Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 26

Vallakati Suresh
Jul 21, 2021

Address: H. No 4-32-126/A Shapur Nagar, Quthbullapur mandal, Medchal Malkajgiri Dist.

The commissioner
Quthbullapur municipality
Mamata Garu
R/Madam
Regarding trim the tree
This is suresh living in Shapur Nagar, Jeedimetla H.no 4-32-126/A, Quthbullapur mandal, Medchal Malkajgiri Dist. There is a tree which is spread across my house. Their branches laying on current cables, and it's dangerous occurring the short circuit and fire. which can fall on ground any time due to heavy rains, please send any one to trim the tree..
So please take the immediate action.
V. Suresh
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ashok Shyama
    Jul 21, 2021

Address: Karwan sahu pancha bhai alawa jiyagda opp sit unity school Hyderabad pin 500006 ts

I am shyama Ashok kumar my resident are is karwan pancha bhai alawa jiyagda
    Opp sit unity school in front of my house there is a lots of disturbance the are using heavy spices machine so it's reaching lot's of noise, since 4 years we are facing this disturbance ww complaint to the local police station there or no use, of my neighbors ther are saying that we have political back ground they are Harrasing us this is resident l area please remove

9/04/2021 April month I am given complaint khairthad municipal office complaint no 548763/2021/CINWRD-1(HO) But no use please rectify this issue
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Last 3 month I am given complaint but no use

Soun pollution - Comment #3900043 - Image #0
    July 21st 2021 I am complaint but no use please action immediately

Soun pollution - Comment #3900047 - Image #0

kenworth
      Jul 20, 2021

Address: Kenworth by Provident ( Tata project) Hyderabad, Rajendra nagar, bavanicolony, 293 Piller no, 500053

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
      Kenworth by Provident ( Tata project)
      Hyderabad,
      Rajendra nagar,
      bavanicolony,
      293 Piller no,

Mercy Sumathi
        Jul 19, 2021

Sir:
        I am writing to your esteemed self to bring to your notice the nuisance caused by stray dogs in our colony. The number of stray dogs in our colony has risen alarmingly. The rise in their number has led to various other problems such as competition for food and shelter. They fight and bark and are creating a ruckus every midnight not allowing the residents to even sleep Also they have become a threat to people entering the colony . I request for immediate attention and action on this matter.

Location : Saraswati Colony (Behind Nartaki Theater), Lothkunta, Secunderabad 500010.

Thank you for your immediate attention.

Deepthi_t
          Jul 19, 2021

There is a huge number of increase of stary dogs at

Area - Tarnaka, Sunday Market Road, Hanuman Nagar, Secunderabad.

There are nearly 13 to 15 dogs which are creating problems especially during night time.

Continously hawking and chasing people who are going on bike or car.
          Day by day this is becoming unbearable, most of our area residents have already complained but haven't got the issue resolved.

Kindly pls help us to remove those dogs from our area and save people.

anilkumar77
            Jul 18, 2021

Address: maha laxmi nagar colony, rajalingam colony phase 2,Boduppal- 500092

Respected Sir/Madam,

I would like to draw your kind attention towards walking pig's around our colony Maha laxmi nagar colony, Rajalingam colony phase-2, Boduppal, 500092.
            There are huge pigs of almost more than 100-200 and day by day the number is increasing more and more of pigs. This is not just only one street entire also the streets in maha laxmi nagar colony are having this problem.
            In our area they are playing in this area freely, they enter any one house playing. Pig’s roam around our house with risk of spreading dangerous diseases.
            In these rainy season the pigs are playing in water which make water contaminated and may even cause air borne disease and also H1N1v, H3N2v and H1N2v.
            For the last three months the number of Pig’s in the locality has increased .
            There are many female pigs which may later give birth and may make more number of it. You are requested on behalf of the residents of this area to please take appropriate action and send pig catcher to fix this issue and removing pigs from our maha laxmi nagar colony.

Your immediate action in the matter will be highly appreciated.

Anil Kumar.E

pran02
              Jul 17, 2021

This is to bring to your notice about the sound polluiton in the manjeera pipeline road which has increased due to heavy vehicular movement whole day which continues till night and it is causing sleepless nights. Could you please look into it and take some measures to reduce this to atleast some extent which would be helpful to the residents in the area.

Prashanth Erra
                Jul 17, 2021

Address: Madavaram nagar colony kukatpally Hyderabad 500072

Hyee we are residents of madavaram nagar colony near Nagarjuna school road there are lot of street dogs and they are scaring people a lot they are always coming up of people please do help us I think you will solve issue soon [protected] my mobile number

Mounika Kokkisa
                  Jul 17, 2021

Address: H.NO.9-91/D/1,ROAD NO:1,ASHOK NAGAR COLONY, Boduppal

I'm the resident of plot no:35, H.no: 9-91/D/1, Road No: 1, Ashok Nagar Colony, Boduppal, Hyderabad -500092.

I would like to inform you that in my area frequently drainage's are blocking near to the manhole. If it rains for 1 hr the road will be full of drainage water, after the 48 hrs of the rain still the drainage water stagnant on the road due to that we are unable to step out of the road. There is no outlet exist for the manholes.

Many complinents raised regarding this but there is no solution has been taken.

l would sincerely requesting you to take it is priority and atleast remove the drainage water on the roads through some other process.

Mounika K
                  Without solving anything, how can you kept it as resolved?

Sewak Reddy
                    Jul 16, 2021

Address: road no4 sai nagar colony, alkapuri, uppal, Hyderabad

Please take care of this deceased dog.
                    Found at alkapuri, uppal, Hyderabad.
                    (Come into lane beside lucky restaurant and take 1st right) (road no4 sai nagar colony, alkapuri)
                    Kindly request you to clear ASAP. Thanks.

Mallesh Chinthala
                      Jul 16, 2021

Respected sir / madam
                      we, the residents of[protected]asifnagar near oill mill medhipatnam, in our locality the milk vendor Mr LaXMAN yadav (resident of beside 12-1-843 asifnagar near oil mill medhipatnam hyderabad 500028 ) is tying buffaloes on the road and causing the lot of inconvienceto the people beside houses, he is throwing garbage and wasteage into manholes, due to that, drinage waterflowis blockingin the manholes drity water is flowing which is leading inconvience for the treepassers by this our children getting sick, variou kinds of diseases problems . we request him many times and many ways.we had given numerous complaint to GHMC authorities we request you to take the seroius action as soon as possible on the milk vendor Mr laxman and do needful help to residents
                      Note:(please do not expose our names to him which is dangerto our family)

Khushijain
                        Jul 16, 2021

Address: 5-5-670/12, goshamahal, road, malakunta, Hhderabad-500012

A stray dog is sick and is coming inside my house despite trying all the steps . We requested you to kindly look into this matter.

Lokesh8162
                          Jul 16, 2021

We are facing many problems with street dogs even going to byte and tearing bikes seats. Location is street no. 1, seven Hills colony, uppal, chilkanagar road, uppal - 500039. Please resove my issues ASAP. Thank you.

VTA
                            Jul 16, 2021

Address: Teachers Colony, Gun rock road, Tirumalagiri, Building

Hi Team. Dog menace. It's a big problem for us at teachers colony. Too much of noise and attacks on people entering the lanes. Need urgent action.

nitulav
                              Jul 15, 2021

Address: 95 Hig huda colony, Chandanagar

An EWS Drainage is open causing foul smell to the residents living close by.
                              could this please be actioned immediately. For reference, please refer to the drain line next to 95 HIG huda colony, chandanagar, hyderab.

Nithinbirla
                                Jul 14, 2021

Address: Hno 16-11-16/34, plot no 34 west Prashanth nagar moosarambagh Hyderabad

There is a tree infront of our house whose branches have fallen on the electric wires and may get some electrical problems if not cleared soon . I have already complained to GHMC but no use. Please make a rapid move. WAITING IN ANTICIPATION FOR SOME RAPID CHANGE

Jagadeesh Sabinkar
                                  Jul 14, 2021

Address: Near cravings tiffin center, srila park road

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by increase in the number of street dogs near srila park area, Shilpa Avenue Colony, Hafeepet-500049- Near Calvary temple. They are wild and chasing the people. Also causing lot of disturbance during nights & also entering into the houses Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

vimala nayomi
                                    Jul 14, 2021

Address: Surya Residency Shivam enclave, old Bowenpalli

Recently cement raod was constructed in front of my apartment, because of which, all the rain water is flowing towards my apartment, which is creating a lot of problems.
                                    Please help by providing a permanent solution for rain water escape.

Neelima Barabari
                                      Jul 14, 2021

Address: Road No - 2,3,4,5 , Vediri Township, Street 14, HMT Swarnapuri Colony, Miyapur, Hyderabad - 500049
                                      Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint

Recently there are lot many increase of street dogs and because of this the streets became scary for people to walk in the evenings. Minimum 10-12 dogs are there on walkways every time. Request you to please send street dogs van to catch them ASAP to avoid major damages

Kasthuri sai
                                        Jul 14, 2021

Address: Barath nagar moulali near pedamma temple

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Also causing lot of disturbance during nights & also entering into the houses Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.
                                        moulali barath nagar
                                        Near pedamma temple