Last updated Apr 15, 2024
Complaints 1051

File a complaint to National Institute of Open Schooling

Having problems with National Institute of Open Schooling?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Institute of Open Schooling customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

National Institute of Open Schooling

National Institute of Open Schooling Phone Numbers

1 800 180 9393

National Institute of Open Schooling Website

National Institute of Open Schooling Head Office Address

A-24/25, Institutional Area,Sector - 62, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

National Institute of Open Schooling reviews & complaints page 38

Pratul Roy

school registration to nios

Address:Cooch Behar, West Bengal, 735122

A teacher have applied for dled from kachua boalmari high schooll but school registration not done. So school could not verify the application. So sir solve it and register the scholl name. Udise code [protected], kachua boalmari high school. Headmaster - sujit kumar banik, mobile no - [protected], email - kbhs. [protected]@gmail.com, school type - govt...
shobhamishra

correction on name

Address:Siwan, Bihar, 841239

i would like to inform you that their is a correction mistake occurred in the registration form.
Name mentioned-ARNAV MUKHERJEE.
Name to be changed is-shobha mishra

please change the name as per the document that is -shobha mishra.so that i can continue my further preparation.

shobha mishra...
YASMEEN bano
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh

refund of payment

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226012

I have registered my complaint 1 week ago about the refund of my payment which i have done twice. At first attempt money was deducted but my form was not registered. But i hv not got any reply from your side till date. Please pay attention towards my complaint and take some serious action on it.
I want my refund to be initiated as soon as possible.
Details are given below - d[protected]...
Zameel Khan
from Goshainganj, Uttar Pradesh

confirmation of fee payment

I have made my payment for d. L. Ed course for untrained teachers. The amount had been deducted from my account but the application status is still showing payment not made. Kindly help.

Details for fees confirmation —

Name - km rumi khan

Father name - matloob khan

Mother name - ayesa khan

D. O. B.- 04/09/1993

Adhar no.[protected]

Reference...
rakesh baraily
from Baghdogra, West Bengal

refund my double payment

Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734003

Please sir kindly requested you to during nios deled registration and admission time double payment has been done by me.
Particular mentioned below :

Candidate name
1. Sreference no d[protected]
School udise no [protected]
If you want to update your school udise no.
Please enter new udise no. And click on upd ate
Udise
Update udise no.
Enrolment no [protected]br...
om prakash varmah

double deduction and not return yet.

I mr. Om prakash varmah took admission in nieos d. El. Ed from the school green valley academy bearing udise code : [protected] on 30.09.2017 of rs. 4553.10. Under txn. No.[protected]. But after paying the above amount was showed unsuccessful for admission. Thats why i was compelled to make another payment on 01.10.2017 whose bearing txn. No[protected] and it was successful. So i made twice payment instead of one (Rs....
Mahira sajid

new registration principal verification

I have registered my name for d. El. Ed., but after registering my name i had gone to verify my school principal, but there is no such option for principal verification of those school which is not registered, what should i do for principal verification new registration and i have also sent the mail to state coordinator for new registration.. Bt i m not getting any answer from them. Please help me in this case as soon...
Palash1234

payment done but showing payment not made

Address:733215

I pay for the nios d. El. Ed application 4553.1 rs. Money debit from account but payment not made sowing me.. Now transaction will over 48 hours. i did not get refund.. Please refund my money fast..
Payment date 07 november 2017
My name is palash ch kundu
Nios reference no:- d[protected]
Mobile number - [protected]
Please sir refund my money...
Phone number [protected]...
Zameel Khan
from Goshainganj, Uttar Pradesh

about clearing payment

I have made my payment for d. L. Ed course for untrained teachers on 07.09.17. The amount had been deducted from my account but the application status is still showing payment not made. Kindly help.

Details for fees confirmation —

Name - km shabnam
Father name - jahangeer khan
Mother name - shafia
D. O. B.- 15/07/1989
Adhar no.[protected]
Reference no.- d[protected]
U-dise...
Kope Marhu
from Guwahati, Assam

regarding double payment

I had registered in the d. El. Ed. Programme of the nios for untrained teachers of the gov school. Sir i make a double payment while registering d. El. Ed. Through sbi debit card but it was not success. Again i make another payment for the same through sbi net banking on the same date but both were not success. L found that twice payment were deducted from my account. After some days i received sms and asked me to make payment immediately...
jogender singh Ladiya

correction

Address:Patiala, Punjab, 386

मेरा रोल नंबर[protected] है 2015 मै 10 पास किया नाम jogindra singh ladiya जो कि गलत है मेरा jogender singh ladiya नाम ठीक है ।देहरादून से पहले ही ठीक कराया गया है ।फाइल f.325.8 2016 date 280317 हे।सभी ओरिजिनल कागज ओर एफिडेविट...
jaynaneee
from Agartala, Tripura

principal registration

Address:Aurangabad, Bihar

As you proved email id and mob no for principal registration, so i have sent details on the email id [protected]@nios.ac.in but this email id is showing failture always and i have sent message on mob no.[protected] but i have not found result till time so plz.

1. Adhar no.[protected]

2. Mob.- [protected]

3. Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

4. Type of school...

Respect sir,
I applied for d el ed course in re open session 3rd november 2017, and my money will be deducted sbi credit cards in rupees 4, 511.80at a time. But 3rd to till that show payment not made. My reference number is d[protected].
My account reference number is igacholgk6 and show successfully.
I request you to sir look my matter immediately and solve its....
mahmooda khanam

got a message stating my application for dled rejected for no proof

I mahmnooda khanam have applied for the nios deled course today 07/11/2017. I got a message stating that
"your appplication noic[protected] txn nottic[protected] was rejected by dept for no proof, hence rejected.'
Pl let me know proof i have to submit for accepting my application.
If my application is not accepted whether my amount will be refunded.
My reference number is d[protected]....
subasri s s
from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

refund my fee due to double payment.

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

I finished my b. Ed degree.
By my mistake i make two payments one for d. El. Ed and another for bridge course. So please sir, cancel my d. El. Ed registration and return my fee.
Here by i sent my fees receipt for d. El. Ed programme.
Name : subasri s s d/o shanmugam p s
Address for communication: 48, svn pillai street, kanchipuram, tamilnadu. Pincode: 631502
Date of payment: 06.11.2017 time: 16:41:56br...
YASMEEN bano
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh

server down payment deducted from my account

I have registered for my deled course. When i reached to payment option.. Everything was right.. Money was also deducted from my account but due to server problem process was left incomplete. On screen it's showing that this site can't be reached now.
What should i do now.. To complete my registration and how will i get my money back to my account.
Please reply as soon as possible because today is the last...
Niranjan Biswas30

registration problem in deled for principal verification

Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal

Our school - naba bikash shishu niketan was registered with nios with registration no.[protected] for deled course.

After registration, when principal verification was tried login was not allowed showing registration is invalid.

Now when we are again trying to register, it shows that the school udise code is already registered.

We are facing the inconvenience and request...
Priyanka Nikhil Gupta
from Rewari, Haryana

payment is not updated on login

Address:Ambala, Haryana, 133001

I applied for the 6months bridge course and made the payment. The payment is deducted from my account but not updated on my login... Login shows payment not made... I tried to contact with customer care but it goes alwaz busy...
My reference no. Is b[protected]
Kindly guide.. What to do.. N to whom to consult regarding this issue..

Priyanka...
Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751002

Trying to register online for d. El. Ed however getting the error :
Server error in '/' application.

Index and length must refer to a location within the string.
Parameter name: length
We had applied on line when the d. El. Ed register was open prier before however the application status showed as payment not made even after the payment was made.
Now we are trying to reapply but we are getting...
Mehtapooja7

correction in the d. el. ed registration for untrained teachers by nios

I am pooja mehta, an untrained school teacher. I have already submitted my application for d. El. Ed. Training. My payment also completed. I have mistakenly entered my class 12th percentage as 74% in place of 57.83%.
1. Wrong entry - percentage of 12th as 74% _the correct percentage is 57.83.

Sir kindly correct my above mentioned information and obliged.

My reference no. Is d[protected]...