Last updated Feb 6, 2024
Complaints 1694

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of East Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2216 5880

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Head Office Address

419, Udyog Sadan Patparganj Industrial Area
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi reviews & complaints page 10

Banita Rawat
Feb 21, 2022

Non payment of medical claims of retired senior citizens

This is to inform that EDMC has issued a medical card for retired pensioners which can be used to avail cashless medical facilities at designated hospitals.
But for more than a year, these dues have not been cleared by EDMC. Due to this, all the designated hospitals are denying cashless medical facilities for the retired pensioners.
My father is one of such pensioners who is suffering from chronic kidney disease and needs...
Nizin
Feb 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2022

Cleaning and sweeping in front of the home.

Address:A-34 Street No.3 Main Kanti Nagar Krishna Nagar Delhi

I live in A-34, Main Kanti Nagar, Krishna Nagar, Delhi and since last 2 months there is no cleaning and sweeping is being happened and due to this so much of garbages and waste is getting stored in front of my house.
Please help me for the better solution and make this routine cleaning on daily basis....
Nandini Mahto
Feb 20, 2022

I am complaining about a aggressive dog

Address:58, old Geeta Colony, 8 block, Delhi -110031

I am a Student in Geeta colony, 8 Block. I m living here since 4 years. There are two dogs here we used to feed them and they are very friendly in nature. But from last few days back there is an another dog came from somewhere used to bark on everyone in street and it creates afraid of children they can't play as well. In the morning he harmed my brother too. My brother is ingured. Please take an action for the situation. It would be really...
arvindguli
Feb 20, 2022

Open sewerage

Address:C block, near Aggarwal mart, west vinod Nagar

There is a sewerage near Aggrawal mart, C block west vinod nagar which is not properly closed and giving very bad smell. Nearby this sewerage line, there is municiple govt school and park also. General public and students are suffering with this bad smell. Hence requesting to close this sewerage line properly with concrete....
Sagar Umesh
Feb 18, 2022

Stray dogs in the area of Bihari colony

Address:4/2822 street no 2 Bihari colony Shahdara Delhi 110032

Stray dogs in Bihari colony Street no 2...
Feb 17, 2022

Illegal construction of submersible

Address:D 229/1 new ashok nagar near mata dairy delhi 110096

In front of our house our neighbour did samarsebal construction which is totally unfair nd it is above the road. We are facing issues with this like water stuck, mosquitos, walking, driving etc. please resolve this issue....
pramodsingh$
Feb 13, 2022

Garbage collection person

I am staying at the C-2/684 street 16 Harsh Vihar, Mandoli North East Delhi 110093, near Harsh Vihar Police Station. The garbage collection person never comes to the end of the lane and the song he is supposed to play is too low.

Even when he comes, he refuses to take the garbage even when it has been segregated. And goes away too fast. I stay at the third floor and it takes me a while to come down, but he refuses to wait...
Kunal Tomar tt
Feb 13, 2022

Sewer broken and ### coming out of it

Address:C 1106 DDA FLATS, EAST OF LONI ROAD SHAHDARA

Sewar is broken and ### is comming out of it for over a month now and fowl smell also comming out of it so please resolve this as soon as possible...
Jaspreet 1371999
Feb 11, 2022

Stree dog attacking on people's and other dogs

Address:X/1028 new chand mohalla gandhi nagar

Street dogs in new chand mohalla, rajgarh, near dr joshi clinic are attacking people. They are biting peoples, childrenand other dogs every day and they bite stranger who rides vehicles . Please send dog catchers as soon as possible and make sure your they leave them away from here so that these dogs can't come back here again.

His colour is black and brown like German shepherd...
Ashima Kaur 177
Feb 10, 2022

Illegal Work at Residential Property

Address:787-B Jheel Kurenja ,Delhi -110051

This is to bring in your notice that Illegal Work is being carried out at Residential Property since last 2years fully, which is disturbing the neighbours now alot because of machines being running ....
Paurush Bhulania
Feb 8, 2022

Sewer overflowing in house

Address:H-77, Garhwali MOhalla, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-`110092

Our Sewer if overflowing at our residence H-77, Garhwali MOhalla, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-`110092. You are requested to kindly send somebody for getting it fixed as soon as possible.

Paurush Bhulania...
This is to inform you that a white colour stray dog has been biting people in R Block Dilshad Garden for last 15 days. A complaint was made by us on Helpline vide complaint no. 3141 dated 22nd January, 2022. repeat requests have been made on helpline but in vain. Till date nobody has turned up to lift this dog. The reply that we receive on the hepline every time is that they have already sent the vehicle to collect this stray dog, , which...
22gopal
Feb 7, 2022
Feb 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 23, 2022

Stray cat inside the house on terrace

Address:LAXMI NAGAR DELHI

I want to register a complaint to mcd animal helpline. A stray cat keeps coming on the house terrace again and again even after making several efforts to leave the cat out of the house, it comes back again to our terrace.
Cat has made lot of damage to our terrace property (wooden door damages entirely, clothes rack stand broken, all big flower pots broken. Apart from the property loss, we the residents including my senior citizen...
Anonymous.....14
Feb 4, 2022

Street dog attacking people, send dog catchers

The street dogs in Mukesh Nagar, Jwala Nagar, near Pal Dairy are attacking people. They are biting children every day and running after vehicles making people lose their balance on vehicles. Please send your dog catchers as soon as possible to stop their menace and make sure your staff leave them very away from here so that these dogs can't come back here again....
Nitisha Sori
Feb 4, 2022

Death certificate rejection

Address:East delhi

My mother died last year on july 11.
I had applied for her death certificate several times with every detailed & correct documents.
But it got rejected 4 times and the autority asked us to apply through hospital while the death happened at home
Kindly see to it
I have complained several times and no one is looking forward to it....
mayank_rastogi
Feb 4, 2022
Feb 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2022

Street dog bite complaint

Address:1/6464 east rohtash nagar gali no.5 balbir nagar chowk shahdra delhi 110032

This side mayank rastogi from shahdra delhi 32. I have a complaint against street dogs of my streets. There are 3dogs in my area and they all are very dangerous now a days. 1dog is bite me for 2times in a week they all bark on every one . This is a sudden change. Becoz they ale grown up in this street. Last week one dog bite me for a no reason and today again they bite me in night that same dog. It's a humble request to you please do something...
Vibha Kapoor
Feb 3, 2022

Sanitation and stray dogs

This complaint is related to sanitation situation and rising of dog bite cases everyday in the location of Radhey Puri Extn 1 & Extn 2 besides Nale wali Gali . The back side of Radhey Puri Extn 2 is occupied with Nale Wali Gali and this location is very bad because of its sanitation situation and street dogs. The stray dogs wanderung here and there and let not allow passers by to walk their and tries to bite them. The situation of this location...
himanshigupta998
Feb 2, 2022

Garbage Person

Address:M Block, Laxmi Nagar, Near Jagatram Park, 110092

I am staying at the M Block of Laxmi Nagar, East Delhi 110092, near Jagatram Park. The garbage collection person never comes to the end of the lane and the song he is supposed to play is too low.

Even when he comes, he refuses to take the garbage even when it has been segregated. And goes away too fast. I stay at the third floor and it takes me a while to come down, but he refuses to wait for anyone. Because of his behaviour,...
Vipul Moghia
Feb 1, 2022

Illegal parking charges outside hospitals

Address:Shanti Mukund Hospital East Delhi

This is to inform that there are several illegal parking charges are taken from the patients outside the several hospitals. Even if the person is admitted in the hospital than also the relatives have to pay the parking charges and worse they charge you hourly basis. I am personally talking about Shanti Mukand hospital in East Delhi.
And if you argue with them then they will harass you use abusive language. Please take a necessary action...
suraj lomus
Feb 1, 2022

Dog cutting everyone

I am a resident of street no-2 East Gorakh Park, Shahdara, Here Dog is cutting everyone. Please do the needful urgently....