NIIT Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 27, 2025
Complaints 968

File a complaint to NIIT

Having problems with NIIT?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NIIT customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NIIT reviews & complaints page 26

mraina1234
Mar 20, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Interview Details: Date - 29th Nov 2014 Place- Sec-63, Noida Skill-QTP Status as Per HR - Hemlata Sharma : Sucessfull I was told that I would get a mail for submitting documents, which never came. What harassed me was I was never given any replies to my mails and each time I called, I was told that I am still under consideration. This incident made me loose trust and confidence for a long time, but since I am back now, , so reporting this. And, I had already sahred my ECTC before the CV got shortlisted...
NIIT customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Student,

We are sorry to read about your issue .
We are forwarding your request to the concern Team.

Customer Care
Team NIIT
Dear Student,

Kindly share your Student ID and NIIT centre name to enable us verify and suggest further actions.

Customer Care
Team NIIT
Dear Student,

Kindly share your Name, Student ID and NIIT centre name to enable us verify and suggest further actions.

Customer Care
Team NIIT
I am not a student.. I happened to be one of the candidates for NIIT Technilogies

prantarip
    from guwahati, Assam
    Mar 10, 2015

Address: Nagaon, Assam

Think niit s an very good instution...but now after joining its just opposite...the faculty wont teach the subject u want, instead they will insist you to pay the fee asap..the more word from the faculty mouth is"FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES FEES" and i hate that...and once u paid the full fee then you are not a matter to them...and i hate this instution to the whole..

souji.ravi
      Mar 10, 2015

Complaint for Cheating and Manipulating Facts I have enrolled for Business Analytics course to restart my carrier after maternity break. I have shared my details & background to NIIT, Rajouri Center and they said they would provide placement assistance to resume my carrier. In the due course I faced difficulty in understanding the subject due to non-maths/statistic/programming background. At the time of enrolment, the Center mentioned 10th class maths would just be sufficient for the course. But I have discovered to understand the subject 12th maths, graduate statists and knowledge in programming is essential. This important criteria they have completely skipped and kept course open for all. Similar to me many batch-mates were facing difficulty in understanding, but NIiT has never admitted, rather overlooked this issue. However my main purpose of enrolment hasn't fulfilled till date. Despite repeated reminders no action for placement was taken till date. I feel cheated and asked them refund, but no response. Now I wish to file a complaint for manipulating, cheating and non-refund. Soujanya PGCBA (Batch V) NIIT, Rojouri Garden New Delhi .

This has reference to the concerns shared by you.

We regret for the inconvenience caused.

Kindly share your Student ID and Centre name to
      [protected]@niit.com to enable us to verify and suggest actions

Assuring you of our best services.

Customer care Team

NIIT Ltd.

Kindly share your Student ID and Centre name to
      [protected]@niit.com to enable us to verify and suggest actions

Customer care Team

NIIT Ltd.
      I am also victim of this scam run by NIIT PGCBA. Clear cut case of FRAUD & Cheating, I am very sorry to say i can never recommend NIIT to anybody not only business analytics but for any course as NIIT has zero business ethics. Doing course @NIIT = SUICIDE, Very soon the whole world will come to know the same and my appeal to NIIT Customer care Team Don't copy paste standard responses just to show you care, hundreds of mails from so many NIIT PGCBA students to CGRSHO but till date no result.

deepak moorthy
        Mar 5, 2015

sir/mam i joined in NIIT PORUR on 19-FEB-2015 to learn java, the days ran[protected] but still now they didnt start the classes for me, i just paid all my fees amount, at first they said the classes will be on tue, thu, sat and i went on tuesday they said that they have changed the batch and now ur classes will on mon, wed, fri, i m just walking useless from NIIT to home, i got very disappointed.

Sarang D
          Mar 3, 2015

I have been trying to connect with NIIT management for last two days. But have been just been pushed from pillar to post without providing solution to my request. I did my DNIIT 2 year diploma and seeking my course completion certificate from NIIT. Please assist. My student registration number was[protected]...Regards​​​
          Dear Sarang,

We are in receipt of your details.

We are referring the same to the concerned person for further verification and response.
          She or her representative will revert to you shortly.

Customer Care - Skills & Career Group
          NIIT Ltd.

Khushboo A.
            from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
            Feb 26, 2015

I had registered for the course PGP in Software Engineering- .NET Specialization on 18.02.2015.
            My Registration no- R[protected], Student id- S[protected].

I had a talk with centre in-charge while registration for doing physical classes only or face to face i.e ILT mode.
            Now while starting the course they have put me in another batch whose classes are done online i.e SLT mode.
            I had paid the fees of the course only for physical classes while registration not for online classes.
            They are now not changing the mode of class to ILT mode.
            Dear Student,

As per your mail,
            Your issues are resolved now.

Team NIIT

NeyazAhmed
              Feb 16, 2015

My name is Neyaz Ahmed (Student ID S[protected]. I have taken admission in PGCBA batch IV, however, due to my leg injury I wasn't be able to attend my classes for a month then I have consulted with Rajat (Center Head Camac St. Kolkata) and Khawnish (Assistant Manager) and they have transferred me in batch V. Though I have been told that I have been transferred to batch V, however, I was not getting emails for the classes. I have written several emails to Khawnish and Anu Sharma (Course Coordinator) but did not get any reply from them. Finally after a month I have started receiving emails for the scheduled classes and that is when I have already lost a month classes. Then at the time of appearing for the exams Rajat told me that my name is not there in the PGCBA V list as my grades are not up to the mark. I have sent him several emails and then he replied back that I need to contact new central head, Mr. Partha Saha and Priyadarshi (New Assistant Manager). When I have contacted them I got to know that due to change in curriculum my name is not there in the PGCBA batch V list so they will try to find out some another way. When I hadn't got any reply form them I have sent them several emails and finally after a month I got reply from them that I have to give all the examination at a time. When I have informed them that I have lost my two months of classes due to their late reply and activity they have decided to transfer me in PGCBA batch VI. Then I got few more emails that my batch will start from 23rd December, 2014. Nevertheless, that was not true as there wasn't any batch which has started in December, 2014. From that time I was continuously sending them emails to fix up the matter and in the month of February, 2015 they have informed me that I have to join a batch starting from 14th of February, 2015. When I have asked for the batch they have informed me that it is PCDA. First of all, I am not going to spend 6 more months in this as I have taken admission here in the month of June and I do not have that much of time so that I will keep continuing the classes that these people have messed up. Another thing, I have taken admission in PGCBA course and you people does not have any right to put me in any other course that you have in your program i.e PCDA. Therefore, I would like to request NIIT to provide me with my full refund that I have paid to them.

Punk Wiz
                Feb 11, 2015

I wanted to learn C++ so I approached NIIT DWARKA as it was always depicted as one of the best IT training institutes in India . When I spoke to the counselor, he told me to take admission in the C programming course instead of C++ because he said that without learning C you cannot learn C++(this was a lie you can easily learn c++ without knowing C) .But in good faith I took admission. It was a 2 month course. Few days into the course I realized that there is little to no commitment from the faculty.Most of the time faculty are lingering outside and they were inexperienced.I was forced to sit idle and wait for the teacher hours at a time. I was so frustrated that I asked my teacher if I should get a private tutor. She said "Maine to abhi kuch paraya hi nahi hai apko" she said this 1 month into the course. When I wanted to give the exam, I was given a date. But due to illness, I called the center to postpone the exam. The receiver confirmed to me that it would be postponed. One week later when I asked to reschedule the exam. I was told that no exam would be given to me and I will only be given a participation certificate. They have cheated me of my money. I want a refund. DO NOT JOIN NIIT DWARKA . They are just here to make money. Sayan Mandal [protected]
                Dear Student,

Please your NIIT Student Registration Number to get your details to address your query.

Please feel free to write to us on your email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Team NIIT Dwarka

Punk Wiz
                  Feb 11, 2015

I wanted to learn C++ so I approached NIIT DWARKA as it was always depicted as one of the best IT training institutes in India . When I spoke to the counselor, he told me to take admission in the C programming course instead of C++ because he said that without learning C you cannot learn C++(this was a lie you can easily learn c++ without knowing C) .But in good faith I took admission. It was a 2 month course. Few days into the course I realized that there is little to no commitment from the faculty.Most of the time faculty are lingering outside and they were inexperienced.I was forced to sit idle and wait for the teacher hours at a time. I was so frustrated that I asked my teacher if I should get a private tutor. She said "Maine to abhi kuch paraya hi nahi hai apko" she said this 1 month into the course. When I wanted to give the exam, I was given a date. But due to illness, I called the center to postpone the exam. The receiver confirmed to me that it would be postponed. One week later when I asked to reschedule the exam. I was told that no exam would be given to me and I will only be given a participation certificate. They have cheated me of my money. I want a refund. DO NOT JOIN NIIT DWARKA . They are just here to make money.

dotnettrainer
                    Feb 11, 2015

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I had applied for M.SC(IT) on the basis of GNIIT Certificate and appeared for M.SC(IT) 3 semester Exam in June 2014 at NIIT Agra, But it was a very shocking news for me when I got the result declared because i did not get a single marks in Assignments in any subjects . I got big zero in all assignments of every subjects, which degraded my over all performance and i got C grade only . I requested NIIT Agra for the help, but till now my problem is not solved and i am getting only sympathy not the work done and delaying the work . I contacted the CGRSHO for the problem, the same sympathy and delayed output i got from it . Now tell where is should go and to whom i should blame and go for complaint . Is there any solution for it . 1 year is going to complete, but still my degree is incomplete ... This is a big question ???? to NIIT for delaying the problem and I am totally unsatisfied by the support.
                    Dear Student,

We are in recipt of your concerns.
                    Please share your name, student id and contact no. on [protected]@niit.com .

Team NIIT
                    Dear Student,

We are in recipt of your concerns.
                    Please share your name, student id and contact no. on [protected]@niit.com .

Team NIIT
                    I have shared the details as per your request and sent email to [protected]@niit.com

Narendra Singh

siddhesh yendhe
                      Feb 3, 2015

SIDDHESH YENDHE Student ID: S[protected] Registration Number :R[protected] Borivali Center, Mumbai. This is to inform you that I was not attended MT4, MT5 and Subjective Exam on 18th Dec to 24th Dec 2014, because on same day my TYBsc.IT College exam was declared and its compulsory for me to appear for that exams. Kindly note my problem and please forgive me. Thank You.

Amrita Joshi
                        Feb 2, 2015

I am a student of PGP Java at NIIT chinchwad pune branch. I have paid my full fees which is around 45000rs . i was promised good training in Java however it turned out to be a hoax since the course speed was too fast. Also faculty hardly took any interest in clearing our doubts. Also while enrollment we were told that we would be given assistance in finding project and sessions will be conducted on aptitude and professional skills enhancement. However this also turned out to be a LIE...

Kindly share your Student ID and Centre name to [protected]@niit.com to enable us to verify and suggest actions

Customer care Team
                        NIIT Ltd.

debasish1966
                          Jan 31, 2015

My daughter was admitted at NIIT/Rajendra Place for "C" course on 30.12.2014, but till date no books has been provided, although Rs. 2100/- has been taken in advance for Study materials. Whenever contacted, they replied, it will be delivered in next class. Today 31.01.2015 when personally contacted, they said, it will be delivered within a very short period. Her course is going to be completed before 10th February. Course duration 36 Hrs. Full fees for the course is Rs 3933, paid on 30.12.2014. vide Receipt No:[protected]. Registration No: R[protected] Student ID : S[protected] Debasish Pal, CPWd Qtr 111N Arambagh, Paharganj, New Delhi 110055
                          Greetings!!<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

Thank you for sharing your concern.
                          We are referring the same to the concerned person, for further verification and response.

You may note Reference ID[protected] for any futurecorrespondence.

Customer Experience Department
                          Greetings!!<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

We are referring the same to concerned person, Territory Head, for further verification and response.

We are referring the same to the concerned person, Territory Head, for further verification and response.

Sunil Huria
                            from Proddatur, Andhra Pradesh
                            Jan 30, 2015

My niece (Riya Huria) had done a course from NIIT Yamuna Vihar, Delhi four months past. Till date NIIT has not issued Certificate to her. Mr. Alok is harassing her on one pretext or other. She had visited more than 10 times in Centre but no one is hearing. Hence I forced to write here to resolve her grievance for issuance of certificate. With Regards Sunil Huria [protected]
                            Kindly share your Student ID and Centre name to [protected]@niit.com to enable us to verify and suggest actions

Customer care Team
                            NIIT Ltd.

As discussed kindly share the student id.

NIIT LTD.
                            Dear Mr. Huria,

We are referring the same to concerned person, TerritoryHead, for further verification and response.
                            He or his representative will revert to you shortly.

Sunil Huria
                              from Proddatur, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jan 29, 2015

I have completed Court from NIIT Yamuna Vihar Delhi Four months ago. Till date they are not issuing me completion certificate. I have visited there more than 10 times with request to issue certificate. But they are Harassing me and not issuing me certificate. Please direct the concerrned Mr Alok to issue certificate on priority. Riya Huria Mob No. [protected]
                              Dear Mr. Huria, &amp;lt;?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /&amp;gt;

We are referring the same to concerned person, TerritoryHead, for further verification and response.

aajjay
                                from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
                                Jan 23, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam I am writing to officially register a complaint against the NIIT Kothrud - Pune Centre for not starting the course on time, continuous absence and unprofessional attitude of the teaching staff & Centre Head and They are also not agreeing to refund my Course fees I am describing my ordeal and behaviour of the NIIT Kothrud Staff and Centre Head below; MON 12 Jan 2015 - I approached NIIT Center in Kothrud Pune for a course in HTML 5 after calling up and securing an appointment with the NIIT Customer Care. The counsellor at the center Ms. Meghana told me that they dont have an immediate batch ad that they would start a new batch on 22 Jan 15, I was looking to join a batch that would start at the earliest. So I did not register on 12th Jan (for the 22 Jan batch) and went back home (leaving my contact details in the enquiry form) FRI 16 Jan 2015 - I got a call from another counsellor (as Ms. Meghana was on leave) from the same NIIT Kothrud Center saying that they had started the HTML 5 course on Wednesday 15th Jan (a day earlier) and asked me to join the batch saying that they will cover up the missed lessons in the next class that was due on Saturday 17th Jan. Thus I paid them the full fees in cash advance of Rs 7600 the same day on the assurance that the next class was scheduled on 17th Jan. I was told that course would take place on alternate days of a week ( Thur - Sat - Tue ) . I was handed out a simple handwritten bill for the amount. I was not given any Student Registration Number or ID or Course material SAT 17 Jan 2015 - I went to the Kothrud Center to attend the Class. After waiting in the lobby for 15 min the counsellor informed me that the Faculty / Sir is not well and is on leave, And the next class will take place on Tue 21st Jan. So the Class did not take place on 17th Jan TUE 21 Jan 2015 - I got a call from the counsellor in the afternoon saying that the faculty is not well today also and that the class is cancelled. She told me that the next class is scheduled on Thur 22 Jan and that the faculty will cover up for the earlier 3 missed/cancelled classes on 22nd Jan Thur 22 Jan - I was extremely disappointed by the unprofessional behaviour of the institute and its faculty Having paid full feed in advance (7600 Rs) and not even a single class being conducted till date, I had lost all the trust and faith in the said Institute and the Faculty because of their unethical and unprofessional behaviour. I approached the institute to Refund my Money as I did not want to join/continue the course any longer. Technically I was never enrolled or registered as I was never issued any registration number or computer generated receipt of fees. I was merely given a handwritten bill (dats it !). The Institute / Counsellor refused to refund my money saying that she will discuss with her seniors (centre head ) and get back to me There after on the same day I approached the NIIT Regional Centre at MG Road Pune. I personally met the Regional Head Mr. Ravi Jain. He listened to my case and set up a meeting with the NIIT Kothrud Centre Head (who was at that time present in the MG Road Centre). I again explained my case and the entire incident to the Kothrud Centre Head Mr. Shriram. This person instead of empathising with my situation started arguing with me and started justifying/defending this unprofessional faculty and institute counsellor. He behaved in a arrogant and indifferent way, refused to refund my money and questioned me as to why I had approached the Regional Head Mr. Ravi Jain with my complaint. He even dared me saying [Quote]” Do you know whom you are talking to? You are talking to NIIT, Do you know what and who NIIT is ?”[UNQUOTE]. Thus he tried to intimidate with the NIIT name as if I was a offender / criminal ! He spoke all this in the office and in the presence of the Regional Head Mr . Ravi Jain. This behaviour of NIIT Centre Kothrud and Centre head Mr. Shriram is extremely unfortunate, unprofessional, intimidating, unethical and unfriendly. This is not at all the way NIIT should treat their Customers. This behaviour is highly condemnable and against the values of the NIIT Brand. How can a Centre Head use the Brand name of NIIT to intimidate, dominate and exploit the helpless students and common man ? NIIT Corporate HQ should take cognizance and take a disciplinary action against the NIIT Kothrud Centre head Mr. Shriram for his rude and unprofessional behaviour of in presence of the Pune Regioanl Head Mr. Ravi Jain ! Also they should instil some values of being customer friendly in the respective staff at the NIIT Kothrud Centre I request the NIIT CGSHRO and concerned Corporate Management team to take notice of this incident and kindly help me in getting a refund of my fees RS 7530 / - at the earliest Am attaching here with the hand written bill issued to me by the NIIT Kothrud Centre Cashier Thank you

Kindly share your email id to [protected]@niit.com to enable us to verify and suggest actions

Customer care Team
                                NIIT Ltd.
                                Dear student,

We are referring the same to Territory Head, for further verification and response.

You may note Reference ID[protected] for any future correspondence.

Dear Student,

(I hope your problem is resolved we are closing your complain)

Dear Student,

We are referring the same to the concerned person Territory Head, for further verification and response.

You may note Reference ID
                                [protected]for any future correspondence.

We hope your issues are resolved...
                                Therefore, we are closing this complaint.

GNP

Iam doing my networking from niit i want sem 2 mt 1 and my2 question pless do the needful provide as soon as possible..

aajjay
                                  from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
                                  Jan 23, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, I am writing to officially register a complaint against the NIIT Kothrud - Pune Centre for not starting the course on the specified time, continuous absence and unprofessional attitude of the teaching staff &amp; Centre Head and for not refunding my fees when requested to do so. I am describing my ordeal and behaviour of the NIIT Kothrud Staff and Centre Head below; MON 12 Jan 2015 - I approached NIIT Center in Kothrud Pune for a course in HTML 5 after calling up and securing an appointment through the NIIT Customer Care number. The counsellor at the center Ms. Meghana told me that they don't have an immediate batch and that they would start a new batch on 22 Jan 15, I was looking to join a batch that would start immediately in a day or two. Hence I did not register for the 22 Jan batch and went back home (leaving my contact details in the enquiry form) FRI 16 Jan 2015 - I got a call from another counsellor (as Ms. Meghana was on leave) from the same NIIT Kothrud Center saying that they had already started the HTML 5 course on Wednesday 15th Jan (a day earlier) and asked me to join this batch saying that they will cover up the missed lessons (Thu 15th Jan) in the next class that was due on Saturday 17th Jan. Thus I immediately paid them the full fees in cash advance of Rs 7600 on the assurance that the next class was scheduled from 17th Jan onwards. I was told that course would take place on alternate days of a week ( Thur - Sat - Tue ) . I was handed out a simple handwritten bill for the fee amount. I was not given any Student Registration Number or ID or Course material SAT 17 Jan 2015 - I went to the Kothrud Center to attend the Class. After waiting in the lobby for 15 min the counsellor informed me that the Faculty / Sir is not well and is on leave, And that the next class will take place on Tue 20st Jan. So the Class did not take place on 17th Jan TUE 20 Jan 2015 - I got a call from the counsellor in the afternoon saying that the faculty is not well today also and that the class is cancelled. She told me that the next class is scheduled on Thu 22 Jan and the faculty will cover up for the earlier 3 missed/cancelled classes on Thu 22nd Jan Thu 22 Jan - I was extremely disappointed by the unprofessional behaviour of the institute and its faculty. Having paid entire fee in advance (7600 Rs) and not even a single class being conducted till date, I had lost all the trust and faith in the said Institute and the Faculty because of their unethical and unprofessional behaviour. I approached the institute to request a refund my money as I did not want to join/continue the course any longer under an unprofessional faculty. Technically I was never enrolled or registered as I was never issued any registration number or computer generated receipt of fees or an ID. I was merely given a handwritten bill (dats it !). The Institute / Counsellor refused to refund my money saying that she will discuss the case with her seniors (centre head ) and get back to me. Thereafter on the same day (22 Jan ) I approached the NIIT Regional Centre at MG Road Pune. I personally met the Regional Head Mr. Ravi Jain. He listened to my case and set up a meeting with the NIIT Kothrud Centre Head (who was at that time present in the MG Road Centre by coincidence ). I again explained my case and the entire incident to the Kothrud Centre Head Mr. Shriram. This guy Shriram instead of empathising with my situation started arguing with me and started justifying/defending the unprofessional behavior of the faculty and the institute counsellor. He behaved in a arrogant and indifferent way, refused to refund my money and questioned me as to why I had approached the Regional Head Mr. Ravi Jain with my complaint. He even dared me saying [Quote]” Do you know whom you are talking to? You are talking to NIIT, Do you know what and who NIIT is, and what we can do?”[UNQUOTE]. Thus he tried to intimidate with the NIIT name as if I was a offender / criminal ! He spoke all this in the office of and in the presence of the Regional Head Mr . Ravi Jain who acted like a meek and powerless arbitrator and witness to the whole issue. This behaviour of NIIT Centre Kothrud Faculty and Centre head Mr. Shriram is extremely unfortunate, unprofessional, intimidating, unethical and unfriendly. This is not at all the way an organization like NIIT should treat their Customers. This behaviour is highly condemnable and against the values of the NIIT Brand. It erodes the good will and trust that millions of students have placed in NIIT. How can a Centre Head use the Brand name of NIIT to intimidate, dominate and exploit the helpless students and common man ? Who has given him the liberty to malign the name of NIIT by his behavior and the behavior of his staff ? Is a Centre Head bigger than the NIIT Organization and its values ? Is NIIT powerless in front of such arrogant franchisee/license holders who are playing with the money and future of its customers/students ? NIIT Corporate HQ should take cognizance of this and take a disciplinary action against the NIIT Kothrud Centre head Mr. Shriram for his rude and unprofessional behaviour of in presence of the Pune Regioanl Head Mr. Ravi Jain ! Also they should instil the NIIT values of accountability, respect and of being customer/student friendly in the respective staff at the NIIT Kothrud Centre - Pune I request the NIIT CGSHRO and concerned Corporate Management team to take notice of this incident and kindly help me in getting a refund of my fees RS 7530 / - at the earliest I have also raised a complaint with the Regional Head of Pune NIIT Mr. Ravi Jain regarding this I have also escalated this issue to the NIIT Corporate Centre in Gurgaon by phone today morning[protected] They have assured me a full refund of my fees over the telephonic conversation with Ms. Pooja / Ms Seema from complaints cell at NIIT Gurgaon Head Office Am attaching here with the hand written bill issued to me by the NIIT Kothrud Centre Cashier

Dilshath Allabaksh
                                    Jan 23, 2015

Hi sir, we are the students of IBM project requesting for certification. NAMES: Dilshath . A and Kotteswaran . R.N We had joined the IBM project course on 2011 December in Mylapore Branch and had completed the Oracle exam. Due to less members in our Batch they Relocated us to Adyar Branch. From 2013 to August 2014 we were in Adyar Branch and completed Java and J2EE examination. We have completed our Project too. IBM was expecting minimum 3 persons per project As we were only 2 persons they told that he will move our names to Anna Nagar Branch who were doing the project in IBM and said that he will generate our certificate. But Yet we didn't receive our Certificates. So we request you to Generate our ORACLE, JAVA, J2EE And IBM PROJECT Certificates AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. Student ID: S[protected] Reg NO: R[protected] This student ID and REG NO is given by adyar branch
                                    Dear Dilshath . A,

We are referring the same to the concerned person, for further verification and response.

Dear R.N.kotteswaran,

Dear Student,

You may note Reference ID[protected],[protected] for any future correspondence.

Subbiah Sv
                                      Jan 22, 2015

I'am a student in Niit, I'am currently doing a n+ course in Chennai Mylapore(luzz branch), my problem is that my faculty is try to teach some teaching good but he his is having a dual role in that niit major role is that generally he is a having job like a computer repairman and other one like ia staff.due to dual role he is not spent enough time in my class hours. and another is that there is no proper class time I'am only student studying n+ course .actually n+ is not an proper course there is no syallubus for this.finally this niit makes me upset because my class duration daily two hour for a month but they teach only for only one hour or less than one hour.please take some action that make that niit good, major problem there is that not enough staff for all course in that niit centre.

Customer care Team
                                      NIIT Ltd.

Customer care Team
                                      NIIT Ltd.

Customer care Team
                                      NIIT Ltd.

Customer care Team
                                      NIIT Ltd.

Shivam Raina
                                        Jan 19, 2015

joined NIIT IN June 2011 at the SDC centre, the programme I opted for was GNIIT (software engineering) and I paid Amount Rs. 164575 as the fees, the entire amount of the programme as the counselor requested us to. The Reason for choosing the Satya Niketan Centre was the proximity to my college and tuition classes. Also the course was said to make a good addition to my CV/Resume. It saved a lot of time and also allowed me to pursue Software Engineering along with my Graduation degree . All was well But due to the unexpected and sudden closure of the SDC centre without prior notice caused me trouble. Within six months the institute was shut down at satya niketan and all the children were told to continue classes at a different centre. Most of the people who paid in installments chose to leave or join somewhere else . I attended the First Semester or till the First MT at the SDC centre and attended classes till the time it suddenly closed down. I was told that classes would now continue at south extension centre, but due to traffic and distance and my other classes in satya niketan i said i cant attend and it was not economically or practically feasible. So i requested the people at the new centre for my refund which to my shock they were apprehensive of doing. I explained my situation and that i had paid the entire fees and not taken a single rupee of service after the first six months of the 3year course. I went along with my parents numerous times to talk and inquire about my case but they always chose to either avoid or request for time to ask higher authorities for the refund process. since the closure of the institute its been 3 years since 2012 (The institute centre at satya niketan closed) i have visited their office (regional and head) emailed all people, called to talk but to no avail. They give me a figure that they would refund which WAS far far less than what i had paid. But after suffering so much and also having lost my time money and patience i said okay. But after having committed to pay me back the amount, they have ignored my emails and calls . Even after i visited the regional of office of my region and getting a word from the incharge there my efforts have bore no fruit At this point of time i have completed my graduation and looking for Job making travel even more problematic . It would only hamper my life more if i keep going and requesting them with little or no faith for a response All my efforts of so many days are going waste because of the sudden closure of NIIT Centre.