Microsoft Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 13, 2025
Complaints 893

File a complaint to Microsoft

Having problems with Microsoft?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Microsoft customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Microsoft reviews & complaints page 24

pawan kumar katariya
Feb 21, 2011

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

dear sir i have a recive a mail from microsoft anual lottery,
so sir this mail is true and fake ?????

send me reply : [protected]@gmail.com

Dear Email owner,
Your email has won a total Cash Prize Of £750,000.00
pounds sterling and a consolation prize of Dell pentium M laptop, T-shirt
and face cap.Your winning number:
requirement listed below; your Name , mobile number ,occupation ,nationality & Country.
Contact our claims office on;
Email: [protected]@advir.com
Claims officer: Mr. Terry Smith
with your winning numbers above to process your winnings.
Mrs Maria Martinez Cole.
Online Coordinator.

The Microsoft/Msn Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1708,Liverpool
L70 1NL,United Kingdom.

====================================

Dear Lucky winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.Your Email was selected through our electronic balloting system without the winner applying.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Microsoft/Msn Lottery Incoperation board a consolation prize of Dell pentium M laptop, T-shirt and face cap and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

Our affiliated delivery company (CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE) department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings {£750,000.00 GBP} has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the C.L.C.S company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.
===============================
CONTACT CITY LINK COURIER COMPANY
DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Raca Kelly
COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.co.uk
Tel: [protected]
===================================
How ever you will have to fill and submit this form to Mr. Raca Kelly
NAME:......................................
SEX:........................................
ADDRESS:..................................
PHONE:.....................................
STATE......................................

The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds..

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS {PARCEL/NUM/1010} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance what so ever, please do not hesitate to let me know. Do have a nice day.

NOTE: YOU ARE GOING TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DELIVERY CHARGES OF YOUR PRIZE {PARCEL} AND SEND SCAN COPY OF YOUR ID PROOF ATTACH WITH YOUR DETAILS TO THE COURIER COMPANY; INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT OR COLLEGE ID CARD AS PROOF OF EMAIL OWNERSHIP.

Prize must be claimed no later than 7 days from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Mr. Terry Smith.
(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept

Microsoft — face email

i had received a mail from Microsoft that i won one million great British pound so i wanted to know this is face mail or not

I Got my cheque and already cashed it in Icici
i have to contact the lottery Processing Centre UK they are the international lotto processing body in UK.
You should send an email to { [protected]@london.com }, they would have your winnings verified
Once they verify and confirm that you are a winner, they will issue
you a cheque which would be delivered through a courier service. It costs Rs 38, 000, which you have to pay into their correspondent
account in India Like i did.
madorchod chutiya banta hai . tere maa ki...
Hi i also got a fake mail from The Microsoft/Msn Lottery Incorporation PO Box 1708, Liverpool L70 1NL, United Kingdom...

So sir this mail is true and fake ?????

Hi i also got a fake mail from The Microsoft/Msn Lottery Incorporation PO Box 1708, Liverpool L70 1NL, United Kingdom...

The mail is...

The Meadows Business Park
Blackwater Camberley
Surrey GU17 9AB

London, United Kingdom.

Please do call customer line for confirmation:Tel: [protected]

DEAR VALUABLE CUSTOMER

Greetings to you, from CityLink Courier Service Ltd.

We are proud to inform you that, your certified winning parcel containing a cheque of (£750, 000.00 GBP) and a Pretium laptop, T-shirt and a face cap, including your prize winning certificate has been registered with this company, which is to be delivered to your residence as instructed by our affiliated Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization).

The CityLink Courier Service Ltd, items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m?= 250kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.

We want to inform you that you are to mail us who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.
Having considered all possible measures to convey your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use a special delivery company under the Diplomatic Umbrella here in UK (CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD, LONDON). We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received and sent to our department in charge of the delivery.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is (Rs.21, 000 INR) only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.
The delivery officer (Mr. Tony Morgan) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you throught all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).

You are advice to make the required (Rs.21, 000 INR) available to him once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{£750, 000.00 GBP} can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia.
Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (Mr. Tony Morgan), Special Chief delivery officer from (CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD, LONDON) will be leaving UK for INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (parcel) through British Airways.
Departure Date/time from UK :- MARCH 27th 2011- 1:50 PM

Arrival Date/time to INDIA :- MARCH 28th 2011- 10:25AM

SEND US AGREEMENT LETTER WITHIN THE NEXT TWENTY FOUR HOURS.
Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA.
Make available to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you, because the Indian customs Authority Will Not Release Your Winning Parcel without the payment of (Rs.21, 000 INR) - for the clearing of your parcel.

On behalf of the entire members and staff of the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity.

We await your urgent reply to this mail.

Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery.

KINDLY SEND YOUR OPTION WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF THIS STATING CLEARLY YOUR READYNESS TO PERFORM THE CUSTOM CLEARANCE PAYMENT OF (Rs.21, 000 INR) SO THAT WE CAN IMMEDIATELY SWING INTO ACTION AND SEND OUR REPRESENTATIVE DIPLOMAT TO COME OVER TO YOUR COUNTRY "INDIA" ALSO CALL OUR CUSTOMER LINE FOR CONFIRMATION (Tel: +[protected]

NOTE: CUSTOM CHARGES CAN NOT BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR WINNINGS.

Thanks for using the Citylink Express Couriers Company
Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service. Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

Please do call customer line for confirmation:
Yours Sincerely,

Mr. Raca Kelly
Dispatch Officer{ CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD }
24 HOURS SERVICE.
Citylink Express Couriers Company
abe ye sab saale gadhe ke bache hai, tume lootne ke liye ye sab kar rahe hain, mere ko bhi ye same email bheja tha baad main bola sunil loth ke account main 21000 cash deposit karo. saale ko diya ghoomake. sab lootere hain, indian milakar tume lootne ka plan bana rahe hai, BE CARE.

BS RAWAT FROM DELHI

The Microsoft Lottery Incorporation PO Box 1010,Liverpool L70 1NL,United Kingdom. — MICROSOFT MOBILE DRAW AND AWARD WINNING

I got an sms and Email regarding MICROSOFT MOBILE DRAW AND AWARD WINNING for my mobile number So I need to confirm wheather it is true or fake

5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. - Comment #1833144 - Image #0
5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. - Comment #1833144 - Image #1
i also got an email same..
Pls tell me its fake or else
i have also got a email in 29 dec 2011. they call from delhi to me for deposit custom charge 21000, but refuse to for this purposetha the y first give their paecel to meand i think give or not
Sir I got following email is it true or spam?

Hello Guarantee Winner
Your email has won a total Cash Prize Of £750, 000.00,
consolation prize Dell laptop, T-shirt
and face cap. You are to contact claims Dept on
Email: [protected]@advir.com
Claims officer: Mr. Terry Smith
Phone number : [protected]
With your Name, mobile & Country.
Regards & Congratulation.
Mrs. Rose Frankly.
Online Coordinator

Please mail to me [protected]@gmail.com
i also one of them selected 75000 poud lottari thats true or false u say

5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. - Comment #1464488 - Image #0
i too got this mail... is this true or fake..
hi Tom

repply sand me plz

5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. - Comment #1527859 - Image #0
i also get the mail from this please reply whether it is true or fake.

Msn/Microsoft Lottery Incorporation — regards the mail you sent

Sir/Madam
Ihave got a mail that i have won a lottery Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings {750,000.00GBP} . Please send its Fake or True.
Sir, i also got a mail from microsoft..2 days ago.

5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. - Comment #1646711 - Image #0
is this fake or not please reply..
17 Comments

kalidassg
    Feb 19, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

RESPECTED SIR,

I NAMED AS G.KALIDASS, HAVE RECEIVED THE SMS TO MY MOBILE NUMBER ([protected]) ON THE 12/01/2011 AS THAT I WON THE WINNING PRIZE OF 700,000/-(GBP). CONTACT LARRY WILLIAMS ([protected]@hotmail.com) I CONTACTED HIM ON THAT DAY EVENING THROUGH MAIL HE SENT ME THE REPLY THAT TO FILL THE FORM OF YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION AND I COMPLETED THAT FORM HE SENT ME THE ANOTHER MAIL AS DELIVERY OF WON PARCEL THROUGH DIPLOMAT MIKE JOHN, HE CAME INDIA BY 14/01/2011 HE CALLED ME AND SAID YOU HAVE PAY THE CLEARANCE CHARGES OF 35,200/- I CLEARED THAT AMOUNT BY BANK TRANSACTION I DEPOSITED INTO PERSONAL ACCOUNT OF KHURSHID ALAM SBI BANK ACCOUNT NO:[protected], PAN CARD NO:AQMPA9833D, NEW DELHI BRANCH. AFTER THAT I GOT E-MAIL ON THAT DAY BY 3.00PM FROM rbi.[protected]@rbi-orgin.co.cc I GOT ONE APPLICATION FORM AND I FILLED THAT FORM OF MY PERSONAL DETAILS AND MY BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS AND THEY SEND ME THE ANOTHER MAIL THAT THEY ARE CONFIRMED MY DETAILS AND THEY SENT ONE ACCEPTANCE CERTIFICATE BELOW I'M ATTACHING THAT COPY AND THEY ASKED TO PAY 98,000/- TO MAKE CONVERSION OF GBP TO INDIAN CURRENCY AND I STRUGGLED TO GET THAT MONEY BECAUSE OF I'M FROM LOW PROFILE FAMILY, I PAID THAT AMOUNT ON 19/01/2011, INTO BANK ACCOUNT OF TASLEEM KHAN SBI BANK : [protected], PAN CARD NO: AKSPT6247J, AFTER THAT HE TOLD THEY ARE DOING PROCESS AND RECEIVED AN E-MAIL FROM <transfr.[protected]@rbi-orgin.co.cc> IN THAT I FIND MY ACCOUNT DETAILS OF RBI ONLINE BANKING USER NAME AND PASSWORD I RETRIEVED THAT TO TRANSFER MY FUNDS TO LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT BUT THAT IS UNSUCCESSFUL BECAUSE OF 'A[censored]#039; CODE TO ENTER AND I CONTACTED THE CUSTOMER CARE RBI THEY SENT ANOTHER MAIL AS TO PAY THE AMOUNT OF 2,72,000/- TO GENERATE THAT CODE I'M UNABLE TO PAY THAT AMOUNT THEY ARE NOT GIVING ANY RESPONSE SINCE 10 DAYS I CALLED TO DIPLOMAT MIKE JOHN BUT SOME BODY ARE TALKING AND SAYING THAT HE LEFT TO SINGAPORE.

SO PLEASE HELP ME SIR,
    I'M VERY POOR GUY PLEASE TELL ME IF IT CORRECT OR FRAUD I'M ATTACHING THE SCREEN SHOT OF THAT MAILS.

YOURS SINCERELY
    G.KALIDASS
    E-MAIL: [protected]@gmail.com

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
    ADDRESS: #6 SANSAD MARG, PARLIAMENT STREET
    NEW-DELHI H.O
    DELHI BRANCH-110001
    REF: RBI/10/FDP/822
    PHONE:[protected]
    Email: rbi.[protected]@rbi-orgin.co.cc

Dear GULLAIAHGARI KALIDASS,

Greetings from the International Transfer Department,Reserve Bank of India .Today, we are glad to notify you that an account have been created in your name to enable swift transfer of 700,000.00 GBP

The Reserve Bank of India is a bank established to Great a path in the world's financial institute, we take care of customer's funds without fear because we have worked out secured modalities to protect and preserve customer funds to their greatest expectation.

The Reserve Bank of India provide you with an electronic internet and telephone banking system to enable you access the status of account via the internet or mobile phone. We also provide you with the privilege to our in-house investment policies with regards to the creation of a better future for your investment.

Find below, your account details to login to your online account via the bank account holders login page:

CLICK HERE TO LOG IN

www.rbi-org-intl.tk/ebanking/index.php
    Account ID: gullai
    Password: 123456

You are to immediately commence the transfer of your funds to your local Bank Account in your state. On successful completion of transfer the sum of 700,000.00 GBP will reflect in your local Bank Account.

Await for your prompt response.

Your satisfaction is our Aims.
    Best Regards.

MR. ABUBAKAR AHMED.
    DIRECTOR,INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE
    FOREIGN OPERATIONS DEPT,
    RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,
    NEW-DELHI BRANCH.
    CC: BOARD OF DIRECTORS [FPD]
    CC: ACCOUNTANT GENERAL OF INDIA
    we in dubai daily reciving such type of mails .last month i got a mail from coca cola co. that i have recived 2.3million lottry prize from the company.i searched the web address o[censored]K .and forwaded the mail to the head office.they repplied that this type of froud are taking place so pls be care full.god save you my friend.but i thikn 90 % this is the froud case.

m.ahmad
    dubai
    dengan hormat
    saya hasballah nur, disini saya seorang peminjam, disini saya sudah menerima 2 code untuk transfer ebanking di bank of india, saya sudah melakukan transfer ternyata masih di minta kode imf lagi, sementara saya sudah melakukan pembayaran, mohon petunjuk dan penjelasan
    terima kasih
    hasballah nur
    email:t.[protected]@yahoo.com
    when I have tried to open the address www.rbi-org-intl.tk/ebanking/index.php
    but it can be left in open (access), while my heart was very nervous, because I was poor and poor, good explanation please thank you
    benide kandırdılar mağdurum tebrikler 50.000.00 tl fon alınıyormuşta kod almamız için 3.080 usd verecekmişim mağdurluğumu kullandılar çok para gönderdim vergi baş muhasebe kod dediler son parama kadar aldılar şimdi 6.8RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
    ADDRESS: #6 SANSAD MARG, PARLIAMENT STREET
    NEW-DELHI H.O
    DELHI BRANCH-110001
    REF: RBI/10/FDP/822
    Email: [protected]@rbi-co.in

Dear: Mrs. senem

Salam maleku, Please be kindly informed nobody is trying to take an advantage of you or take your hard earn money from you okay, we need this payment from just to generate the cost of transfer code for you to complete your transfer and once you make the payment now and the code is been generated we are going to add this fee back to your account okay.

Try and understand the process now and proceed to make arrangement on how to make the payment for the required code to complete your transfer successfully okay.

Swift response needed now.

Your satisfaction is our Aims.
    Best Regards.

MR. ABUBAKAR AHMED.
    DIRECTOR, INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE
    FOREIGN OPERATIONS DEPT,
    RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,
    NEW-DELHI BRANCH.
    CC: BOARD OF DIRECTORS [FPD]
    CC: ACCOUNTANT GENERAL OF INDIA
    daha bende çok mail ve banka dekontu var bu dolandırıcıların cezasını çekmesini istiyorum eğer dolandırıldıysam tanrı onları asla affetmesin
    i am selvavinayagam i am paid to rbi bank Rs 24770, sahil sharma A/cno [protected] pan no DKYPS6044D,

SELVAVINAYAGAM.P
    A/C[protected]
    INDIAN BANK, TAMILNADU

samirhari
      Feb 15, 2011

Our company has got email from [protected]@hotmail.co.uk as follows
      "ATTENTION:

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR FUND WAS ALREADY DEPOSITED HERE IN BARCLAYS BANK IN LONDON SO YOUR FUND IS NOT HERE ANYMORE IN MICROSOFT AND THE BANK MANAGER OF BARCLAYS WILL GIVE YOU ALL THE NECESSARY INFORMATION ON HOW TO TRANSFER YOUR FUND INTO YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT

JENNIFER"
      We want to know
      (i) Whether it is true or not
      (ii) If it is true why we don't got to our a/c as we already have sent our mailing address via SWIFTand a/c no.What will be next process ?

[email protected] — payment

I have a recieved a message from your company that your mobile no. have been awarded 500000 GBP..................but i m not have been paid

hossein kaab omeir
        Feb 8, 2011

As written below there is a directory , person ... claiming that i have won YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY promotion ,O[censored]NITED KINGDOM AS SPONSORED BY THE MICROSOFT COMPANY INC and has been awarded £750,00.00 GBP

PROCESSING MANAGER
        MR BROWN WALTER
        UNITED KINGDOM
        EMAIL: [protected]@live.com
        TEL: [protected]
        DATE: 31/01/ 2011

Attn: Hossein Kaab Omeir,

This is to acknowledge the receipt of your mail and to inform you that my duties include representing your interest and guiding you through claiming your winning cash prize. We want to clarify you here that after a good scrutiny of your provided data, we are glad to inform you that you are one of the winners YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY promotion.

You should try and keep your winning confidential by ensuring that you do not discuss it with anybody until you have your cash prize with you so as to avoid impersonators from making claims to your cash prize as we have experienced severally in the past. You are hereby being warned and notified that,

I am pleased to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the verifications Department at the headquarters of the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY PROMOTION CENTER United Kingdom for the ballot computer internet draws of THE YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY ONLINE PROMOTION O[censored]NITED KINGDOM AS SPONSORED BY THE MICROSOFT COMPANY INC. The original copy of your Winning Certificate, your Winning bank draft/check and two other documents Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the MICROSOFT ONLINE PROMOTION LOTTERY will be sent to you via courier as soon as you meet with any of the optional requirements listed below.

I wish to inform you that all authorities involved have certified payment of your Lottery Claims amounting to SEVEN HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND POUNDS STERLING(£750,00.00 GB Pounds), which is prize money from MICROSOFT ONLINE PROMOTION for your winning in the Microsoft Award Draws, which was drawn through a computer random system of all Internet users worldwide. Be informed that instruments of payment for the sum of SEVEN HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND POUNDS STERLING(£750,00.00 GB Pounds), to you is already in our possession and shall be processed upon meeting the requirements stated below.

You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, there are two options open to you; you are required to select the more convenient of the two.

You are required to select any of convenient option:

Option 1: Cash delivering through DHL Diplomat Agent courier E.F.C Company. This is our assigned courier company in United Kingdom to deliver your money to your nominated address. You will be required to send your international passport, driver’s license or ID card to me via email attachment as it will be used for a proper identification of you during delivery of your winning documents and your prize funds consignment box to you by the DHL diplomatic agent.

Please you are allowed to correct or amend your contact information in your next mail:
        NAME : ................
        NATIONALITY:...................
        RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:..........
        TELEPHONE NUMBER:..............
        SCAN COPY OF YOUR IDENTIFICATION PROOF:.........

Option 2: Your prize money will be wired to Reserve Bank Of India,via online transfer,they will transfer it to your local account which you provide to us, and our processing manger will also arrive in your country to help you on your transfer,

Hence you would be required to send in your Bank information,

Bank Name .............................
        Account Name .........................
        Bank account number.................
        Account branch .........................
        swift/iban codes........................

Am expecting an email from you once you get this options, to know how you will receive your winning price. Also call me and inform me , for immediate proceed on your choice of option. Call within 7:30am-9:00pm GMT.Congratulations and have a wonderful week.

BEST REGARD
        MR. BROWN WALTER

Alliance & Leicester Bank
        Customer Service Center
        Carlton Park, Narborough
        Leicester, LE19 0AL
        Phone: [protected]
        Fax: [protected].

IN LIEU TO THE TRANSFER OF FUNDS (WINNING FUNDS) FROM THE YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC

Attn: Hossein Kaab Omeir ,

You are WELCOME TO ALLIANCE & LEICESTER BANK. In receipt to the transferring of your funds worth the sum of 750,000GBP . (This funds was said to be a winning funds drawn by the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC) so congratulations.The funds is expected to be transferred to your country, you cannot keep the funds in our Bank as a current account because you contacted us for the transferring of your funds, so the funds is said to be a transferring funds. In every successful transfer of funds especially in this regards, it is an essentiality that you activate a premium account with the bank that can accommodate and transfer such an amount of money. Transferring the Sum of 750,000GBP here in the United Kingdom need utmost care and confidentiality at course of transferring the funds. So you need to be guarded with policy and rules regarding the transfer. By so doing, you are expected to act in accordance to the policy here.

So, to commence with the transferring of your funds, you are expected to activate a Premium account for the transfer. The cost of activating a Premium account is 500.00 GBP (Five Hundred Great Britain Pounds Sterling) which will be added to your account balance.

After the activation of an account, an account will be activated and the logins forwarded to you which enables you login and have access into your account online via our website and you can carry on with the transfer of your funds to any designated account number you deem fit.

So if you are ready to make the payment for activating a Premium account, you are expected to notify this office for payment instruction.

You earliest response will be appreciated.

Yours Sincerely,

Mr. Stewart Fraser,
        Customers Care Department
        Alliance Leicester Bank (U.K) ®.

Date: Thu, 3 Feb 2011 15:01:52 +0530
        Subject: Fw: Re: Contact Alliance & Leicester Bank Plc UK
        To: [protected]@aluk-online.co.cc

--- On Thu, 3/2/11, Sanaz Kasravi <[protected]@yahoo.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Contact Alliance & Leicester Bank Plc UK
        To: [protected]@aluk-online.co.cc
        Date: Thursday, 3 February, 2011, 4:55 AM

--- On Wed, 2/2/11, Sanaz Kasravi <[protected]@yahoo.in> wrote:

Subject: Re: Contact Alliance & Leicester Bank Plc UK
        To: "CLAIMS DEPT UNIT" <claimboard[protected]@live.com>
        Cc: [protected]@aluk-online.co.cc
        Date: Wednesday, 2 February, 2011, 5:09 PM

hello

respected sir
        as many as i called your number which you mentioned i couldn't get through ...
        I called each and every number u gave , none of them are active or available ...
        what to do now ?

Hossein K.O

--- On Tue, 1/2/11, CLAIMS DEPT UNIT <claimboard[protected]@live.com> wrote:

Subject: Contact Alliance & Leicester Bank Plc UK
        To: [protected]@yahoo.in
        Date: Tuesday, 1 February, 2011, 7:23 PM

PROCESSING MANAGER
        MR BROWN WALTER
        UNITED KINGDOM
        EMAIL: claimboard[protected]@live.com
        TEL: [protected]
        DATE: 1/2/ 2011

Attn: Hossein Kaab Omeir,

I wish to inform you that the receipt of your mail was acknowledged.

Your details has been forwarded to the Alliance & Leicester Bank Plc UK were your winning funds was deposited. The Bank is presently in possession of your winning certificate and other information of you to enable them transfer your funds to your account .

In this regards you are now required to contact the Alliance & Leicester Bank Plc UK . Contact details of Bank stated below:

Alliance & Leicester Bank Plc UK
        Customer Service Center
        Carlton Park, Narborough
        Leicester, LE19 0AL
        Phone: [protected]
        Fax: [protected].
        Email: [protected]@aluk-online.co.cc

Upon contact with the bank you will be given information on how to get your funds transfer to your local account. Please note that you are to carefully follow all instruction from the bank to ensure safe transfer of funds to your bank account.

Get back to me as soon as you get in contact with the bank so that I can update my files and also advise you on what to do if need be..

Thanks and once again Congratulations on behalf of Staff's and member of the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & MICROSOFT WINDOWS

BEST REGARD
        MR. BROWN WALTER

janet22
          Feb 7, 2011

look what this people doing...

DIAMOND COURIER SERVICE (DCS)
          Customer/Delivery Services Department
          Central Pk Est/Mosley Rd,Trafford Park
          Manchester ,M17 1TT UK.

Reg order no: GX22589420

ATTN: Janice Teixeira ,

Welcome to DIAMOND COURIER SERVICE (DCS). We are a courier company that ensures a safe, sound and secure delivery of your parcels, making sure you get them when expected.

Your package containing your cheque, original copy of your certificate and security documents alongside your consolation prizes have been picked up from the UK Lottery head office and is ready for dispatch.

We have made confirmation about the delivery of your package to your address stated below and we have listed the three options available, so you are advice to choose an option and proceed with the payment and get back to us.
          Service Options: You are required to select a service option below.

The options, together with their associated conditions
          are presented below:

Option:1
          DIAMOND EXPRESS DELIVERY (Overnight)
          Mailing ;..................................£60.00
          Insurance..............................£214.00
          Vat (5%)..................................£26.00
          TOTAL....................................£300.00=====or===$590.91

Option:2
          DIAMOND PREMIUM SERVICE(2working days)
          Mailing....................................£72.00
          Insurance..............................£158.00
          Vat (5%)..................................£12.95
          TOTAL.....................................£242.00=====or===$476.69

Option:3
          DIAMOND REGULAR SERVICE(4working days)
          Mailing ;..................................£42.00
          Insurance..............................£95.00
          Vat (5%)..................................£10.00
          TOTAL.....................................£147.00=====or===$311.00

MODE OF PAYMENT.
          You are to make the payment for any of the option you have choosen through Western Union Money Transfer so as to enable us speedy up the process of delivery after indicating to us the option you prefer.

You are to locate the nearest western union agent to you and make the payment in Favour of our Accounts Officer Mrs Sarah King with the Details Below:

RECEIVERS INFORMATIONS Which is our account officer,
          NAME OF RECEIVER: SARAH KING
          ADDRESS OF RECEIVER : 873 Central Avenue
          Manchester ,M17 1TT UK.

You are to send the following information via email as they appear on the western union transfer slip:

1.Name and address of sender..........
          2.Name of reciever.............
          3.Amount sent.................
          4.Control number(MTCN)......................
          5.Test question and answer (if any)..........

You are to send a copy of the evidence of payment to me and your claims agent as well for confirmation. A Confirmatory Email shall be sent to you Immediately we Confirm your Payment.

As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the above charges, we shall dispatch your parcel to you immediately. The date and time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you.

We await your Evidence of Payment.
          Sincerely,
          Mr. Robert Alvin,Dispatch Officer)
          DIAMOND COURIER SERVICE
          Please do call customer line for confirmation.
          Telephone Number: +[protected]

DIAMOND COURIER SERVICE

® is one of the world largest Courier offers a full range of services for Courier
          wow. i got the same exact email today, i had to google around to make sure its a scam. and this just proved to me its a scam. thanks so much :)

sam
          how dare they, i thought it was a scam so i played with them a little just to m, ake them sweat me out. they lost how many of you received the same mail?

Ahmad Sappian Adam
            Feb 7, 2011

recently i receive an e-mail stated as below, my question is is it true or some kind of scam/fraud

MasterCard / Microsoft INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
            Bradford City Centre Branch
            7 hustlergate bradford, West Yorkshire
            MICROSOFT OFFICE, UNITED KINGDOM
            DIRECTOR: Mr. Cassie L Patzer

Attn:Winner
            Winning No:M/card/456/2011
            Ticket No:Mcard/647/2011
            Notification Date:10/1/2011
            AMOUNT WON: £500,000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).
            This email address has brought you an unexpected luck,Your e-mail
            address was selected and confirmed among the 200 winners by our co-sponsor
            Microsoft
            International, through their latest internet software. You are
            therefore been approved by MasterCard Int. /Microsoft UK the sum of
            £500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR.
            NAME: George Peterson
            Email:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
            Phone # : +[protected]
            Fax # +44 [protected]
            MasterCard / Microsoft Promotion Department
            Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with all the claims
            requirements below. To avoid unnecessary delay. They are needed to proceed.

Claims Requirements:
            1. Full Name:_Ahmad Sappian Adam____________________
            2. Address:_No.K47, Sendayan, 71950, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan____________________
            3. Nationality:Malaysian___________Sex:_Male_______
            4. Age:_35_______Date of Birth:_26 June 1976__________
            5. Occupation:_Self Working____________________
            6. Cell Phone:_+[protected]__________Fax:___N/A________
            7. State of Origin:_Negeri Sembilan________Country:_Malaysia___
            8.Email [protected]@yahoo.com.my__________

PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
            Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims Administrator with all
            your claims requirements
            well filled.

(i).Delivery of Certified Check of £500,000.00GBP by a registered Courier
            Company.

Secretary,
            Mrs.Claudia Goncalves Vianna
            MasterCard / Microsoft Mega Jackpot
            Copyright 2011 Microsoft Inc. All rights reserved
            [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

khush85
              Feb 4, 2011

i have been receiving such type of fake emails from last one month from different name of company and persons i request to look into this matter very seriously and please stop this fake emails

Winning Notification.
              Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to Ticket
              no:[protected] with Serial no:2113-05 and drew the lucky numbers
              [protected] which subsequently won you 1,000,000.00 (One Million Great Britain pounds) as one of the jackpot winners in this draw This selection process was carried out through a random selection in our Computerized Email Selection System (C.E.S.S.) from a database of over a million email addresses from the world wide web.contact our fiduciary agent for claims with the contact below.

Agent Name: Mr Robert Goldsmith.
              Email: [protected]@live.co.uk
              Telephone: [protected]

**Full Names
              **Residential Address
              **Occupation
              **Phone

Sincerely,
              Monica Bausch.

MICROSOFT COMPANY — fake Email

Well Guys i 2 got the same email i don't know whether this true or not but
              we shud have brains that Microsoft company is not interested in just keep giving money to anybody
              i can say this is surely fake do not send any money its just to scam people
              many scam orders r goin on
              DIRECTION:Microsoft Promotion Company
              [protected][protected][protected]-
              With the believe that, your promotion lottery is quite true.
              You have given me a Bacth number and your precise office address in the U K. well, I would like you to get a centralised email address rather, than two or more. By which you can be cotacted that, is when certain demands are requested for by winners.
              2.Kindly help to disclose these two personalities :Mr, Kelvin
              Smith and Mr.Phill Williams are they workers with UK.Microsoft promotion company?
              Your immediate reply and understading would equaly be appreciated
              yOURS FAITHFULLY
              Engr. Aurhaman Frack-Leewards

MISHRA NIKHIL
                from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                Jan 30, 2011

Address: Madhya Pradesh

Sir, I had recieved this mail from below specified person, please check and tell me about him because i had giver all my information to him so i may take further action about it. thanking you. They had told to give the amout of 3,00,000us$.

2011 MICROSOFT MOBILE DRAW AWARD
                SPECIAL
                FROM THE DESK OF MICROSOFT COOPERATION ALPERTON, UK

Dear Lucky Winner,
                Congratulations to you and its my pleasure to inform you that all your inform has

been received from Microsoft cooperation. We have verified them as well. Bellow are the

payment options in which you have to choose any one of them how you want the payment to

be made.

1) Coming down to UK to get your fund.
                2) Payment through international cheque or draft via reserve bank of India

If taken the option number two (2) then you have to provide your bank account

details as follows for remittance of the fund to your account.

*Account Name
                *Account Number
                *Bank Name
                *Bank Address and Branch.

I will be expecting to hear from you so that you can get your money prize within the next

24 hours. Our special thanks and gratitude to Bill Gates and his associates. We

wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune in this season.

Congratulations once more from all members and staff of this Lottery program.

Yours Sincerely

Dr. James Ray

Commissioner – Claims
                Microsoft LotteryCouncil
                LOOMIS UNIT 1,
                AXIS 40, ATHLON ROAD,
                ALPERTON HAO 1YJ
                UNITED KINGDOM.
                Tel: +44 [protected]
                Email: [protected]@microawd.com
                is this real or scam

D.suhas
                  Jan 29, 2011

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

I got a mail from Mr.John Moore ([protected]@yahoo.in) who is a senior officer in UN office stating thast I have won lottery of Microsoft of 850,000 pounds and to transfer this amount to my account I have to pay a sum of Rs.28,000/-. He also mailed a letter of RBI dated 14/01/2011 in this regard.

Hence I request you to kindly let me know that the above information is correct or not.

D.Suhas
                  Hi Suhas ...

Please do not transfer any amount to Microsoft...They are just a fake company...they are taking maoney but after that they dont reply...

So please do not give a single rupee to them... this is my humble request.. otherwise u will lost ur 28000 rs...

Thanks...

Microsoft — Service Charge and Court Affidavit Fee

I got a mail from Microsoft that I am the winner of 850,000 pounds. To convert this amount in Indian rupees and transfer in my account I have to pay Rs.28,000/- towards Service Charges and Court Affidavit Fee. This mail came from Mr.John Moore who hih self introduced as a senior Officer in UN office, New Delhi. He also mailed me a letter of RBI dated[protected] in this regard. I am herewith attaching this letter for your information. Kindly advise me in this regard.

Transfer of fund payment of service charges and court affidavit fee - Comment #1726525 - Image #0

attull
                    from Wokha, Nagaland
                    Jan 25, 2011

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

sir,here is much matter to capture such person,pl.act sincerly and replay detail given below: GOT EMAIL FROM mr.[protected]@hotmail.com from MICROSOFT AWARD TEAM Microsoft (c ) corporation, Thames Valley Park'Reading Berkshire RG6 1WG, UK[-SEE ATTACHMENT] MR. SAHIL SHARAD MANE- MOBILE NO. [protected] FROM MUMBAI CALLED ME AND I TRANSFERED RTGS THROUGH IFSC CODE ICIC0000281 RS.55350/-TO THEIR SB A/C ICICI GOREGAON BR. IN A/C NO.[protected]PAN NO. BTGPM2046J) FROM MY SB A/C............PLEASE HELP ME AND ARRANGE TO GET MY MONEY BACK.

DEAR SIR, NOW I HAVE NO ANY WRITTEN DOCUMENTRY PROOF REGARDING AWARD IS FALSE OR TRUE. HOW TO DEPOSIT MONEY TO RBI . SEND PAPERS ON MY RESIDENCIAL ADDRESS AS MENTIONED IN MY SB A/C AND STATEMENT WHY Rs.55350/= IS DEPOSITED..IF THE AWARD IS TURE , ALL THE EXPENCES MAY BE DEDUCTED THEN THE AMT MAY BE CREDITED TO MY A/C. WATIING YOUR REAL CONSIDERATION.....ATUL SWAMI

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                    Date: Fri, 14 Jan 2011 19:14:34 -0800
                    Subject: CONTACT AGENT [protected]
                    To: [protected]@hotmail.com

windowcleaner1000
                      Jan 21, 2011

my wife bought me my acer aspire 5741-A.wich runs on windows7.wich is a microsoft programe.for my 40th bithday .she bought it 18 september and got it up and running for my birthday.october4th.we had no end of trouble with it.so we took it to pc world.and they put it back to factory settings and at the same time we purchested office home and student2010 product key card wich pc worlddownloaded for us.we payed them for doing so.we paiyed £89.99p for offic home and student2010 it was end of november begining of december.but the problem persisted.so on december18th argos where we bought the notebook/laptop they exchanged it for a new one so when i got home and reput in the product key in i thought it was ok.but it only gave me it for a month and said the product key had been used toomeney times so i phoned up microsoft and explained that it was not my fault but that the computer wich i took back to the store where i bought it from would not do any updates. it was like the programe had somthing missing wich would not update anything to do with microsoft .so as it was not my fault i asked seeing i havent had office home and student2010 long atall and it wasent any fault of my own that you would be so kined and redownload it back on this notebook and the person from microsoft said no and i dont think that that is fair so can you recomsidder as it is not as if i am trying to download it for anyone elsand it did costr £89.99 that is not cheap i had it for my childerens homework .he said that if my notebook crashed that i would have lost it anyway.and that is not fair so i am asking you to have some compashion and give me it back many thanks shaun hill my email adderess is [protected]@btinternet.com i look forward to hear from you.

rammy_cyber
                        Jan 17, 2011

This is the mail came to me for winner no 5 for microsoft award 2011. The mail reads,

"Mr. Tony Raymond" <[protected]@bbs.ctex.org> | Add to Address book |This is spam
                        To: <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
                        Subject: CONTACT OUR AFFILIATED COURIER COMPANY FOR DELIVERY‏‏‏‏‏‏‏

Date: Fri, 14 Jan 2011 16:58:09 IST

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

MICROSOFT® AWARD 2011
                        (UK. Regional Office)
                        Microsoft Building, Wright Lane,
                        Kensington London W85sp.

Attn Winner.

Congratulations once again on behalf of the Microsoft Award Team BOARD. We do believe that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational and business development.

On Behalf of the Screening Committee of Microsoft Award Team BOARD, I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Form Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your Category. Hence you are therefore cleared.

Your parcel with identification number: F[protected] has been sent to our affiliate courier company (BRITISH AIRWAYS COURIER COMPANY). You are required to contact the courier officer of British Airways Courier Company customer desk with the following details:

Bar. James Pride.
                        Email address: britishairways.[protected]@london.com

NOTE: Services rendered British Airways Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board. Have it in mind that your won prize before it can be transfered to you and cannot be deducted from, this is because your cheque cannot be cashed by anyone. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is imperative that you add your identification number {F[protected]} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Mr. Tony Raymond,
                        Microsoft Award Team.

and second mails read as,

"Mr. Tony Raymond" <[protected]@bbs.ctex.org> | Add to Address book |This is spam
                        To: <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
                        Subject: Attn Beneficiary:

Date: Sat, 15 Jan 2011 14:06:28 IST

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

MICROSOFT®
                        (UK. Regional Office)
                        Microsoft Building, Wright Lane,
                        Kensington London W85sp.

Tell: [protected]

Winner No. 005‏

This mail is to officially inform you about the completion of your winning verification process and on the other hand to intimate you that your approved winning cheque of £500,000,00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds) is ready for delivery/pick-up. This is to inform you that, I am the co-ordinator for this category of programmer and it should not be surprising to you with you awareness so far that fraudulent people uses our name to try to scam/fraud innocent people. And reports trip to us day in day out of people defrauded using our name and other fraudulent email with company names, the problem we are now facing is that many beneficiary like you find it hard to believe us when they eventually become beneficiary,

It is my pleasure to inform you that winning amount has been approved in your favour. Your scepticism is understandable and not without merit. However, we will not be party to a situation like you suggested and quite frankly, I take exception to what you are implying that your winnings is real and legitimate.

The equivalent Amount in your local currency is given below.

500,000.00 GBP = 35,183,278.56 INR

We will only deliver your cheque parcel to the address received from you and we will only hand over the cheque to the beneficiary ONLY, and who will sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pick up their parcel on their behalf, due to security reasons.

Our delivery agent/officer (Mr. Roland Oliver) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cheque and certificate and will also assist you with all the process of cashing your cheque with your operating Bank in your home country (INDIAN).

Let it be known to you that the delivery charges have been paid by Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization. Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Currency Declaration Charges for the clearing of your cheque parcel/consignment from the Indian airport custom upon the arrival of our delivery officer in your country (India).

You are advice to pay the required Currency Declaration Charges to him once he arrives in India to enable him fulfil the normal Indian customs Currency Declaration Charges obligations at the International Airport so that your cheque parcel of £500,000,00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds) can be release to him by the Indian customs for successful delivery to your resident address in India. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your award prize is currently on the process as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been made on your parcel/consignment as it is leaving UK for Asia. Your parcel will be dispatch today and our delivery officer MR. ROLAND OLIVER wills arrive your country by Monday 17th January. As soon as he arrive your country he will contact you on your mobile number, he will also instruct you on what to do.

Very importantly, your passport photograph or any means of your Identification for our delivery agent to recognise you as soon as he gets to your country India will be required.

If our TERMS of delivery are okay by you, you are to contact out Diplomatic Delivery Agent with your details below

Full Names:
                        Residential address:
                        Tel(Mobile):

Name of Diplomatic Delivery Agent

Mr. Roland Oliver

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.

Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

Yours Sincerely,

Mr. Tony Raymond

Dispatch Officer

Please call our customer line for confirmation: Tell: [protected]

pls clear and rectfiy the cyber thiefs
                        hi i got mail microsoft promotion awards 2011. by mrwaltermurphy the amt of $1000000 us dollers
                        hi i got mail microsoft promotion awards 2011. by mrwaltermurphy the amt of $1000000 us dollars

but it is true or not
                        hi i got mail microsoft promotion awards 2011. by hon.charles clearke that amt of 300, 000 sterling pound.
                        Tue, March 29, 2011 6:56:21 PMCONGRATULATIONS/YOU WON SUMS OF £300, 000.00
                        From: Microsoft Award Department Uk <[protected]@ukmicrosoft.com>Add to Contacts
                        To: [protected]@yahoo.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Microsoft Award Department,
                        100 Victoria Street
                        Cardinal Place,
                        SW1E 5JL London,
                        United Kingdom.
                        TEL: 0044-[protected]
                        Dear Lucky Winner

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £300, 000.00
                        (Three Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling) for the Annual
                        2011 Award Promotion which was organized by Microsoft Corporation in
                        conjunction with the Microsoft Windows, Msn/Yahoo Windows, collects all
                        the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the
                        millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and various Microsoft window
                        users, we only select five people as our winners in a category, through
                        electronic balloting System without the winner applying.
                        Msn/Yahoo Award Prize must be claimed not later than 21 days from the
                        date of this Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won.
                        Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.
                        These are your identification numbers:

REFERENCE:MS:[protected],
                        TICKET NUMBER:82081,
                        SERIAL NUMBER:[protected],
                        LUCKY NUMBER:[protected]
                        BATCH NUMBER:#19801,

Our events manager will immediately commence the process to facilitate
                        the release of your funds as soon as you contact him. For security
                        reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential
                        till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you. This is
                        part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and
                        unwarranted abuse of this program, Please be warned.

Attached here is the claim verification and funds release form. You are
                        to fill and submit to the events manager.

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
                        **Full Names...?
                        **Country...?
                        **Residential Address...?
                        **Occupation...?
                        **Age...?
                        **Company Name...?
                        **Phone No...?
                        **Gender...?
                        **Marital status...?
                        **Next Of Kin...?
                        **State Of Origin...?
                        :Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:

To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to
                        our events manager immediately via email.
                        (EVENT MANAGER)
                        NAME:HON.CHARLES CLARKE
                        EMAIL:hon.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
                        TEL: 0044-[protected]

Once again congratulations...

Cordially,
                        Richard Corbett.
                        (Microsoft Award Online Coordinator)
                        Hotmail: Trusted email with powerful SPAM protection. Sign up now.

ssk1982
                          Jan 14, 2011

I have received below mail from MICROSOFT CORPORATION stating that I have won a prize in on-line email Lottery. you can find My winning email address "[protected]@rediffmail.com" from the below mail.

Can you please confirm that i really Won this Lottery and the mentioned addresses are true or not? If it is true whom to contact for settling my payment.

SIR. HENRY BERNARD <[protected]@hotmail.co.uk> | Add to Address book |This is spam

To: [protected]@rediffmail.com,[protected]@rediffmail.com,[protected]@rediffmail.com...
                          Subject: CONGRATULATIONS! CONGRATULATIONS!!
                          Date: Tue, 11 Jan 2011 02:36:10 IST
                          MICROSOFT AWARD PROMo
                          CLAIMS DEPARTMENT UK
                          NO: 768 DERRY WAYN WNT.
                          LONDON. ENGLAND
                          CALL LINE: [protected].

MICROSOFT CORPORATION COMPANY AWARD 2011.

(INTERNET USER ONLY)

Dear E-mail User,

Your email has just won the sum of $2,000.000.00 USD in cash credited to a file in the just concluded MICROSOFT NEW YEAR PROMO held on Draw Date: SATURDAY 08/01/2011. You were selected among the lucky recipients to receive the Grand sum of Two Million United State Dollars in cash credited to fill ktu/[protected]/03 approved by British Government held in London, United Kingdom.
                          Ticket Number: ktu/[protected]/03
                          Winning Date: Draw Date: Saturday 08/01/2011.
                          ======================================
                          Be informed that your cheque has been issued in favor of your name as the lucky beneficiary and also, your winning cheque has been insured by the company. Please note that no one is been authorized for the deduction of your winning amount for security purposed. At this point you are advice to contact our authorized paying department via email:
                          ([protected]@hotmail.co.uk) to enable them commences on your claims immediately.

You are advice to contact the claims department with the following details.

(1) NAME:
                          (2) ADDRESS:
                          (3) MOBILE NUMBER:
                          (4) DATE OF BIRTH:
                          (5) SEX:
                          (6) OCCUPATION:
                          (7) COUNTRY:
                          (8) STATE:

Sincerely,
                          SIR HENRY BERNARD.
                          UK OFFICE CALL LINE: [protected].
                          Via email:([protected]@hotmail.co.uk).

I received following mail from somebody,(who is stating that remittance department of RBI).

[protected]@accountant.com | Add to Address book |This is spam

To: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          Subject: NOTIFICATION FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
                          Date: Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:29:47 IST

Go to Attachment(s) Download all attachments

India's Central Bank

Regional Director : Shri Sandip Ghose
                          Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
                          Foreign Remittance Department.
                          New Delhi: 110 001, India,
                          6,Sansad Marg.
                          Email: [protected]@accountant.com
                          Site: www.rbi.org.in
                          Date:14/1/2011

ATTN: Mr. SRIKANTH SOMAVARAPU.

Greetings to you from the Reserve Bank of India.
                          This mail is to notify you that our Bank has receive WIRELESS BANK TELEGRAPHIC TRANSFER FROM THE NATION WIDE BANK PLC IN COLLABORATIONS OF MICROSOFT CORPORATION LOTERY WHICH YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS HAS WON YOU.

We have send you an attachment, you are to fill the form and return it back to us before we can start the transferring of your funds today.

You have to be fast about it.

We await your form.

Warm Regards
                          Mrs. Janice Kumar,
                          Mr. Peter Micheal.
                          (Foreign Remmitance Department)

Somebody please confirm me to believe such emails or not. Waiting for your early reply.

Srikanth S

I got the same male just before 1 hour 15 minutes from microsoft corporation for lottery winner on date 12 / Sept / 09.

I am not satisfied. is this true or false . Please inform me sir.

Company's Email is - [protected]@hathway.com.

Rabindra Kumar

MEERA SRUTHI
                            Jan 7, 2011

Address: Kerala

I HAVE GOT A MESSAGE TO MY PHONE DATED 31/DEC/2010 THAT I WON 850,000 POUNDS IN MICROSOFT MOBILE DRAW AND TO CONTACT BY EMAIL TO APOLLO RODNEY IN ENGLAND.KINDLY VARIFY THIS IS FRAUD OR NOT AND PLEASE REPLY IMMEDIATELY.
                            I got a sms from AD-WAY2SMS that i have won $1M US Dollars in 2009 Microsoft mobile draw ,contact Mr Richard Lioyd in London Tel [protected]([protected]@gmail.com) for claim...
                            I am Rajarao Madugula, submitting you that I have received an sms from AD_WAY2SMS, that I have won $1M Dollars and asking me to contact Mr.Richard Lioyd, London.Tel:-[protected] for claim...
                            Please give me further details.

Yours Sincerely,
                            Rajarao Madugula,
                            D.NO:1-45,
                            Jakkampudi Post,
                            Vijayawada Rural,
                            Postal Code:520012,
                            Krishna District,
                            Andhra Pradesh,
                            India.
                            I too received same sms. I want to know that is it a fake one or true.
                            i got asms
                            I too received same sms. I want to know that is it a fake one or true.
                            respected sir
                            i recived a msg from AD-WAY2SMS.COM that "u won 300, 000 us dollars in 2009 microsoft mobile draw, contact Mr.don williams tel;[protected] Email: ms.aw.[protected]@gmail.com "wht i want to knw is, is this a fake message? r if not what i have to do? please sent me your openian

I have got a message stating that i have won microsoft mobile draw and i can claim an amount of 500, 000 us dollars. please let me know the fact of this message.
                            I recieved a mail from TM-DEMO which stated that i have won $5M dollars and that i have to contact Mr. robert [protected]([protected]@live.com). what am i supposed to do?
                            i have one msg.won to 300, 000 microsoft mobile draw winner.it'strue.
                            Sir, I too recieved same message from TM-addcom. And they are saying to contact Mr.jones ( Tel:[protected] E-mail:[protected]@hotmail.com) for claiming the prize . I dont know what it is ? Pls help me, let me know if this is a fake one ???
                            Mr. tony albert Sir, I am sent own address.Sir i am fillup in your verification form & sent your email ID.
                            sir May i sent own debit card no.Plz Replly me sir.
                            microsoftmobiledraw2009
                            IRANNA BASLINGAPPA METI
                            JAGAPUR
                            NARGUND - 582207
                            GADAG
                            KARNATAKA
                            INDIA-(91)

MOBILE NO. [protected]
                            ir
                            sir i had got a sms to my mobile([protected]) as i had won 300, 000 dollars in MICROSOFT MOBILE DRAW.is this true or it is a fake sms, plz give correct infomation
                            have got a message stating that i have won microsoft mobile draw and i can claim an amount of 500, 000 us dollars. please let me know the fact of this message.
                            sir i got a mrssage towards ms mobile draw
                            is it true or fraud.
                            respected sir
                            a message on my mobile ([protected]) i won 250, 000.00 pound 1st jan 2010 microsoft mobile draw it is true or fake plz give me information
                            a message on my mobile ([protected]) i won 500, 000.00 UK GBP 27 jan 2010 microsoft mobile draw it is true or fake plz give me information
                            sir i want to know that wheater these message are true or just fake playing with people emotion
                            the message i got in my mobile number i.e [protected] that i have achive 300000 USD in 2010 microsoft mob.draw.......................
                            so i will request that send me what is true
                            sir i want to know that wheater these message are true or just fake playing with people emotion
                            the message i got in my mobile number i.e [protected] that i have achive 300000 USD in 2010 microsoft mob.draw.......................
                            fake
                            The Microsoft Lottery Incorporation,
                            Baley House, Har Road Sutton,
                            Greater London SM1 4te, United Kingdom.
                            Batch number:409978E
                            Reff number:BTD/968/09

Dear Winner,

This is in respect to your mail, We want you to remove every scepticism from your mind because this award is legitimate from microsoft and your agent will always be there to guide you to your claim.

Your Mobile number was luckily drawn by a computer balloting system as one of our winners in our Mobile lottery bonanza from the prestigous MICROSOFT ONLINE PROMOTION. Thus, making you the winner of the sum of 500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterlings).

This correspondence officially confirms that we are in receipt of instructions relating to the payment of your lottery winnings of 500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterlings)

your fund has been deposited in our bank here for security, and you are to fill this application form below and send your E-mail to the paying bank, (BARCLAYS BANK PLC) for the release of your fund Email:[protected]@hotmail.com

this is to make your claim totally legal also to enable the bank release your fund to you, and as you are not a resident of this united kindom, this process will not take you more than seven banking days. as soon as you follow the procedure as directed

Please complete the form below with correct information of your detail and choose your payment option, you are advised to contact the director operations and finance foreign remittance deparfment barclays bank plc England mr.collins jones.

(Contact: Mr.Collins Jones)
                            THE DIRECTOR OPERATIONS AND FINANCE
                            Foreign Remittance Department
                            Barclays Bank Plc England

E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com

Tell:[protected]

Your prize cheque has been vaulted safely with our corresponding Bank prior to your readiness to complete your claims and would be presented to you after verification of the data requested below..

To proceed with your claims, you would be required to fill the Verification Form below completely and send it to the paying bank.

FILL THE APPLICATION FORM BELOW! AND SEND TO OUR PAYING BANK.
                            1. Full Names:
                            2. Your Full Address:
                            3. Your Age:
                            4. Your country:
                            5. Your Email Address:
                            6. Your City:
                            7. Your Occupation:
                            8. Sex:
                            9. Statue:
                            10. Your Winning Mobile Number
                            11. House Phone Number:

Notice: MEANS OF PAYMENT
                            Payment Options/ mode of payment
                            Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer.
                            For option . [Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer], Provide your Banking details below with-
                            Bank Swift Code ...
                            Bank Name...
                            Bank Address...
                            Bank Account ...
                            Amount to be transfered...
                            E.t.c...

Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of Microsoft Incorporation. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confistication of your prize.

DECLARATION:

I_____________________HEREBY
                            DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. THAT MY CLAIMS AGENT SHALL ACT AS A FACILITATOR IN THE TRANSFER OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.

DATE_________________________________
                            (YOUR FULLNAMES)_____________________

Congratulations once again from the entire staff of the Microsoft Award Team

Dr.Alexander Cole
                            Prize Adminisrator
                            United Kingdom

sir plz tell me its true or what?
                            Hi i am Asha, the email address of the winning processing centre is
                            wp.[protected]@gmail.com
                            I also won the amount and i was sent the demand draft which my
                            bank has confirmed for 75 Lakhs
                            It cost me Rs 38, 000 for the courier service by Kiwis courier
                            company
                            The wp.[protected]@gmail.com is the processing centre for all lottery winnings from the UK
                            the message i got in my mobile number that i have achive 300000 USD in 2010 microsoft mob.draw...
                            i won your award so i did not believe this person. please confirm me that you give the 500000 gbp amount.one persone contact me and he wants 14000 Rs before the payment. Are you sure that person is yours.?please tell me correct name of that person.
                            i hv also received a msg abt wiining a lottery is it true or faq?
                            i have got a message on my mobile is that, AWARDED 700000GBP IN2010 MICROSOFT DRAW. is i wantto knw what is this this is true or fake...kindly tell me
                            I am SUBHAS MALIK, C/O-SUSHIL MALIK,

VILL-BAKSAGARH, P.O-PATULIGRAM,

P.S-BALAGARH, DIST-HOOGHLY,

PIN-712501, STATE-WEST BENGAL,

COUNTRY-INDIA.
                            I HAVE RESIVED A MASSAGE ON MY MOBILE NAMBER [protected]
                            THAT I HAVE ARCHIVED 500, 000.00 GBP IN 2010 MAICROSOFTAWARD MEGA PROMO TO CLAIM TO CLAIM CONTACT A PERSON IN HIS EMAIL ID.

THEN I CONTRACT HIS EMAIL AND HE REPLY TO CHOSE THE PEMANT OPTION.
                            AND I HAVE CHOSE OPTION BUT THEN I CAN'T RESIVED ANY DETELS OR THE PRIZE, I WANT TO KNOW TO IS TRUE OR FAKE.

ANY PERSON CAN HELP ME, IF YOU HELP ME I WANT TO GIVE 5% OF MY TOTAL PRIZE.
                            I am SUBHAS MALIK, C/O-SUSHIL MALIK,

CONTRACT NO- [protected]

E_MAIL ID- subhas.[protected]@gamil.com

VILL-BAKSAGARH, P.O-PATULIGRAM,

P.S-BALAGARH, DIST-HOOGHLY,

PIN-712501, STATE-WEST BENGAL,

COUNTRY-INDIA.
                            I HAVE RESIVED A MASSAGE ON MY MOBILE NAMBER [protected]
                            THAT I HAVE ARCHIVED 500, 000.00 GBP IN 2010 MAICROSOFTAWARD MEGA PROMO TO CLAIM TO CLAIM CONTACT A PERSON IN HIS EMAIL ID.

THEN I CONTRACT HIS EMAIL AND HE REPLY TO CHOSE THE PEMANT OPTION.
                            AND I HAVE CHOSE OPTION BUT THEN I CAN'T RESIVED ANY DETELS OR THE PRIZE, I WANT TO KNOW TO IS TRUE OR FAKE.

ANY PERSON CAN HELP ME, IF YOU HELP ME I WANT TO GIVE 5% OF MY TOTAL PRIZE.

Your mobile number as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket number"[protected]"with serial numbers"[protected]-"and drew the lucky numbers"[protected][protected]"which subsequently won you £500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand great british pounds) as one of the 10 jackpot winners in this year draw. You have therefore won the entire winning sum of £500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand pounds) The draws registered as Draw number one was conducted in Brockley, London United Kingdom on the 2nd of April, 2010. These Draws are commemorative and as such special.

You are advised to get back to us with the following details to avoid unnecessary delays and complications:
                            VERIFICATIONS FORM
                            FULL NAMES...
                            CONTACT ADDRESS...
                            TEL/FAX NUMBERS...
                            AGE...
                            SEX...
                            OCCUPATION...
                            ANUAL INCOME RATE...
                            POST CODE...
                            COUNTRY /CITY /STATE…

Bellow are the payment options in which you have to choose any one of them how you want the payment to be made.

1) Coming down to UK to get your fund.
                            2) Payment through international cheque or Bank Draft via Reserve Bank of India (RBI
                            3) Cash deliver through our affiliated diplomatic agent
                            If taken the option number three (2) then you have to provide your bank account details as follows for remittance of the fund to your account.

Account Name
                            Account Number
                            Bank Name
                            Bank Address and Branch.

I will be expecting to hear from you so that you can get your money prize within the next 24 hours.
                            i got a message that i have been awarded 700000 GBP in 2010 MICROSOFT DRAW. is it true or untrue.did you announced any draw like this.pls tell me as soon as possible. they had given me the address of microsoft mobile office address in the name of MICROSOFT MOBILE COMPANY, WRIGHTS LANE KENSINGHTON LONDON W85SP ENGLAND, U.K. Do you have any office address in this name. tell me quickly pls.
                            Thankyou,
                            suresh kumar

I received a SMS reading, " CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 500, 000 GBP IN MICROSOFT INTERNATIONAL DRAW 2010 . I was directed to contact the email id, [protected]@london.com, and i contacted it . Then I got an email from ALLIED IRISH BANK telling me that my amount was deposited in the temporary account there. So I contacted them too. After that I got phone calls from [protected] telling that their one diplomat will be reaching India on 15 June 2010. On 15th I got call from their side in India +[protected] and he told me that I have to deposit 25, 364 INR in the account of Shiv Kumar m Sharma sbi account number [protected] pan no Chvps4310r branch aurangabad state bank of india saving account.. I told them to send me some legal documents so that I can trust on them and send them the money after that I didn't get anything from their side.
                            I request you to please see that if this geniunue and if so kindly help me in this matter.
                            Or if this is fake the fraudsters should be punished for their gulitiness.

Sincerely yours,
                            Hanifa Akhter,
                            W/o:- Mohammad Yousuf Tantray
                            Mobile No:- +91 [protected]
                            JAMMU AND KASHMIR, INDIA
                            I got this SMSM yesterday
                            "congrats! your mobile number has been awarded 500, 000 GBP in microsoft Int'l mobile draw. to claim prize, contact via email: [protected]@hotmail.com."

I am sure this is a fraud and i have not bothered to email them.
                            is this true or fake please tell me about it each and every thing my contact is [protected]
                            congrats! your mobile number has been awarded 500, 000 GBP in microsoft Int'l mobile draw. to claim prize, contact via email: [protected]@hotmail.com
                            (true information this message)
                            congrats! your mobile number has been awarded 500, 000 GBP in microsoft Int'l mobile draw. to claim prize, contact rev. robert via email : [protected]@hotmail.com

is this true or fake please tell me about it each and every thing my contact is [protected]

Message Date&Time : 02-Aug-2010
                            08:23
                            Sir Please Contact & true information this message
                            Contact no. [protected]
                            DEEP KUMAR
                            A-7 POLICE COLONY KESHAVPURAM
                            DELHI-35
                            INDIA
                            A MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE([protected]) I WON 500, 000GBP IN MICROSOFT 2010 MOBILE DRAW
                            25 AUGUST 2010 IT IS TRUE OR FAKE PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION
                            i have one message from TD GREAT that my moboile number [protected] has been awarded 500, 000GBPin microsoft2010mobile draw and for claim contact rev.robert.via email [protected]@HOTMAIL .COM
                            therefore, iwant to know that what is true about this on my mobile number [protected].kindly give me sufficient informationon my mobile number
                            k/a mr rev robert,
                            On aug 25, 2020 i, recd an sms to ctc you, is it genuine..rgds sanjay

[protected]@breakthru.com
                            Sir i have got like this following msg *Congrats ur mobile has been awarded 500, 000GBP in the microsoft mobile draw 2010* is it true
                            i got msg. that my mobile no. has been awarded 500, 000, 00GBP in microsoft mobile draw, to claim prize contact Robert via Email [protected]@hotmail.com . i think is is fake
                            i think i m smart
                            i know that i will got this mobile
                            hi, sir i got a msg congrats! yoether is it trues been ur mobile number have been awarded 500, 000gbp .i dontknow whether it is true r not kindly tell me abt this if its just fake pls take necessary action plz sir
                            hi sir we got your massage my number has awared 500, 000gbp in microsoft 2010mobile number is [protected] to claim prize contace rev robert via thank u
                            hi sir/madam, on 6.12.10 i had recived one msg to mobile no-[protected] saying that[CONGRATS!YOUR MOBILE NUMBERHAS BEEN REWARDED 500, 000GBP IN MICROSOFT 2010 MOBILE DRAW, TO CLAIM PRIZE, CONTACT REV ROBERT VIA EMAIL:[protected]@hotmail.com

so kindly let me know what is this msg about and whether it is true or fake.. if it is true let me know the details on my above number or email me on [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            i got msg. that my mobile no. has been awarded 500, 000, 00GBP in microsoft mobile draw, to claim prize contact Robert via Email [protected]@hotmail.co.uk. i think is is fake
                            my Mobile No.[protected]
                            Address: Champabagh, Ghazipur(U.P)
                            I receive sms that my cellphone number has won R500, 000.00 in GoMobile Draw, ref No:GM33ZA, to claim the prize.Call Mr. Paul Smith on +[protected] or email:[protected]@hotmail.co.za
                            This is insane ... Please don't belief this... I too received an sms that my cellphone number has won R500, 000.00 in GoMobile Draw, ref No:GM33ZA, to claim the prize.Call Mr. Paul Smith on +[protected] or email:[protected]@hotmail.co.za
                            Hi i got a message from you that i have received R500, OOO REF NO GM67ZA AND I SHOULD CALL PAUL SMITH ON +[protected] IS THIS TRUE OR FRAUD?
                            i received sms that phone won R1 000 000.00 from on powerball mobile draw held in ZA Ref no:127 please can u verified this for me at this person Mrs Joyce at this telephone no:+[protected] plse thank you
                            Scam issues

microsoft mobile draw - Comment #3900115 - Image #0
                            microsoft mobile draw - Comment #3900115 - Image #1
                            54 Comments

nayak_surabhicc
                              Jan 6, 2011

http://mymall.netbuilder.com.my/pic/wordware/department/mos_logo(319x190).jpg
                              2011 MICROSOFT EMAILS DRAW AWARD SPECIAL

FROM THE DESK OF MICROSOFT COOPERATION BROCKLEY, UK

Dear Winner

Your email address we indicated was drawn and attached to ticket number[protected] with serial numbers BTD/[protected]/06 and drew the lucky numbers[protected]) which subsequently won you 850,000.00 Pounds (Eight Hundred Thousand pounds) as one of the 10 jackpot winners in this new year draw. You have therefore won the entire winning sum of 850,000.00 pounds (Eight Hundred Thousand Pounds) The draws registered as Draw number one was conducted in Brockley, London United Kingdom on the 24th of December, 2010. These Draws are commemorative and as such special.

You are advised to get back to us with the following details to avoid unnecessary delays and complications:

VERIFICATIONS FORM
                              FULL NAMES:
                              CONTACT ADDRESS:
                              TEL/FAX NUMBERS:
                              POST CODE:
                              COUNTRY /CITY /STATE - INDIA /

PLEASE SEND YOUR INFORMATION TO THIS EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW :[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Our special thanks and gratitude to Bill Gates and his associates. We wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune in this season.
                              See full size image

Mr. Don Williams

Payment Master
                              MS Cooperation, UK
                              FAX:[protected]

i wanted to know this is true or not..i received this mail some days ...plz do inform me

SYED JAWAD UL ASGHAR SHAH
                                Dec 30, 2010

I have recieved an e-mail (1) from the desk of vice president, 2010 Microsoft World Cup Award Promotions/ Prize Award Department, and I replied, then I recieved 3 e-mails which are as follows, also I attach the certificates given to me through e-mails, please tell me its true or fraud???
                                SYED JAWAD UL ASGHAR SHAH,

(1)
                                From The Desk of Vice President
                                2010 Microsoft World Cup Award
                                Promotions/ Prize Award Department
                                Johannesburg, South Africa
                                [protected]@cantv.net

Dear Winner,

Final Notice!!! Final Notice!!!

We are happy to announce you as one of the 6 Star/Lucky winners in our 2010 Microsoft World Cup Free Lottery draw held on the 11th of June 2010 at the opening ceremony of the WORLD CUP.

Your EMAIL ADDRESS was selected among the 6 Star/Lucky Winners Worldwide for the South African Money Balls Lotteries Promotional Programmed based on the South African 2010 World Cup.

Your EMAIL ID attached to LOTTO PIN NO: FL764 WITH SERIAL NUMBER 5388/02 WIN THE LUCKY NUMBERS:[protected] Bonus 31 has won a total cash of $1,000,000.00(ONE MILLION UNITED STATES DOLLARS ONLY) this is from a total cash prize of £6,000, 000.00 shared amongst the (6) Lucky winners.

We are proud to Say that over $100 Million are won annually in more than 150 countries world wide. The Microsoft Online Free Lottery award is proudly sponsored by the Microsoft Corporation, Toshiba, Dell computers, Mackintosh.

You do not need to enter the competition before you win, our MICROSOFT COMPUTER will automatically select winners Email Address and you are so lucky to be one of the lucky 6people that the MICROSOFT COMPUTER select, you won because of your various visits to Microsoft web sites:

Well, we have sent you email several times but you did not reply all our emails. Well, we have deposited your Draft with ABBEY NATIONAL BANK OF SOUTH AFRICA.

Contact Mrs. Wendy Akidi immediately you receive message and provide this registration number PC0124475ABBEYZA to her to enable her process your payment. Provide the information listed below to Mrs. Wendy Akidi.

(1) YOUR FULL NAMES: ................
                                (2) YOUR ADDRESS: .............
                                (3) COUNTRY: ..................
                                (4) TEL NO: ..................
                                (5) REGISTRATION NUMBER: PC0124475ABBEYZA

the above required details should be sent to:

(Mrs. Wendy Akidi)
                                South African Fiduciary Claim Agent Office
                                2nd Floor SABC Universal Building
                                Auckland Park, 2006 Henley Road.
                                Tel:[protected]
                                E-Mail: [protected]@live.com
                                E-Mail: [protected]@gala.net

let me know as soon as you receive your Draft.

Mrs. Maria Toloto.

(2)
                                Auckland Park, 2006 Henley Road .
                                Johannesburg.
                                Tel:+[protected]

Dear SYED JAWAD-UL ASGHAR SHAH,

This is to inform you that file for your winning funds amounting to the sum o[censored]S$1,000,000.00 has being here in our office since June 2010.

Because you did not claim your award prize since June 2010 the lottery board committees took an Insurance bond on your winning funds : This automatically mean that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible for a third party to deduct any amount from your winning funds.

So therefore to enable the bank transfer your winning fund you will be required to forward urgently an account details where you would want your winning prize transferred into such as:

BANK NAME:_____________________________________________
                                BANK BRANCH:_____________________________________________
                                BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER:________________________________________
                                BANK ACCOUNT NAME:___________________________________________________

As soon as I receive the above account details I will submit it to the paying bank for your fund transfer. According to the bank it will take 48hrs (2days) for the fund to arrive in your account in your country once the transfer is completed.

Finally, We have attached the copy of your WINNING CERTIFICATE and INSURANCE DOCUMENT the original hard copies will be delivered to you by Skynet Worldwide Express.

Skynet Worldwide Express is a well established company offering courier and transport services 24hours a day for priority delivery of letters, parcels and consignments to any country.

As soon as the transfer is done we shall hand over your relevant documents to Skynet Worldwide Express to enable them deliver your parcel immediately. The date and time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you.

These documents will enable you defend any question that might come from your government regarding the source of the huge amount of money coming into your bank account.

Please be warned that you will automatically be disqualified if we receive the same REGISTRATION NUMBER from another person so Please keep your REGISTRATION NUMBER CONFIDENTIAL to avoid being disqualified.

Congratulations Once more.

You must call me as soon as you send the account details.

Truly Yours,
                                Mrs. Wendy Akidi.

(3)
                                Dear SYED JAWAD-UL ASGHAR SHAH,

To enable the bank proceed with your transfer kindly provide your account details where you want the funds be transferred into such as:

1) BANK NAME:
                                2) BANK ADDRESS:
                                3) ACCOUNT NUMBER:
                                4) ACCOUNT HOLDERS NAME:

Mrs.Wendy Akidi.

(4)

Auckland Park, 2006 Henley Road .
                                Johannesburg.

Attn: SYED JAWAD UL ASGHAR SHAH,

According to SOUTH AFRICAN GOVERNMENT, all international transfer above $500,000.00 must be examined/authorized and approved by the SOUTH AFRICAN DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE before onward transfer to your bank account in your country.

So ABBEY NATIONAL BANK has requested to we obtain an APPROVAL LETTER from the South African Department of Finance on your behalf before they can transfer your winning funds of $1million.

so I went to department of finance to obtain the APPROVAL LETTER, after much investigation they find out that this is a winning prize money because I went along with the hard copy of your winning certificate.

They gave me the APPROVAL APPLICATION FORM which I have to fill on your behalf and I have filled the form, now they have agreed to issue you the APPROVAL LETTER but they want the APPROVAL FEE of $620.00.

I went back to the bank to get the required $620.00 from the bank but the bank refused to give me the $620.00 because your fund is under INSURANCE COVER.

You know your winning funds was deposited with the bank for almost 5months now and there is no way the lottery board can deposit such big amount of money without an INSURANCE, the lottery board took an INSURANCE AGREEMENT BOND on your winning fund in your NAME on the condition that no other person should take or deduct any amount from your winning funds.

In terms of the SOUTH AFRICAN INSURANCE ACT in section 49 to 54: no body will deduct any money from your winning funds any attempt by the bank to deduct the required APPROVAL FEE from your winning fund will be against the law and will make them loose their bank operating license.

So therefore, you will be required to arrive here in SOUTH AFRICA with the required APPROVAL FEE of $620.00, I will take you to the office of the department of finance for the APPROVAL LETTER.

But if you cannot be able to come down here in South Africa then you will have to go to any WESTERN UNION OFFICE in your city and make the payment.

The information for payment through WESTERN UNION is at the last page of the APPROVAL FORM which I sent you. To make the payment locate any of the WESTERN UNION office in your city, visit the WESTERN UNION website on www.westernunion.com

If you can make the payment today the ministry of finance will receive the money today and give the APPROVAL LETTER today and the bank will proceed with the transfer.

I have attached the APPLICATION FORM which I have filled on your behalf and the document which the bank gave me.The only delay we have now is the APPROVAL FEE.

Finally, please be warned that without the APPROVAL the bank will not transfer your winning funds.

Thank you for your co-operation and understanding your urgent action towards the payment of the Approval fee will be your benefit.

Call me as soon as make the payment so I can go and get the Approval Letter.

Truly Yours,
                                Mrs. Wendy Akidi
                                Tel: +[protected]
                                Name Address:[protected]@hotmail.com
                                I won a contest Microsoft's 2010 World Cup prize center credit and I want to send me money through Isternonion and I want to send me number assignment and the name of the sender and the name of the State and the amount and the country the sender address, and the most important thing the sender's name and number assignment and I want to transfer to Egypt, the name of the character is my mother called sahr Rajab Hussein Hassan Swedan personal name card sahr Rajab Hussein Hassan Swedan and the phone number[protected] Please reply as soon as

amytally
                                  Dec 29, 2010

Microsoft Corporation
                                  Headquarters: 60 Merriman Road
                                  Blackheath London SE3 8RS
                                  UNITED KINGDOM
                                  Ref: UK/9420X2/70
                                  Batch: 074/05/ZY345C

Dear Winner: Sue Pellerin,

Congratulations once again on behalf of the Microsoft Lottery Board your E-mail has won you $500,000.00 and two dell laptop system. We do believe that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational and business development.

Note, No purchase of ticket was required for this draw, all Participants (email addresses) for this draw were randomly selected from a worldwide range of web searchers who use web search engines and other MSN ancillary services and this is how your email was discovered and used among others for this promotion. You have been confirmed as a winner of $500,000 USD(Five hundred thousand United States Dollars) which is your winning payout for Category A winners. This cash is from the total prize money of $12,000,000 USD shared among the 24 lucky winners in this promotion. As you already know,your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 100, 000 email addresses on the internet and each email address was attached to a ticket number. Once again CONGRATULATIONS!!

I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report test conducted for all our online lucky winners. Your payment have been completely processed and approved, it's ready for disbursement to you. Am pleased to inform you that, your Original Certificate and Certified bank Cheque has been issued, they have been parceled along side your won dell laptops for delivery to ensure maximum security until it gets to you which is now in the possession of our affiliated delivery company. Thus, you should contact the courier company immediately as directed below in order for you to know the procedure/requirement of getting your parcel delivered to your designated address.

Find below the details of the delivery company.

CUSTOMER SERVICE
                                  SKYNET COURIER COMPANY-contact info
                                  EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
                                  TEL: +[protected].
                                  Fax: +[protected].
                                  DISPATCH OFFICER: MR. TERRY MILLER

For speedy delivery of your Cheque, you are advice to contact the delivery company with their email address above, to know the shipment cost and how you are to make the necessary payment for them to make the delivery to your contact address.Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted; this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the National gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.

This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds. It is imperative that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS : {PARCEL/NUM/2040} as the subject of any correspondence with the delivery company to ensure that they respond in a timely manner
                                  Note: you are to send the following to the delivery company;

1- INFORMATION
                                  (a) Name:
                                  (b)Sex:
                                  (c)Age:
                                  (d)Telephone Number:
                                  (e)Occupation:
                                  (f)Country:

2- Scan copy of your International passport or driver’s license (Means of Identification)

Mr. Lampard Nelson,
                                  Claims Agent.
                                  Microsoft Lottery Board.
                                  Is this a Real Lottery? Please advise
                                  Could you tell me if the 500, 000 Email Lottery in London United Kingdom is real?

sureshmaxss
                                    Dec 22, 2010

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

i got the mail from this microsoft lottery and i did a big mistake that i have provide my home address and the phone number and nothing else, neither bank account nor any other thing. now i am getting call from the person who says he is diplomat and want to deliver me the parcel and need some amount for the clearance the custom charges. in case of the situation i need to know that this is fake one or real, and if this is i know totally fake one, so in case what i need to do, please help me.

MICROSOFT NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS
                                    P O Box 1010 Liverpool, L70 1NL
                                    UNITED KINGDOM.
                                    PRIZE AWARD WINNER 2010 EDITION.

Dear Lucky Winner: Suresh Chandra Bairwa,
                                    This is to inform you that all is set for the diplomat to proceed with the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office. Our diplomat (Mr Freeman Lukas) will arrive the Indira Gandhi International Airport New Delhi (India) where the clearance of your parcel will commence before he can take a flight to your country Bangladesh.

To avoid any delay on carrying out his duty as stipulated,you are advice to make available some amount of money for taxes in your country before he arrives to enable him fulfill the normal Government customs tax's clearing obligations at the International Airport for your bank draft to be released and pass custom's clearance without hesitation,this amount will be paid to the custom in Indira Gandhi International Airport New Delhi(Indian),and as soon as the delivery agent arrives the International Airport in India,this will be done not to make the custom delay your parcel for delivery,We advise you to keep your winnings confidential until our diplomat arrives your doorstep for a maximum security of our diplomat,and also reply and let us know if you can receive the diplomat in your country.

Important Delivery Information
                                    ===========================
                                    Number of Packages 1

Service: International

Departure Date/time:- 21 1st
                                    DECEMBER

2010 - 12:00 :AM.....UK TIME

Arrival Date/time:- 22nd DECEMBER 2010 - 9:05:00 AM.....INDIAN TIME

NOTE:The taxes is going to commence in New Delhi International Airport before the diplomat can take a local flight to your resident state,The parcel to be delivered to you contains a Bank Draft of Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling's (£500,000.00GBP).Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handling over your winning prize to you.The Diplomat (Mr Freeman Lukas) will also assist you to any of your local Bank and help you with the conversion from Great British pounds to Indian rupees into your personal account,and you are also advice to get back to us immediately.

We wish you happy days ahead, from me and the entire board we says " Congratulations "

YOURS SINCERELY,
                                    Pinkett Griffin.
                                    Tel : +44 [protected].

microsoft national lottery — it is true or fake!

i got a mail from microsoft national lottery, i want know this is true and fake. this programme held on 17 feb 2009. where i dont knw?
                                    plz tell me this is true and false

rajendra singh rawat
                                    [protected], [protected]
                                    same thing happen to me in 21th jan 2011.In 20th jan i got a mail that i won a lottery amount of 1000000 gbr from microsoft windows corporation.As a result with out any delay, i send my details to the given email address.also 21th jan morning they call me and told me to submit my custome clearance ie 21, 000 through SBI. they call me many time in the 21th jan 2011 morning.i have a proof of their phone no with me and also the voice record of our conversation.but when i went to the police station then dont take my complain.Thats the real INDIA.I hate it.

birendrasinghrawat
                                      Dec 19, 2010

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

Sir, my name is Birendra Singh Rawat retired from Indian Army as a Hony Captain,I have received call from Mr Pradeep Chawla from Barlays bank london,need to discuss about your Microsoft MSN Lottery of 750,000,please call me asap.(Mobile No- [protected] and email from [protected]@yahoo.com on 02 Dec2010 and also call received from [protected]@barclaysonlineintl.co.cc ([protected]). On 03 Dec 2010 call me that deposite 24770 INR at ICICI Bank in the name of mr Ajaykumar Arora, his bank account is[protected] at Delhi. I have deposited on the same day and send a scan copy and my id proof to him. Thereafter a call received from Ms/mrs Kureshi[protected] from RBI and email from Mr Grace Kushie, Foreign Exchange Dept, Reserve Bank Of India and given details of A/c No,pin and sort code no to me that i have just completed the formalties for your funds to be transfered into your account.please kindly go to RBI transfer unit website below:
                                      Url:http://rbigroup-in.co.cc/org/scripts/
                                      Please get me response if this true or falsh

There are misleading e-mails/ advertisements being sent to customers of various Banks stating that funds need to be credited to their account with respect to some lottery / inheritance/ job offers / international funds transfer / gifts etc. We urge you not to react or share any information in response to such communication. We suggest you lodge a complaint with the local police, giving them the complete details of the case. We assure you that we will offer all co-operation in the investigation. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com incase you have any queries.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

kams_4
                                        Dec 19, 2010

Below is the detail of mail send to me.

********************************************************************************...
                                        The Meadows Business Park
                                        Blackwater Camberley
                                        Surrey GU17 9AB
                                        London, United Kingdom.
                                        Tel: Tel: +44 (701) 751 53 96
                                        ===================================

DEAR RESPECTED BENEFICIARY,Kama Singh

Congratulations as one of the selected Microsoft Award Headquarters award grants beneficiary, we gladly communicate with you inline with the claims of your Donation £700.000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling only) it will be a great joy of mine and that of my colleagues working under the award remittance office of the City Link Courier Delivery UK, chapter, to work with you in good co-operation and understanding as you process the release of your Donation / Award Prize which is our major concern and assignment.

We wish to bring to your notices that your cheque Donation of £700.000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling only) and other supporting documents has been prepared in favour of your name to facilitate the clearance of the cheque once it is deposited at your Home Bank by you this documents includes the following:

1. A CHEQUE VALUED TO THE SUM OF £700.000.00 GBP.
                                        2. A DONATION CERTIFICATE FROM MICROSOFT AWARD BOARD LONDON UNITED KINGDOM.
                                        3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.)
                                        4. UNITED NATIONS CLEARANCE LETTER.
                                        5. LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE LONDON HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE DONATION WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAMME, AND DUELY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO EUROPEAN UNION (EU) UK.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
                                        Your parcel containing documents and cheque have been securely sealed and packaged for security reasons which make it impossible for anyone to view until it been delivered to you the intended beneficiary of the contents please note.

Be informed that all UK taxes and shipment fees has been paid by (Microsoft Award Headquarters). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the custom duty and Clearing charges which is 24,900 INR only for the clearing of your parcel from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India. The delivery officer (Diplomat Cliff Anderson) will personally present to you all the supporting documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you though all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIA).

Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of 24,900INR (Twenty Four Thousand Nine Hundred India Rupees Only) to India custom before our representative diplomat Mr. Cliff Anderson can leave the airport to your home contact address given to him and also to enable Diplomat Cliff Anderson perform the clearances and registration of your parcel with India Government at the Airport, as soon as he finish the clearances of your parcel at the Airport then he will immediately proceed to your home address to make delivery. Please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit the clearance charges of 24,900INR for the clearance of your consignment

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (Diplomat Cliff Anderson), Special Chief Delivery officer from (CITY LINK COURIER DELIVERY, UK) will be leaving LONDON for INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (parcel) through British Airways.

FLIGHT INFORMATIONS OF OUR OFFICER DIPLOMAT CLIFF ANDERSON TO INDIA
                                        Departure Date / Time: - December 19th 2010 -7:00PM ==== United Kingdom Time
                                        ================================================================================...
                                        Arrival Date / Time: - December 20th 2010 - 9:35AM ==== (Asia) India Time

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA. Make available to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you, because the Indian customs Authority will not release your winning parcel without the payment of 24,900 INR for the clearing of your parcel.

You are hereby required to arrange the sum of 24,900INR (Twenty Four Thousand Nine Hundred India Rupees Only) to enable Diplomat Cliff Anderson perform the clearances and registration of your parcel with India Government at the Airport, as soon as he finish the clearances of your parcel at the Airport then he will immediately proceed to your home address to make delivery. You have to stay at your home address for delivery.

In light of the above explanation, Diplomat Cliff Anderson will stay in India for 2 (days) and help you to convert your cheque from London Great Britain Pounds Sterling’s into India Rupees before departing from India back to United Kingdom.

On behalf of the entire members and staff of the Microsoft Award Headquarters with the City Link Express Delivery UK chapter and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. This information will be needed to enable Diplomat Cliff Anderson contact you when he arrive India as follow.

Note: You have to get back to us immediately with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize. Upon your Agreement to this mail above, You have to real send your mobile number, kindly send us the require information need so as to know if our Diplomat will depart to India or not.

Important Notice: YOU ARE REQUIRE TO SEND COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR EASY IDENTIFICATION.

We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery.

Congratulations.

...................................................................................
                                        Yours Sincerely,
                                        Executive Director Lee Ben
                                        {CITY LINK COURIER DELIVERY}
                                        ********************************************************************************...
                                        Please do the needfull.

Kamal Singh-[protected]

...................................................................................
                                        please mail me sollution of above at [protected]@yahoo.com