Last updated Mar 2, 2024
Complaints 6723

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone Numbers

+91 40 2712 0363
+91 40 2370 7788
+91 40 2326 2266

View more phone numbers

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Website

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Head Office Address

CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 318

nbksplv

Buffaloes breeding with decomposed food

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

The municipal commissioner,
Greater Hyderabad, municipal corporation
Kapra circle, ranga reddy districit.

Reference
• No.29 of 1986, [23/5/1986] - The Environment (Protection) Act, 1986, amended 1991

Regarding - A request about complaint against beside house owner mallesh and his son raju for buffaloes breeding and large amount of cow dung in our colony.
Respected...
varunachanta

complaint regarding Drainage

To the Commisioner GHMC malkajgiri, moula-ali, Hyderabad. Sir, we are very much thank full for sanctioning new Drainage lines in our colony(A.P.I.I. colony), but the new Drainage line work is not going properly.There is no inspection till now.So can you please check or send any help to check the on going work to find out the bwork which is not in proper way.Thank you My details A.venkateswara.Rao(Ex-general secretary), [protected]....
mahadevan_ks
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Garbage and health concern in west marredpally

The garbage bin next to the Community Hall in West Marredpally is constantly overflowing with garbage that is dumped from all locations. This is causing a very bad odor and bad sanitary conditions that is causing health problems for people in the neighborhooddue to being a mosquito breeding ground and rotting garbage. There are two hospitals right next to the garbage bin and having this much garbage there will cause health...
srinivas_1968

Nuisance of stray dogs at Chilkalguda open ground behind Police station.

Sir, there are 10 to 15 stray dogs are available in the open ground behind Police Station of Chilkalguda, Secunderabad. They create lot of horror during day time chasing children and the people walk across the ground.and start barking and fighting over the night causing lot of disturbance to sleep of the residents stay near by. Some illegal enchroched huts also prevail in the ground. Please do needful to create a peaceful atmosphere to the...
prakash.bvj

Hu8ge Mosquitoes in our clolny

To, The Commissioner of Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation We are having very huge problem with mosquitoes in this area and nobody seems to take care not even MCH people spraying in this area since very long time. I don't know why can't they spray regularly in our area regularly and save us from this daily problem. It is like 365 days in a year we have mosquito problem in our area and even keeping our doors can't stop them from...
NaveenVakamullu
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

More Stray dogs in our street- No Street lights

Dear Sir/Madam, In our street lot of stray dogs present. There are no street lights as well. It becomes difficult to go out at night time due to so many stray dogs since they are barking on pedestrians. Please take the suitable action as soon as possible. Address: Plot No. 522, 537 Sai Shah Sadan Apartments, Sri Ram Nagar Colony, Kondapur, HYDERABAD-500081...
Chandrachoor Singh

Request to Construct Road, which was removed to lay Storm water Darin(SWD) pipe line

Sir, SUB: Request to Construct Road, which was removed to lay Storm water Darin(SWD) pipe line I Jaswant Singh resident of mangalhat, near Shiv Mandir, Hyderabad. With reference to the captioned subject, I Jaswant Singh resident of mangalhat, near Shiv Mandir, Hyderabad.undersigned requesting on behalf of my society you that The road in our area( Mangalhat, near Shiv temple) has been removed to lay Storm water drain(SWD) pipe line.The...

Respected Sir/ Mam, I would like to bring to the notice of GHMC that the owner of Plot No : 3-16-70, situated in Nehru Nagar, Ramanthapur ( Lane Opposite to Hyderabad Public School), Hyderabad, Telangana - 500013 and admeasuring about 250 yards is trying to construct a 5 storied building ( G + 4). I am shocked to see that already G + 3 slabs have been built and they are readying for the 4th floor slab. This is a very serious issue bearing...
ben3b35

Ration card

sir in our area we are not getting the ration rice sir he was opening at evening timings only for 3hrs and only for 3days in a month and remaining timing he was going on saying that rice has been over come for next month ADRESS - kushaiguda shop no. 585...
Ananga Manjari
Jul 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 22, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

ghmc property encroachment

Respected sir, I Bhagyashree, resident of Plot no. 37, Sri Sai Nagar colony, Lothkunta, Secunderabad, Telangana. I wanted to complaint about my neighbours whose house is built on the road. Their pillar stands on the road covering at least 4ft. Now, they want to build a ramp of 4ft. That would cover 8ft all together. It is an action of ghmc property encroachment and inconvenience to people living in surrounding neighbourhood. The colony...
fiyaz123

garbage lifting complaint and mosquitoes

Sir, This is Mohd riyaz uddin from moghal nagar ring road post karwan.the GHMC employee who collects garbage from our area troubles alot to residents here.he is not regular and always fights with residents regarding more pay.because of this many residents are dumping garbage in the river musi nala which is just behind our colony.this has resulted in increase in mosquitoes in our area and the number has got intolerable now.no mosquito repellant...
Naga Sankar Ranga

Garbage lifting trucks

GHMC Garbage carriage trucks with fully loaded without net running on roads in clouded roads and at High Traffic Timings. Please take the necessary actions and implement the action plan to carry the garbage in late nights or in the early day hours and take all safety precautions while carrying the garbage considering the safety to the public and swatchabarath mission....
adil_gudipati
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Severe Stray Dogs issue in St. no 1 Tarnaka

Dear Sir, We live at[protected] kimtee colony, Tarnaka, Secunderabad. We are facing a severe stray dogs issues in our Street. (St no 1, Lane no. 1, Tarnaka). 1. Dogs are chasing people on street who have food in their hands. 2. Dogs are chasing people riding on bikes causing them to fall and injure. 3. 10-15 Dogs keep shouting all night, disturbing peaceful nights. Although, this issue persisted always, this has now gone out of...
Gayathri rao v

request for establishment of Garbage bins in ganesh nagar area ramanthapur

Respected sir, This is to bring in notice that in Ganesh nagar area adjacent to Sri Raghavendra Swamy temple ( H.No.3-12-33/H/2/A ) people throw the garbage on the road which emanates foul smell and has become a spot for mosquito breeding. We kindly request you to establish two bins for garbage to the earliest. For further contact - [protected]...

Hi Sir, To, Zonal Comissioner I the Undersigned bring the following for your kind information and necessary action. That at Babu Ghat, Langer house there is a musi river surrounded area is contaminated with drainage and garbage.it is very badly polluted. it has to be cleaned immediately and Government has sanctioned (C. C ) road on Top from Langer house Katta to Bapu Ghat to protect from bad and foul smell.but no action has been...
banda kiran

street light not working since 6 months

Dear sir l banda kiran from bharath nagar near by kowkoor street lights are not working since 6months at ghmc ground yellamma temple i complaint so many time no one are responding please take care because children are palying ground pin 500010...
ramakrishna pesaru

REG: Local Dogs

Hi Sir, This is Ram, residing in Thatha Chary Colony, Shamalal Building, Begumpet Hyderabad. we are facing local dog problem in our we have many dogs and it's creating noise as well as threat at night times after 12clock this very serious problem as we are facing nearly 20-30 dogs are there. I request to catch these dogs and set us free. Thanks, Ram Hyderabad...
kvsrao31
from Perundurai, Tamil Nadu

WRONG DEMAND NOTICES- REGARDING

I CONSTRUCTED MY HOUSE IN GULMOHAR PARK, SERILINGAMPALLI IN THE YEAR 1996 WITH APPROVAL NO G-631/BP/392/96 DT 18/3/1996 AND PAYING PROPERTY TAXES REGULARLY. THEY HAVE GIVEN NEW ASSESSMENT NO [protected] I AM PAYING TAXES REGULARLY, BUT NOW A DAYS FOR THE SAME OLD HOUSE, WITH TWO ASSESMENT NO. [protected] AND [protected] TWO DIFFERENT BILLS ARE COMING. I HAVE GIVEN NUMBER OF REPRENTATION BUT OF NO USE, HENCE I AM REQUESTING YOU TO KINDLY...
م
محمد حان

Sewage Pipe

We are living in First Lancer, Masab Tank. H.No: 10-5-8/9/B. There was some road works had happened last year, and there was one pipe left so they kept in front of our house and it is still like that since last year. Neighborhood are using that pipe as a rubbish bin. So it making us a huge problem for car parking and people are dumping waste materials. I would request to the members of the authority to kindly remove this as soon as possible....
ajay anireddy

Stray Dog Menace...All Night

Hello SIr, we have serious Stray Dog problems in Durgabhai Deshmukh colony situated near Shivam road. These dogs keep barking all night and create a Menace. Please send a dog van and remove these dogs. There are so many street dogs like these in D.D. Colony which create a problem in the whole colony....