Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 12476

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2652 2700

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Head Office Address

Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 289

arws

over flow of drain

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110070

ARWS of Sector-A, Pocket B&C, Vasant Kunj, wish to bring to your notice that a drain was repaired or reconstructed in our sector opposite 1361 to ARWS office. What surprise me how JE Mr. Sundeep sent the request for repairing of this drain without taking into consideration to connect this drain with other drain to enable water to flow further on. On 13/07/18 after just one hour of rain water entered in adorning Flats and in our ARWS office.br...
danis0007

illegal tower in residential

Address:110096

Reminder of Previous complaint

Sir, first i am very glad to write you for a social cause. Area d-234 new ashok nagar and near by very populated and the same addressee installing illegal tower on roof. Thousand of people health will effect from that spl. Child, women and old age people. Due to radiation etc. Even application contains 22 people dulysigh submitted in local police station. Copy enclose. But not action taken so...
Krit3z

garbage in an empty plot

Dear sir/Madam,

I am a resident of P-103, Mayur Vihar Phase 1. Opposite to our building there is an empty plot. This plot has become an open dustbin for all neighbor. Years of garbage has accumulated. During the rains not only does it become a breeding ground for mosquitoes but also a very stingy smell spreads across the neighborhood. Kindly, take the necessary actions to resolve the issue at the earliest....
Bhavya s2782

illegal pavement constructed and fenced around

Address:110085

I would like to inform you that our neighbour has constructed illegal pavement fenced around with iron grills which has covered almost one third of street.Because of which there is continuous traffic jam and quarrel among neighbours.
You are requested to take the immediate action to stop these above explained problems.The address is as follows:
Pocket-18, 221, 222, sector 24, rohini, delhi...
Address:110085

This is to bring to your notice that I am a resident of Rohini sector -8 area and wish to inform you that there is serious unauthorized construction going on th road at B-4/459 Rohini sector-8, Delhi -110085 The owner has covered appx. 10ft x 30ft area on the road. All this construction have been narrowing the passage of the road.

We had requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized construction...
Hi1234563

street dogs

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I am having complaint with dogs they are very dangerous they bark on us when we go on scooty they often follow us some dogs have eaten some people guard also get scared . email- [protected]@gmail.com preet vihar e block when our guest come they follow us they washroom on our street and destroy the cars and they have eaten guard also 3-4 times every body is facing problems please solve our complaint our guest say that why you don’t complaint...
ishita mann
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

danger to our lives .

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110082

Respected who so ever concern,

In our locality, people living in our adjacent house i.e Alka mann w/o late Shri Sandeep Mann lives in house no. 327 Khera Khurd Delhi -110082 owns a pitbull dog which is as per our notice is illegal and has attacked a child . This dog objects the security of our children and even the adults . This dog has many time ran from the owners house and have entered others private properties . It has...
MALIK BOYZ

pls catches dog in zakir nagar okhla new delhi 110025

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

महोदय
निवेदन यह है कि ज़ाकिर नगर अशोका पार्क के पास यहाँ के कुते दिन पे दिन बढ़ते ही जा रहे है और हर दिन किसी न कीसीको काट ते रहते है और इस वजह से यह रहने वाले नागरिकों को बहुत...
Address:110084

Ajay Bansal dealer cutting unauthorised construction of khasra no. 98/12, 13 situated in the west kamal vihar pump house burari.this is a bhumafia dealer in Burari area and cutting lots of agricultural land.he is also doing thief in income tax.He can sold land in higher rate like 20000/-per Gaj but tell in Income tax return is 2000/- per gaj. He is cheating with the government...
shahnaz malik

the sewer and the drains are full

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, jafe

Jasola Vihar village MLA and corporation corporator is not paying attention to Jasola Vihar The siwer is so full that the dirty water of siwar is flowing out of the drain. The cleaning of Jasola drainage is not paid attention which is so much screwed by garbage dump. There is no hearing for any leader going to visit him in the office. So I have asked for help of grevience. If the work of sewer and drains has not been cleared, the earliest...
Naren mohvey
from Srinagar, Uttarakhand

landlord charge me 7rs per for electricity than 3 rupees

I m a tenant in delhi seelampur 110053 my landlord charges me electricity bill of 7 rupees per unit by a meter that runs more faster than delhi govt meter and govt. Charges only three rupees unit. When i was asked for seprate govt. meter they had they refused my request and tell me u can vacant my room .
I am helpless plz help me

I m living here from 2015 but they are not maintain my room but want to increase my room...
Yug111
Sep 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 12, 2022

complaint about sulabh sauchalaya

Address:110064

I Yugesh residence of Maya puri 2 Kesha vihar Jhuggi Basti Near Salim meat shop South West Delhi. New Delhi 64.
Yaha Sauchalay ki bahut hi kharab facility hai, Aam log khule me jane ke liye majabur hai kyunki Yaha ka chaukidar( Shashi aur Shashi ka chacha) Sauchalay free hone ke baad bhi rupaye wasulata hai na dene par gali galauj aur bhi ulti baate kahata hai. Kewal jo market ke dabang log hai unhi ke liye free service deta hai aaye...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
rs9998887771

unauthorised and illegal retail shops in residential area

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I am a resident of Jawahar Nagar UB block, Near Kamla Nagar. It is a completely residential but now 110-12 shops and restaurants are opened and more going to open. All resident o[censored]B block is suffering for not getting parking of there 4 wheeler and 2 wheeler also. My question and complaint are with the Delhi Police, Fire, and safety department and MCD also How these shops are allowed to open in a completely residential area moreover in the...
Address:110077

As a citizen of healthy India its my responsiblity to inform u about our problem that we are facing here in our area and the area near by our area. I want to inform u that i live in raj nagar part 2 palam colony new delhi 77 . There are lots of stray dogs in our area . Some of them run behind our vehicle due to which many people have faced vehicle disbalance and they met with an accident . And these dogs doesnt...
ak7266621

encroachment at cycle market jhandewalan

Respected sir/ mam
it seems like people are waiting for a disaster to happen here at jhandewalan extension cycle market. ndmc people came last week but again they never took a strong and firm step. situation here is worst . people have stacked filth and unused cartons in the lower ground level. there is no way to walk also. even outisde the market situation is no different . people have erected iron frame and there is hardly any space...
Address:110003

Sir, hum wazir nagar gali no.4 kotla mubarak pur ke niwasi hai, yaha theli riksha walo ne atank macha rahka h jaha marji din-raat apna riksha gali k charo taraf kahi bhi park kar dete h or fir un par baith juaa or sharab pite h mana karne par ladne lag jate hai or inhi riksha park hone ki waja se yaha proper safai nhi ho pati or gandgi ka mahol h dengue or bimariya hoti rehti or ane-jane pareshani hoti h isliye is gali se gujarna mushkil...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Respected
Sir/madam
I karan makkar, residential of c block kirti nagar would like to bring a very important case of disturbance causing by the street dogs.
The conditions are getting worse day by day the number of dogs is increasing the noise and disturbance they make by barking..
Its getting unbearable now the whole block is very disturbed by thenm they bark whole night without give it a rest.
They are...
Sonuchourasiya

illegal construction

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

As a responsible citizen of Delhi, it is my duty to inform you that an illegal construction is going on at address A-72 baba farid puri, West Patel Nagar New Delhi - 8, as of now they have constructed balcony 4 feet out side the wall which is purely illegal as per the law and this type of construction to block fresh air and increases theft in our area

Moreover the construction activities are very unhygienic...
Vishwesh Chauhan

open sewage line

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I am a resident of gram sabha plots, matiyala, uttam nagar.

The sewage system was overflowing. The aurhorities started few weeks earlier. The whole street has been dug. All the sewage water is flowing out of the deep pits. This has limited our day to activities. Due to the above reason, it has become quite difficult to even get out of our residence.

Kindly take required at the earliest.

Vishwesh...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

Barking & biting from dogs
I am a resident of H.No.B-34, 3rd Floor, Dayanand Colony, Lajpat Nagar 4, New Delhi-110024 near Sanatam Dharam Boys School. I bring to your notice and mandatory piece of information that we are facing a tremendous problem due to the 7-8 Street Dogs in front of our house. These dogs attacked on the street passerby and as well as neighbours also. Sometimes they bite & wounded childrens & adult passing through...