Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 28, 2024
Complaints 1696

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of East Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi reviews & complaints page 60

R S Technologies
Aug 10, 2019

Address: S-152, School Block, Shakarpur, Delhi, 110092

There is sewage problem in front of my house due to this overflow / jammed of sewage pipe line in the street, due to this filling of the bathroom & my rooms also from the dirty water, and also flowing contaminated water in the pipeline due to this how to keep my house clean. We are facing this problem again & again please send some sweeper and clean the sewage as soon as possible

Rajeev gupta
Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Deepu1902
    Aug 9, 2019

My name is deepak kumar r/o tukmirpur extension street number 9c, i am complaining against your officer who comes to check out the coolers in our area, he told me that he comes on 8 august 2019 and put medicine in the cooler, if he putted medicine on that day which he told me so how did dengue mosquito make today and i went threatening the court notice... Please take action against it other wise i will knock the doors of the court...
    Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vivekkumar037
      Aug 9, 2019

Address: Kalyan Puri, 17/18 Kalyan Puri, New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

I want to say that there is sewage problem in front of my house due to this overflow of sewage in the street, due to this filling of the bathroom from the dirty water, and also flowing contaminated water in the pipeline due to this we are facing many problem please send some sweeper and clean the sewage as soon as possible
      Vivek kumar
      17/18 kalyan puri delhi -110091
      The boundary wall of Baba Mohan Ram park is broken for a long time. Heaps of garbage are lying inside the park. Stray animals are wandering inside the park.
      Rains have worsened the situation. Please get the wall repaired.

sewage problem in front of 17/18 kalyan puri delhi -110091 - Comment #3508784 - Image #0

Chandervihar
        Aug 8, 2019

Address: Rishikesh Kumar Usb-327, Chandervihar, Mandawali Delhi 92, 9350012876

Dear concern this complaint is regarding cow/bull and street dog issue at chandervihar mandawali delhi 92.in main road and infront of my house usb-327 8 to 10 street dogs are they attacking and biting people and 12 to 20 cow/bull were fighting, one leady who is resident o[censored]sb-327 bull injured her so badly that the leady is suffering from hand and left leg facture. Kindly send the dogs and cows squad to the address mention the above.
        Rishikesh kumar
        Usb-327, chandervihar, mandawali delhi 92
        1. no light.
        2.bushes, grass and shrubs are not cut in time by official gardener.
        3.couples trespass without any consent.
        4.some people drink when there is no one around.

hggjh
          Aug 4, 2019

Address: BABARPUR SHAHDARA DELHI-110032, New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

I am a female resident of babarpur village in shahdara delhi-110032. I am facing an issue from past many days by our car parking owner in babarpur (Opposite sugandha medical center).
          On 21st july when i went there to take my car, i found its central lock broken and when i asked about this damage he clearly ignored and did nothing to get it repaired and i had to get it fixed on my own expense. Now again on 03rd august (Just next time i came to take my car from parking after earlier incident of 21st july). My car gate is found broken and the whole central lock is unfunctional and when i tried to talk to the owner about it, he said this is not our guarantee and started misbehaving.
          Neither he receive calls nor he is available personally to talk in parking.

I am feeling helpless and in urgent need of help.
          Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Suryadav
            Aug 3, 2019

Address: Durga Puri Extention, New Delhi, Delhi, 110093

Respected sir, /madam
            I would like to request you that sweeper of our area is deliberately not cleaning the street, i was many times requested to please clean this side also, but he always said refused and demand for money and said i do it today or tomorrow., but still he never clean. He cames only 2, 3 times a month. When we requested him to please clean this side next day still the response is same from his side. This is due to because he requested for extra charge for everything and we refused for that, so he always left our particular side
            So, it is requested to please solve the problem and oblige.
            In support of government of india’s ‘swacch bharat abhiyaan’
            Thank-you

Surya
            I am resident of 91 vigyan lok . In our backlane there is water logging causing a lot of mosquitoes breeding. Kindly arrange to clean and spray to kill the mosquitoes.

priya kishore
              Aug 1, 2019

Address: Mayur vihar phase 3, New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Sir/ma'am,
              I am a residential of mayur vihar phase 3 as i travelled through gd colony gharoli dairy farm block a for my college, i see mosquitoes breeding on the logged water which is either because of rain or sewage.
              It leads to dengue and various diseases and becomes impossible to travel due to traffic jam and accidents during monsoons. I request you to please take action as soon as possible.

sonika singh
                Jul 30, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

This is official request for installation of garbage bin in main chander nagar road, opposite to navjeevan nursing home.

Plethora of garbage throwing everyday without considering harmful effect on health.in today world, garbage bin is mandatory to maintain the necessary hygiene

Would request you to consider above mail and take further action to install the large garbage bin.

Sonika singh

चौकीदार योगेश पंत
                  Jul 30, 2019

Address: 90,south ganesh nagar,Delhi., New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I yogesh pant resident of 90, south ganesh nagar, delhi 110092 request you to please look into the matter which i am mentioning further.

This is regarding the seepage in my home due to leakage in adjoining walls of my neighbors house. It has been for last 5 years, we have shown the area to them but they haven't done anything yet as a result there have been severe growth of termites in my house.

I request you to please look into this matter on priority basis.

Sincerely yours.

Yogesh pant
                  H. No. 90,
                  South ganesh nagar,
                  Near bajaj fair deal showroom,
                  Delhi 110092

Phone : [protected] / [protected]
                  Machar Paida Ho rahe hai dengu maleriya failane ka dar hai jald Se jald samasya ka samadhan kiya jai dhanywad Please check the tema

Live Thakur
                    Jul 30, 2019

Address: A-5 Gali no-4C, West karawal Nagar, Delhi - 110094, New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

Dear mcd inspector

Our street is not looking good there is lots off issues we are facing in the street our mcd deppttnnot doing well in our street because they even didn't know our streeett but if we go in any mcd office they sad mcd employee willbe come from tomorrow but there is not even any single person come from there wife there is lots mosquitos and germs is there and looks not good
                    +6 videos

Yogesh Dhawan
                      Jul 29, 2019

Address: C-476, Yojana Vihar, Delhi - 110092, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Mcd horticulture - tree pruning
                      India,

Pruning of trees regarding

I, dr. Yogesh dhawan r/o c-476, yojana vihar, delhi - 110092, would like to draw your kind attention with regard to huge 2 trees in front of my house which requires urgent pruning. The thick tree-leaves blocked the light as well as the electric wires and causes sparking during thunderstorm and rainy season. As such, it requires pruning on an urgent basis.

It is, therefore, requested to take urgent action and purge some portion of trees to avoid any unwanted incident.

Dr. Yogesh dhawan
                      Add: c-476, yojana vihar, delhi - 110092
                      Mob: [protected]
                      One person with my neighbor block litter water way he is block by net (Jaali) I said him remove this Net and pack our house Slip But His Giving a challenge Submit a complaint any department and any person please help me Sir Please Look this matter
                      Sher Afjal 's reply, Jul 24, 2019
                      Please contact 9654701513

Jain-amit
                        Jul 28, 2019

Address: E block resident Preet Vihar Delhi 110092, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I have to complaint about the unauthorised construction and coverage of service lane by the resident of e block 30 preet vihar east delhi as we can't approach towards our water meter and water motors as they put there locks on the both side of the service lane and construct a illegal toilet over there pls resolve our matter as soon as possible so we can approach towards our water meter and water motor
                        Your faithfully
                        Resident of e block preet vihar
                        Delhi 110092
                        East delhi

Adityaverma.in
                          Jul 26, 2019

Address: 110092

I complained against illegal construction, catering, trolley stand at main gate of property number j-213, j-extn., murti wali gali no.7, laxmi nagar, delhi 92. Today on dated[protected] two edmc officer named gyanendra called me for inspection of illegal construction. After he went out after one hour 2 police come to my flat and asking me to come police station i went in police station he shwed me that 4th floor complained against me that i was demanding 1 lakh rupees against illegal construction. Police officer namely momin laxmi nagar police station was abusing, misbehaving me. I was in his custody for more than one hour. He was trying to sending me in jail he said he will implicated me in false case 509 ipc no evidence need "sirf juban hi kafi hain"

This is low...

Gitish Goyal
                            Jul 26, 2019

Respected authorities it is my humble request to look into the matter of worst condition of the road running from bhajanpura chowk to dayalpur chowk.

The road is full of pits and cracks, which can cause someone’s life. The keen attention is required because of the prevailing weather conditions. The unidentified pits may result is water logging and hence is prone to accidents.

Please consider my complaint and take necessary actions as soon as possible.

Gitish goyal
                            (Concerned citizen)

Anuj Kalsania
                              Jul 25, 2019

Address: A-2/56 GALI NO-2, BRIJ PURI DELHI, New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

I want draw your attention for garbage collection vehicle is not providing to our colony at brijpuri delhi-110094 from gali no-1 to gali no-7 due to this poor facility so many citizen of colony store garbage on the road and anywhere.
                              In this regard we requested to you plaese provide a garbage vehicle at morning or suitable time.
                              Thanks regards
                              Sachin kumar & colony citizens
                              Brijpuri delhi-94

Rajan Garg
                                Jul 25, 2019

Address: STREET NO 4 NEW RAJGARH EXTN, 110031

I am a resident of x - 2021 a/5, street no. 4, new rajgarh extention, delhi - 110031 and would request you to please fix the sewer issue asap. Sewers are blocked and have been merged with drinking water due to which the corporation water we get for drinking is filthy black in colour with foul smell which is also a concern for mosquito breeding. This kind of water cannot be used for any household purpose. Would request you to fix it asap.

Amit garg

Adityaverma.in
                                  Jul 25, 2019

Address: J-213, J-extenstion, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi, 110092

Property no. J-213 j-extenstion, gali no.7, laxmi nagar, delhi-110092.. 4th floor owner construction on terrece area and i already filed complaint to edmc myor, commissioner, control room, gevernace along with photos but no legal action taken by edmc official.. 4th floor owner cooking foods and selling in the market.. He always lock the door of terrece.. He stand his handcaft trolley front of apartment main gate...
                                  This to bring to your notice that I am a resident of A-Block Dilshad colony area and wish to inform you that there is serious unauthorized construction going on on the top floor at A- 142 flat nbr T-1 4th floor Dilshad Colony, Delhi -110095 The owner has doing untheorized construction on terrace.

We had requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized construction but all such requests have fallen on deaf ears. It is pertinent to state that the local administrative body is allowing him to carry on the unauthorized construction by becoming mere spectators. This construction is creating lot of miseries for the residents around and is a threat to normal living and if this unauthorized construction is not stopped immediately it will encourage others to follow the same practice.

For safety reasons I am not disclosing my identity to you. I have already send a complaint 2-3 days before on this registration form. But no action have been taken till today.
                                  this is bring to notice that i am a resident of b block ashok nagar shahdara area and wish to inform you that there is serious unauthorized construction going on b block add. is b 225/14 nehru gali ashok nagar shahdara delhi 93 the owner has unauthorize construction and also having illegle sumersable water connection
                                  we had requested the the local administrative body to come into action to stop the illegle constuction
                                  for safity reasons i am not disclosed my identy to you. i hope you take some serious action

Sen.gupta
                                    Jul 23, 2019

Address: 110051

I'm one of the residents of chander nagar area.
                                    In shastri park, chander nagar, people have constructed illegal speed breakers in all the streets, which makes it difficult to drive and make it accident prone.

There are three to four speed breakers after a distance of 20 to 30 mt.

Request mcd and the concerned authorities to look into the matter.

priyankmysterio
                                      Jul 21, 2019

Address: 110053

Krishna Street no 7 of maujpur delhi 110053 is under maintenance frm 2 months and by their slow process our lives are affected
                                      Garbage is all over the streets and we are even unable to breath here
                                      Workers dont come for 3 4 for days after working a single day
                                      We are facing breathing problem after this thing
                                      And your men are responsible for that
                                      Kindly send more labour and complete that work as soon as possible or it will cause dangue and other diseases and u will be responsible for that
                                      Your banners of killing mosquitos and keep clean the environment will be a waste if this problem is not solved
                                      It will be a shame on EDMC if any life is affected because of that problem
                                      Living in country's capital and getting garbage around us is a shame
                                      Kindly do that work immediately
                                      Rood no 66 near maujpur metro station inter pipeline on rood leak they creat problem for businesses on rood

Immmi
                                        Jul 21, 2019

Address: D block Gali no 5 brij Puri near shibban modern public school opp Yamuna vihar, 110094

Dear sir street drains are full and over flooded and becomes house of mosquitos and lots of disease. Very difficult to pass and stay in homes. Little kids are playing i. That water and prone to be ill,
                                        Drains are stuck with dirt's.
                                        Request you to please do action as early as possible. It's time of rainy season so more difficulty are coming even condition becomes worst.
                                        Take action and clean the street as soon as possible.
                                        Humble request from
                                        Citizen of delhi
                                        I have been transferred to new place out of Delhi. My residence is located in A 22, Manavsthali Apartment, 6 Vasundhara Enclave, Delhi 110-096
                                        Not able to locate my property ID, old receipts .Can you please mail me my property ID, to enable me to fill he same .

Jayant Roy