ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] — Npci mapper

My bank account is linked with my aadhaar card, this is told by my sbi bank employee, but it is not showing in npci mapper, so kindly update my this information because I need that for my pg scholarship
My aadhaar no is[protected]
I[censored] need any other info u can contact with me in my email
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (1)
Dec 19, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Ncpi didn't do anything here it just happened automatically I tried everything email uidai, try to complaint in bank, file complaint here in this website, I think sometimes this process take time more than usual like in my case around one week
Dec 15, 2020

Complaint Status

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 15, 2020
Updated by 00ashutosh00
My name is ashutosh sharma
And my account no is [protected]
Ifsc code is SBIN0018817
Dec 15, 2020
Updated by 00ashutosh00
Sir please do tell what should I do
Dec 15, 2020
Updated by 00ashutosh00
My gmail id [protected]@gmail.com
Dec 15, 2020
Updated by 00ashutosh00
This the print which is given by bank which shows the status "acive"

Dec 18, 2020
Updated by 00ashutosh00
I[censored] will not solve my problem it will cause me loss of around 3 lakhs rupees in two year, so please try to understand the depth of the problem
Dec 19, 2020
Updated by 00ashutosh00
This is the email sent by uidai

Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

My Aadhar seeding in indian post payment bank and I want to seed it in indian bank employee doing aadhar seeding in bank but it and he tell me that aadhar seeding is complete but there is no showing that Aadhar is seeding with indian bank please help me my email id- [protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    9%
    Complaints
    3892
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    333
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Phone
    +91 22 2657 3150
    +91 44 2816 0700
    +91 22 4050 8500
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Address
    C-9, 8th Floor, RBI Premises, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT