Last updated Feb 6, 2024
Complaints 1694

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of East Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2216 5880

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Head Office Address

419, Udyog Sadan Patparganj Industrial Area
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi reviews & complaints page 80

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

Dear sir/mam
I am resident of krishna nagar f-block lane no. 7 people are facing the problem of orphan dogs and their stray on the road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards scooty, bike and car which lead to many accident in the area. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem is headache as person who has night shifts facing worst situation....
Glamouruk
from Samalkha, Haryana

basement to be sealed as illegal activities going on .

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Hy this is to inform you that illegal activities are going in basement of g-173 street no 8 g block hari nagar jail road new delhi. Kindly seal it as we are totally disturbed with there activities. They are disturbing all neighbours and not paid any charges according to authorities. Thankful if immediate action should be taken. We are really disturbed with there activities....
hbalyan

encroachment of public park

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

I live in pocket-e mayur vihar phase 2. The public park in front of 140 pocket-e mayur vihar phase-2 has been encroached by ground floor owners. They have also applied lock on the gates which prevents the entry of residents to this public park. They are treating this public park as their personal property and are depriving me of my fundamental right to access a public space. Kindly take strict and quick action.
Puneet68
Jul 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2021

dog squad edmc

Address:110090

Municipal corporation of delhi — dog squad edmc

1 review
Pu puneet68 on mar 6, 2018 mark as resolved

I am resident of khajoori khas, main market near bhajanpura, delhi 110090. Since last few months the residents of our colony are getting disturbed and terrorized by the barking and dangerous dongs, they bite children. Howling and fights of the street dogs. These 50 to 60 dogs have created a hell in our...
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

property tax payment for 2017 (property id 072992212490)

Address:110051

I have paid the property tax twice and amount also got debited from Credit Card but still tax receipt is not appearing at the website. Last transaction is done thru Credit Card today at around 4.40 p.m. I have paid Rs.1660.13 today and this got debited as well from card but still I am not getting any confirmation receipt and confirmation screen is appearing as blank. Payment was done thru Indusind Payment Gateway. Pls help me with early resolution.br...
sumit khungar
from Hisar, Haryana

parking, animals & garbage

Address:110031

I had already complaint many times through calls but no result yet. So its a request again, please do something, do not test our patience. I am a resident of 8 block geeta colony near new gandhi nagar post office on main road. Here road is blocked because of parking which results in traffic jam on daily basis and noise pollution too. People abuse and threat others in terms of parking. Second thing, please send dogs catcher...
Deepu Shahu Garhwali

huge population of stray dogs

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096
Website:EDMC MCD Portal mcdonline.gov.in › tri › edmc_mcdportal

Dear mcd,

This is regarding the huge population of stray dogs in our locality mayur vihar phase 3 gd colony and kalyanpuri area this is highly risky as they always bark at the trespassers and may alos bite them. Its really unsafe for kids, old people and even to all the other people.

Request you to please send the team of dog catcher, so that they can pick them and leave in the jungle.

Many thanks,...
BSPDS

complaint regarding area sewage problem.

Address:110092

With due respect i am from surajmal vihar central market, here we face sewage problem, all area covered with dirty, smelly water, we are unable to walk on the path. Here i enclosed some pictures kindly fiond the same and take necessary action as soon as possible. Because our motor connection is there and we are unable to drink that smelly water.
I am highly obliged to you....
ch.mayank
from Sangamner, Maharashtra
Aug 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 17, 2022

encroachment

Address:110095

This is to bring to your notice that i am a resident of dilshad garden pocket a, area and wish to inform you that there is serious unauthorized construction going infrnt of flats at a-94, a-95 a dilshad garden, delhi -110095, the owner has covered appx. 6ft x 40ft area infront of flats. The nearby buildings addressed a-95 a, dilshad garden had a small park and a small temple already had a 94 a, dilshad garden covered the area in front of...
Ushaaaaaaaa3600

unauthorized construction

I have been worried from 2 months now and not keeping well... I-135 gali no 10 garwali mohalla lalita park laxmi nagar has illegally made an 4.5 chajja detached from their house into the gali area as well as park area... And illegally building walls in it... I request you to please look into the matter and solve the problem asap. My complaint number is 1158 i have lodged a complaint on mcd shah south helpline number also complaint on edmc...
vsingh0107

unauthorised car parking gali no 6 j block back side

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Respected sir/ma'am

We residents of j block gali no 6, laxmi nagar, delhi 110092, are facing inconvenience due to unauthorised pavements and parked bikes and car against pavements, at both the street corners house owners. We are highly disappointed by their behaviors.

Please do something if there is any rules and regulations value remained. We do not believe in arguments and it become hell as we have to face...
Address:North East Delhi, Delhi, 110053

I would like to file my complaint against the stray dogs found in streets specifically street #6 and #7.
These dogs have created a very uncomfortable environment and there is a risk of dog bit for everyone who use to live in these two streets.
I wanted to point out one more thread that they use to attack anyone who is living in these two streets (#6, #7)

Please take the necessary action on this and let me know...
Ram198484

removal of garbage

Every time when mcd staff comes to remove garbage from gutter. After removing garbage they people just throwing garbage on road. They are not taking the garbage along with them. Because of this reason traffic jam. Pedestrian not able to walk properly. Mosquito and different kinds of insects harming. Small kids facing infection due to this hopeless duty performing by mcd staff. This is not the first time. After every 15 days same things repeated....
Naveen Sogani

complaint of encroachment in laxmi nagar market (all)

Address:110092

Sir from last two years i have seen that all the shop keepers has extended his shop 4-5 feet extra
For that we are facing lots of problem in travel
So kindly do the action and remove encroachment from the area
I am taking about the market of behind heera sweets, jain mandir road, shubhash chok, main market of laxmi nagar and all gali market near by main market all the shop has extended 4-5 feets extra...
musaibkhan

mad street dogs

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

Peoples are facing problem with a street dogs, they are bitting people and its very dangerous to come home at late night, many people are being bitten each day, im too the victom... As this is very serious issue please take the urgent action as required..

Address: new layal pur colony near har shri-nath mandir (Dixit gali) krishna nagar delhi 110051

Thanks & regards...
eguprag

municipal corporation of east delhi garbage / litter problem

Address:110091

I am resident of dda flats pocket-1, mayur vihar phase-1 near ganga market, east delhi, my neighbor, he is resident of 154-a dda flats pkt-1, mayur vihar phase-1, east delhi, always throw garbage on the road in front of my house.
From last 10 days the garbage has been accumulated that would be the reason to spread lots of diseases and inconvenience to all, attached snapshot of the same for reference, kindly take appropriate action...
Choudhary Balram Singh Kadiyan

severe leakage

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110031

Subject: severe leakage

We are suffering from stinzy smell of severe leakage after construction of road.

The raod has been constructed yesterday 24/12/17. After that severe has been leaking for last night and all the efforts of makind road neat and clean has been going waste. Please take any step as soon as possible. We shall be highly obliged to you.

Yours faithfullybr...

This is to bring to your kind notice that main sever line in front of s-356/a and 355 school block shakar pur having blocked since 10 days. The sewage water flow on road that is too much hygiene for the all nearby publics. Kindly take necessary action to cleaning of the said blockage. An earliest action is necessary for safety of all nearby publics....
VäìsHali Aggarwal

barking of dogs in the night

Address:110005

We request to mcd plzzz solve the problem of barking dogs in the night.. We all are suffer many problems because of dogs in the area of old arjun nagar east delhi gali no 2.. We all are students and suffer this problem in night study shift.. We humble request to you mcd plzzz solve this problem... Sometimes we all are very frustrated... Dogs are barking continuously plz help usi...
samchopra79

there are too many dogs in your area

There are too many terrain dogs in our area, we staying in wa-157a, shakar pur khas, near indian sweet, delhi-110092. We suffer problem in past days.in area (Each road), 20 to 25 dogs are their. So barbaric dogs are staying in the shakar pur, laxmi nagar area, delhi-110092. We request you to mcd (Municipal corporation of delhi) to help us in this purpose.

You are requested to take further necessary action in this regard....