Last updated Mar 13, 2024
Complaints 1381

File a complaint to Noida Authority Online

Having problems with Noida Authority Online?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Noida Authority Online customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Noida Authority Online

Noida Authority Online Phone Numbers

+91 12 0242 5027
+91 12 0242 5026
+91 12 0242 2160

View more phone numbers

+91 12 0242 2210-317

Noida Authority Online Website

Noida Authority Online Head Office Address

Sector 6, District. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Noida Authority Online reviews & complaints page 13

Address:Sector 135 ,wajidpur vegetable market,nearest to shreeram millenium school

Dated on 20th march, 2022 at around 7:30 am. I was present in Sector 135 at vegetable market near wazidpur.
I was coming my office after night shift so need to have some tea.
Street vendors treating me badly, shouting that none has power to touch them even though imposing wrong charges for regular tea/fruits and snacks.

The vendor street so called tapri wale misbehaved with me in morning.
They charged...
Deepak_Rana
Mar 18, 2022

Illegal Govt Land Occupied

Address:Sps Pump, J-239 Sector-22 Noida

Few families have constructed their permanent homes on the land of Noida Authority and half of the land is already occupied.
They pay monthly charges to the Govt officials for the houses built.
Is it allowed to occupy the Land?...
Varun.tyagi0007
Mar 17, 2022

Garbage is not being dumped into garbage van

Noida Authority — Garbage collection not done and Secondly, the authority garbage collectors are very rude and speak very badly with residents and ready to pick fights and he told me to put the garbage in the van itself and denied to collected the garbage.

I would request you to take the action on it.

Address H-40, Sector 116, Noida.
Contact Email ID:- Varun.[protected]@outlook.com
chanderrenu
Mar 13, 2022

Garbage collection not done

Garbage has not been collected from B79 Sector41, Noida. This is the second instance that the garbage has not been collected from the house. Earlier i registered telephonic complaint but nothing was done. Today i am registering an online complaint....
Geet_658
Mar 12, 2022

Stray dogs menace in gaur city

Address:Noida authority

We are facing acute issues of stray dogs in our society 12th Avenue Gaur City 2. They keep barking, run to bite kids and adults and keep defecating everywhere. It has really become a mess now and people are actually planning to kill them now through poisoned food. Please take some action to get them moved from here before they are actually killed....
Address:Express View Apartments , Tower No 9 , in Flat No 36C

This email cum complaint is regarding a notorious enchroachment ongoing in our society, Express View Apartments, Tower No 9, in Flat No 36C

The whole issue satrted when a new owner of the said flat started constructing the common duct / shaft area which is left between the flats for
direct sunlight and wind circulation purpose on 4th Jan-22. The flat owners of the tower objected to same and complaint to RWA via society...
Bharath Cool Point
Mar 9, 2022

Road and sewer line blockade...

Address:Salarpur sector 101 neby Chand mazid wali gali gali no.2 Noida

I am Kalu..Village.Salarpur.Sector 101..Nearby Chand Masjid street.Gali No.2 Noida...Even after talking to all of you officials, our problem is not solved here.. The sewer line is also closed, none of your officers is ready to work with us. It smells bad due to the Shivar block. Our children are getting sick because of this. And we are having problem in commuting. please solve our problems...if you any doubt let me now.[protected]...
Lead with Udit
Mar 7, 2022

Garbage picking

Address:E 45 sector 52 noida

The staff of garbage picking in our society Sector 52 noida has don't know how to speak and talk with society member .
My house no E 45 Noida sector 52
Contact no [protected]...
Praveentiwary
Mar 2, 2022

Broken underground Pipeline of drinking water in D Block Sector 20, Noida

Address:D-37, Sector 20, Noida, GB Nagar, UP-201301

The underground drinking water pipeline in front of D-37, Sector 20, Noida is broken and water is continuously gushing out of the same leading to wastage of drinking water as well as water logging which will create the risk of mosquito breeding. Please look into the matter and get it repaired as soon as possible....
Ashutosh2166
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2022

Installation of Speed breaker

Address:E-115 Sector 41 Noida

I Ashutosh Sharma from E-115 Sector-41 Noida want to convey that my house is near T point and vehicles move very fast from this point. So both children and parents are afraid of fast moving vehicles.
With due respect kindly install a speed breaker at this point.

Ashutosh Sharma
E-115 Sector -41 Noida
Robin9555
Feb 24, 2022

Sever

Address:Vijay jewellers v-59 sector 5 noida

हमारे यह सीवर के साइड से सिमेंट टूट गया ह
ओर लोगों का पैर इस सीवर में फँस रहा ह
क्रिपा करके इसको रेपेर करवाए...
SACHIN KUMAR SHAHU
Feb 22, 2022

Extra payment and no parking slip provide

Address:Bikanerwala sector 18

Hi.. my name is Sachin kumar shahu from sector 20 noida near bikanerwala sector 18 perking men Behaviour is very bad and no parking slip provide and extra charges...
Vanshu Yadav
Feb 22, 2022

Siwar line leekeg

Address:Noida sec65 बहलोलपुर गली no 17

Sir Humare villege m kafi dino se siwar line over chal rhi h jisse ki badbu ke karan bimar ho rhe h सफ़ाई karamchari se bolne pr bhi koo action nh liya ja rha hai please do something Noida Villege बहलोलपुर sec 65.....
Niharikaa___
Feb 19, 2022

Poor condition of roads in noida

Address:Sec 82 noida

I'm resident of noida, daily up and down from greater noida to noida in auto. Roads condition in noida (sec 82 near petrol pump) is very poor as you can see the work of metro station is going on and people is still using the same way. It's my humble request to please look into the matter because this type of condition may increase the rate of accidents. Roads need to be fixed with better quality of material as the life of driver and the passenger...
saransh bhati
Feb 15, 2022

Complaining about dogs

Address:SHOP NO.1 O BLOCK MARKET SECTOR 12 NOIDA

Hmare yhn ke dogs logo ka kaat rhe hh jiski wjgh se hamri shop pr log aane se dar rhe hh
kripaa krke inko yhn se sudhar kendray m le jaaye
dhanyawad...
Badal Ambawat
Feb 15, 2022

Sewage blockage for more than 2 months

The sewer in nithari sec 31 noida, badh chowk waali gali has been blocked from more than two months and i have already filed a complaint against it but nothing happened since than 1.5 months has been passed.
So please clear it as fast as you can.
Thanks...
Saswajeet Routray
from Hojai, Assam
Feb 14, 2022

Stray street Dog Problem

Address:Narmadeshwar Niwas, Near Mata Mandir, Nawada, Rasoolpur, Sector 62, Noida

I am staying at Noida sector 62 near Nawada Mata Mandir. Here the increasing number of stray dogs have created following problems:

1. They move into residential area & scatter all the house hold garbages regularly.
2. Some times they attack when we walk on the roads.
3. They fight in daily night & run to top of roof and bark whole night.
4. They also tried to attacked the food delivery lady and her kid.br...
Bharti Vedi
Feb 12, 2022
Feb 16, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2024

Complaint for overcharging and wrong challan Noida sec 18 Market

I would like to highlight today's incident of afternoon 12PM at sec 18 Noida market parking staff, I was unwell and went to a printer shop to print some urgent documents and parked my car for less than 5mins near the shop where there were other cars parked too. Parking staff Vikash Kumar came along with 2 more men and locked my car tyre and asked me to pay 1000RS. He wasn’t wearing mask, not following social distancing and along with his...
Nimish Airon
Feb 11, 2022

Harassment of Customers by Shyam Shankar Contractor

My car was parked in Sector 18 opposite SBI Bank and driver was sitting in the car . He stepped out for a minute to fetch a bottle of water and in the mean time the contractor’s men came and locked the tyre .

We pleaded not guilty but it seems he has been given a collection target by NOIDA authority.

Rules are meant for all . If NOIDA authority is so conscious of illegal or unauthorised parking, then why...
Ram Veer Singh Tomar
Feb 4, 2022

Awara Dogs bites to lot of persons I'm noida sector 20 B Block

Address:B114 Ground Floor, Sector 20, Noida-201301

Pl.. I am also a self wictom of dog bite and lots of other persons are also suffer the same thing so pl.. help us to remove them from here. PH. No. [protected]...