Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 127

Faisal Younus
Aug 7, 2019

Address: Flat no.201, Al Hira Residency, P N T COLONY, NANAL NAGAR, MEHDIPATNAM, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500027

Respected sir, i faisal younus wants to file a complaint against stray dogs in my area p n t colony, nanal nagar, mehdipatnam, hyderabad.. Sir in our area there is lot of stray dogs in our area which is making problem for us in day nd night... We cannot tolerate there noices i request you to take necessary action sir as soon as possible... Thanking you
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Syedfasi
    Aug 6, 2019

Address: chandrayangutta, hno.18-9-30/15/1/b, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500005

I syed fasi uddin am a resident of chandrayangutta. There has been a steady increase in the number of street dogs in my area to the point where it is dangerous to walk out at nights. I hereby request the regarding authorities to do something about the problem.
    Address: keshavgiri, near chandrayangutta police station, chandrayangutta, hyderabad-500005.
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Alekhya Teja
      Aug 6, 2019

Address: hanuman nagar 2b lane , near good life school and geetha dairies ,TKR college road ,Ranga reddy , 500079, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500079

I am resident of meerpet, rangareddy, 500079

I am writing this to draw your attention towards the roads in our locality which are in worse than the worse situation especially during rainy season.
      You can clearly see the road condition in the attached pictures
      We already taken this to the notice of concerned authorities in the past but our efforts gone in vain and the problem stand still

Therefore, i request the concerned authorities to take an immediate action in cleaning up of stagnant water and start laying roads to avoid health hazards
      Aug 6, 2019
      The complaint has been given incorrect deatils, I will be raisng a new one with collecting all sufficient information

AbdulAm60954399
        from Kothapet, Telangana
        Aug 6, 2019

Address: Pahadi Shareef, Hyderabad, Telangana, India, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500005

Dear sir or madam,
        My name is abdul amer,
        Requsting from pahadi shareef, jalpalli.
        We have facing alot of trouble by street dogs,
        As its a rainy season dogs chase the people as well as pet animals too i. E hen duck and goats.
        One of the colony memeber's all goats are hunt by dogs only.
        We are looking forward for this
        So please do some needy.

samundhar
          Aug 6, 2019

Address: before Municipal Office, Serilingampally,, Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500019

Three lorries of sand and chips of stones in the road center before the ghmc, selingampally since 10 days. No body is responding. Since one week entire city is facing rains.in this situation, some body have dumped these material which causes traffic problems, mud, water, accidents, skidding the vahicles. Since, 10 days the ghmc has also not responding even though it is in front of their office. Kindly take action and not to repeat such things.
          Please get the area sprayed by DDT or any chemical especially near garbage bins for clouds of mosquito. The area near Bhaskarao nagar Kaman is the worst effected.

jayaprakashmunna PATALAY
            Aug 5, 2019

Address: Rangrez Bazar, opposite Mahankali Temple,near St.Anthonys girls high school,Subash road., Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

Respected sir/madam, i am citizen of secunderabad area my complain is about street dogs.in my area there are lot of dogs i am very very much fed of that dogs they are irritating at midnight they are barking a lot we are unable to sleep please come and catch street dogs in our area they may be 8-10 dogs. While coming return to house from office at midnight time they are barking and biting. Rangrez bazar, opposite mahankali temple, subash road near st. Anthony's girls high school.
            Street lights in our street not glowing since last 5 days. The whole street is pitch dark. The roads laying has not been completed by GHMC and as a result there are many uneven surfaces and pits all over.

catch street dogs irritating in my area and biting - Comment #3505533 - Image #0
            I am mohammed abrar here to complaint about the street dogs in front of my house chasing people and making dirty in front of my house so please kindly take them out of here. Thank you
            Address:
            Heera nagar, upparpally, near pillar no.208
            We have major issue in our area with almost 30 + street dogs causing a lot of inconvience to adults and children to walk on roads. Now there around 10 pigs also.
            This is cause very serious health issues.please take action on priority.

Srinivas Nagar, Chintal, HMT ROAD, Hyderabad
            Landmark : Market

Sreenu Ramavath
              Aug 5, 2019

Address: 500079

Respected sir, builder name shyam prasad janagam he is constructed many buildings in hyderabad but he is not maintaining the minimum grade of concrete for construction and also he is harasing the people for money, behavior is not good, he is not curing the walls and not providing sufficient openings in the building litrally they dont know construction designs and all please cancel their licence and dont give building permissions to them

Thnking you
              In front of Vasanth Nagar arch on patancheru highway near kotak bank drainage waters are overflowing and entering our Vasanth Nagar colony causing stinking smell and inconvenience to commuters.
              Hi Sir/madam

There has been a fast increase in number of stray dogs in our street. They are chasing kids n people and scaring everyone.
              Please do take immediate action.

Srinivas E

Street 11, Swaroopnagar, Uppal. 500039.
              Behind srimath karigiri venkateshwara temple.

perumandla
                Aug 5, 2019

Address: H:NO-14-84 srninivas nagar colony, gajularamaram road, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500055

Hi sir/madam,

I uday kumar perumandla reside at srinivas nagar colony gajularamaram road, jeedimetla, in our area we are facing huge problem with street dogs and i work in night shift recently 4 dogs tried to attck me at once. Please send dogs van and kindly take the dogs away from my area.

Uday kumar
                Area : srinivas nagar colony gajularamaram road, jeedimetla
                Aug 11, 2019
                Updated by perumandla
                Sir action have not been taken yet, i am uploading pic which is taken very recently the dogs are still there and they attacked me while i was walking on the road.

Using stock food like chicken smeels very bad ! And vomitings after eating
                I am a resident of RP COLONY JAGATHGIRIGUTTA. Here in our colony the major problem is stray dogs. The dogs attacked the children and injured severely. I request you to kindly send your team to catch the stray dogs.

Shyam
                Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Madhura enclave, near select talkies, macha bolarum SECUNDERABAD.500010

SURESH Donthoju

krishnaveni surasani
                  Aug 5, 2019

Address: Lb Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

Dear sir/ma'am,
                  Am krishna veni resident of vanasthalipuram, vijay puri colony phase 1 road no.5.

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs and dog van left the other street dogs too. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation. Please take action as soon as possible sir...

Address:
                  Vijaypuri colony phase 1
                  Road no.5
                  Vanasthalipuram
                  Bn reddy
                  Hyderabad

Krishnaveni

Niharika S
                    Aug 5, 2019

Address: H.no 4-3-83, Don bosco nagar,bandlaguda jagir, 500086

I am s. Niharika from micheal colony, kalimandir, bandlaguda jagir. Since 3 years we are facing a lot of problem with the street dogs in our locality. These dogs are chasing everyone who pass by them. It is really very difficult to stay. Now our locality was changed to municipal corporation so we came forward with a request to please send the desired authority and do the needful.
                    Please do help us.
                    Niharika
                    Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Pranav kumar
                    Sheshadri nagar road No2
                    Kukkatpally
                    Hyderabad 500072

siddharth92
                      Aug 4, 2019

Address: 47/9 Janardhan Hills Opp. NCC Urban Apartments Telcom Nagar Bus Stop Gachibowli ‘X’ Road Hyderabad, 500032., Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

There is an open drainage canal beside my apartment and people are throwing garbage, plastics, etc. I request government to please close the open drainage so that people wont be affected with water borne disease. And also it's the whole area stinks and its a breeding place for mosquitoes and other insects. Please help us to make our country look clean and green.

Hello Sir, today I ordered ' Egg Biryani ' from 'Tasty Bowl' using one of the online food apps. There were 2 eggs in biryani
                      and both are spoiled. Looks like restaurant people prepared biryani with 2 or 3 days back boiled eggs. Can you please take action on this restaurant.
                      Hi sir/ Madam,

Facing a huge problem with street dogs in Kamala prasanna nagar colony. The dogs entering the house by jumping the gates and spoiling the houses during night times. Request to bring the dog van as soon as possible.
                      H.no 4-32-41/66,
                      Kamala prasanna nagar,
                      Near allwyn colony,
                      Kukatpally, Hyderabad.

Sarada Vinjamuri
                        Aug 4, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500059

We stay near venture 1, rd no. 3, venkateshwara bhakta samajam, laxminagar colony, saidabad. We have been in trouble with the number of street dogs as they are staying completely in front of our gate and barking and chasing at everyone including us by not even allowing us to come outside of our home. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you resolve this issue as soon as possible..
                        As we are from 444/A house as due to rainy season drainage water is coming in to our home surroundings we are facing health issues so please kindly solve our drainage problem

street dogs problem at laxmi, nagar colony saidabad - Comment #3503973 - Image #0

Meesala Saisamyuktha
                          Aug 4, 2019

Address: 10-1-388 veernagar khairtabad hyderabad, 500004

The chief engineer,
                          Hmws&s board
                          Hyderabad,
                          Andhra pradesh.

Sub: = drainage complaint.

I am the resident of h. No. 10-1-388 veernagar, khairtabad
                          Hyderabad-500 004.

I would like to inform you that in my area frequently drainages are blocking near to the manwhole, which leads to viral fever and unhealthy as well as we are unable to move on the street.

Please inform the ghmc people to take the dust from each and every lane of the community and repair the damage drainage pipe near to the manwhole.

I sincerely request to take the matter as urgent and please finished it on war foot.
                          M sai samyuktha

MahenderSingh1525
                            Aug 4, 2019

Address: 10-1-18/56 Shyam Nagar Colony Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500004

This is to bring to your notice to the concerned authorities about the growing danger of the stray dogs and in my locality there are too many stray dogs and they attack any passerby too.
                            There are around 10-15 dogs roaming around the streets in my locality and they also attack kids playing in the society.
                            Please i kindly request the authorities to look upon this issue and provide a immediate action.

Sinduandey
                              Aug 4, 2019

Address: Sudarshan nagar, Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500019

There are many stray dogs in sudarshan nagar.
                              Road no 8
                              Plot no 18
                              Tata nagar
                              Sudarshan nagar
                              Opp hcu depot
                              Serilingampally

We have already raised a complaint 2 months back and it has been resolved at that time

But past 3 days we are facing an issue again
                              Stray dogs are creating lot of trouble

Request you to check on this on priority

Balaram Dharani Kumar
                                Aug 4, 2019

Address: 2-9-180/15 new Bharat Nagar colony, UPPAL, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500039

We are experiencing lot of street dogs in our area where there are almost 10+ dogs which are aggressive
                                Please take a proper action to eradicate from our area and at location - new bharat nagar colony, near vivekananda vidyapeet school, uppal-500039

Please have a look into it and do the needful

Balaram dharani kumar
                                Email - dharani. [protected]@gmail.com

Pavani Ramulu
                                  Aug 3, 2019

Address: Brundavan colony, bandlaguda Jamie, rajendranagar mandal,ramgareddy district,, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500086

There are loft of dogs know our area.. Which is disturbing our daily lives.. We are fed up, they chase around children. They keep on shouting entire nyt we couldnt even sleep properly.. I kindly request you to sent the dog van and take them... They attack small children, they attak elderly people and they attack biker who are passing through. They keep shouting all the time mngs and nights and small children here frightened by them a lot.. I kindly request to send the dog van and make our colony a better place to live
                                  Thank you sir,

Narsing Ravi Kumar
                                    Aug 3, 2019

Address: H. No:10-209, Prashanth Nagar colony, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500097

Occupied colony road and constructed a stair case on the road and warns that they are sc madiga and warns as i have beaten them and forces mrps people into the issue. More over all the persons in his house warns all the colony people that they will kill everyone who raises a compliant against them. It's my pleasure to inform that our government is working for the people who believes in democracy.

Ravi196301
                                      Aug 2, 2019

Hi i am staying in sm avenue villas in kismatpur. There is woodwork happening in villas where we stay.. They starting work at 6am in the morning till 12am in morning.. This going on for 5 months. Requesting you to taking immediate action. Villa number that the woodwork is going on villa number 27, sm avenue, kismatpur rd, velly view enclave, bandlaguda jagir, sikanderguda, telangana 500030
                                      Aug 3, 2019

ruchigupta20
                                        Aug 2, 2019

Address: 207, sapphire complex, panjagutta, hyderabad., 500082

There has been a significant rise in mosquitoes in the area of panjagutta, contributing to cases of dengue shooting up. There has been no pest control from the municipality for years, and no action taken for the prevention of the situation. Kindly send people for the spraying of mosquito repellent in sapphire complex, panjagutta are the areas around in the vicinity.