Last updated Feb 6, 2024
Complaints 1694

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of East Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2216 5880

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Head Office Address

419, Udyog Sadan Patparganj Industrial Area
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi reviews & complaints page 20

Sakshamjain
Aug 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 26, 2021

Drains are very dirty

Address:B-6 SHANTI NAGAR SHIV VIHAR EAST KARAWAL NAGAR DELHI-94 NEAR SAMRAT PUBLIC SCHOOL

I am living in Shanti Nagar and drains are very dirty in my area no one came since 3 months for clean...
opgulati
Aug 25, 2021

Regular frequent cleaning of sewage manhole

Very frequently our manhole in the service lane in the backside of our house No.D-300, Anand Vihar, Delhi-110092 gets blocked and our house gets sewage water inside our bathrooms and kitchen and we have always to rush with complaint. Nobody on their own cleans this which results in blockage very frequently.
I am an NRI owning Ground Floor of above house No.D-300, Anand Vihar, Delhi-110092 which gets affected and we are forced to get...
manish1106
Aug 25, 2021

Drain cleaning

Address:S 76, SUNDE BLOCK GALI NO. 3, SHAKARPUR, DELHI 110092

The drain is very dirty, no one comes to clean that. a lot of mosquitos are born in it...
Address:E-2/791-A Gali No-13 biltoriya bhawan 4th pusta sonia vihar delhi-94

We, on behalf of the Communist (Marxist) North Eastern Li Local Committee of India, would like to draw your attention to the serious issues o[censored]rgent public interest in Sonia Vihar like cleanliness and drainage of water, due to these problems, the life of the residents here should be like hell. Has beenThere are many ESI streets in this area, whose drain and road are broken, due to which the dirty water keeps accumulating in the whole street...
Address:St no. 4 ajeet nagar Gandhi nagar delhi 31

Ajeet nagar Gandhi nagar ke vidhayak shree Anil bajhpayi ji ko kai baar khene pr bhi hamari gali bahut Gandhi rhti hai or din din safai nhi ki jati or agr safai hoti hai toh sirf naam ki naaliyo mai se pani bahar aa rha hai or bahut he gandhi smell hoti hai ham aapse anurodh krte hai ki Kripya krke kuch kriye...
Anuj Sharma Sharma
Aug 24, 2021

Dustbin vehicle not last four days

Address:H.No.385,krishna gali no 11 adrash mohalla maujpur delhi 52

Dear Sir/ Madam,
It is infrom you that iam leaving at krishna gali No 11 for last four days. Dustbin not come in home for take Dust from our home .it is service given us our people. It is not appreciate. Requested you please look into my complaint. Please resolved ASAP....
Shivangi Butola
Aug 24, 2021

Clearing the blocked Sewer line.

Address:D pocket LIG flats GTB enclave Delhi -93

Sewer lines of our area are blocked from the past 15 days .. problems like water logging in the shaft .. mosquito breeding, foul smell are coming... therefore I request you to kindly consider the above mentioned..and clear the blockage as soon as possible......
rsag3
Aug 21, 2021

Non allotment of UPI No.

Address:260 AGCR ENCLAVE DELHI-110092

I had applied for UPI no. on 03.08.2021 but till date i have not received the UPI No enable to submit the property tax...
User 4444
Aug 21, 2021

Street dog biting people

There is a dog in my area who is continuously biting people he has bitten a young girl yesterday i have personally visited EDMC office and registered a complaint for the same but no action has been taken people are beating the dog because of his behaviour please save the dog and please shift him away from this area because he is quite violent and keeps biting people the location of the dog is shared below

Street no.10 near...
Nikhil Prajapat
Aug 21, 2021

No way of rain water to go

Filling of water in our homes due to blockage of nali. Due construction or making of rods .....
Rish@bh
Aug 21, 2021

Plights of Roads and streets

The condition of roads and streets are very bad in Shahdara. We all have been facing this problem from a long time. Poor roads slow down the movement of traffic, while 2 wheeler riders and pedestrian are worst hit. There are many important streets that are broken that connects to main markets for example street that connects 60 feet road to Shivaji park. Traffic encroached it from both the sides. It is getting worse during rainy season as...
Aug 21, 2021

Bad situation of street its like flood in rain

Address:7C, UGF, Ganesh Nagar-II, Shakar Pur, near Choudhary dairy

Facing the flood situation due to rain Water, try many times visited to Mr. Abhey Verma and trying to get the situation well since last september’2020.

But there is no action taken yet and we the residents are facing lots of problem like we are living in hell.

Rain water overcome to homes due to not repair of the Main Street....
Address:A-25 Jagat Puri Street No. 2 Delhi 110051

Our water supply pipeline blockage problem occur every week, please solve this issue.Now there is no water supply....
Cheenal
Aug 21, 2021

Vacant plot giving breeding ground to mosquitoes and rodents spreading diseases

Address:East delhi, maujpur

Maujpur dharmshala gali has a vaccant plot ( near brijbhushan master house) where garbage is dumped and in rains its generating mosquitos and several people are afflicted with FLUand VIRAL fever, , , , , garbage does not allow water to evaporate and silt is created, , , , its being a hotspot for mosquito breeding and several diseases, , , , Maujpur krishana MandurDharamshala is itself a breeding ground for mosquitos as trash is never clear,...
Sonu Bothra
Aug 20, 2021

Illegal use of Commercial use of residential building

Address:B-64, Vivek Vihar Phase-2,near bank of baroda Delhi-110095

Dear Sir/Mam

I am writing this letter to bring it to the notice of authorities that there is has been illegal use of the residential building I live in for commercial purposes for the past 15 years I request the authorities to take a look into the matter as its causing a lot of problems.

Your's Truly,
Sonu Bothra...
+10 photos
Shivam58
Aug 20, 2021

Complaint related to tuti nali

Address:E-Block main Shakti garden road in the front of shiv chote mandir east Gokalpur delhi 110094

निवेदन है सबोली फटक से शक्ति गार्डन जाने वाली सड़क को नाली टूट गई है (छोटे शिव मंदिर के सामने )और उसका सारा पानी एक फील्ड में भर रहा है जिससे उसमे जलभराव हो गया है ।जिससे फील्ड...
mrguptaak
Aug 20, 2021

Properly owner name wrong show

Address:1/7240 East GORAKH PARK SHAHDARA

My property id is[protected] .owner name Saroj devi. I will pay property tex[protected] what owner name show manju Jaiswal.plz correct this mestack in our database urgently.
Thanks you

Ajay Kumar Gupta
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
1/7240 East gorakh park
Shahdara delhi 32...
Mandeep911
Aug 18, 2021

Stray Dogs Problem on my street

Address:13/94 Geeta Colony

I live in Geeta Colony, house no 94, block 13. From last 6 months our street has been facing issues with the barking of dogs, running behind the bikers, biting on the strangers. The total no. Of dogs in my street is around 10. The dogs are divided into groups. They bark on each other always. The neighbours are fed up with these dogs and because of them my wife got leg ligament.

So, it is my humble request to edmc that please...
Gaurav Goyal 1
Aug 18, 2021

Illegal construction my area

Address:Z-129/3/7 East guru angad nagar gali no 9 Delhi 110092

My neighbour has constructed illegal 5th floor without pillars and stilt parking convert into bacha flat adress is Z-129/3/7 plz help us for the same & take the required action...
Kumar2Day
Aug 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 18, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Plot garbage

Address:Sonia vihar

There is huge garbage throwing in vacant plot on daily basis in, C1/758 Gali no 12 3rd pusta Sonia vihar . Due to these garbage a lot of mosquito spreading around the street. Please take strict action againt the owner of vacant plot as we are having a lot of problem. Our children can be disease due to these mosquitos spreading. I will go ahead with MLA or MP if action not taken immediately.
Please take action and do something strict...