Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 12476

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2652 2700

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Head Office Address

Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 426

Rameshs2026

Unauthorized addition and construction

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

House number 314, in Chandgi Ram Block at Asiad Village 110049 is getting unauthorized construction at a very large scale. The houses/ buildings in Asiad Village are all wall to wall i.e. a common wall of two buildings and if any structural change is done in any one building, it affects not only immediate adjacent building but have affect on all buildings of row as all are connected.

The said house is already demolished more...
Sandesh97

Street dogs threatening to walk

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110060

So many dogs. Threatening to walk everyday. Likely to be bite. Today i got survive else got bite. Kindly take an action as early as possible.
Its been so many days dogs are wandering. Now its become more difficult that so many dogs have been grouped and railing on road.

Please requested to you to take an action. It's an hearty request as exams are likely to be come.

Thank you....
sunil kashhyap

Worse position of Kar Kar Dooma community Centre

Address:110092

Hi sir, i booked community center for marriage on 13 feb 2017 receipt no g8 6003608. For 30 april 2017. When we enter in the center, there position was very bed, no fan and tube light working, latrine are blocked and water coming in hall till end. Faced lot of problem and every gust complaining for program and we had to shameful in front of them. I am attaching the video of the current position of the community center. I spoke to mr das also...
honey89

Illegal construction on public land

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 10016

I want to inform you about an illegal construction on public park land by the owner of near by house which is also an illegal encroachment already. Now he landed in the park, last thing he can do to built some rooms to rent.
So sir I request you to look in the matter and take necessary step to stop ongoing illegal construction. He is in hurry to complete before authorities take any step against him.

Address-...
gandhikewal

Complaint for stop unauthorised construction

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

Sir I Kewal kumar the resident Baljeet Nagar nandlal ration wali gali my house is situated in last of our very narrow only 4 feet wide gali where the ventilation is already very low
now our neighbours Mr. Gurdeep singh & his Mother Bimla Kaur R/O T-378 Baljeet Nagar nandlal rationwali gali new delhi 110008 of has started unauthorised construction & making illegal huge ChHAJJS ( BALCONY) in 3 sides in gali & he also doing use of common...
Sahilharjai1

Complaint status update [id: 1556134]. Urgent

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

I have already raised a complaint dated 30/04/2017 complaint number being 1556134.
This has now become really urgent as the tree can any time fall and human life is in threat and property damage would also be seen.
We have kids playing and if the tree falls on them, they may be injured severly.
Appreciate a swift response.
Address : 29 block house number 57. WEST PATEL NAGAR.

Regards,...
shobhit332

Regarding road wreckage

Address:110032

Hi, My name is Shobhit Sharma. I am a resident of Ram Nagar in Shahdara. I am facing problem because of road wreckage. There was street road cunstruction few days ago. The labour have done their job but the broken pieces of rock are still attached to my house which causing problems now. people started throwing their waste products on that nobody is taking any action. I have complained about this twice in mcd but still no action from them...
sunilnath48

Sewer going full

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I wants to draw your kind attention about that sewer near my flat going overfull due to this very bad smell coming to my toilet and as well as my neighbours are also have facing same problem it is very hard to work in toilets, so request you to please do some needful on priority.
My address is- D-7 upper ground floor front side Vishwas park Uttam Nagar near tarfactory delhi-110059...
Sanjay Juyal

Drainage system

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Just wanted to take your interests in the drainage system of Ranaji Enclave, Najafgarh, Delhi. The drainage have been cleaned almost 7 days back and the garbage came out from drainage has been lying in road since then.

Due to open drainage it become hard to come from house in the evening due to mosquitoes.

Request your visit to resolve this.

Citizen...
vikas121

For swachh bharat

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

I would like to draw your attention towards the misable situation at maya puri new delhi at and around e-block. Police give full support for enchroachers and despite of 60ft road, people cann't even move two wheeler there please help us

People desmantle used and old trucks and cars on road lead to enchroachment of road. Roads are covered full of broken glasses and seat covers. People open cng cylinders on roads during desmantling...
Abhinav singh20
from Bathinda, Punjab

Monkey In suraj Nagar azadpur Delhi

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

I am a resident of suraj nagar delhi. There are one monkey in my area. They are irritating by entering in the houses and by picking food from the kitchen and refrigerators. Moreover, they are also snatching the things from hands enetring the house mobile phones, wallet etc. And scaring the kids.
Morning time in park. Park name is chaudhary suraj nagar park. And evening time other time pepole enterd the house.

Please...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110066

Esteemed Sir With due respect that we are the Residents of mohammadpur village, new delhi-110066 Our area C/o Mr. Balkrishan, 142, kumhar basti, mohammadpur village, new delhi-110066 has installed MOBILE TOWER on their roof top. The said Building not only is situated in a densely populated residential area, But also there is a School near the said building and two play ground near the said building. I suppose According to the Mcd Guidlines...
Akshay Anand131313

Stray dogs biting... Very urgent

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

There are around 15-20 stray dogs in my street and some are biteing on regular basis... Please help us it's very urgent.
On complaint number no one is taking this problem seriously. Please help.
I called on complaint number but the person that was laughing and was not taking my complaint seriously.
Which kind of mcd is this..

Address - aa-75 shalimar bagh new delhi
Ph no.[protected]...
deepak_sindolia

Street dogs bite kids

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I want to bring in your notice that we are having problems with the stray dogs in our colony in, dda janta flats, pitampura village, delhi-34. They bite kids many time.
They make all road dirty there are lot of stray dogs which troubles the locals they even keep barking through out the night resulting in
Lack of sleep to us. Please help!!...
Sawhney Sim

Mcd shop in lahori gate

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110054

We have MCD shop in lahori gate. Shop was on my father's name but It got transferred to my uncle's name in yr 2000 by fodge signature on my father's NOC but my father died in 1997. Now we want that shop to be legally transferred to my mother after my father. What is the procedure for the same, how much is the fees for this and lastly how much time it will take for this full procedure......
satpal babbar

Reminder..

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

Sir, earlier i had sent to u complaint regarding wrrongfully demolaition and unauthorised construction by the owner of front of the road 930, rani bagh, delhi-34.... Sir, now the unauthrised construction is start with full swing condition... Please kindly take action with immediate effect... Effected person... Poonam babbar w/o satpal babbar, owner of another part of 930, rani bagh delhi-34. [protected]......
Meenakshi0312

Illegal mcd toll booth constructed at east gokal pur, loni road

Address:110094

Hi sir/madam,

I would like to highlight a severe issue to you regarding mcd toll booth at east delhi. This mcd toll booth has been constructed and operating from inside delhi. Delhi - up border is around 1 km far from where this mcd toll booth is operating. Mcd toll booth employees are troubling resident on regular basis and not allowing cabs to enter east gokal pur without imposing tax. East gokal pur area comes in delhi....
rana v

Illegal commercial activities

Address:110085

This complaint is regarding commercial activity in d-13/61, ist floor sector-7, rohini delhi there about 20 persons working in this 26sq mtr floor residentional area distroying peaceful environment of this peaceful colony if any one stops them they abuse and threat to beat the peaceful residents of this colony
You are requested to take action at the earliest possible
Thanks...
bhavyanipun

Monkey in the vipin garden area

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I am a resident of vipin Garden, New Delhi. There are couples of monkey in my area. They are irritating by entering in the houses and by picking food from the kitchen and refrigerators. Moreover, they are also snatching the things from hands and scaring the kids.

Please see to it and take necessary actions against monkeys in my area.
address:
186/1, Vipin Garden
Kakrola mor, Uttam Nagar,
New Delhi...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 1100300

Subject :- 02 water tanks have been installed on my wall of the floor creating lot of dirt and over flow of water from the tank which is a breeding ground for mosquitoes.

I kapil dev bhagat son of late mr. Dular chand bhagat residing at hilltop apartment, 895 f & g, block a -3 ff, mehrauli, new delhi -30 (Landmark (Near maruti competent servicing centre) stays on first floor of the apartment and the...