National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] — linking / updation of bank account with npci database

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440002

Dear sirs,

Below are the transcript of the emails with the concerned authorities (Npci, hp gas, icici bank)
[protected][protected]

Thank you for writing to us.

We wish to inform you as per npci database that the given aadhaar number
[protected] has been inactive with idbi bank from[protected].

If you wish to activate the same, kindly approach your respective bank with
Aadhaar card details.

Aadhaar seeding, activation/de-activation will be done by bank end only.

Npci provides a plat form for exchange of files between the omc’s and banks.

For subsidy related query, kindly call omc toll free numbers :[protected]

Note: the subsidy will be credited to the aadhaar seeded last which is in
Active status.

Nach team
National payments corporation of india
[protected][protected]

— original message —
From: [protected]@npci.org.in [mailto:[protected]@npci.org.in]
Sent: 20 december 2017 08:00
To: [protected]@npci.org.in
Subject: get in touch form details

Submitted on wednesday, december 20, 2017 - 07:59 submitted by anonymous
User: 203.192.225.67 submitted values are:

Name: riza e rab z ameen
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile number: [protected]
Subject: dbtl related queries
Description:
Dear sirs,

Following is the message that i received from hpcl.
"your subsidies are not being transferred as your aadhar card is inactive in
Npci. You are requested to kindly approach your nearest uidai

Center for correction in your aadhar card subsequent to which your subsidies
Shall be transferred to your aadhar linked bank account."
First of all i would like to inquire as to why the aadhaar is inactive in
Your database and secondly it is an humble request as to kindly update the
Aadhaar inactive status to active at the earliest.

Aadhaar number[protected]
My account number[protected]
Bank - icici bank
Address - icici bank ltd., pushpak plaza, new itwari road, near gandhi
Putla, itwari - nagpur-440018, nagpur dist., maharashtra.
District - nagpur
State - maharashtra
Branch - nagpur itwari maharashtra
Branch code - 001463
Ifsc code - icic0001463
Micr code[protected]

Thanks & regards.

The results of this submission may be viewed at:
https://www.npci.org.in/node/608/submission/12468
[protected][protected]
Dear sirs,

First of all thanks for the prompt reply of yours and sorry for the delay in reverting back to the email. Kindly find attached some files for your kind reference, related to the communications with the bank and the gas authorities...

Both the agency have turned out to be helpless in solving the matter.
Both are unable to de-link and re-link the aadhaar from their databases and are only passing the buck from here to there.
At both the places my aadhaar no. Is updated but still i am not receiving my subsidy amount...

Just for your kind information i have closed my idbi account on 19/08/2017 and since then the problem has started...

It is an humble request to kindly update the same in your npci database

Aadhaar number[protected]
My account number[protected]
Bank - icici bank
Address - icici bank ltd., pushpak plaza, new itwari road, near gandhi
Putla, itwari - nagpur-440018, nagpur dist., maharashtra.
District - nagpur
State - maharashtra
Branch - nagpur itwari maharashtra
Branch code - 001463
Ifsc code - icic0001463
Micr code[protected]

You have written "if you wish to activate the same, kindly approach your respective bank with
Aadhaar card details.

Aadhaar seeding, activation/de-activation will be done by bank end only."

I have approached the bank regarding this matter many of the times and submitted the aadhaar copy and raised multiple service request with them but nothing happened...

And the same i have done with the gas agency, from meeting the lower officials to the higher concerned officials, but nothing happened.

Kindly look into the matter on a priority basis and revert back at the earliest.

[protected][protected]

Finally, update my bank account status in npci database at the earliest.

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Phone
    +91 22 2657 3150
    +91 44 2816 0700
    +91 22 4050 8500
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Address
    C-9, 8th Floor, RBI Premises, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] contact information