Maruti Suzuki — dealer issues

Address:Alappuzha, Kerala

Respected sir. i have a complaint for you from maruti dealer i got bad dealings from their.13/2/2014 i booked a swift zdi model car at avg motors thiruvalla showroom my sales man one Mr rajeev.he is treated me very badly.am facing so many problems from him then i have also a car am planed to exchange my car to swift my car is chevrolet beat petrol model 2011 october model full option car.i handed over my car through this showroom true value group.they were priced my vehicle 2lakhs 85thousand rupees.i have loan in my car so the true value give a 2lakhs 45thousand cheque then i close my loan the dealer told me my balance amount 40000rs after the loan close then they wil give me or my booking vehicle to discounted.but i would like to purchase new vehicle before 31st march the salesman mr rajeev will told me i dnt got loan for new vehicle from any banks then he will told my brother in law and his house. that issue become big problem in my family that problem reason is saleman rajeev.now i dont like to buy this car from there this are the reasons now i call the dealer mr roni he is asm in avg motors thiruvalla he is also to misbehaving..i told him i cancel the vehicle and release my exchange car.but he will told me i dont knw u wil go a head consumer court for a case..then i wil call true value session one mr sijo i told him i want my exchange car beat i wil give the cheque also but the true value session salesman told me no that wil not happend 2lakhs 45 cheque and percentage of the cheque issue date towards ..i have 2 or more casr owner i never face such this type bad sittuations from any other brand dealears i have hond volkswagen chevrolet.first time this type of sittuations from dealers n showrooms so plzz help me.am very interested to buy swift car but now these problem creates me not yet interested my contact no [protected] my email id [protected]@gmail.com my exchange car no KL 31d 1117 ..i booked the car swift my sisters name aiswarya sreedhar.srivihar, kottarkavu, mavelikara.

Hi Deepak, we regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to kindly share your concern at [protected] and share the complaint number with us to help us to resolve it at earliest.

Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Maruti Suzuki India contact information