Last updated Mar 4, 2024
Complaints 4216

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Phone Numbers

+91 22 2657 3150
+91 44 2816 0700
+91 22 4050 8500
+91 22 2657 1001
+91 44 2815 2815
+91 22 4050 8650

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Website

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Head Office Address

C-9, 8th Floor, RBI Premises, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East)
Mumbai City District

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 143

sharmasushil79
from Solapur, Maharashtra

fund transfer via kiosk

Address:Bagpat, Uttar Pradesh, 250609

I transfer rs 10000 from account [protected] (Adhar[protected], to adhar[protected] via allahabad bank bc kiosk on 26 feb 18. Amount is debited from my account and transfer in npci a? C no. [protected] but did not credited in beneficiary account, pls investigate the matter and refund my amount. Beneficiary adhar no.[protected] is linked with obc bank....
Saurav12882

service does not work

Address:Gaya, Bihar, 823001

Hi sir/madam,
Your service bhim is really awasome.
But for some cases this becomes impaired. My mob. [protected] does not work in bhim and shows technical problem.
Although this no. Is added with bank. When i start to varify this no.in bhim then shows technical issues whereas my rs 1.50 deducted each and every time. I have tried many times and my total atleast rs 30 deducted. This behaviour is blemish for bhim. Please...
mahipal singh@
from Anupgarh, Rajasthan

aadhaar inactive in bank account

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Hi sir my name is mahipal singh i have submitted aadhaar card in bank and aadhaar is updated in my bank account but the npci status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : kotak mahindra bank, account number : [protected], ifsc code : kkbk0000273, adhaar number :[protected]. So please update my account in npci. It is also my last account seeded with aadhar. Thank u sir...
akashgayakwad

npci not providing my bank details to aadhar

Address:Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425310

Hellow sir, i link my adhar to bank account still it is not showing on uidai portal.
Though i have the proof of bank account link with adhar and it showing active and this letter i got from my home branch of sbi jamner maharashtra. So i am sending the letter with this complaint. Please solve my issue as soon as possible because it create problem in my education.
Awaiting for your response,
Thanking you....
meraj khan

not get lpg subsidy form february

Address:230001

I had closed my account where i got subsidy and link aadhar to another account for get subsidy but i cannot get my subsidy and status shown that my old /closed account as inactive and date shown when i closed my account
Lpg says that canceled your adhar from closed account and bank says i had closed your account that i cannot do anything and new bank says i had linked/seed your account with aadhar
Pls tell me now what to...
Lalit Kathpal
from Hisar, Haryana

aadhar card is inactive. please solve

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125001

I have an account with SBI which number is [protected].
I had an account with ICICI Bank also which i got closed but on NPCI server showing with ICICI Bank.
Please update my SBI Account Number with NPCI Server .
So I will be able to get my gas connection subsidy.
Earlier I was getting subsidy in my SBI Account.
Bankers say we can not do anything.
Gas agency says we can not do anything.
Who...
thirumoorthy kumar p

bhim aadhar payment

Address:600107

I am worked government sector, my office introduce BHIM AADHAR payment system, so it was taken my aadhar no. for their payment system, i feel unsecured. because
1.my aadhar was linked PAN no, and other personal banks account.
2.company did the all transitions in my aadhar no.. in case any wrong happens who will be responsible for that.
3. how identify personal transactions & my company transactions.
4. if it my...
Vishuroy958

my closed subsidy.

Address:Sirsa, Haryana, 125102

My Consumer no.101751
My Aadhar Card No. is :[protected]
My Bank Account no. Is [protected]
Issuing Company :- Divya Jyoti HP Gas Service

Our subsidy used to come first, for now, our subsidy has ceased for a long time.Plese check my Consumer number and solve this problem urgently.Please be given the same to me which has been my remaining subsidy.

Thank...
ravitonse

inactive of aadhaar number

Address:Udupi, Karnataka, 576115

I seeded my aadhaar number with my bank accounts (Two a/c in syndicate bank in two different branches). But when i checked my aadhaar mapping with bank then it showing inactive. I reseeded my aadhaar with my both accounts, still is showing in mapping aadhaar with bank as inactive. Please let me know how i can make the inactive status as active.

Eagerly waiting for you reply

Thanking you, br...
mdmistry
from Jalalpur, Gujarat

aadhaar is not activeon npci

Address:Navsari, Gujarat, 396321

Hi sir my name is ravjibhai r patel i have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the npci status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : baroda gujarat gramionbank, : my adhaar number :[protected]. So please update my account in npci. Thank u sir   replace all...
Prasaddushing

npci - aadhar inactive in npci

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I Have Linked My Adhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And My LPG Distributor also . But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status inactive (as per NPCI for Bank of maharastra but this account is closed a long time & i have already open new account in SBI ( STATE BANK OF INDIA)I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and Its not updated from...
jahara

aadhar linking status with bandhan bank

Lpg subsidy was credited to my bank a/c upto july, 2017. No subsidy was credited thereafter. At present npci site shows the aadhar linking status with bank as "inactive". Everything was going well but airtel somehow manage to get access to my aadhar linking profile and changed the linking got done by me with bandhan bank on 02/08/2017, resulting in stoppage of getting lpg subsidy from august, 2017. I apprehend the mess has been created by...
goldy@123
from Patiala, Punjab

change bank account

Address:144013

Sir, my name is sunil prabhakar my adhaar card no.[protected] is linked to punjab national bank account which i closed few months ago. I opened new account in bank of india but my adhaar is still mapped to old punjab national bank account when i checked online even after linking my adhaar card with bank. Plz link my adhaar card with bank : bank of india account no:[[protected]] ifsc code:bkid0006408. Plz do the needful...
I...
Syed Omer Ahmed
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh

plz link aadhaar card to bank account

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, my adhaar card is linked to sbi account which i closed few months ago. I opened new account in central bank but my adhaar is still mapped to old sbi account when i checked online even after linking my adhaar card with bank. Plz link my adhaar card with bank : central bank of india account no:[protected] ifsc code:cbin0282407. Plz do the needful....
Prince Gera
from Firozpur Jhirka, Haryana

deducted amount does not refunded in linked bank account

Address:Muktsar, Punjab

This is to inform you that transaction of rs. 10000 for transaction rrn[protected] was processed on 23/01/2018 through paytm (Upi) and till time deducted amount is not refunded in linked bank account. I have submitted complaints about this matter at paytm customer care number more than five times but till time they never take any action. Please check this matter seriously and refund the deducted amount in linked bank account...
Lalit Kathpal
from Hisar, Haryana

gas subsidy of indian oil

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125001

I have a gas connection with swastik indane agency hisar. Which consumer number is 14236. Earlier i was getting subsidy in my sbi account which number is [protected]. I got a new account opened in icici bank which number was[protected]. Subsidy was diverted to icici bank. After some time i got my account closed from icici bank. But aadhaar linking status in bank (As per npci) showing with icici bank on indian online website.
Please...
Bank aacount link with aadhar but npci server and udai not reflect details for bank linking with aadhar
In a respective bank i have been submitted aadhar details they also updated but npci not permitted or aacept the aadhar no and not updated there database, so the udai the bank and aadhar linking status not show any active bank lasted aacount link with aadhar last two month my lpg subsidy not coming my account
My adhar card...
Yogesh Pal Singh

bank linking status showing inactive

Address:Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263153

Hi sir/mam,
I have 2 bank accounts in sbi and hdfc bank both have updated with aadhar number but recently i have closed sbi account and delink aadhar number but i could not get lpg subsidy as this latest updated sbi account got closed.

But in hdfc account already updated aadhar number which is not showing at adhar website.

So i am requesting you to link my hdfcbank account to adhar number
vpurnachandrakumari Padarthi
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh

dbtl change request for lpg subsidy for another bank account

Address:Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523105

Hi sir my grandmother name is punnamma padarthi have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the npci status is still showing old bank account. I have new bank account in bank : karur vysya bank, account number : [protected], ifsc code : kvbl0004872, adhaar number :[protected]. So please update my account in npci with lpg i'd :[protected]. To get subsidy into new bank account.
Thank u...
Sarath Chocolover
from Hassan, Karnataka

kindly revert my money

I am chowdari sarath babu having account number [protected] in state bank. On the day 3-2-2018, i send 1000 rupees to andhra bank account [protected] and ifsc code andb0001427... But it wrongly type as [protected]. My sbi account is debited 1000 rupees due to wrong entry thus said amount not credited to the beneficiary of andhra bank account. Kindly reverse my money 1000 rupees to my sbi account number [protected]br...