Last updated Feb 6, 2024
Complaints 1694

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of East Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2216 5880

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Head Office Address

419, Udyog Sadan Patparganj Industrial Area
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi reviews & complaints page 82

vinodkoli
from Tral, Jammu and Kashmir

kude ki gadi regular galiyon mein nahi aati

Namaskar sir/madam,

Hamari colony main kude ki gadi regular aati hai, lekin galiyon main kabhi kabhi aati hai, jiske karan hamare gharon main kei-kei dino ka kuda ikattha ho jata hai, isliye hame kuda (Kudaghar) main dalne jana padta hai kudaghar hamari colony se bahut door hai. Jiske karan hum sabhi ko bahut pareshani hoti hai. Kripaya hamari iss samasya ka samadhaan karein. Dhanyawaad

Vinod

H....
gaya1960!

non-receipt of property tax for 2017-18

I have paid municipal tax for my flat f-3 press apartments, 23 ip extension on 08/05/2017. An amount of rs. 1502 has been debited from my account.

However the receipt was not generated.

I had lodged a complaint no. 23734. I recd a message that mony has not been recd by your banker.

On checking with my banker - i was advised that money has been credited to yr banker vide...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

I would like to invite your attention towards the nuisance is being created in the delhi police co-op gr. Housing society. A semi-permanent structure has been constructed in the common area in “a” block of the society and commercial activities are being operated within the premises of housing society by a slum dweller. Management is charging rs @500/- per month from him.
There are no such provisions of integrated...
Address:110032

Myself is residing in the same vicinity / locality are bring to your kind notice that there is an unauthorized construction is going on in full swing for illegal commercial purpose at at 4/67, idgha road, bhola nath nagar, shahdara, delhi 110032 is not only covering the 100% of the property but has also encroached on the public roads in shape of chajjas (Balcony) by about 4 feet. This act of owner is not only against the law...

garbage / litter problem

Address:110092

I am a resident of gali no. 5 mangal bazaar, laxmi nagar, east delhi. Liter & garbage lifting is a problem here in our street. Many times objection have been raised with the concerned supervisor & authorities but nothing happened. Sweeper of our area is rarely seen & garbage is liter in the whole street. I am trying to attach some real pictures but you system is denying to attach due to low memory problem.
Hoping to get a permanent...
sps78
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

request for removal of unplanned / unauthorized construction and commercial facility from the premises of cghs

Address:110091

I would like to invite your attention towards the nuisance is being created in the delhi police co-op gr. Housing society. A semi-permanent structure has been constructed in the common area in “a” block of the society and commercial activities are being operated within the premises of housing society by a slum dweller. Management is charging rs @500/- per month from him.
There are no such provisions of integrated...
upasanamitra

complaint regarding the cleanliness of neighbourhood house

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

I am upasana mitra resident of 113/b south anarkali extension street number 3, delhi-110051 (Near tajinder printers)

I would like to bring to your kind notice that my next door neighbour house no. 113-b (Our & neighbour house number is same) empty since last 3 years after the death of house owner mr. Mahesh kumar & the house condition is worst. Now the house become dustbin, everybody throws their garbage...
Rakesh Chander Agrawal

blocking of the swear and drainage in school block shakarpur delhi

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I am rakesh c. Agrawal advocate having its office at s-69, gf, school block, shakarpur delhi it is surprising for us that swear and drainage in school block shakarpur delhi are blocked and no one come froward to clean the same and due to that we are unable to reside to live their, no sweeper has visiting over the school block for cleaning the same.
Now i as well as all the resident of school block shakarpur delhi-110092...
makedelhilivable

street (stray) dog menace in our colony in east delhi...

Walking on the streets of chitra vihar colony (Near scope minar) has become a terrifying experience since past few months. There are dozens of stray dogs that are freely roaming on the streets and bark/pounce on anyone who is walking/driving in the colony, despite the presence of security guards.

We are more scared of these dogs than thieves/burglars now, especially at night time....
dhanadu

storage of material for construction of wall around green area

Address:110091

The road connecting the samudaya bhavan and gurdwara between packet 1 and pocket 2 of mayur vihar phase 1 has been awarded to a contractor.
He is storing all the material o0n the road between two green areas which is causing lot of problem in movement of vehicles rickshaws and padestarians.
Today morning a heap of sand has been unloaded just at the corner of entry gate of pocket 1 (From popcket 2 side) and all the school buses...
kuvivek

stray dog in our street cause littering and danger of bite.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

I have a complaint of dog in our society my address j-361 old seema puri, police choky. Our people society lot of disturbing. This dog bites everyone both inside and outside the society. Apart from this dog are not played children shouted, bites the people in the society regularly. Please solve this complaint as soon as possible
Kamlesh...
brijtomar80

complaint regarding door to door garbage collection system

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

Sir/madam

I live in meet nagar delhi 100094 (Saboli ward no 263). Fr last 2-3 month the door to door garbage collection vans are not working properly. Key problem faced are
1. They visit only once or twice in a week
2. Even if the visit for collection, they don't stop the vehicle to collect the garbage
3. There is no announcement or fix timing for this collection.

Request you to look into...
sandeep balodhi

service

सेवा में,
श्रीमान MCD,

मैं यह सुकायत अपनी गली की सफाई के लिए कर रहा हूँ। यहां पर प्रतिदिन MCD की गाड़ी और कर्मचारी सफाई के लिए तो आते हैं पर सफाई के नाम पे गली की हालत बहुत...
Q
Qazi faisal

dog menace

Address:110032

Dear sir/ma'am,
This is to bring to your notice that there are so many stray dogs in pocket - a of new jafarabad. Sometimes they bite residents of the colony or chase their vehicles. Children are scared so much that they don't step out of the house & refuse to go to parks due to these dogs. Kind intervention of the appropriate authority required.
Thanks & regards...
ashish eco

waiting for tree collapse?

Dear sir/ madam
Hi i am ashish kumar resident of bharti artist colony, vikas marg, delhi-92 made several request to mcd auth regarding tree collapse which can happen any day at the entrance gate of the colony. We have requested fir pruning of the trees due to moonson. Several incidents of branches and tree falling have occured throughout the month.
We request you to kindly look into the matter before any major casulty happens.br...
ioh

menace of street dogs

Address:110092

15-20 stray dogs in our street cause littering and danger of bite. They bark all day and night causing sever difficulty to all residents.
Please make arrangement to remove them and rehabilitate them elsewhere. It will be very good of you. I will bw very thankful to you for this act of kindness.
Every six months the females give birth to 5-6 pus=ps which grow up to produce more....
sumit1980aggarwal
Nov 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 3, 2022

stray dogs

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

I am resident of s. G. Pocket, dilshad garden, new delhi - 110095, near deer park,
I want to draw your attention towards a very serious problem that is being faced by us — the residents of s. G. Pocket, dilshad garden, new delhi - 110095, near deer park.
This is to inform you that there are more than 30 street dogs in our locality. Now its very difficult for kids and women to move in the colony as...
az_pankaj

road was digged 2 week early but still not filled and have a lot trouble

Address:110095

Hi there,
I am living in East Delhi B-block behind Malik Nursing Home.
There Shiv Mandir road was digged 2 week early but still open. Also, in half dust was placed.
Due to the same almost half road is not usable and it is creating a lot of problem.
Please take some action and ask to cover it on urgent basis.
We can see in attached image that very small area is left to pass vehicles an daily there is a lot...
I have made online payment of east delhi mcd property tax in r/0 property id no[protected] of dda flat no.10-d pocket -1 mig flat mayur vihar ph-3, delhi 110096 for the year 2017-18 on 14/6 2016 from my credit card through indus bank gateway. Rs.1145.47 was debited from my credit card with service charge. Mcd tax being rs.1134/- i may be issued the receipt. On enquiry from mcd office geeta colony informed there was some problem with the...
Victor Vee

Paid online house tax for property but receipt not generated

Address:110096

I paid online house tax for year 2017-18 for property id[protected] through mcd portal for east delhi on[protected] thru kotak bank gateway rs.3824.99.
I paid thrugh my icici bank debit card. I have bank statement that shows the amount is debited from my account for house tax.. But receipt not generated

I logded online grievance on mcdpepertyonline portal vide grievance id no.25979 but status shows pending for along...