Complaints 7892

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India

Nokia India Phone Numbers

1 800 4253388
+91 12 4483 3000
+91 22 6776 9000
+91 33 4006 2264

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4483 3099
+91 80 4015 9999
+91 33 4006 2260

View more phone numbers

Nokia India Website

Nokia India Head Office Address

SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1
Dundahera
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 10

Gargi Choudhary
May 11, 2021

My phone switch offs on it's own

I have nokia 5.1, brought it in may 2019, from last year it isn't working properly, it switch off and heats too quick . Today a very weird thing happened it produced some noise of motor running and vibrated and switched off, I worry it will someday burst while I'm using it . What can I do to fix it . Should I stop using it ....
Sukhgrewal
May 7, 2021
May 7, 2021
This thread was updated on May 7, 2021

Mac and touch

Address:Ludhiana jassowal suddhan

Mac problem crakers touch...
jacob kaleekal john
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
This thread was updated on May 5, 2021

Display problems

Address:Kaleekal Padinjarethil Venmoney P O 689509 Chengannur Alleppey Kerala

Your email seems to be strange, since my phone is working and you can call me or text me. I have given three numbers to you and you have mentioned only two numbers. Kindly stop this and take the phone for repair and also pay my damage please. You can call me now please and kindly treat the matter as urgent. If you have got any other issues please specify the same. Kindly give me your mobile number, I can contact you and if you are not replying...
jacob kaleekal john
May 5, 2021

Display problems

Address:Kaleekal Padinjarethil Venmoney P O 689509 Chengannur Alleppey Kerala

My phone is out order for last one months and email petitions to your office are falling into deaf ears....
Kumbukani Munyenyembe
Apr 23, 2021

Iam complaining of my phone been stolen yestarday around 5am

My nokia 3.4 phone has been stolen, please assit me to trace my phone...
Akshat Sonwani
Apr 20, 2021

Unethical behaviour

In my phone . i am not able to use my sim card. when I go to use my card. It shows that sim card rejected and only emergency calls are allowed. please do something...
Pasha Pasha
Apr 8, 2021

Nokia tv

Address:Godavarikhani 505209

Hi NOKIA / TEAM / SUPPORT

Last June I purchased Nokia 108 cm (43 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV from Flipkart.
I thought NOKIA is a premium brand but I was wrong
I'm facing many technical issues since I brought this tv, Till now (TV Remote was replaced, 2 times motherboard was replaced, and still problems was not yet resolved.
Many times I have contacted care but it's useless no permanent resolution.br...
Er. Pankaj Kumar
Apr 7, 2021

TAKE EXTRA MONEY for only purchase battery

Address:SANDHYA SHARMA{Customer Care Officer} Ahuja Mobile Pvt Ltd. Bhaskar Lane Jayendraganj,Lashkar, Gwalior,{MP} ASC Code-239504867 Contact No. 07514922666

i was go on Nokia Service Center (SANDHYA SHARMA{Customer Care Officer}
Ahuja Mobile Pvt Ltd.
Bhaskar Lane Jayendraganj, Lashkar, Gwalior, {MP}
ASC Code[protected]
Contact No. [protected]) for purchase battery ( BATT_LISHEN/LP475556SF-V/LI/2150MAH/3.85V) at 05 april 2021 and She told submit 1093/- Rs. only for battery than i was transfer 1093 Rs. by paytm UPI ID : [protected]@paytm and She...
sweetperson
Apr 3, 2021

Battery

I Purchased Nokia 5.1 Plus Mobile on 2019 April, I was quite exciting to use this product it was so cool for 1 year. For the Past 6 months i m so disappointed to use this product coz their brand battery quality has so unfair its irritating to use whether i m using less amount of apps like whats app & Instagram even i don't to install any gaming apps though its battery bulgie so I'd change my battery recently, again it had complaint secondly...
vijaybhagwan
Mar 31, 2021

Disappointed with Kurnool service center

I have sent my Nokia 6.1plus phone for screen damage repair at the service center mentioned below, I was told that they replace it with authentic glass but they have replaced the front touch glass with non-authentic product and while delivering they mentioned that its not authentic and they didn't provide me any invoice for that repair, charged me double compared to local shops.

So how this is fair, when...
I had been purchased Nokia 4.2 device from online in September 2020. The device is not getting mobile network frequently. I have to restart sim every time to correct it. I had complained this 5 months back in nearby Nokia service center and there is no solution yet. I am going to complaint against Nokia if this they are not going to take any action on this....
I got a mail as that I have won a lottery in Nokia but computer balloting I want to know whether it is true or fake? Reply me as soon as possible through my mail [protected]@gmail.com...
Aashutosh Jaiman

Nokia 5.1 ka Network O Hai

Nokia Ta 1102 ka motherboard Network Supply Nahi Le Raha Hai...
Vinay ku. Dhiman
from Gaya, Bihar

Nokia 6.1 mobile switch off when I use it

Address:C/0 Sugar mills colony laksar Haridwar Uttarakhand

D/sir, i have nokia 6.1 mobile. It's out of warranty. When I use the phone it's automatically switch off.
Nokia service center says that i have a lot of complaints this type of Nokia 6.1 mobile but i don't have any solution.

Please answer what I do now?...
Sivaraj
from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu

Display Problem - Vertical lines in the left corner of the screen

Address:Tamil Nadu - Chennai (Anna Nagar - Shine Solutions)

Hi There,

I'm using Nokia 6.1 plus where i had some display problems with my phone. Some vertical black lines were displayed in the left corner of the screen and i replaced the display in the Nokia Authorized service center in Tamil Nadu - Chennai (Shine Solution - Anna Nagar). But within 6 months i'm again facing the same issue and when called the customer care, they said i need to pay for this. I'm afraid that again in 6months...
Sudheer Gopal

Nokia 8 mobile phone

I do own a nokia 8 mobile . After a fall about one and half year ago, the battery started not functioning. Charging become impossible. I approached local NOKIA service center. They diagnosed it as it requires a new battery, but the same is not available. Till this day they are not able to get a new battery. The phone is remaining dead. All option tried to get a battery was in vain. Mails to nokia unanswered. Phone is remaining unusable....
sarjoo

Nokia 5.3 calling on the display blank

Address:Tch delhi meerut road modingar

M sarjoo m purchase your mobile nokia 5.3 on 24.01.2021. sir m very disappointed to your product problem, I have calling any contact but display blank on running call not show the display call out or call receive m very suffer this problem sir ..pl resolve my problem ...other wise m contact to consumer court.....
from Hāora, West Bengal

Nokia 2.3 android

Address:K-29 Bosepara Garia Kolkata-700084

I have purchased a Nokia mobile set 2.3 android for my daughter on[protected] online but it started giving problems after 10 days of purchase. The problems are furnished below for your kind and urgent action:-
(i). The camera is not responding
(ii). The swipe system is not working properly while receiving calls
(iii). The mobile is very slow moving

2. In this connection, on 10.02.2021 I have visited your...
Krishna Srinivasan

Service centers fault.

Address:385 Krishna vilas road mysuru

Your service center eesha communications, Narayana shastry road, mysore-4 is not repairing my Nokia 1 mobile from past six days....
Address:U S

Dear S

It is with high esteem I announce that Nokia Corporation has transferred your Funds of $455000 USD (Four Hundred Fifty-Five Thousand USD) to the Reserve Bank of India and 2 Nokia 5.3 Smartphones, Brand-New Nokia Pure Book Laptops will be delivered to the address with in 5 working days

The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) will be in charge of the transfer of your funds into the account you have provided with...