National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 4169

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 147

from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Feb 13, 2018

Address: Darbhanga, Bihar, 847302

My bank a/c is in uttar bihar gramin bank, i link my aadhar with my bank a/c, i confirm my bank the aadhar number link with my account but at the aadhar site my account not link with aadhar, at aadhar site my another account which is in state bank of india bank and not active account is linked with my aadhar. Now i want to my uttar bihar gramin bank bank account linked
With my aadhar. So i take my benefit of my gas subsidy under dbtl scheme. Please help me. My active bank and aadhar as given as follows:-

Name subhadra devi
Bank name:uttar bihar gramin bank, branch-rarhi
Bank account no.-[protected] ifsc code: cbin0r10001
Aadhar no.[protected] lpg consumer unique id:[protected]
Lpg consumer no:604609
Distributor name:om hp gas agency
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gazan Feroli Ahmed
    Feb 13, 2018

My adharcard linked with bank on march 2016, but it is not showing innpci server. I checked with bank and gas dealer they are telling they seeded the adhar in their accounts, again i linked the adhar on 30.01.2018 in bank.
    Am not getting my gas subcidy from bharath gas from jun 2016. Earlier subcidy coming to my old citi bank account. I cancelled the citi bank account in apr 2016.
    After that am not getting my subcidy.
    Am requesting pls link my canara bank account in npci server and help me to get my subcidy,

I attached the copies of bank account, adhar card, newly adhar linked in bank statement.

Gazan feroli ahamed
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

gajananlcd
      from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
      Feb 13, 2018

Address: Wardha, Maharashtra

I want to change my bank account as currently linked account is closed. How do i add other bank account for receiving subsidy. Same will be updated over npci.
      Please guide me. Currently subsidy not credited due to closed account. The account i want to add for receiving subsidy is already linked with aadhar card.
      Please revert back over my email i'd [protected]@gmail.com
      Mar 23, 2018
      Updated by gajananlcd
      LPG subsidy is on hold due to closed account. I have open new bank account since also it is not updated on npci. Status showing inactive with last closed account.
      Please tell what to do and how and when it will resolve the this issue.

Gajanan
      Don't change your bank ac for gas subsidy it will become a big headache for u to get the bank changed for gas subsidy it may take months thi resolve this issue mn

pavan babu
        from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
        Feb 13, 2018

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523225

im pavan babu kamepalli my father name is kamepalli narayana swamy. my father aadhar card not linking in npci server, aadhar card no is[protected]
        bank name is syndicate bank manangamur branch .so many times i am subbmited documents.not linking npci server.please linking my aadhar card in npci server. my mobile no [protected] .

thanking sir

Somnathroy123
          Feb 13, 2018

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711303

Please note that my saving bank a/c. No. [protected] with corporation bank, mukherjee house, 17 brabourne road, kolkata 700 001 is updated with
          Aadhaar no.[protected] but the same is not showing under "aadhaar mapping under npci server". However, still now it is showing the name of
          Kotak mahindra bank ltd. Status - inactive. You are requested for immediate mapping of aadhaar under npci server.
          i am manoj kumar ijju. My sbi ac no : xxxxx241841. And aadhar no:[protected] and my lpg bharat gas[protected] till now it had not link in npci server very it. I have my aadhar to bank and lpg number also
          I transfer RS 1010 Via ptym BHIM UPI on 30.01.2018.
          But the transfer is fail
          And the amount debited from my BOI Account
          After 5 days I'm trying to get my money back
          ( UPI Ref No[protected]

Souravsingh
            Feb 13, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440022

Dear sir/ Madam,
            I did a transaction for railway ticket through bhim app on 30.01.2018.
            Ticket not generated but money deducted from my account nd till date there is no refund for the same amt. In my bank account. Please look into the matter and why it is taking too long time. This type of hold transaction & time taking procedure is making unhappiness and dissatisfaction.

Sourav singh.

Dalip Kumar Dalip
              from Mahendragarh, Haryana
              Feb 13, 2018

1. More time request, call and reminder, neither any refund come in my account till now nor any action taken on this issue.
              2. Although, copy of the both account statement has already been sent by me. My transaction id is[protected] dt 31 jan 2018 in bhim app (Sbi) for an amounting to 10000 and transaction id[protected] jan 2018 in samsung pay (Axis bank) for an amounting to rs. 3500.
              3. Copy of the statement is also enclosed alongwith for your ready refrenece. I have faced financially problem from 31 jan 2018.
              4. Therefore, it is requested to resolve the above mentioned issues in short time, i always be thankful for this act.
              Mar 20, 2018
              Updated by Dalip Kumar Dalip
              After complaining on this issue neither any action taken by concerned department nor any feedback/suggestions received from backing team of Axis Bank upi against Transaction I'D[protected] dt 31 Jan 2018.
              I have not received my Gas subsidy in my account from last 9 months.I am sharing you my details
              Consumer id[protected]
              Lpg id[protected]
              BPCL
              Distibutor name- Golden Gas Agency, Hazaribag
              Aadhar no[protected]
              Contact no- [protected]

Nikh9730
                Feb 13, 2018

Bank of india account registered on aadhaar is active and i want change my bank at npci wich is appear airtel pyment bank. This bank account i am already closed. Now pls my bank of india account to be linked to ncpi and aadhaar. I did not find a way to make this change on ncpi. Please help me get this changed on ncpi. I already contact bank n link. My adhar received msg from bank that your account is mapped with your adhar but it not showing up..!! Please help me to resolve this problem as soon as possible my no is [protected]
                Feb 08, 2018
                9719763984's response
                Dear sir my lpg subsidy not credit my bank account and my adhar[protected] state bank account [protected] plz my account

Saurabh Bhatelay
                  Feb 12, 2018

I connected with LPG gas agency for august and I was residing to gzb there my distributors was saraswati gas agency now I moved to Gurgaon here my distributors is
                  golden gas services and I linked my aadhar card to distributors and bank (sbi bank), till now I am not getting any subsidiary and when I informed both the organisation then they said to me that all is ok with their side so till now npci is not connected with my account.
                  please provide me the solution what will I do?.
                  MY Aadhar no[protected]

Gurindapalli Ramesh Babu
                    from Ponnur, Andhra Pradesh
                    Feb 12, 2018

Address: 522201

I am the SBI Account HOlder in Tenali. My Account Number is [protected].
                    In N.T.R Rural Housing, sanctioned a loan. But in my account the fund not transfer. The Bank officials said your Aadhar number is not linked NPCI. Please link the Aadhar number to my bank account number. My Aadhar No.[protected].

Thanking you sir.

Gurindapalli Ramesh Babu
                    Feb 12, 2018
                    Updated by Gurindapalli Ramesh Babu
                    I am the SBI Account HOlder in Tenali. My Account Number is [protected].
                    In N.T.R Rural Housing, sanctioned a loan. But in my account the fund not transfer. The Bank officials said your Aadhar number is not linked NPCI. Please link the Aadhar number to my bank account number. My Aadhar No.[protected].
                    Sir my Account no. [protected] Name - Riju Priya, my aadhar no is[protected] no showing NPCI. Sir Plese help me. My gas subsidies pending long time. Regard Sir

Rahulmadhu
                      Feb 12, 2018

Address: 401107

National Payments Corporation Of India [NPCI] — gas subsidy not receiving in my bank account
                      Hi sir,
                      I have linked my addhar card[protected] with my bank account with mutiple times and alos linked with bharat gas agency consumer number :[protected]
                      But still i am not able to receive gas subsidy amount in my bank account . My ifs code is SBIN0041071

I came to know that my aadhar card number was not active in npci database..
                      Aadhaar linking status in bank (As per npci) is inactive.

Can u please active my aadhar number to npci.
                      Feb 14, 2018
                      Updated by Rahulmadhu
                      I am very very senior citizen of india facing acute trouble to get gas subsidy i can't walk or move. With folded hands i request you to please check my status and help me by getting my gas subsidy as this is my only income refunded by government and this is my right to get gas subsidy. No one can deny this right to me.
                      Sir upto october 2017 i was getting gas susidy regularly but since november 2017 four months have passed i am not getting gas subsidy in my same bank. Actually my original bank state bank of hyderabad has been merged with state bank of india in august 2017 and it's name have been changed now to state bank of india. My aadhar card is already linked with same bank and gas agency {akshay gas agency cc code 128125 } but the ifs code is changed to sbin0041071and this new changed ifs code i have registered with my gas agency. My aadhar no is[protected] name chandrakanta sharma aged 82 yrs.
                      I have submitted adhaar card in bank and its updated by bank but npci still showing inactive and last 3 month subsidy is not getting. I sincerely request you to please update my aadhar card and bank ifs code so that i may get my gas subsidy regularly. I am tired now.
                      My details as below:-
                      Name: chandrakanta sharma
                      Bank name:state bank of india (Adhaar card linked showing in bank)
                      Adhaar no:[protected]
                      Lpg id no[protected]
                      Mobile no:[protected]
                      Gas agency : akshay gas agency cc code 128125
                      Mira road (East)
                      District thane
                      Pin 401107

Rampal Singh'
                        Feb 12, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

My sb i branch kapoorthalabagh lucknow account no [protected] is linked with uadai and aadhar card no[protected] but your website says aadhar is not active i am not getting lpg gas subcidi amount in my account since july 2917 i am old person having heart and high b p trubul and facing hardships kindly look into this matter and take immediate action to send lpg gas subcidi amount in my account both bank and agency says your aadhar no is registered with bank account and gas agency and linked with uadai your website says aadhar is not active
                        Feb 12, 2018
                        Updated by Rampal Singh'
                        My bank account no[protected] of SBI Bank branch kapoothalabagh Lucknow linked with Uadai and Aadhar card no[protected] but gas subcidi amount not come in my account since July 2017 as your NPCi Web site says Aadhar is not active though Bank says it is registered with bank account and linked with Uadai I am again and again request you please register it and send my subcidi in my account
                        I have account in State bank of india in naroda, gujarat. I link my adhaar card no.[protected] with my bank account.
                        But on *99*99# it shows your adhaar card is not link in any bank. So it's npci server problem to link my adhaar card. My mysy scholarship stop because of this...so plz solution as soon as...

avvrao1
                          from Paloncha, Telangana
                          Feb 12, 2018

Address: 500018

I have got my aadhar card no[protected] and my customer id 2 [protected] (Consume no 13043) linked to vijaya bank prakassh nagar branch hyderabad (Ifsc no vijb[protected]Sb a/c no [protected]) by my dealer vijayanagar gas company, neemkarnagr, baljampet, hyderabad as well as by vijaya bank prakash nagar hyderabad. But npci has not seeded or linked the same for the purpose of transfer of lpg subisidy to my vijaya bank account. Please link/seed my aadhar details to vijaya bank immediately as payment of subsidy amount is kept on hold awaiting seeding/ linking from npci. Please do the needful in the matter for hasselfree transfer of lpg subsidy to my account in future as well as releasing the present subsidy amount which is kept on hold.

A v venkateswara rao
                          Mobile no 91 [protected]
                          E-mail i’d [protected]@gmail.com
                          Lpg customer i’d 2 [protected] (13043) dealer vijayanagar gas company
                          Balksmpet hyderabad
                          My res address:
                          Srt 507 sanathnagar colony
                          Hyderabad 500018
                          Feb 12, 2018
                          Updated by avvrao1
                          Please link my Aadhar card details[protected] to my LPG Customer I’d 2 [protected] and to my savings bank account [protected] Vijaya Bank (IFC VIJB0004803) Prakash Nagar Hyderabad. Vijayanagar Gas Company as well as Vijaya Bank have already linked/seeded aadhar deatails. NPCI is requested to link/seed my Aadhar details immmediately in order that the LPG subsidy amount will be transferred to my account including the present amount kept on hold.

Please do the needful

TabishAlam
                            Feb 12, 2018

Address: Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh, 283203

Sir i was having my bank account with two banks i. E united bank of india and union bank of india. I closed united bank of india a/c and want to receive subsidy in union bank of india a/c but my uidai number[protected] is inactive in npci server, it has been many days since i updated it with bank. I went to local lpg office, but they have no clue.
                            Dear Sir;
                            After March 2017 my gas subsidy had not credited to my Bank account
                            Details as given below:
                            Account No.[protected]
                            IFSC:SBIN0030528
                            Name:Fayyad Ur Rahman
                            Consumer No.:624582

R/o:227 shershah Suri nagar Khajarana
                            Indore MP-452016

rao jagannath parinam
                              Feb 12, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500062

I have not received LPG subsidy since Nov 2017, due to illegal account opened by AIRTEL PAYMENT BANK .After waiting for three months, requested Indian Bank ASRAO NAGAR, HYD, to seed my Indian bank a/c no.[protected] with my Aadhaar no.[protected].As per bank records my account is seeded with the above Aadhaar no. But it is not mapped in NPCI records, due to which Subsidy amount of Rs 285.84 is not transferred to my above bank a/c[protected], Indian bank, ASRAO NAGAR, HYD, under DBTL Scheme for which LPG cylinder delivered by cSH MEMEO 292787 DATED 29/01/2018. Please look into the matter to ensure mapping to NPCI at the earliest and transfer my subsidy since Nov 2017 to my above a/c.

manojv354
                                from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                Feb 12, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462023

I am not receiving my gate scholarship amount .Aicte has informed me to login to my uidai portal and clarify that my pnb account is seeded with aadhaar. But the portal is showing technical error for many days. My account is already linked with aadhaar and my bank also says the same. Yet i am not receiving my sholarship since 3 months. What should i do?
                                Mar 06, 2018
                                Updated by manojv354
                                Sir mera adharcard airtel payement bank se link show krta hai. UIDAI par. So please link my adharcard with my PNB account no.
                                Adhar no.
                                Mar 09, 2018
                                Updated by manojv354
                                Please link my PNB acount no. With my adharcard to showing npci or uidai server

Garg Arun
                                  Feb 12, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

As conveyed by MCS, the subject bank is not in the list of payment of dividend in a electronic way. I am getting the dividend for the last several years but GAIl (MCS) has intimated that SBI is not in your list. Request you to provide the reasons, if not in the list.

Rquest you to kindly include SBI, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi in your list to avoid any further harassment.

Arun Kumar Garg

John Ganagala
                                    Feb 11, 2018

Address: 53301

I m having account in sbi, [protected]... Ifsc... Sbin0000850. Which is linked to my aadhar card[protected]... But it not updated in aadhar site, npci server...

I m roaming for solutions from last 2 months... But they unable to process my request. Please help me to solve my issue..

G janakiramayya

Athiraz
                                      from Ferokh, Kerala
                                      Feb 11, 2018

I am not receiving my gate scholarship amount as aicte couldn't generate the beneficiary code in pfms. Aicte has informed me to login to my uidai portal and clarify that my sbi account is seeded with aadhaar. But the portal is showing technical error for many days. My account is already linked with aadhaar and my bank also says the same. Yet i am not receiving my sholarship since 5 months. What should i do? Please correct the problem in uidai portal.

sayan10
                                        Feb 10, 2018

Address: 033

I am doing a masters course and am due to receive gate scholarship every month.
                                        I have opened a bank account and successfully linked my aadhaar number with it.
                                        However npci portal is still displaying my aadhaar status as inactive even after months of enquiry and endeavour from my part and hence i have not got any payment even after 5 months.
                                        Please look into the matter kindly.

Aadhaar no[protected]