Mulyashop.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 21, 2016
Complaints 118

File a complaint to Mulyashop.com

Having problems with Mulyashop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mulyashop.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mulyashop.com reviews & complaints page 2

NKT1979
Mar 4, 2015

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

We have not yet received refund for order ID BIOECLXVV. As per your email you have processed for refund on 31 January, 2015. Kindly do the needful for refund of my money. Below is mulyashop.com email text. We wish to inform you that your refund request for the order ID: BIOECLXVV has been processed on January 31, 2015. The refund transaction ID for the same is [protected] of ICICI PAYMENT GATEWAY. The same will reflect in your bank account. We do not have any influence on the time scales once the refund is preceded from us. The refund will take 3-4 working days to reflect in your account in case of private banks and 10-14 working days in case of nationalized banks. You are a loyal and supportive client of our company, and we are grateful to you for your patience and trust towards us. Regards Customer Care Team, Mulya Shopping Pvt. Ltd.
Mulyashop.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Venkat T
    Mar 3, 2015

I had ordered LG L90 mobile on Dec 24, 2014 from Mulyashop.com. Till now I did not get the mobile or my money back. The website shows that the money is refunded to my account on Jan 31, 2015, but it has not been credited to my account. Please help in resolving the issue & get my money back. Name: Venkateswaran Mobile: [protected] Order no: XQPIVARBR Reference no: 77863

Neither deliver mobile nor refund

Order DatNeither deliver mobile nor refund My Invoice #IN001672 order Number: ZKJLSLHPU 12/17/2014 Panasonic P81 (Black) Rs 9, 506

krishmika
      Mar 2, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

i ordered mobile on 09.12.14 . but not yet received till now. replied as below "We wish to inform you that your refund request for the order ID: LYSFBEQKP has been processed on January 31, 2015. The refund transaction ID for the same is [protected] of ICICI PAYMENT GATEWAY. The same will reflect in your bank account. We do not have any influence on the time scales once the refund is preceded from us. The refund will take 3-4 working days to reflect in your account in case of private banks and 10-14 working days in case of nationalized banks. " the amount not yet refuned .
      I have order a lenovo mobile on 05.12.2014 (order ref no. is OAQABAXCR) but even i dint get product after more than 1 month so i gone for refund request on 3.01.2015. On 31.01.2015 it shown that your amount was refunded but i dint get the money till date 02.03.2015 so please take the necessary action and please made them to refund my money...
      I have ordered a lenovo mobile on 16.12.2014 (order ref no. is BIOECLXVV) but even i did not get product after more than 1 month so i requested for refund. On 31.01.2015 it shown that your amount was refunded but i did not get the money till today. Please take the necessary action for refund of my money.
      I Am Sisir Kumar Pate From Khanvel, Silvassa-396230i ordered mobile on 02.12.14 . but not yet received till now. replied as below "We wish to inform you that your refund request for the order ID: FBAVDPGWX has been processed on January 31, 2015. The refund transaction ID for the same is [protected] of ICICI PAYMENT GATEWAY. The same will reflect in your bank account. We do not have any influence on the time scales once the refund is preceded from us. The refund will take 3-4 working days to reflect in your account in case of private banks and 10-14 working days in case of nationalized banks. " the amount not yet refuned...

spy pen camera 16 gb

Complaint for purchase of spy pen camera 16 gb today received but not same of 16GB only we have received 8GB memary card and not working vedio only working in photo please replesh it. yasin polra order no.MUL63767.27/01/2015

fgdgdfg

dgdghdgh

manjunathkp
        Mar 2, 2015

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

I have order a XOLO mobile on 05.12.2014 (order ref no. is OAQABAXCR) but even i dint get product after 28 days so i gone for refund request on 3.01.2015. On 31.01.2015 it shown that your amount was refunded but i dint get the money till date 02.03.2015 so please take the necessary action and please made them to refund my money.
        Manjunath K P
        Mob No. [protected]

kishorek-in
          from Vuyyuru, Andhra Pradesh
          Feb 23, 2015

I placed an order No.FESHXVMIQ on mulyashop.com website on 01/01/2015 for spice 360 mobile. After that when they failed to deliver the mobile, I requested them to refund the amount paid by me, till date I have not received the amount back in my account but in their website it is showing that they refunded my amount. What I am surpised to see how this website is still running even after cheating so many people. I request if anybody from Thane cheated by them to approach their office in Thane to see whether actually their office is located or not in the address mentioned on their website.

not received product even after 20days

i have ordered mobile on 11th nov, but till today i have not received any response from COMPANY .P LEASE send product as soon as possible other wise refund my money. my Order ID : SVDKAGLIU Micromax Canvas Fire A104

subhashbhai
            from Durg, Chhattisgarh
            Feb 20, 2015

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I have ordered a samsung s5610 worth INR 3970/- on 08/03/2014 and paid the money online. After 8 days when they failed to deliver the product, I was told that refund will take place in 3 working days. Now it has been over 7 working days i haven't got the refund yet . now I call daily on their customer care [protected] and [protected], no one picks up the call..This online shopping website is fraud they accept the order and transact the money from your account but no status is given to customer. i think they have not any products to sell nor have any guts to face their customer. you are requested to close their shopping site to save innocent peoples. No status of cancellation is shared with me yet . jab bhi call karo ek sadi si IVR chalti rhti hai.MULYASHOP.COM is fraud FAKE they are looting the innocent people am still waiting for the refund

Inet Zone
              Feb 19, 2015

i had booked a LAVA IRIS X1 mobile on 16.11.2014 and on the same day i had paid the entire amount through credit card. as the mobile was not delivered within the time stipulated, it was agreed that the entire amount would be refunded. till today the amount has not been refunded. but showing refunded as i didnt got any refund from their website a fraud cheating e commerce website, keep fooling customer please take some action and shutdown this types of websites case should be registered of 420 on them, no repsonse from thier customer support Order Reference SJVTQYVAL - placed on 11/16/2014 Carrier: Mulya Shopping Pvt Ltd Payment method: Icici Payment gateway Follow your order step-by-step DATE STATUS 01/31/2015 00:00:00 Refunded 11/21/2014 14:23:27 Request for Refund 11/16/2014 18:04:15 Payment accepted 11/16/2014 18:02:12 Payment Process by ICICI Bank plsz look into this matter and try to refund of my amount thanking you
              forum do something there are many users got cheated by this websites please take action on them to shutdown their website and refund our money
              Please share ur contact detail we will touch as soon as possible

I had booked a Karbonn s5+ mobile on 12.12.2014 and on the same day I had paid the entire amount through credit card. as the mobile was not delivered within the time stipulated, it was agreed that the entire amount would be refunded. till today the amount has not been refunded. but showing refunded as i didnt got any refund from their end, no repsonse from thier customer support Mulya Shopping Pvt Ltd Payment method: Icici Payment gateway Follow your order step-by-step DATE STATUS 01/31/2015 00:00:00 Refunded. Payment Process by ICICI Bank plz look into this matter and try to refund of my amount.

Gurpreet Singh([protected])

Manu Chakravarthy
                Feb 18, 2015

i had booked a micromax mobile on 25.11.2014 and on the same day i had paid the entire amount. as the mobile was not delivered within the time stipulated, it was agreed that the entire amount would be refunded. till today the amount has not been refunded. many mails have been addressed by me for which there has been no response..hence this complant. in case refund is not made in the next 24 hours, i will be loding a police complant . the above mail may be taken seriousely from your end.

Ashik Sebastian
                  from Kottayam, Kerala
                  Feb 14, 2015

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

Already submitted a complaint against Mulyashop. Ordered a Panasonic P81 on 31st of December 2014. Have neither received the product nor the refund asked for. Received confirmation mail regarding the refund on 2nd of February 2015 with reference number (please see the proof attached) claiming that refund will be received within 10 days. However, so far neither refund received nor attending the calls being made daily. Authorities kindly see this complaint and please act upon it at the earliest.

N. A. Bhat
                    from Kud, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Feb 14, 2015

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Dear sir, I have placed the order of Lenovo A526 (Blue) on date 01.01.2015. Amount of Rs 5120/- through Mulyashop.com. Order Reference NNGEHRBJL - placed on 01/10/2015. I have paid the full amount Rs. 5120/- through ICICI Bank Payment Gateway From my HDFC bank credit card. I am calling to customer care on daily basis ( [protected]) I am not getting any ringing sound but amount was deducting from my mobile. I think this is One of the trick they are following to avoid the customers. They don't have any guts to face Customers because they are cheating people. In my mulyashop account It is showing the status is Refunded

Mahendran A
                      Feb 13, 2015

15 mins back i complained about my non refund for this same reference number,

Just before I received a call from a man stating that he is from Mulyashop.com

He asked with me about my card number and expiry date to refund immediately. I had given, next he asked CVV number.

I refused to give this confidential details. He told me if you are not ready to give the complete details, then refund is not possible and without further intimation he cut the phone.

Is it good manner for business?
                      Mar 04, 2015
                      Updated by Mahendran A
                      No response till today. make necessary action, otherwise i will file a complaint soon
                      Mar 23, 2015
                      Updated by Mahendran A
                      No improvement till today, they have no idea to refund.

Purchase of Tailwinds Online

Hey, I have made a purchase online with reference: MXCYAPEJQ placed on 11/22/2014 14:29:53, Still haven't deliver the items. Phone is also not reachable. And with this services they need partners...

Mahendran A
                        Feb 12, 2015

I cancelled my order due to non delivery, they agreed to refund after complained with you. But since I am not received my refund as they agreed. Order Reference: KQJQATABX, date: 12/8/2014 for Rs 5, 914. Icici Payment gateway So please do the needful and oblige. Regards, A. Mahendran Coimbatore, TN, [protected]
                        I have purchased a mobile intex aqua pro from this site. Payment debited from my debit card through ICICI payment gateway rs. 3594/- on 16.12.2014. Company failed to deliver the product after several email conversations they send the information "We wish to inform you that your refund request for the order ID: LJQKOBYUQ has been processed on January 31, 2015. The refund transaction ID for the same is [protected] of ICICI PAYMENT GATEWAY. The same will reflect in your bank account. We do not have any influence on the time scales once the refund is preceded from us. The refund will take 3-4 working days to reflect in your account in case of private banks and 10-14 working days in case of nationalized banks. " The refunded amount till not reflected on my account.
                        I cancelled my order due to non delivery, they agreed to refund after complained with you. But since I am not received my refund as they agreed. Order Reference: KQJQATABX, date: 12/8/2014 for Rs 5, 914. Icici Payment gateway So please do the needful and oblige. Regards, A. Mahendran Coimbatore, TN,[protected]

change the caption

Dear whatever your company's caption id " WE VALUE OUR CUSTOMERS" plz change your company caption LIKE THAT " WE DIPAPOINTED OUR CUSTEMERS"

bsnl bharatpur
                          from Ambala, Haryana
                          Feb 12, 2015

Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan

i ordered Xolo A600(yellow) on date 23.1.15. Amount of Rs 4106/- deducted from my account but no product delivered. also no response receive from support no [protected]. i told for refund my money but no action taken on it. no money refunded till now.

singamsanjeevreddy
                            Feb 10, 2015

Dear sir, I have placed the order of Micromax canvas nitro mobile through Mulyashop.com. Order ID-QZDSUTEQO, Order date 06 /Dec/2014. I have paid the full amount 10693/- RS through ICICI Bank Payment Gateway From my HSBC bank credit card. I am calling to customer care on daily basis ( [protected]) I am not getting any ringing sound but amount was deducting from my mobile. I think this is One of the trick they are following to avoid the customers. They dont have any guts to face Customers because they are cheating people. In my mulyashop account It is showing that amount was Refunded on 31/Jan/2015 00:00:00. Till now I did't get any amount please refund my money.They are cheating and looting the people someone has to take action on this fruad online site and save people.
                            Dear sir, I have placed the order of Lenovo A536 mobile through Mulyashop.com. Order ID-FCEJIEFIW, Order date 23 /Dec/2014. I have paid the full amount 6531/- RS through ICICI Bank Payment Gateway From my HDFC bank credit card. I am calling to customer care on daily basis ( [protected]) I am not getting any ringing sound but amount was deducting from my mobile. I think this is One of the trick they are following to avoid the customers. They dont have any guts to face Customers because they are cheating people. In my mulyashop account It is showing that amount was Refunded on 31/Jan/2015 00:00:00. Till now I did't get any amount please refund my money.They are cheating and looting the people someone has to take action on this fruad online site and save people

Return product

I want to return my product (mobile) which you have delivered recently, it's defected piece so kindly request you that contact me through call or email.

XOLO Q2100 MOBILE

PRODECT - XOLO Q2100 MOBILE NAME PRATEEK MISHRA MOB- [protected] BOOKING DATE - 15/12/2014

sur1974
                              Feb 10, 2015

I have paid Rs.3, 424/- thru my Credit Card for Spice Mobile (Stellar 360). After that, there is no Response from the shop.

I have neither Received the Product nor got refund.

Later only I came to know that this is a Fraud Online Company. Cyber Crime Police Should Take Action Against those companies.

RGSAKTHI
                                Feb 9, 2015

Dear sir, I have placed the order of Panasonic P81 mobile through Mulyashop.com. Order ID- HIVHYENYR, Order date 02/01/2015. I have paid the full amount 9506/- RS through ICICI Bank Payment Gateway From my HDFC bank credit card. I am calling to customer care on daily basis; they are holding may call near about 1 hour. Whenever they received calls telling me your product will be receive within 2/3 days. But till date my material is not received (almost 37daysover). I have not received any email reply from placed the order date & no information on material dispatch also.payment refund mail only coming...payment not credit in my account.. Order related details... my contact no.[protected] ..

RAJU sonawane001
                                  Feb 7, 2015

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Dear sir, I have placed the order of Panasonic P81 mobile through Mulyashop.com. Order ID- ZJJMAJGRA, Order date 01/03/201. I have paid the full amount 9506/- RS through ICICI Bank Payment Gateway From my HDFC bank debit card. I am calling to customer care on daily basis; they are holding may call near about 1 hour. Whenever they received calls telling me your product will be receive within 2/3 days. But till date my material is not received (almost 35daysover). I have not received any email reply from placed the order date & no information on material dispatch also. Order related details as below Order Reference :- ZJJMAJGRA Order Date :- 03 January 2015. Ordr Price :- 9506/- Paymentmethod :-Online payment ICICI Payment gateway. Regards, Raju Sonawane, rajusonawane.[protected]@rediffmail.com.
                                  Please shair ur contact details we will call you back

Thank
                                  Mulayashop,
                                  Cosstomer support team
                                  First time received quick reply from mulyashop care.

As per the complaint 35 days has been left, not received product or refund my 9506/- rs. I am daily calling to your customer care,
                                  I have loss near about 1000 rs due to your customer care is chargeable base & nobody is responding on this no.
                                  My Cell no. is [protected] & [protected].

Hope you will resolve on priority & will refund my order amount & cust. Care charges.

Raju Sonawane,
                                  rajusonawane.[protected]@rediffmail.com.
                                  First time received quick reply from mulyashop care.

As per the complaint 35 days has been left, not received product or refund my 9506/- rs. I am daily calling to your customer care,
                                  I have loss near about 1000 rs due to your customer care is chargeable base & nobody is responding on this no.
                                  My Cell no. is [protected] & [protected].

Hope you will resolve on priority & will refund my order amount & cust. Care calling charges.

Raju Sonawane,

Yesterday I got the call from mulyashop.com they told me arrange ICICI bank account, (of your friend or family) if it is not possible, open new accent in ICICI bank & share the details with us then we will transfer (refund) your amount.

As per him they are not able to transfer (refund) payment in my HDFC bank account, they required ICICI bank account only for the refund process.
                                  <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />Kindly suggest.Regards,
                                  Raju Sonawane,
                                  Hi sir,
                                  No response from mulyashop.com &amp; consumer forum also.
                                  Can you help for refund my money (9506/ rs) from the mulyashop.com?
                                  (Order Reference- ZJJMAJGRA 01/03/2015.)

Raju S
                                  hi sir,
                                  No response from mulyashop.com &amp; consumer form also. Can i expect responce from both of you?
                                  Raju S
                                  I have placed the online order of Panasonic P81 mobile through Mulyashop.com. Order ID-ZJJMAJGRA, Order date 03/01/2015. I have paid the full amount 9506/ RS through ICICI Bank Payment Gateway From my HDFC bank debit card. I am calling to customer care on daily basis, They are holding may call near about 1 hour. Whenever they received calls telling me your product will be receive within 2/3 days. But till date my material is not received (almost 47 days over). I have not receiving any email reply from placed the order date &amp; no information on material dispatch also.
                                  Respected sir, Can you help for received my ordered product or refund my paid amount.
                                  Order related details as below.
                                  Order Reference - ZJJMAJGRA
                                  Order Date - 03 January 2015.
                                  Order Price - 9506/-
                                  Payment method -Online payment ICICI Payment gateway.

Company ADD Details As below,

1A, New Bushan Apt, Near TeenHath Naka,
                                  Wagle Indl.Estate -400604, Thane West.
                                  Tel [protected]
                                  Email [protected]@mulyashop.com

Thanks &amp; Regards,
                                  Raju Sonawane,
                                  Guys,

Very Simple solution to get your money back

Call your credit card customer care, tell the whole story that company is neither providing the product nor giving the refund,

they will raise the "charge back" and mark the transaction as dispute, as per Master/Visa guidelines of the payment has been made using Master/Visa card and the merchant does not supply the product within promised time, the customer can dispute the transaction and raise the "charge back" .

in case of charge back registered by credit card issuer, immediately temporary credit is given by in your credit card and Mulya shop will be asked to provide evidence that they have supplied the product or refunded the money if no reply is received within 49 days the temporary credit given in the statement will become permanent.

Please contact me in case you need more information or clarification .

Nitin Kumar
                                  Thanks Nitin JI...
                                  Bank is not responding.
                                  Finally I got the refund.
                                  11 Comments

rahul ku
                                    Feb 2, 2015

I have ordered karbon titanium s5plus (white) mobile with reference no.77835 order no RRRIWJFOA on 25th jan 2015 through Mulya Shopping Pvt Ltd. (Mulyashop.com). I have not yet received any email or status of my order. Every time I used to call the customer care the phone number which they are on online will not work. I pay the amount of mobile through my debit card . plz do something. my name is rahul contact no . [protected]

cheater company mulyashop.com

i ordered a product but not even after 17days yet received my product...

vjsharma_2006
                                      Feb 1, 2015

Sir, I, Vijay Kumar Sharma Cont. No. [protected] booked a Panasonic P81 Mobile Phone on 25/12/2014 but till date ( 36 Days already passed ) i have not received the booked product even i made the payment through Credit card at the time of booking on spot. I repeatedly called up the customer care of mulya shop & every time i got the answer which was totally Lie. since one month i was everyday assued by the customer care sometimes that the product has already been dispatches/ it will be dispatches with in 2 days/ with a week and so on but, but every assurance they made till date went false. Sir please suggest what to do? regards. vijay kumar sharma [protected] Daman ( U.T)

Gopidhande
                                        Jan 31, 2015

Dear friends, My self Gopichand Dhande. would like to inform you that i have been parches one online product on date 31/12/2014. site has given me commitment delivery with in working 7- to 8 days. now it is more than 29 days and i din get product yet. i have been make 35 to 40 time call there and first 10 time i just lesion answer coz of some system issue we din dispatch product yet. then some time that no was not working. now whenever i make call their phone start itself and no one responding from that side and phone bill is coming. then last Saturday i make call and one lady pickup call and she give me commitment she will give me product between 5 days but from that time till today again that phone is not working.i am really very upset because of like this situation.

My Order Refund Not Updating My Update My Account

Rs 3, 194 Order: IMVEYVBDE placed on 11/29/2014 14:02:42 Payment: Icici Payment gateway