Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12499

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 323

lovekeshaggarwal
Mar 21, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

Sir/madam
Cover of sewer is damage from last so many month and all the malwa spread all over near the sewer it’s very difficult to go on that route and mosquitoes flies on it due to which dengue’s is happened in effective area

Area pitampura shiva market
Near shop no 99

Problem is really very serious
People go around near sewer have drop in sewer by fault because of cover road s misplaced or broken
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
There are multiple dog groups in our locality Block 2 Subhash Nagar Delhi 110027. These dogs are biting common man, attacking children, bark and fight through the night. This is causing great inconvenience to us common man. Please help rescue these dogs and provide shelter so that all o[censored]s can live peacefully.

Best Regards
VB

Apps Shootout
    Mar 21, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

Sir/mam

I want to draw your attention to the area of j block - 270 jahangir puri. We are facing severe problem of sewer blockage from last one month... The complaints have been filed but no action was taken till now. Blockage causes afoul smell n causing unhygienic conditions to live around. Please action soon as possible.

Sanjay sonker
    J block 270 jahangir puri
    North west delhi
    Pin. - 110033
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I am complainting about illegal shops in rohini sector 16 friday market road shop name-"jagdamba auto electrician" address
    G-5/244 sector 16 people are making very noise. People are using spray which is not good for health people are smoking shop is constructed in residential area on Friday market road
    Gali no 1 (small street) chanakya place part-2 uttam nagar is not cleaned from last one year, duty officer says you can make complaint anywhere you want.

Shabnish
      Mar 21, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

This is to bring to you notice that we are living in sheikh sarai 2 l pocket new delhi from 1982-83 and are original allotte of govt flats..in front of our house is a passage given for colony to market area of sheikh sarai phase 2 l pocket market.
      This passage area is been encroached for past 17-18 years and the guy who has encroached has links as such when ever the mcd committee come he shifts his stuff before the raid and escapes everīy time... Day by day it's rediculous for us to live dew to lots of noise, garbage, filth, mosquito, bad elements drinking liquor whether in day and in grim night dew to material shifting by the tent house owner.
      .. The tent house shop is in front other side of the market near rajan stores and tent house guyhas been using this space on the back side of the market, blinding his materials from mcd and encroaching the passage... Whenever we tell him to shift this he openly challanges that he has links nobody can do anything against him.. Often situations like quarrels also happen as his guys comes in late night say 1-2 am for tent material storing..

I don't know whether this information would help to resolve the issue of encroachment by this guy as he has links but somehow have faith in justice law and order which gives us equality to put our justified opinions and comments if needed..

RB@123
        from Palwal, Haryana
        Mar 21, 2018

Address: 110092

I live in ip extension.in the mandawli fazalpur area behind our apartment building, there is a dog which barks all day. It seems as if the owners chain the dog and leave it on the terrace / roof when they go away to work during the day. The poor animal is left at the mercy of the weather and so it barks and barks non-stop. This has been going on for months together and is extremely disturbing and nerve wracking. There is not a single moment of quiet. I am sure it affects the whole neighborhood.
        Concern Deptt. SDMCDGarbage mini truck do not come in our street irregularly. That come once in twenty days .

Jitendra chauhan
        322, Chauhan Mohalla Madanpur khabar near shiv mandir chopal New Delhi 110076
        A wounded stray dog is roaming around CPWD divivision office in SAFDARJUNG HOSPITAL COMPLEX near MBBS boy's Hostel . it is requested to give proper treatment and it is also inform that this dog is spreading unknown virus.
        I want to bring in your notice that we are facing problems with street dogs in our society, in laxmi nagar, delhi.
        The dogs keep barking all night and keeps the locals awake. Not only this but they bite too and our dangerous.

Naresh Sharma
        Laxmi nagar street no.8 cr road
        Delhi 110092

atulart2
          Mar 20, 2018

This is inform that there are 10 to 15 dogs migrated and resideing in our street as they dangerous to people. They have biting the children and passerby regularly. Street people are very much scared.
          We want some action on wild dogs. Nowerdays. Dog bite is increasing day by day.in delhi. All hospitals of delhi are full of these cases. Even you can ask to hostpital. Daily so many cases are coming of dog bitting. On regular basis. So what will happen in future? Pls govt mcd people think about it. We all are very afraid of dogs... Few are suggesting to poisoning the dogs. But it may cause issue to cows in this area. And it may lead to a different issue in our area.

Please do an immediate action on it. And save the people

Address:
          Meharaulli word no -3
          Gandhi colony.
          Near behind vikas hospital
          Delhi 110030
          Mar 20, 2018
          Updated by atulart2
          This is inform that there are 10 to 15 dogs migrated and resideing in our Street as they dangerous to people. They have biting the children and passerby regularly .Street people are very much scared.

Please do an immediate action on it.
          Address:
          Meharaully
          Word No -3
          Gandhi colony
          Near behind Vikas Hospital
          Delhi 110030

hanifmemon
            from Solapur, Maharashtra
            Mar 20, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

महोदय,
            हम लोग गली शंकर सीताराम बाजार के निवासी है, और हमारा इलाका North delhi municipal corporation में आता है हमारी गली में 2256 मकान नं, की मालकिन द्वारा गली की जगह में 2.5×4 फ़ीट का एक रैंप बनाने की कोशिश की जा रही है जिसकी शिकायत 16/03/2018 को रात 8:45 और 9:37 पर 100 पर फोन द्वारा पुलिस को की गई थी और पुलिस के कहने पर वो रैंप हटा लिया गया था परंतु उसको फिर दुबारा बनाने की कोशिश कर रही है, हमने काफी मना किया परंतु उसकी मालकिन अपने लेडी होने का नाज़ायज़ फायदा उठा कर और पुलिस में झूठे केस में फ़साने की धमकी दे कर हमें दबाने की कोशिश कर रही है। उपरोक्त रैंप के कारण हमारी गली का रास्ता संकरा हो रहा है और आवागमन में अवरोध उत्पन्न हो रहा है और गली में लड़ाई झगड़े के आसार उत्पन्न होने के कारण माहौल भी खराब हो रहा है कृपया कर के इस पर उचित कार्यवाही की जाए और इसे रोका जाए।
            धन्यवाद
            समस्त गली निवासी
            मकान नं 2227 से 2256
            शंकर गली, सीताराम बाजार
            दिल्ली_ 110006

usaplace
              Mar 20, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Stray dogs urgent help required
              Kindly send someone to catch the dogs in mayur vihar ph-3 delhi area. People are getting troubled many times by these dogs as people walking day and night. People escaped getting bitten numerous times. Today my daughter was bitten by a mad dog while cycling on the street. No one's coming to catch these dogs. Dogs have lost their mind & try to bite every passerby. Kindly send someone ASAP.

My address: B-786, G D COLONY, MAYUR VIHAR PH 3 DELHI-110096 Contact No. [protected]

Amrita Nagi
                from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
                Mar 20, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110026

The counsellor of our area has just taken the votes and forgotten to get the job done... Everywhere one looks there are piles of rubbish garbage dried leaves overflowing gutters and sewers and litter strewn everywhere, once monsoon comes it will become a breeding ground for dengue and malaria and all kinds of other infections and contagious diseases
                The action must be taken now as we had not given our votes to be living in such conditions

aarti upadhayay
                  Mar 20, 2018

Address: 110063

This is to bring to notice that there are about 4-5 dogs that are disturbing the residential specially small children in bg -7 block. The dogs are stray and they start chasing small children playing in that area. They have bitten my son today and 7 more people in our area. The dogs are located near bg-7 /95 paschim vihar. Contact number: [protected]

Shweta_jain
                    Mar 20, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110031

I (Shweta jain) resident of gali no 11, new lahore extension, shastri nagar, delhi-110031. Have an complaint about a dog who has been bite more than 25people including children &females. It become difficult to move outside the house.
                    Please take the action immediately

Thanks with regards
                    Shweta jain
                    Gali no11, new lahore extension, shastri nagar, delhi-110031

Shikha verma123
                      Mar 20, 2018

Drain reconstruction work was going on in our pockets 3, sector 19, dwarka, news delhi 110075. Neither the work was complete nor they have taken away the garbage. It is lying just outside my house ie flat no 545. It has now become a breeding ground for the mosquitoes. Please do the needful as soon as possible. I will be highly obliged.
                      Shikha

Rahulsuk
                        Mar 20, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

There has been outflow of drainage and sewer since last 2 month. The water of drainage flow back in houses. There is lots of problems caused due to it and we are unable to live there due to stink smell. We have complaint about this matter to mla but he will not resolve our grievances.
                        Kindly send your person and clean the sewer.

Name rahul
                        Contact [protected]

Mdass05
                          Mar 20, 2018

Hello sir/ma'am

In naamdhari colony's parking area dry leaves and household garbage is collecting at the front of many residential houses. Garbage house is also near by but sweeper don't dispose the waste at right place. Many useless cars are also parking there. This causes several types of illness.

Please treat it as serous problem and take action as soon as possible.

Daljeet Narang
                            Mar 20, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Since one week, the led street light in front of my house a 210 vikaspuri is lying non functional inspite of registered complaint and presence of area sub station in the same street. It beomes v unsafe and pitch dark by night.

Kindly take action urgently for our security and safety..

Ms daljeet narang
                            A 210 ff viikaspuri

vijayjulmi
                              Mar 20, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Garbage as well as waste material is being thrown in open around quarter no. 1487 to 1522, sector 7, pushp vihar, new delhi 110017 opposite my house and the sweeper deputed for cleaning the lane is not performing his duty properly and promptly resulting in huge pile up and stray animals are spreading the same. The garbage has started pouring on the road also. We have to bear with the ugly view and bad smell throughout the day. The garbage is also not being removed by any body and as the summers are approaching there are every chances of outbreak of diseases like chickengunia and malaria etc. Kindly look into the matter on priority base and do the needful...

Vicky Hora
                                Mar 20, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018
                                Website: www.change.org/p/maneka-gandhi-stray-dogs-menace

#stray dogs menace.

We, the residents of vikas kunj, vikaspuri, new delhi-110018 would like to bring to your kind attention, the stray dog menace in our society. The population of stray dogs in our locality has steadily grown over the last
                                Few years and has reached a stage where it is impossible now to cross any intersection or lane without passing by a pack of barking ferocious canines. They are posing a health and safety hazard to the residents
                                Especially the children and senior citizens and the people living in the society are terror-stricken by these dogs. Several cases of dog bite have been reported and it has become extremely difficult for people to move
                                Around as the dogs bark aggressively or charge at them or try to attack them.

It is also most annoying and disturbing when these stray dogs start barking in chorus continuing for prolonged time at night robbing off slumber of the people. It is now of paramount necessity to get rid of these dogs
                                Immediately from this locality so that the residents living in this area can heave a sigh of relief.

Looking to the gravity of the situation i would request your good-self to take immediate remedial measures to rid this area from the obnoxious menace.
                                Your immediate action in the matter will be highly appreciated.

Parvinder singh. (Adv.)

Mob. [protected]

Simar Ahuja
                                  Mar 20, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

I am resident of shiv nagar street no 22, delhi-58. There are2-3 stray dogs in our street that are creating so much noisance and demages to the passerbys.
                                  Today becaz of them my mother got injured and has to taken hospital immediately.
                                  You are humbly requested to take away these stray dogs from our street so that the residents can take sigh of relief

Md Akram Ali Beg
                                    Mar 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

One of the owner of property s-10/3, saqlane street next to pàhalwàn chauk, jogabai extension, jàmia nagar, new delhi -110025 is extending his front wall and main phatak at the main street up to two feet. This will lead inconvenience to the commuters and us as well since this is simply illegal and encroachment of mcd street.
                                    Kindly take immediate action to stop this illegal encroachment of mcd street which will lead heavy inconvenience to the community staying in vicinity.

Md aram ali beg
                                    Star electricals, s-10/3, ground floor, jogabai extension, jàmia nagar new delhi-110025.

Upasana08
                                      Mar 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I stay in 1468 gali no. 13 and every now and then i face the issue of dirty water supplied to the water connection. When we make a complain to the builder soon the problem gets resolved but on a temporary basis. Is this like an evil plan or seriously due to blockage the pipeline? But the rest buildings that are immediately nearby doesn't face this kind of problem. Why don't you take some immediate step to solve this issue permanently?
                                      Mar 24, 2018
                                      Updated by Upasana08
                                      Problem not yet resolved.

mukesh2216
                                        Mar 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110026

House number28 north avenue road punjabi west has rented the basement illegally and it is causing a lot of trouble to the people living around. the safety of the families living around is always at stake as there are lot of taxis and cars parked outside their houses causing lot of trouble and unknown men roaming around all the time..kindly look into the matter as its an illegally rented basement..the area is not authorized for the basements be rented .