Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 9

Vaibhav Latke
Aug 13, 2021

My phone nokia 6.1 plus 2.5 years old, phone have only chargeing issue, when i visit the nokia service center they told me same your phone have a changing issue, then i submit the phone for 4 days. But service center took 11 days then they told me your phone is not working thet have mother board issue. And etc.
But when my phone submited my phone is working.
Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

isahilsid
    Aug 4, 2021

4 months ago my phone gets off during night and till now august not open could you please help about this concern asap.

Please replace it or repair it

IBRAHIM CM
      Aug 4, 2021

Address: Kerala State, palakkad district. Mobile number:9947117538

My Nokia 2.4 April 28 Android 11 updates came. After that the display is damaged. It has been in Nokia's authorized service center for four months. It has not been fixed yet. The display is not available.

debasis2k1
        Aug 3, 2021

Address: Qr. No.- C51, HAL Colony, HAL Post office, Balanagar, Hyderabad

The mobile I have purchased on 25 June 2021 in Amazon website. The mobile is not switching on and battery is draining.It is on warrenty repair.

kindly repair my mobile in warrenty.

Tinish
          Aug 3, 2021

I had ordered "Nokia Smart TV 43 inch FHD with Sound by Onkyo" from flipkart on 17th October 2020. The TV was up to my expectation and every thing was working untill 4th June 2021. The TV panel was now showing vertical and Horizontal lines. I raised a complaint to Flipkart-Nokia support team on the same day and on 21st of June 2020 one to the technician arrive at my house and inspected the TV, he took some photographs of the panel serial number and told me that my panel will be replaced. I am waiting till today i.e. 2nd August 2021 for this to be fixed.

In the mean time I had written and spoken to Flipkart-Nokia support team numerous times and all I have got is DATES. The flipkart-Nokia call support team do not have access to the Emails I have sent and they come up with new excuses every now and then.

I had already shared the Invoice of the product and the photographs of the TV with "[protected]@flipkart.com", apparently this is the only email which company have provided for registering complaints. Its really frustrating that you cannot escalate this issue nor can track the status of the complaint. Every time you write to these guys they reply you back with a copy paste Email with dates changed.

My complained ID is BWFK[protected].

I have attached Photographs, Invoice details and Email correspondence.

I request Indian Consumer Complaints Forum to help me resolve this issue .

Tinish Thankachan
          +7 photos

Mmmm555
            Jul 31, 2021

My mobile is nokia 2.3 . Some months ago nokia released their new android 11 version.
            But still I couldn't get the futures. So plz send the updated.

MukeshRTripathi
              Jul 30, 2021

Address: 552-anmol nagar soc, gujarat housing board

Dear Sir\Madam,
              I have Nokia 7 Plus found battery draining quickly so I visited Flex K D enterprises FF/106 SHREEM SHALINI MALL, RC Dutt Rd, Alkapuri, Vadodara, Gujarat 390007 enquired about same model battery drain issue and next to next day submitted my Nokia 7 Plus for Battery replacement, during submission I asked customer representative during after replacement mobile will not caught in any other issue, they replied no but might possible screen issue you will get but we will try our best to save this, for this answer I felt it’s ok and submitted cellphone at service center. Next day I called for update and got answer battery replacement has been done I can collect my cellphone. Reached at service center, did payment Invoice no “”, received the cellphone get out from the service center, and walking toward my vehicle and realize cellphone screen automatically unlocked, it happened multiple times within 2-3 minutes when I press power button to lock the screen within 1 minutes it’s unlocked, checked setting, turned off double tap to unlock screen but still same, so beck to service center within 5-10minuts and explained the issue, customer representative check setting and update me to resubmit the cellphone again will check and will call you once it’s ready. Next day i received the call and reached to the service center but found the same issue and same showed to the customer representative, again they updated me to submit the cellphone will update you once it’s ready. After 2 days I received call from the service center and they updated me this problem has not been resolved you can collect the cellphone. I told them for the resolution and got reply this your cellphone issue. I never faced this issue from the first day to till now in this cellphone, but after battery replacement my fully working cellphone become useless.

Please let me know is this your service for customers, or I made mistake to get genuine parts with the cellphone. In the market many local repair shop can replace battery in minimal charge but I spend 1500 for battery and what I get dead cellphone. Please help me to get resolution.

Abu Saif
                Jul 27, 2021

Address: KGN chawl No.1 Balyani Village, Ambedkar Chowk, Ubarni Gaow, Titwala East, Mumbai maharashtra titwala (e)

Ever since I got the phone. Have troubled I want a new device otherwise. Will stop taking nokia phones from now on. And would also advise those who meet not to take Nokia. The first USB port in the phone got damaged. Microphone later. Ss service center people looted. Made the phone in 3200 still there is network problem..

Rajkumarajm
                  Jul 27, 2021

Address: Om nagar lohagal road shastri nagar ajmer (Rajasthan)

My led tv 55 inch panel broken so I have to replace it by new, sir I am your very old customer and with my reference many of my friends purchased your led tv . Kindly repair my tv with a reasonable budget .

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

revathinikita
                    Jul 27, 2021

I buy mobile nokia c3, charger portal problem, i was go to service center chennai mountroad, they say not cover under replacement option, nokia is very wrost service center, portal change cost is rs.1800/ its not fair, very worst for nokia product

Roohi27
                      Jul 22, 2021

I brought Nokia C3 last month facing trouble since some days after i restart phone it shows use mobile service manager as home.
                      Opetion are 1. Just once 2. Always

What ever u click it is leaving the screen today since last 2 hours trying to click always but nothing is working this is so irritating sound like i made a mistake choosing Nokia.

csnagda
                        Jul 17, 2021

Address: Jaipur Rajasthan

Hi, I am submit a my Nokia A7.1 handset for repairing on 10.7.21 at
                        care solution, 7-A, 1st floor scmeme1
                        tejaji marg, opp- metro piller no-120,
                        new sanganer road, near sodala
                        Jaipur, rajasthan -302019

with job sheet no 294

on care center told your phone will repair in next 5 days but still no satisfactory reply when ever hand set will repair .

need help t provide solution on top priority.

pothana srinivas
                          Jul 15, 2021

Address: Tenali

Phne software is not working. Many times i repair it.But not working. They said Nokia is worst company. Buy another one

X
                            Xolile
                            Jul 10, 2021

My phone Nokia 4.2 do not screen shot anymore please try to fix this as soon as possible cause I can not work well with my phone anymore

tema
                              Jul 9, 2021

I bought my Nokia 5310 0n 14/03/2020. On of a sudden my phone is no work properly, It Remained Hang, Key Pad Not working, On and Off can not be done at all.Phone is Defective one. It occur on 09/07/2021. my number [protected]. I wish to get refund money or replacement of mobile As soon as possible.

swapnilk24
                                Jul 9, 2021

Address: Talegaon dhabhade , tal maval ,dist pune
                                Website: nokia.com/shop/en_in/support/smart-tvs/nokia-smart-tv-43-inch-fhd-sound-onkyo

I have Nokia 43″ FHD TV.
                                Purchased on 26th January 2021.
                                Technician came for his 1st visit on 28th June 2021and he erased all data to solve the problem of memory expansion.
                                But it didn't work.
                                So he said that he will come on the next day.
                                Now it is 9th July 2021 (11th day) he hasn't came.
                                I am calling customer care from last 4 days everyday, they say Everyday that Technician will come today. But he hasn't came yet.
                                CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE SAYS THAT EVERY COMPLAIN TAKES MINIMUM 8DAYS TO BE SOLVED.
                                But now it has been 11 days.

Sanjeev140896
                                  Jul 8, 2021

Address: Gali.no-5,A-block,sheetla Colony,, Gurgaon-122001

I am a resident of Sheetla colony, Gurgaon. There is a Water supply cut from last 24 hours and news says that it will continue for next 15 days.

bodan
                                    Jul 6, 2021

Address: Baidyanath Bhattacharya, C2/M1/313, CMDA Nagar, Barrackpore, Kolkata-700121, 9883195210, [email protected]

Dear Sirs,
                                    Re: Nokia 7.1 new Item no. [protected] purchased on 19th May 2020: After warranty period is over the problem again started, charging system is inactive so visited your Care centre today also i.e. 03.07.2021, during warranty period several services were required and repaired by your care centre free as these were in warranty period.
                                    Below are given several important points for your information and necessary action:
                                    1. I am now 69 years of old. In this age minimum 6 times I had to visit your care centre for servicing during warrantee period i.e. also during the COVID pandemic. Also to note that the Barrackpore care centre is not so near, away from my house and quite expensive.
                                    2. Also to note that I had purchased 2 nos. Of Nokia mobile set in the same day a) Nokia 7.1 and b) Nokia 6.2. as I have a good idea of your Brand.
                                    3. During warranty period I had to visit your service centre for repairing cum servicing etc. Your record will speak for itself.
                                    4. Considering the harassment that I have to suffer you will recognise the fact that I received an entirely defective product which is quite unexpected from a renowned company like NOKIA.
                                    5. There was a yellow spot over the screen on right top corner of the screen and your service team is well aware of that, replaced the pad by your service team on 25.10.2020.
                                    6. Now again the same type of yellow spot in the same place appeared and today also it was shown to your service team, several proofs are seen in the defective product.
                                    7. My belief in your product and its durability is at stake and I along with my family and friends, are regretting the trust that we had upon you.
                                    8. I sometimes wonder that my luck is bad or your product is faulty.
                                    9. After so much of harassment and mental torture I have been billed Rs.1729/ which adds insult to injury. If you can do the least, waive of the charges and the best would be to replace the mobile set.
                                    10. As I believe in your honesty and compassion I would not take shelter to the social media and other available options to get compensation and justice
                                    11. Waiting for a positive and justifiable solution

Bhupendra p
                                      Jul 5, 2021

Address: Indraprasth Colony Hansari Jhansi

I have buyed nokia 7.1 mobile in September 2020.now mobile charging slot doing not work properly.i goes to nokia service centre and nokia service centre boy charged me 2100 rupee of repair my charging pin slot...I will never purchased nokia mobile and will not sugges anybody to buy this mobile...very bad company

Ashish Tapare
                                        Jul 4, 2021

Address: Vasind, Thane

On 28th march my laptop screen somehow broked. I calling them from then. One day their technical person came for observation. After that nothing happened from their side. I regularly following up with them but they are not keen to repair my laptop asking for 72 hrs everytime.

Kindly do the needful.

Ashish Tapare