of street light which is not working from couple of days.
Adress: mallpur near ring road police chowki dubagga. Near Nirmal restaurant lucknow
Mob: [protected]
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Devendra Gulbake
    Sep 2, 2021

Address: 16/674 indira nagar, sector 16

Sir, I am a resident of sector-16 indira nagar lucknow. In my sector one plot (No.16/875) is empty from last six years but the owner is not come to see it and now it become a dumping ground for garbage.and becouse of this we are facing a lot of problems. So please take some action and do the needful asap to clear the plot from dumped garbage.
    We are very thankful to you.
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Helloashish
      Sep 1, 2021

Address: J 124 sector J aashiyana

Due to heavy rain ...rain water flows in rooms of my home i.e. J 124 sector J aashiyana lucknow

D.N Misra
        Sep 1, 2021

Address: B-155, Sector-A, Mahanagar, Lucknow-226006

A garbage vehicle used to come in our lane which is opposite Montfort Inter College, Mahanagar, Lucknow which used to collect garbage from a numbers of residents. However, it is not coming for the last 10 days due to engine failure as reported. People have now started throwing their garbage in plastic bags all over the place.

We request you to kindly look into the matter.

Priyanka@3003
          Sep 1, 2021

Address: 12/578, Indira Nagar, Lucknow

The street next to my house has been very dirty since last one month, due to which a lot of dirt is being scattered around and the outbreak of mosquitoes has also increased due to which the chances of weather borne diseases have increased.

You are requested to kindly get the street cleaned and also please kindly get it cleaned regularly.

Awasthiankit
            Sep 1, 2021

Address: shri puram, Triveni nagar 3 lucknow, 226020

To whomsoever it may concern,
            We the residents of shri puram, triveni nagar 3rd(226020) are facing severe water crisis in our area since last one month. The water which we are getting in supply is very dirty and sometimes stinks like sewere water and is totally unfit for drinking. Please look into it because dirty water may result in serious diseases.
            Ankit

A14
              Sep 1, 2021

Address: 37 Ishwer Puri colony sector - 12 Indira Nagar Lucknow

रोज सुबह 8 बजे ही पानी चला जाता है। JE को फोन करो तो तमीज से बात नहीं करते हैं। पानी की टंकी पे जाके शिकायत की थी तो वहां के कर्मचारी कहते हैं कि हम लोगों की क्या गलती है, ट्यूब वेल इतना पुराना हो चुका है, पानी टंकी में ऊपर चढ़ ही नहीं पाता। कृपया समस्या का समाधान करें। अधिकारी यहां के साफ जवाब दे देते हैं की हम कुछ नहीं कर सकते।

Vineet36
                Aug 31, 2021

Address: S-2 585 bansant kunj LDA COLONY near dubagga power house hardoi road Lucknow

सर यहां पर नाली निर्माण नहीं होने से रोड पर गन्दा पानी जमा हो रहा है आने जाने में बहुत परेशानी होती है, रोड भी अभी तक नही बनी है 15 साल हो गए है रहते हुए ।।।

manisingh14
                  Aug 31, 2021

Address: vikas nagar sector 3 near rlb school

Un happy

u v s rathore
                    Aug 31, 2021

Address: 229-LAKE VIEW, UDYAN- 2, ELDECO COLONY, RAEBARELI ROAD

एल्डिको, उद्यान2, कालोनी, रायबरेली रोड मे सफाई तथा रोड लाईट की दुरव्यवस्था है। कृपया ध्यान देने का कष्ट करें।

RickSorkin
                      Aug 30, 2021

Address: Jankipuram Extension (Vistar) Sector 8 Lucknow

I am a resident of Lucknow Jankipuram Extension (Vistar) Sector 8.

Garbage collection here is irregular and the person is unauthorised demanding Rs 100 monthly. He does not clean anything just throws garbage from place to other...

I am not sure if someone is authorised for this job or this is some kind of scam.

Kanojia ankur
                        Aug 30, 2021

Address: Kila mohammadi nagar sector m aashiana lko up

Sir/ ma'am
                        This is to inform you that in such a poor weather conditions there was no responsibility shown by nagar nigam in road maintaince work nor in the drainage water flow outlet in my area.
                        Due to which sewerage is flowing in drainage line leading to spread of many disease in a such tough time.
                        And poor connectivity is making the life difficult for the ordinary people living here..

Ankit Chaturvedi Kannauj
                          Aug 30, 2021

Address: 88 indra prasth colony , subhash college

Electric pole girne vala hai ..samay rahte sahi karwane ka kast kare...

Ankit Chaturvedi
                          Account number [protected]

Mobile number [protected]
                          Aug 30, 2021
                          Updated by Ankit Chaturvedi Kannauj
                          Electric pole girne vala hai ..samay rahte sahi karwane ka kast kare...

Ankit Chaturvedi
                          Account number [protected]

Mobile number [protected]

rishabhking31
                            Aug 30, 2021

Address: Chaupatiyan colony bagh Mirza zumma

Water which is provided to us is very dirty and not drinkable in our locality.
                            We don't have any other method for drinking and other uses of water so kindly resolve the problem. The water which is coming of kashmiri mohalla is mixed with sewer as it smells like it we are facing many difficulties regarding this.

Aug 30, 2021

Address: Sherwani nagar beside krishi beej bhandaar. Sitapur road lucknow. 226021

In the middle of the colony of sherwani nagar there is a land which is registered for park but due to empty space people start dumping their waste which is very unhygienic and causes lots of disease. And due to this waste there are so many pigs also.
                              No action taken regarding the complaint i registered before.

Ankush0507
                                Aug 30, 2021

Address: 8/783 Vikas nagar Lucknow

The Sewer is overflowing in front of my house.the smell is very disgusting and no one is looking into this.
                                My address is 8/783 vikas nagar, Lucknow
                                Aug 31, 2021
                                Updated by Ankush0507
                                No one is even bothered about it
                                Nor anyone came to see even after complaining.

Shalu Chaurasia
                                  Aug 30, 2021

I'm resident of ashiyana sec D1
                                  I would like to inform u that here people used to split tobacco's in park and make our environment polluted
                                  I hope u will do something for this.

Sarthak Tripathi
                                    Aug 29, 2021

Address: A 1/106, Rashmikhand Sarda Nagar Yojna Lucknkw

Mobile No.- [protected], [protected]

Dr K. K. Tripathi
                                      Aug 29, 2021

I am resident of 5/3, Sector 5, Vikas Nagar, Lohiya ward. A broken road roller and big chakka of cable has been dumped in front of house no 5/3 & 5/4, Vikas Nagar colony OVER 2 YEARS. Many minor accidents have happened while vehicle driving back ibn last 2 years.
                                      Anytime this may lead to major accidents and threat to human life.
                                      A complaint in writing has alteady been lodged with Mayor's office one month back but no action has been taken.
                                      Please take this matter as urgent one and get the roller & chakka removed to avoid accidents & human loss.
                                      THIS IS AT MAIN ROAD VIKAS NAGAR AT POLICE STATION TURN.

Sanjeev7&€
                                        Aug 29, 2021

Address: New sarfarazganj, near to the tubewell, green house road, sarfarazganj, lucknow 226003

I have to complain regarding that as nowadays monsoon has come so due to heavy rainfall the naali is full of water here and it may use to breed of mosquitoes and it may cause harmfull diseases of it, as request please clean the naali nearer to my area