Last updated May 2, 2024
Complaints 6724

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone Numbers

+91 40 2712 0363
+91 40 2370 7788
+91 40 2326 2266

View more phone numbers

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Website

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Head Office Address

CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 23

Mdvl
Aug 21, 2021

Regarding Street dogs in my area

Address:Hytension line , nizampet ,road no-4,hydernagar,ASR raju nagar,500085

Dear Concern,

We are residing in Nizampet, hytension line, road no-4, ASR raju nagar. Beside my apartment there are around 6 street dogs which are creating lot of noise during night time. People are very scared to walk in that road because of these street dogs.kindly requesting you to take necessary action as soon as possible. Thank you....
drkpar
Aug 21, 2021

Stray dogs

Address:H.No.2-17-127/41/3A, Road No.4, Sri Raghavendra Nagar, East Kalyanpuri, Uppal, Medchal, Telangana, Hyderabad-500039

I am K.Eshwar Raj, a resident of Sri Raghavendranagar colony, ( Road No.4), East Kalyanpuri, Uppal, Hyderabad. I am writing to bring to your notice, the nuisance caused by stray dogs in our colony, regarding barking of stray dogs during the whole day and mostly at night. The barking is so loud it disrupts the sleep pattern. There are sleepless nights due to the barking of dogs during night. The number of stray dogs in our colony has risen...
Juveriya.A
Aug 21, 2021

Complaint regarding disturbance caused by stray dogs

Respected Sir/Madam

I am a resident of Samatha Colony, Tolichowki, Hyderabad. I am raising this complaint regarding barking of stray dogs during the whole day and mostly at night. In the past 6 months the dogs have been creating so much nuisance. The barking is so loud it disrupts the sleep pattern. It is getting unbearable day by day. Not an hour passes by when there is no disturbance from them. Sometimes, they enter the parking...
Address:Brundavan Residency, Opp. Akshara college, Pragathi Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad-500090

Hi Sir/Madam.

I am a resident from Brundavan residency, near Akshara college, Pragathi nagar, Hyderabad. From few months., i am unable to sleep peacefully since a lot of dogs are barking from night 10 till midnight 2 am. I have given compliant in Nizampet municipal office but they didnt do anything. Hence request you to kindly rectify the issue so that the people in this area can sleep peacefully. I thing if we are paying...
j2d
Aug 20, 2021

Noise pollution due to borewell

Shivakrishna cikirala
Aug 20, 2021

Steer dog barking

Address:Near CPI party office khanamet,Izzath Nagar, back side of Hyundai showroom,seri lingampally,Kondapur 500084500084

In our area there are a lot of dogs creating neusence.even they are trying to bark the people . especially in the night the time unable to go outside from the houses when we have some emergency situation..yesterday four dogs were tried to attack me so afraid a lot so my sincerest request is kindly take them away from the colony.....
j2d
Aug 19, 2021

Hell of noise from borewell

Address:Harimasjifld chappal bazar opp to shiva panshop

Hello sir/madam
I live in chappal bazar besides harimasjid... so there is a very old borewell and there is a chinese fastfood only this fellow uses the borewell and he bangs the borewell really bad and just comes to was his single single utensil or single hand and multiple times a day starting from10:30-11 to 10:40 pm and he really uses this borewell real bad please do something real quick...
M Moin
Aug 19, 2021

I am complaining about stray dogs

Address:Lane no. 2 House no. 24-14, Ashok Nagar, R.C.Puram, Hyderabad 502032

Off late we are facing problem with the dogs in our street, the dogs are chasing people when they are on their bikes and scooters, many people skid and fell down due to this. I think the dogs are abnormal and there are about 10 dogs and they are creating great problem for the residents of our street....
Mekal
Aug 19, 2021

Pickup the stray dogs

Please kindly pick up stray dogs from our locality situated at Parama Reddy hills Attapur near pillar No.200.. Rajendra Nagar..
In my locality there are many stray dogs roaming and the childrens and old age people not able go out side the house...
It is my humble request to please pick up the stray dogs from My Locality...
Thank you...
Shabaz Sameer
Aug 19, 2021

More than 20 Street dogs

Address:Gulshan colony, qutub shahi tombs

There are more than 20 street dogs roaming in my area which is Gulshan colony, Qutub shahi tombs-500008. This is very high time as most of the people's lives are at risk as they bark and follow vehicles. Please take action before someone looses their valuable life's....
Moaba
Aug 19, 2021

GHMC garbage collection

GHMC garbage collection person not collecting garbage from houses beside ABBU 3 wheeler auto works garage on main road golconda fort, mohalla gunj. He is not even coming twice in one week. GHMC removed garbage bins which were there for so many years. Now who is checking if this garbage collection persons visiting every home. Children get sick because of accumulation of garbage in home for so many days. Specially at time of this covid pandemic....
Rachael C
Aug 19, 2021

Disturbance with dogs

Address:R L Nagar Rampally lane beside sign hospital. 501301

I would request you to place take away all the street dogs in my area. They are so annoying and sleeping all over inside the house and making hell lot of disturbances. Also damaging valuable things.
Please please request you to take action on this as soon as possible....
Mehboob Farid
Aug 18, 2021

Street Dog Menace

Address:H.No. 11-3-861, Anjuman Ground, New Mallepally

Dear Sir/ Madam,
We the residents of Anjuman Ground, Mallepally, Hyderabad are facing the trouble by increasing number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing senior citizens and innocent children for last 3 months. 20-30 dogs are always present in the colony. Please send the street dog squad with van to catch them.
We, the people of colony hope you understand the dangerous situation and take immediate action.
manoj raj 459
Aug 17, 2021

Street dogs and pet dogs chasing bikes and citizens while walking

Address:Sri siva sai residency, MJ colony road no.3, Moula ali

Im resident of MJ COLONY road no.3, Moula Ali. There are few street dogs and pet dogs on road chasing every bike and jumping to bike people walking on the road. This is making a serious problem for pedestrians and bikes to reach my building which at dead end. Kindly take necessary action. Black dog is a pet dog which owners some times let it go on road with out any belts, which is almost kind of a threat for residents...
Concrete Vivanta
Aug 17, 2021

Stray street dogs near to apartment complex

Address:Road next to jsp Honda, Sri Durga colony, Madinaguda, hyd-500049

Dear respected sir/ mada

i m staying in aapartment complext in sri durga colony (a road ajusent to jsp honda) in madinaguda.

Its lot noisy and scary for all those dogs (aprox 10 in count) while walking on the road. they ran.behind bikers ad trying hurt kids and adult.

they are barking so loud at night maing usscary and some timekids are waking up ad crying for the whole night and making entire...
Manoj Reddy Gopu
Aug 16, 2021

Street dogs problem in your vicinity

Address:Boopathi Rao Nagar, old alwal, secundrabad.

Respected sir/ma'am.
I am resident of boopathi Rao Nagar, old alwal. In our vicinity we have stray dog problem. Everyday we face problem with the stray dogs, in our vicinity there are many dogs which stay on the roads and threaten people who pass by and everyday in the evening when people try to sleep or walk in the evening after dinner this dogs create problem or nuisance. Everyday they start to Bark and create noise which is is...
P V S Pathanjali
Aug 16, 2021

Street Dogs Mania

Address:6-3-895, NGOs Colony, Vanasthalipuram

Sir, many street dogs near our house are creating problems to the residents and passersby. Dogs are very violent and became harmful to the kids playing in and around the badminton ground. Kindly send Dog catchers at the earliest possible....
Aug 16, 2021

Waste collection

Address:Plot no. 140, T nagar colony, backside of lecturer's colony, hayathnagar.

I'm resident of T.Nagar colony, backside lecturer's colony, near howrads high school, hayathnagar, hyderabad, 501505. Sir in our colony garbage collection people are not coming from past 2 to 3 weeks. Hence colony people are suffering a lot keeping garbages in home and we don't want to throw the garbage outside.
I request you to please look into this issue and solve it ASAP.
V.vishaal...
Address:plot no 195,196 and 197 AP GAZITTED officers colony hafeezpet Miyapur Hyderabad

I am a resident of APGO Colony, Hafeezpet Miyapur Hyderabad 500049.here one of the Ghmc park is occupied by private person and built shuttle court and collecting money for utilization of such facilities and he only carries the park entrance keys.we request you to intervention for clear the shuttle court and grow plants....
Q
Queen07
Aug 15, 2021

I have street dogs in my colony

Address:Madavanagar colony street no.1

Please pick the street dogs of our colony..they r creating a lots of new use....