Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 12495

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 517

Vikas Burde
Jun 16, 2015

Respected Sir, Subject : Request/ Complaint Letter for illegal milk dairies like H.NO C-3/349 Sultan Puri New Delhi resident Ram Pal. I want to draw your attention towards illegal milk dairies. Dairy owner keep their eight to ten buffalows in an open park we see always these buffalows come out from park, some persons from MCD takes money from Owners and their business is running smoothly. By these dairies open sewer lines are blocked and very bad smell presents in the air around those dairies. these buffaloes effect car, scooters let them down, garbage, dung spread here & there due to which mosquito born due to which people even small baby, children suffered from many diseases like malaria etc. I am a responsible resident of C-3 Block Sultan Puri New Delhi 110086. please take some action as soon as possible. but not give my name to them because they are bad elements of society like Ram Pal & his family who beats people if they say something abut their buffaoles, cows & dung etc. . So, please take action as earlier as possible its essential for us most of people afraid of these.
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hurripa
    Jun 15, 2015

I am shubham, a resident of ram nagar paharganj new delhi . I hereby inform u that the number of dogs has increased in our area in very large number. and some of them are very dangerous as they are biting every 3rd person every day. So as a concerned resident I want to request u to take away these dogs from our area I hope u will pay attention to my request as soon as possible.
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Waiting for response

satnam singh pardal
      Jun 15, 2015

We have stray dogs menace in our street. There are around 30 stray dogs barking and biting people & kids. Its difficult for every passerby to pass from there, people who are aware avoid coming though this street.These dogs keep urinating and execrating in front of our house and entire street, we fear this will invite any illness.The situation is worse because people don't even dare to step out of their homes.These dogs not only keep barking and dirtying entire street but also keep barking day and night disturbing the sleeps. This has been going on for long. And we expect from MCD to provide us a clean & safe place to live.

Sachi64
        Jun 15, 2015

Dear Sir, I have deposit the house tax through cheque in the name of my mother on 14.06.2015 in a camp. Due to some calculation mistake the same was deposit double the actual amount. Please refund the same otherwise the same may be adjusted for the future years. I attach the previous receipts and current receipts. Thanking you Sachin Garg Advocate [protected]

rsk5049
          Jun 15, 2015

Sir, I am resident of 405/sector-9 RK Puram New Delhi.There are 4-5 dogs in the park which is in front of my house. They not only bark at night and now a days they are biting the people from back/ I am seriously concerned as they are biting the people visiting my home even my two maids are victim of them twice. That means two times to both ladies. Pl. come and catch them to protect us and our families.

deepakdua
            from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
            Jun 14, 2015

Hello sir, This is regarding water logging in front of my house. Even after 5 min. rain the water gets logged due to uneven level of road. Now the water is smelling badly and dirt is all around. This logged water is also becoming a home for mosquitoes which can lead to lots of diseases. No one from MCD comes for cleaning of the road. Deepak Dua [protected] C-47 Vijay Vihar Ph-2 Veer baazar road Delhi 85 The area comes under North Delhi Municipal
            Please refer to few pics, I have already lodged this complaint on MCD Grievance portal, but no action has been taken till now.

Grievance Id: GRV/RHZ/2015/050659
            Subject: Stagnation of Water
            Grievance Filed Date and Time: 4/30/15 1:29 PM

water logging and no cleaning - Comment #2175346 - Image #0
            water logging and no cleaning - Comment #2175346 - Image #1
            water logging and no cleaning - Comment #2175346 - Image #2
            water logging and no cleaning - Comment #2175346 - Image #3

ajaysoni2839
              Jun 14, 2015

I have a small shop in paharganj, chuna mandi, at corner of gali no.5 someone through garbage everyday. and no one lift that garbadge and bunker made for electric cable are full of mud reason of bad smell and mosquito. it may cause of dangerous disease.

Vedvrat 2001
                Jun 18, 2015

A black is biting atleast 2 persons per day mostly ladies, in our locality street C-139 to C-148, Pushpanjali Enclave, Pitampura, Delhi-110034 for last one month.The injured persons are taken to nearby Mahavir Hospital.indly nab the and save the residents immediately.t

canaveen
                  Jun 13, 2015

Dear Sir/ Madam, We are been facing life threat by dogs around the house. There are 4-5 dogs who attack several people. There have been instances of biting as well. Please help us and take the responsibility and accountability and take them away asap. Address: Gali No 3, Near Ram Ram Mandir, West Vinod Nagar, New Delhi- 110092. Naveen Tiwari F70, 1st Floor, Gali No-3, West Vinod Nagar New Delhi-110092

NAVDARORA
                    Jun 13, 2015

I have complaint many time but no action taken by MCD. This time dogs are more than 15 and they have make difficult to even cross the street. I dont know why MCD people are so lazy and dont take action. So Please take my application seriously and take necessary action on priority.

rishiraj88
                      Jun 13, 2015

They are around dozen of stray dogs in our locality. They bark over and chase residents of area. Today one dog bit and attacked by nails our child. More people have also been attacked in past. We cannot let more people become victim to dog menace. Remove these dogs else we shall have to kill the dogs. Area: H-Block, Dharampura, Najafgarh, South-West District, New Delhi

rahul26
                        Jun 13, 2015

hi its been nore than 5/6 days, thr is alot of dirt & litter in front of my house and nobody is cleaning it from MCD. when we ask the cleaning person to clean it tgey just don't listen and ignore to whatever we says. please clean it as soon as possible.we have small children at out home and it can be very dangerous to thr health. the scooter in the picture is standing from more than 3 mnths. plz clean it as soon as possible.
                        adding : B-1846 shastri nagar new delhi - 110052 is my address

Tripti Kaushik
                          Jun 13, 2015

Sir This is to inform you that we are facing major problems with the increase in dogs as well as violence. We live in C-2/154, West Enclave, Pitampura, Delhi -85. And we have noticed an increase in number of dogs in our society from last few months.But from the last few days, some dogs have shown violent behaviour and biting around every other person on daily basis. Due to this major issue it has become difficult to have a walk in the society. You are requested to take immediate action and issue orders to catch stray dog.

babaresident
                            Jun 12, 2015

Hello sir, This is to bring to you notice regarding the Momos Stall in front of H-15/1Malviya Nagar, New Delhi-110017 Actually Many people comes to eat momos here, but the main action to be taken is that maximum people comes in bikes so there is no space available for people to come towards the shops, also blocking the path of residential area, apart from that people smoke also so many people face difficulties coming towards home, also many times fights occurs disturbing the environment, also they are disturbing the environment by throwing garbage everywhere, in short they are disturbing the environment, so I kindly request to you to please take some action as soon as possible so that we can live freely, as malviya nagar is concerned it is better place for our children to go outside, but disturbing the environment we have to think for our children to go outside alone or not, so its the humble request plz see the matter .. Thanking You Regards Malviya Nagar Resident
                            Still the roadways hawker complaint is pending ...plz resolve as soon as possible, why are u making delay, residents are having trouble standing there from 7 pm to 10pm, plz resolve asap...

Pulkit Manocha
                              Jun 12, 2015

Respcted Sir, with increase in number of attacks by some street dogs, our locality is facing so much problems.Myself Pulkit Manocha and i live in D-15/ H.no. 264 Sector-3, Rohini, Delhi 110085. I hope that the concerned authorities will serously look into this matter and resolve our problems soon. These dogs can be find near house number 263 and 286 number of dogs - 4 Thank you, ([protected])

Sushil
                                Jun 12, 2015

Since last 4 days its been a worst place to live in Ganeesh Ngar Pandav Nagar Complex.Its only due to MCD.All the places full with wast & kuda.I feel ashamed that i am paying lot of taxes & you people are so ir-responsible. Request you to clean the area on high priority,

Alertmanoj
                                  Jun 12, 2015

I would like to draw your kind attention towards this problem that It is D-Block, Camp No. 2, Nangloi Delhi - 110041. There is an illegal encroachment is being held on expeditely avoiding all parameters and prefix limitations of MCD. The most shocking is that there is no action being taken by the exist Nigam Parshad Smt. Bhumika Rachoya. I would like to inform you that such kind of illegal activities and encroachments incite to the other to indulge such kind of actions for their personal benefits. There is being made more than 4 feets chajja on the both side including road and street. The location is situated on D- Block, Camp No. 2, Nangloi Delhi - 110041. Opposite D-113, Camp No. 2, Nangloi Delhi. 110041. I just want that your concerned team will warn to him to stop such kind of illegal encroachment right now. It is therefore requested you to take some immediate steps towards this mater as soon as possible otherwise its being too late. Thanking you

Jaskaran hora
                                    Jun 11, 2015

Sir a dog catcher car came to janakpuri c 3 block and they took a dog frm there and they said they will treate him and leave him back but no action is taken till now... This dog was a small one and a half year old brown puppy and he was not a threate to anyone...please leave him back...

Rohit Jethi
                                      from Rohtak, Haryana
                                      Jun 11, 2015

Dear Team, My name is Rohit Jethi my complaint is no one is ready to take an action on my complaint. Please let me know where we will go for the same. from last December m calling to Mr. Shripal Khari but he always said whenever we got a time we will come and catch that dog. In my street one dog is their on metal condition. He already injured more thathan 15 people and me also with in 6 months. 2 days back that dog attacked on me and I got 6 teeth marked on my leg from 2 days again am calling Mr. Shripal Khari but he is again denied. Always after 7 calls he picked 1 and result is denied. My address is 2/2 C Sant Nagar, Bangali Colony delhi 84. I hope you people will help me on the same. Thanks Rohit Jethi [protected]

amitpanwar
                                        Jun 10, 2015

Dear Sir, We have been facing menace from a stray dog in our Block and despite lodging a complaint with MCD no action has been taken. our Block Persons has already raised a complaint with MCD and got the complaint almost a month back. The dog who usually sits in front of house no BF 72 barks and attacks the people passing by the streets. we request you to please resolve the issue immediate if the case of any casualty due to this MCD would be held responsible. Hoping for a quick resolution Amit Panwar BF 72, Janakpuri New Delhi - 110058