Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12499

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 324

amit kumar 1234
Mar 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110093

महोदय निवेदन यह है कि मै हर्ष दिलली का निवासी हूं। जो की पूर्व दिलली 110093 है (बी.1628 गली नं 21 हर्ष विहार दिलली 110093 छोटी गली 10 फीट) हमारी गली की नालिया कभी ठीक तरीके से सफाई नही होती और नालीयो का गंदा पानी घरो के आगे भर जाता है जिसकी वजह से हमे काफी परेशानी हो रही है बचचे बिमार पङ रहे है पानी मे मछर पनप रहे है एम सी डी कर्मचारी भी कहने से नही सुनते है और उगर कभी नाली की सफाई हो भी जाये तो नालीयो मे से निकला कूङा महीनो तक नही उठता परेशान होकर वो हमे खुद ही उठाकर फेकना पड्ता है आज भी हमारी नालीयो मे पानी भरा है बचचे घर से बाहर नही निकल पा रहे है सुबह सुबह बचचो को सकूल जाना पडता हैहै हमे काम पर जाना पडता है हमे कितनी परेशानी है ये हम ही जानते है आपसे हाथ जोड कर अनुरोध है की हमारी इस परेशानी की सुनवाई जलदी की जाऐ और एम सी डी के कर्मचारीयों को ये निद्धेश दिये जाये नालियो की सफाई के बाद नालियों से निकाला कूडा़ वो भी जलदी उठा लिआ जाए। आपकी अति कृपा होगी
धनयवाद।
अमित कुमार और गली नं 21 के निवासी
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 14, 2018
appu ji's response
sir plz help garbage nahi uttaya ja raha bina paisa diya
Sir 15 days se garbage nahi uttaya ja raha sirf paisa ka liya mai unnha paisa nahi donga chaha kuda utta ya nahi my phone no.[protected] w.s 64 gali no.1 sudamapuri babarpur delhi-32 man pmo mai bhi complaint kari hai aur swatch bharat abhiyan kuch nahi hua afsos hai
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Kalkaji in and around block C (including B, E & main garbage dumping area around post office) is highly stray dog infested. Especially in the bylanes, alley area where few people keep feeding them but then they create nuisance for large number of people like us. Please help resolve this asap.

suhkla
    Mar 19, 2018

I wish to lodge a complain against the increasing number of stray dogs in my locality. The dogs are dangerous and have bitten many including a toddler and an old lady. The authorities seem to have overlooked the issue and as a consequence the residents are facing great trouble while moving out of their houses. Please initiate a quick action as the situation is only worsening with every passing day...

Pankaj
    3641, gali lohe wali
    Chawri bazar
    Delhi-110006
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    The sweeper not cleaning the road in B-9 flats sector -5, Rohini New Delhi. Not work properly, they can it's my holiday, today is holiday, 19/03/2018.
    Please request my complaint and actions as soon as.

Thanks you
    Urmila Gupta

stray dog - Comment #3043668 - Image #0
    stray dog - Comment #3043668 - Image #1
    Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Kalkaji in and around block C (including B, E & main garbage dumping area around post office) is highly stray dog infested. Especially in the bylanes, alley area where few people keep feeding them but then they create nuisance for large number of people like us. Please help resolve this asap.
    Hello, we lives in jaitpur, badarpur new delhi.. There are 3 cats in our street who create lots of disturbance in night and enters kitchen in home.. eats whatever they wants and messes everything.. Please help.as sometimes they fight in night and we are unable to sleep properly.

bhatnagarssb
      Mar 19, 2018

complaint against street dogs in chitra vihar, delhi-110092

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I am resident of chitra vihar, vikas marg, delhi-110092. There are about 50-60 street dogs in our colony who are becoming ferocious and attacked residents of colony of and on. It is really very difficult to commute in our own colony. Please do something either remove these dogs from the colony or sterlise them. Things are really going out of control.

(S. S. Bhatnagar)
      99, chitra vihar,
      Vikas marg, delhi-110092...
      Shefali Vadera
      Mar 19, 2018

Address: 110092

Hum east guru angad nagar near sai mandir gali no. 9 mei rehte hai.. Yaha ek street puppy pagal ho gaya hai.. Jo sabko kaat raha hai.. 4 days se bohot pareshan kar rakha hai iss puppy ne.. Apne saath ke puppies ko puri raat kaatta rehta hai.. Jiski wajah se puri colony waale soo nahi pate.. Ar naa ghar se bahar nikal sakte.. Ye sabpr attack kar raha hai. Chahe koi bhi ho.. Please isko yaha se jaldi se jaldi lekar jaye...
      50 to 60 stray dogs in our area Nank Pura, South Moti Bagh as they not only dangerous to people. They have biting the children and passerby regularly . This has been very frustrating and pathetic. Makes lots of noise during day and night.
      Hi this mr singh I have complaint for street dogs around 20 dogs in f block malviya nagar New Delhi they attack small children’s and people’s who pass the streets kindly request to mcd to take a strictly action to control thes dogs thanks
      All blocks of Tilak Nagar Area are badly affected by the Stray Dogs which are creating havoc for the locality people and passersby. Urgent action is required to be taken before any untoward incident happen.

Vipin Sadawarte
        Mar 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

The municipal corp. Ltd.

This is a searious complaint regarding for the street dogs which is creating a lots of problems in a reputed society named as sanjay enclave;located in north delhi-110033 near mukarba chowk flyover.
        I am notifying you on behalf of residential welfare association.
        Kindly do the needful asap.

For further information kindly contact us on (Sanjay enclave residential welfare association office).
        Vipin sadawarte
        Dear Sir/Mam,

This complaint for Baba Farid Puri West Patel Nagar, Near Water Booster Pump, New Delhi-110008. If any accident will be happen in this area there is no way to exit quickly like in case of Medical, Fire etc. Please do some needful as soon as possible.
        We live in F-Type Qtrs, Timarpur, New Delhi 110054. We have a lot of aggressive and loud dogs in our locality. They are also a threat to small children. Kindly send some dog catchers to relieve us from this issue.
        I’m submitting this complaint as a resident of Pocket G, Sarita Vihar. We have a problem with only one dog. This dog is mad and it bites people without even being provoked. Some people had to be hospitalised because of this dog. Please come and take this dog away as soon as possible. My contact- [protected].
        Street lights not working installed opposite 10/6 kalkaji nehru enclave.numerous complaints are made still no action.kindly do the needful.keeping in mind the crime rates of Delhi it is very insecure and point of concern at night.

Hood Decors
          Mar 18, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

Hi mcd

This is the fist time i am writing to you after trauma of 10 years with a great hope. I have been living in baans wali gali khuraiji khas parwana road delhi 110051.

The main problem that this street is loaded with bakeries while this is a residential area. Due to this it is so much dirty. Full of leaps of garbage. Noisy 24x7 and very suffocated we cannot breathe easily even. And at 6 in the morning they burn i am not aware of what the whold atmosphere is full of fouly smoke that enter in the homes too. It is really impossible to breathe even. My headache and cough not going due to thid.

Kindly do something in this matter asap!
          We shall be really obliged to you!

abhishek dabas
            Mar 18, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110039

Sir, with dues respect i want to say that as i searched over the internet that installation of tower at resedential areas effect lives and can be very dangerous like low sper count, mental disorder, cancer, heart problems etc. If that's so than just for a bunch of money why risking lives around it that also when landlord living at high profile area and installing a mobile tower at roof top of building that he rented from past few years. Please save lives of people that lives in area "vpo barwala main bus stand punjab national bank building delhi-110039" just for a bit money don't ruin lifes of new born babies around installation area that infant also have some right to live to see whole new world for the sake of your child please do us a favour and stop the installation of the new mobile tower already there's illegeal factories polluting air every night and now remaining pollution that'll ruin lives of everyone around tower. Please please do something soon very soon. Seeking your attention please help us
            Mar 18, 2018
            Sorry sir my information was wrong it's already resolved thank you

Civic Centre
              Mar 17, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

My resident is b 11116 gali no. 2 doriwalan karol bagh new delhi. Sir this building is very old, but 4 floor illegal constructed. I have several time complaint registered in mcd complaint cell but no action taken so far.

Sir we are request to you please be taken action of illegal 4 floor above said premises.

All people

Usama Ali Khan
                Mar 17, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

There are about 5-8 stray dogs in my street 20a zakir nagar okhla 110025. They are making it difficult for the residence as they are running after children even after elderly people, barking and crying at night when everybody is trying to sleep. Many complaints have been registered against their growing number but no step has been taken to against our grievance.

Seema Chandel
                  Mar 17, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110070

Request you to send the dog squad immediately, lots of stray dogs are creating menace in the colony. They are attacking children and elderly people very often. Children are scared to go out. They are attacking even in the park in the society.

Please contact rwa president once you are in colony.

Its a humble request of all the residents to remove the stray dogs from the colony.

Rwa ganga, d6, vasant kunj, new delhi

LAvinash Rathore
                    Mar 17, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

This is to bring to your notice that i am a resident of shastri nagar area and wish to inform you that there is serious unauthorized construction going on th road at gali no 4, east rohtash nagar, shahdara opp mcd primary school, the owner has covered appx. 6ft x 40ft area on the road. The nearby buildings addressed 1/ 6635, gali no 4, east rohtash naar, shahdara. All this construction have been narrowing the passage of the road.

We had requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized construction but all such requests have fallen on deaf ears. It is pertinent to state that the local administrative body is allowing him to carry on the unauthorized construction by becoming mere spectators. This construction is creating lot of miseries for the residents around and is a threat to normal living and if this unauthorized construction is not stopped immediately it will encourage others to follow the same practice.

For safety reasons i am not disclosing my identity to you.

It is therefore prayed before your goodself that immediate action should be taken against him to stop the ongoing illegal construction and to demolish the unauthorized structure that he has already built.

Gunjan Mahawar
                      Mar 17, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

I wish to lodge a complain against the increasing number of stray dogs in my locality. The dogs are dangerous and have bitten many including a toddler and an old lady. The authorities seem to have overlooked the issue and as a consequence the residents are facing great trouble while moving out of their houses. Please initiate a quick action as the situation is only worsening with every passing day.

vannu7
                        Mar 17, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

I am writing this letter as i am very frustrated with the problem of stray dogs in my locality and in this city and also in this country as a whole.

I am a law abiding citizen of india

I pay huge taxes just to be bitten by stray dogs here.

Live in fear of stray dogs all the time as they are unpredictable and can bite any time.

Sir i don't understand why there are stray dogs in our country it's really very frustrating. They breed diseases, causes accidents, bite people, spread diseases, run after cars and the list is endless.

Sir my question is very simple i feel like i am living in a zoo as there are around 30-45 dogs in my locality and life is miserable here because of that.

I really don't understand why there are stray dogs in our country when humans are sleeping on streets.

They should not be allowed to breed and there should not be any single stray dogs in city.
                        I have been bitten numerous times and i always live in fear because of them.
                        I have not seen stray dogs in any other country.

I hope you will take some strict action on this.
                        I can not go on morning walk and i can not do evening walk.
                        My brother lives in a dda society and guess what there are stray dogs there too. I can not even walk there in the morning.
                        People are doing morning walk in society with a stick in there hand.
                        I can not go to his house late night.
                        My niece is afraid of them. Kids cant play because of stray dogs.
                        They bark all night long. I am not able to work not able to sleep.

modinikhil03
                          Mar 16, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

Illegal cunstraction done by 505 sf haveli haider quli chandni chowk delhi he create 5 floor for this building and also done all 3 rooms in fifth floor

Many time i tell his owner but he not agree with my talk

Or jb bhi hum in logo ko boltey hai to wo bhut gali detey hai maar peet karty hai hamarey sath hmri ladies ko bhi gndi gndi gli detey hai

Jaspreet14
                            Mar 16, 2018

It is becoming very difficult for us to go through the streets of M block hari Nagar as so many stray dogs start chasing kids and adults anytime.most of them are violent and dangerous. Also they are so much in number that all connecting streets block our way. Pleased resolve our problem asap. The location & landmark details are
                            M block, Hari Nagar, clock tower, New Delhi 110064 ; opposite Guru Harkishan public school.

Chanpreet Chawla
                              Mar 16, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

I kirandeep w/o chanpreet singh chawla, r/o 348 gagan vihar, delhi 110051 seek your immediate intervention to seal property which was carrying out illegal construction excavating basement without any permission in shop no 4 & 5, shivaji enclave, main road near mehta chowk new delhi 110027.
                              I allready sent you mail reagrding this at the time of excavation but no action has been taken, dr jasveer singh is dubious and against the pious profession of medical practice and diagnostic services. It is relevant to mention here that an fir no 0132 dated 02.03.2016 at ps khyala u/s 23 of pre natal diagnostic techniques (Regulation 23 and prevention of misuse) act 1994 was registered and he remained in tihar jail for couple of monthsfoir the heinous crime.
                              In view of the facts and circumstatnces mentioned hereinabove, your goodself is humbly beseeched to please take immidiate legal punitive as well as deterrent action against dr jasveer singh for alteration by excavating basement in shop no 4 and 5 shivaji enclave, main road, near mehta chowk.
                              It is also requested that the said shop no 4&5 may please be sealed.

Kiran chawla

Puru123
                                Mar 16, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

This is regarding the illegal constructions and encroachment on the common space of the society. It is to be noted that at address f-7/39, sector-16, rohini (Near dda market and vodafone store) which is dda flat is under illegal construction wherein dealer is extending huge area and could possibly cause severe damage to the structure. We have called 100 number couple of times but no such strict action has taken so far. I would like to request mcd to take suitable action against such activities that could possibly be causing damage to the structure of other flats as well.

I suppose this is increasing and mcd should take immediate and action against all such illegal constructions. I have took coupe of videos for more clarity.

Go Prop
                                  Mar 16, 2018

Address: 110021

Sub : unauthorised construction carried out by owners of house no 225 3rd floor satya niketan moti bagh -2 new delhi 110021.

I want to bring to your notice a complaint raised against illegal construction carried out by owners of house no 225 floor 3rd satya niketan moti bagh -2 new delhi 110021. Sir, here i like to bring to your kind notice that the owner of 3rd floor unauthorised construction on 3rd floor terrace is erecting a structure on the roof which is illegal and i feel it is dangerous to other building occupants and neighbours as well because the building underneath may not be able to bear the load of expanded structure and collapse.

I request your kind intervention to stop the ongoing construction work at the above address at the earliest.

Please take action as soon as possible

Buntyanoop
                                    Mar 16, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

I live in khaira village, najafgarh, delhi - 43
                                    In our village some stray puppies are lying. Last nite two puppies were accident by vehicle and got dead. So 4 puupies are left. So plz come n take to u before any accident or unknown condition. My contact no. Is [protected]plz take immediate action bcoz i also call some no. S given by pfa but they are not interested to solve my problem. Hope u solve it bcoz puppies are too small.
                                    We are sufferring from 5 to 6 months by monkeys. Plz help us..everbody have suffered from this..
                                    Krishna park, street no.3, wz1-a/205 2nd floor.

NehaaRao
                                      Mar 16, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110048

I write to you to complain about our neighbours who are constructing above their house and everyday, the debris from their house is thrown on the corner of the colony wall. It's a hazard for multiple reasons, including breeding of mosquitoes in the dengue season. The house address is s 350, greater kailash 1, new delhi - 110048. We have tried but they don't listen to us, i can share pictures of the growing debris. Please help!