NowNaukri.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 30, 2021
Complaints 216

File a complaint to NowNaukri.com

Having problems with NowNaukri.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NowNaukri.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NowNaukri.com reviews & complaints page 10

madhu48
Sep 2, 2015

Freinds ..pls do not deposit any amount for services offered by now naukri or any other job portal based on our CV they will crate fake job offer ... Eg : if you are fm FMCG they will say there are similar vacancies with 30 % hike and will share few names like ...britania, itc, nestle . when i got a call i had enquired with the concern HR who had confirmed that there are no such vacancies . pls do not trust and paid services .
Jan 22, 2016
NowNaukri.com Customer Care's response
Greetings from NowNaukri.com!

NowNaukri.com is concerned with providing potential job seekers with a workplace.
We request you to be patient and have faith in our services.

We regret the inconvenience caused.

Feb 06, 2016

We have checked our database and couldnt find your records, we consider your complaint as invalid.
even if you want to further extend this issue please present your invoice or acknowledgement of payment to NowNaukri.com .

We consider the case closed and please remove the complaint from the portal.

Thank you!

Steeve Sequeira
    Sep 2, 2015

My selft steevan from bangalore, mobile no. [protected] this is i got cheated from nownaukri from aksh mukhargi and sachin, they assured me the job is guaranty they have hr contacts. Now no one is responding and they took 7000 rs of mine. Like me they ate cheating more than 1000 people per day. This now noawkri they miss using naukri.com. In the beginning they call they say they are from nowkri.com & then they give offer saying that they will service for life time and they have ready job in 10 days and they ask us to click on their web site and ask us to pay 3099 once they get payment the next call get transferred to akash mukargy again he will say for verification need to pay 3099. And this is pure cheating, they will trap our debit card. And per day they cheat more than 100 people. So please aont pay any amount. This nownowkri cheating in the name of nawkri.com

Layasri
      Aug 31, 2015

Dear sir, Please arrange my refund money (Rs.9198/-) and safe innocent candidate from nownaukri cheating / fraud. Already three months are over. Nownaukri job portal is 2014 launched but more complains are regular day registered against nownoukri. Kindly go through all registered complain for fraud / cheating service. Regular day, I received your nownaukri various branches call as follow for new job registration and more disturbance to me. Whenever I am attended calls are I am quarreled with beyond the extream limit but those peoples considered only making money with fraud services. [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] Regards Suresh
      Jan 21, 2016
      Please list your full name and email id. Our support team will try to resolve your issue as soon as possible. We regret the inconvenience.

Our support team is trying to resolve your issue, we will get in touch with you as soon as we reach the solution. We request you to be patient and have faith in our services.

vikicse
        Aug 28, 2015

I have paid an amount of Rs. 14797/- on 27th Aug'15 for Dream job packages at Nownaukri.com Order No for each Product, NN001 10334 : Dream Job Finder_MID NN001 10330 : Social Media Profile + with Cover Letter/Super Express Delivery NN001 10329 : International Mega | Mid Level (3 - 7 Yrs) The named Steve Phillip, the Senior manager of Nownaukri.com the guy who spoke with me and told that he is having 13 years of experience further he decorated his words with onsite opportunities and job openings in Singapore, Australia etc., Also he was forcing me to get the packages for onsite job interviews. After paying them only I came to know, that is a fraud company who is cheating lot of job seekers like this. I have requested them to refund my amount, as per their refund policy they have mentioned amount will be refund if the request raised within 24 hrs. I have e-mailed them regarding the same. But they are refusing to refund my amount, as we know well they are totally fraud, so I should not expect the refund from them :) Either I am getting this Amount or not please try to stop them. They are playing with the people’s emotion who are all waiting for best opening in their life after degree. It will take them to depression. If you want to raise the FIR, please let me know. I will do it in my local police station. Thanks in advance
        Jan 21, 2016
        Please list your full name and email id. Our support team will try to resolve your issue as soon as possible. We regret the inconvenience.

rajkumarrajayyan
          Aug 23, 2015

Got the call from NowNaukri, I was told, Rs. 5, 999/- only to be paid and its inclusive of everything for the job to be broadcasted in India and abroad. No response after that. When I called to know the status, different persons called from goperfectresume.com and they told, they are from backend of NowNaukri and just asked to select some option and pay the amount. No one has explained the purpose of that option and the amount to be paid in advance. When I asked to repay the amount, they just cut the phone and no response from Nownaukri for the amount to be refunded. Still waiting for the amount to be refunded
          Jan 21, 2016

I received a call from NOW NAUKRI.COM on 25th of August 2015 asking about job change. I don't where they have got my cell number but that is not the point.

I am very sceptical right now regarding job offers from them. After reading negative reviews I am anticipating should I proceed or not. I think I do not want to.

On 27th August, I received a call from the same. Mr Phillips was elaborating about job opportunities India as well as abroad. The way he was speaking I was in a doubt that is he speaking the truth.

I have now decided not to take there calls anymore.

anonymous

dhananjaya Kumar
            Aug 18, 2015

Just to let you know that NowNaukri is a total fraud and doing very bad business in India.They told me that its a part of naukri and paid service and you will get lot of calls for the job you are looking for.They charged some 12000 for getting calls(from IT MNCS) from India and Singapore and other countries however not even a single call i received from them and no need to say they dont respond to your call and mails. Their manager name is steve phillip, not sure real of fake, should be put behind bars immediately. Guys, please dont go for this, its real fake.

Complainant06721
              Aug 13, 2015

I got a call from a person working for www.nownaukri.com named Alok Mukherjee from mobile number [protected] 0n 10/8/2015 promising some placement services for a job change and pressurized me to pay 5299 Rs immediately on their portal for dream job finder Senior level service. Neither they contacted me by e-mail earlier nor gave me time to think whether I should pay the money or not. They got to know my resume information from other job portals and posed as genuine & trust worthy placement consultants. After I paid the money Alok transferred the call to one of his colleague who wanted me pay Rs 2499 for education verification service and Rs 1999 for previous employment verification service. They used several mobile numbers to call me and when I am trying to call them back on those numbers, they are saying either switched off, or our of service or no one cares to answer. These guys are simply using Naukri.com's brand name to cheat the job seekers. The folks from nownaukri.com used the following mobile numbers: [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] How can we get the refund?
              Jan 21, 2016

Layasri
                Aug 6, 2015

Please arrange my refund money (Rs.9198/-) from nownaukri. Kindly go through all registered complain for fraud / cheating service. please refund money my paid money already 9 weeks over. As per your general terms & conditions is two months over, this is for your information.

Suresh
                Chennai
                Suresh did u get the money back ?. Or else we have to complaint against them

Layasri
                  Jul 30, 2015

Dear sir, Please arrange my refund money (Rs.9198/-) and safe innocent candidate from nownaukri cheating / fraud. Nownaukri job portal is 2014 launched but more complains are registered against nownoukri. Kindly go through all registered complain for fraud / cheating service. Regular day, I received your nownaukri various branches call as follow for new job registration and more disturbance to me. [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] Regards Suresh Chennai
                  Jan 21, 2016

viswaB
                    Jul 30, 2015

I too got a call from one of the executives (a Bengali name) and he promised me to find a better job for me, if I opt for a paid service being offered by them. The guy literally lured me and laid a trap, that I have too make the option quickly and I too fell into the trap and lost 5299/-. Is there any agency to which we can complain about these looters so that others do not fall victims like me? Many of the numbers they gave do not exist now, if we try to make any follow up through those numbers.
                    Jan 22, 2016

Our support team is trying to resolve your issue, we will get in touch with you as soon as we reach the solution. We request you to be patient and have faith in our services.

Nothing has happened from Nownaukri side though they have commented on 22nd Jan 2016.

sanjay 1964
                      Jul 23, 2015

I have not received any RESPONSE / INPUTS from your end, since subscribing with Now Naukri.Com. Apparently there are vague calls / queries made from your office,
                      asking for elementary details already shared with the agency.

Check the package prescribed [ INR 5899] to self by your ambush marketing mgr. Sorry to note nothing has been provided till now. It has been exactly 55 days now...Apply & revert professionally.
                      Regards S Sharma
                      Jan 21, 2016
                      Greeting from NowNaukri.com!

Please state your full name and email id, we will get in touch with you as soon as we reach the solution. We request you to be patient and have faith in our services.

At the outset we would like to clarify that “Nownaukri.com” is not associated/ part of Naukri.com (Info Edge (India) Limited) and this call has not gone from naukri.com.

Here the caller is using the name of naukri.com to gain trust to try and offer himself legitimacy. Please avoid any contact with the caller in question.

On basis of past complaints from jobseekers, we encourage you to be wary of emails that

• Ask your personal, non-work related information such as Credit Card numbers or Bank information over phone or email
                      • Do not provide a call back phone number or provide contact information that is outside the country
                      • Ask for monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for Job Applications, conducting interviews, or any other such employment/recruitment related purpose
                      • Promise a guaranteed job
                      • Promise emigration and ask for money to process visa, etc

We would advise you to exercise due diligence before acting on any such Conn emails/Calls. Please always check with the actual recruiter if you are asked to pay for interview, offer letter, etc. We at naukri.com take the best possible measures to protect the interest of job seekers.

Please feel free to revert back in case of any query; we will glad to assist you.

Naukri FastForward

Layasri
                        Jul 15, 2015

I am more suffered nownaukri service like mentally, financially and timely in past 50 days

Please arrange my refund money (Rs.9198) from you through moneygram. favour of Suresh.D. (ie.. invoice order no 1 : NN001 4833, Product : International Highlighter | Senior Level (10 Yrs), Amount : Rs 5199, Date – time :[protected]:17:13. invoice order no 2: NN001 4834, Product : Live Interview Preparation, Amount : Rs 3999, Date – time :[protected]:09:40).

still, regular day i received nownaukri;s various branches call for new job registration and money begger. Nownaukri people's body have in no blood /sewage or bloody... etc..service

So Kindly don't disturb for your service except my refund money. if you need i send your branches call detail. (ref. Mrs Sakhin, delhi br. call no[protected] time 11.37 Am,[protected]. i know your service is regular days are begging.

your service mails ([protected]@nownaukri.com, [protected]@nownaukri.com) are not working, this is for your information

Suresh D
                        Jan 22, 2016

Complainant00928
                          Jul 15, 2015

this now naukri is a big fraud organisation, where they will act very cleverly with people by taking in very fluent and respectable english. as they were telling like having 14 + years of experience in resume very confidently speaking, that we never get a doubt that it is fraud. process is initially one representative will call that your profile is viewed by two of the top mnc companies, they are very much intrested in your profile and also they are ready to give 50 to 60 % hike, if you provide initial amount of some money, so that we will add a stamp of our consultancy, So they will be surely provide assurance until you get a job. process is like initially they will ask us to pay 5100, after that some verification chages they need 2999. and final verification 1999. i got a doubt after 5100, but they said if you are getting a salary package of 10 to 11 lacs you have to pay this amount atleast. and also they had sent an invoice copy of paid one, so that i got trust of some what. but later again they asked 1999, i got clarity of this clear scam. even though i got to know every thing, but i have nothing to do. So can any one help me out get my 8100 refund back this is one of the number i got a call (+91-[protected]) this is the way they are cheating people. can any take this complaint and get my money refund back please
                          Jul 31, 2015
                          Updated by Complainant00928
                          this now naukri is a big fraud organisation, where they will act very cleverly with people by taking in very fluent and respectable english. as they were telling like having 14 + years of experience in resume very confidently speaking, that we never get a doubt that it is fraud.
                          Jan 22, 2016

rramtcr23
                            Jul 7, 2015

Respected Sir/Madam, I am searching the job.some private jobservices utilized me(nownaukri.com).They did brainstorming and asked to buy their job services.So I bought their service.There is mutual understanding between me and nownaukri team(Aditya and Samir), While doing payment, they have told partial payment is enough.after getting the employment I need to pay balance amount. So I paid the partial payment through creditcard payment details below: 3599 [protected]:24:22.with in a three days they have asked to pay balance amount.So I did not pay the balance amount.They have did provide the service properly.So I have asked to withdraw/cancel the service.I did not get the properly reply from him.I made call also there is no proper communication from the nownaukri.com.Could you please take the required action against the nownaukri.com Invoice copy of the transaction INVOICE ID:NN001 6125 Name :Ramanarayanan Email :[protected]@yahoo.co.in Center Code:NN001 6125 Date-Time :[protected]:24:22 Purchased Products S.N Order ID Product Amount Date-Time 1 NN001 6125 Resume Builder Senior Level(International) 3599 [protected]:24:22 *** All the amounts are inclusive 12.36% Service Tax Total Amount : RS - 3599/- Could you please ask to withdraw or the balance amount to my bank account.Could you please take the required action against this site(nownaukri.com) Could you please take the assign this request to respective Indian labor department and Could you please take the required action against this site(nownaukri.com) and my amount to refund to my account.I am expecting good response from you. when I make call to this number([protected]).They were not taking the call.eventhough I have mailed there is no proper response from the nownaukri.com mail id:[protected]@nownaukri.com and [protected]@nownaukri.com Could you please take the assign this request to respective Indian labor department and Could you please take the required action against this site(nownaukri.com) and my amount to refund to my account.I am expecting good response from you. Thanks Regards, R.Ramanarayanan
                            Jan 21, 2016

vino143ninja
                              from Mangalore, Karnataka
                              Jul 3, 2015

I had remitted amt of Rs 19905 on Jun 23rd 2015 . Steve philip explained me wit immediate job offer for internationals as he was having immidiate opening realting to my HR profile in JP morgan Singapore And IT company in UK and Wolksvogen in germany.As 3 options are available and they wanted candidates out of which my profile suits the best and he told to go for the package tats is mega international 5400+Tax.Told me to do the payment in online immediately and once i done he told he will transfer my call to the recruitment department for further.Here comes Mr Amit who spoke to me for more than 2 hours and pressurizing me to take the package of these step by step social media Rs 4599+Tax Dream Job Package Rs 3499+Tax Verification service Rs 4499+Tax Live interview preparation Rs 4500 +Tax.He literarly forced me to take these packages and also telling me one time investment and you will get yr dream job with a good package and made me to do the payments on immidiate basis.These are the invoice number NN0016294, NN0016308, NN0016312, NN0016311 and NN0016313. For this confirmation i had to call them several times to get a mail from them.All the payments were done through Pay U money site.It took 2 days for them to send a confirmation mail.And finally saying some technical error. I was been mislead by the team members Steve Philips, Amit, Aakash and Priya.These people called me from various numbers several times and the talk was more than 1 hour.[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], Amit called after 3 days that my resume has needs to be highlighted to the client so that the client will see the profile on priority basis.Its CV selection and told me to do the payment for Rs 20000 immediatedly.I was against it and dint wanted to take it and hanged up.Next day ie 1st july 2015 Amit called me again at 9pm and told my senior manger who is recruitment head wants to speak to you. Mr Aakash spoke to me and saying its a biggest oppurtunity you getting it and the client already selected 3 candidates if you wanted your profile to be processed and told to do the payment immediate.And also told tat this money is a security deposit and will give back if in case you dont get selected .I told i cant do the payment this moment and he told then fine i will transfer the call to Amit you can speak to him.Being too late in the night i told him i will do next day Aakash called me ie on 2nd july and sent a pay u money link and then i transfered Rs 20000 payment id 51051844.then again he told me to do payment of Rs 10000 for visa and documentation payment id 51057752. Here comes the biggest prank to make me fool Amit called me yesterday ie on 3rd July 2015 at 4.pm and told that i will be transferring the call to my client for telephonic interview so please be ready. I told fine and again he called at 6 told me client is busy and will call you when he is free.I got a cal at 9.30pm saying client is on call person who took the interview was Jacob Hr Head for JP Morgan. The way he spoke was not very professional i could realise it very well.Becuase he pronouced me calling as Binod. Not Vinod. Why it was Aakash calls me Binod.Then i was seeing how far these people are going to make me fool.The client took interview for only 3 min and told i am selected.that it the interview.He just asked me tell abt yourself.Once interview done he transffered call to Amit and he told i am selected.For this now i need to pay money Rs 30000 for visa process.Then i got pissed off and told first you send me the offer letter then will see later about the payment. Then he disconnected call. I do not understand how these people fooling like this just to make money again and again.i have spent 50k for this and all my hard money it was.Moreover i have taken interest for others and got money and paid these people and they cheated me like this. I dont want any services from them.I request them to refund my money back. Regards Vinod
                              As per Mr Amit & Mr Aakash I have been already selected by JP Morgan. Mr Jacob who spoke to me as a client on 3rd of July 2015 at 9.30 pm saying I have been selected. I got a cal from Amit and he told he wil transfer the cal to the client. The interview was only for 2 mins and I have been selected. So now Mr Amit wants me to pay Rs 30, 000 more for the documents process as the client says for visa employee contribution also needed and to make the payment on immediate basis.
                              >
                              > 2. As per Aakash and Amit they forced me to pay for Rs 20000 as a cv selection being my profile will be directly seen by the client and my process would be even more faster in terms of interviews.
                              >
                              > 3. Again Mr Aakash told me to pay for Rs 10000 more extra for the documents that needs to taken care.
                              >
                              > So now totally I hav spent in the packages at the intial stage was more than 20k and for this 30k so totally I have paid more than 50k and you people are asking for more money to pay after selection also. And also you have mentioned 20k which is paid as cv selection and you hav mentioned it as in different package and 10k in a different package. Wat the information given to me was wrong and you have send a mail of my service availing which not getting tallyed at all.
                              > Why you people are giving false information to candidate . Why you keep askimg more and more money. Which is irrelevant from yr professionalism.
                              >
                              > Kindly tell me who is Aakash according to me Amit told me he is the recruitment head. Is he really a HR ?
                              >
                              > Wat is Amit role is he a sales guy or relationship manager for me? He wants only money to paid on urgent basis.
                              >
                              > To conclude this why these people wanted me to pay money which irrelevant and to against their professionalism. Just to loot money from me why did they do a prank call saying that is client and told me to pay more 30000 for the visa. Are they cheating the candidate to grab money. I need a immediate solution for this and to go forward I will not be Continuing your service and request you to refund my money on immediate basis. And also I wanted to talk to your higher authority who can handle this and take a serious action on this. Kindly share their contact number or tell them to cal me back.
                              >
                              > Regards
                              > Vinod Mani

chetan1679
                                Jul 2, 2015

I have been approached from Mr. Pratik and Mr. Samrat for the new job switch to good reputed companies. They also introduced the procedure step-wise amounting for the advance value of Rs.11099/- (Rs.5999/- +Rs.5100/-). I want full refund as I have not taken any service from your side. Also I have received the call from your executive (Mr. Samrat) on which I am not satisfied.
                                Jan 21, 2016

Layasri
                                  Jul 1, 2015

Dear sir, nownaukri no1 fraud job portal. Nownaukri service are only cheating / frad like mentally, financially, timely more disturbing in job seeking candidate. Beware from nownaukri service, don’t believe these service, after paying candidate also making like this complain registration.

Nownaukri’s service executive mr. Sachin sharma (Delhi regional manager) called me on[protected] regarding for new ready job opportunity to me saudi arabia’s binladin group company and aramco company. He brain washing more than 3 hours with various service number[protected],[protected],[protected]-604) and more pressured me for registration fee taken one by one without 1st order taken time (Ie.. Invoice order no 1 : nn001 4833, product : international highlighter | senior level (10 yrs), amount : rs 5199, date – time :[protected]:17:13. Invoice order no 2: nn001 4834, product : live interview preparation, amount : rs 3999, date – time :[protected]:09:4) please refer my attachment for your reference. Order taking time he given more promised offer in 10 to 15 days for arrange the offer any one company for above noticed one. Or paid your refund money. After online payment, nobody response but i followed regular day status. Result is failed from nownaukri. I sent many remainder emails but no response, time only lapsed.

Two weeks later mr sachin sharma called for additional money to certificate verification but i am not paid and more shouting to him, already paid money are no service. 15th day i received call from nownaukri’s mis priya malhotha (Service executive) said i am follow up your job and i give you fruitful result as soon. She asking my resume, i also immediately sent another couple of hrs. Next day i received nownaukri’s modified resume (Resume build) for my verification / confirmation purpose. I give the clearance for my resume. After 10 days (25 days over from my order booking date) no response but i followed regular day status.

One month later nownaukri ‘s nothing doing only confirmation from my side regarding for resume builder service nownaukri are noted in three time but i received only one time for resume build confirmation 17th day but still not updated. Live interview preparation is still, i don't receive any information / commitment from nownaukri still no activate. Resume broadcast international is still, i don't receive any information / commitment from nownaukri still no activate

I am understand my job status from nownaukri side is zero, so i am asking refund money for my paid amount regular day and noted for nownaukri service is zero status. Recent regular days i received nownaukri’s various branches call for job new registration fee. Service all mail ([protected]@nownaukri.com, [protected]@nownaukri.com) and[protected], +91-[protected] free toll numbers are banned due to i am asking refund money / question. Mis priya malhotha said sachin sharma is left out the company but i am collecting information from nownaukri team he was working same place. These kind of nownaukri doing service well.

Now a day i can’t believe for other valuable job portal true service, due to nownaukri fraud / cheating service.

Please arrange my refund money and safe innocent candidate from nownaukri cheating / fraud. Nownaukri job portal is 2014 launched but more complains are registered against nownoukri. Kindly go through all registered complain for fraud / cheating service.

Suresh
                                  Chennai
                                  Jan 21, 2016
                                  Jan 22, 2016
                                  Sir/madam,

Nownaukri.com - NOWNAUKRI IS A FRAUD AND CHEATING MISLEADING TAKING MONEY BY DOING NOTHING-DON'T GET TRAPPED PLEASE

Please arrange my refund money (Rs.9198/-) and safe innocent candidate from nownaukri cheating / fraud. Nownaukri job portal is 2014 launched but more complains are registered against nownoukri. Kindly go through all registered complain for fraud / cheating service.

Suresh
                                  Chennai

Please arrange my refund money (Rs.9198/-) and safe innocent candidate from nownaukri cheating / fraud. Nownaukri job portal is 2014 launched but more complains are registered against nownoukri. Kindly go through all registered complain for fraud / cheating service.

Regular day, I received your nownaukri various branches's call as follow for new job registration and more disturbance to me.

Suresh
                                  Chennai

I am attached herewith my nownaukri receipt amount rs 9198/- for your reference

Suresh
                                  Chennai

Nownaukri is a fraud and cheating misleading taking money by doing nothing-don't get trapped please - Comment #2186190 - Image #0

Regular day, I received your nownaukri various branches call as follow for new job registration and more disturbance to me. Already i am paid rs 9198/- for nownaukri fake / fraud service.

Suresh
                                  Chennai

amitdesai911
                                    Jun 30, 2015

They called me and told like I have domestic and international openings. Money doesnt matter for you guys. They are getting 30% of my package from company. I just need to discuss with International manager. call was arranged and then they asked me to come online, click on Get noticed.and pay:3199 INR. They told me this is one time payment.You even gave 100% assistance assurance over mail from ID: [protected]@nownaukri.com. And I will get interview arranged in 48 hrs. They even took company names like Sungard, HP and HCL. Again 2 days after they called me and told still I need to pay 2599 INR for my resume designer. Even same time I told your process is suspicious. Still I paid. Yesterday I got another call and they asked for 4999 INR for Interview preparation. I denied but still they were pushing it further when my BP increased I went to take medicines but still they continued with call and spoke with my wife. Everytime call duration was more than one hour. Again they sent 1 more mail from [protected]@nownaukri.com and told like this payment is just for last time thing. Also few things/comments were made like: 5k are important or better job? . I told clearly I dont want to continue with you guys but still they kept pushing. I am not sure about the companies also they are showing on your website. As I was aware of one company where I already applied few months back, their caller told about company accommodation which is totally wrong. These people calling are not with any proper information as they were not aware of my skills, experience and expected job details. Now i sent mail to this [protected]@nownaukri.com but it got permanent failure.
                                    Jan 22, 2016

Regular day, I received your nownaukri various branches call as follow for new job registration and more disturbance to me. Already i am paid rs 9198/- for nownaukri fake / fraud service.

Suresh
                                    Chennai
                                    these guys r fooling now by commenting these kind of responses so that they can fool more people:

NowNaukri.com Customer Care's Response, Jan 22, 2016

Till date nothing happened. These goons looted money from every1. Guys please stay away from this fraud.

sidhu123
                                      from Muluppilagadu, Kerala
                                      Jun 26, 2015

Address: Kollam, Kerala

This incident was occurred 2 months ago.i got a call from now naukri saying that a registration is been accepted. In order to highlight me as ther premium customer they asked me to go to now Naukri.com site and click get noticed option, and after hearing my job requirements they asked to purchase global and international package of rs 3699.as per the instructions. i have paid the amount through debit card. later after some days again they called me in order to complete remaining registration process. so again they have asked to pay 2599 for certificate verification. this time i deposited money in their axis bank account no [protected].in between i have send scanned copies of my educational qualification to the email provided(nownaukari.com) after that they agreed me that they will arrange interviews after the completion of verification of certificates (maximum 10 working days). i waited for 10 days and called them back.but they were not ready to keep up the offer.last time when i contacted them, they said they are still working on my profile. but till today i have not receive any call or job interviews as they agreed. lastly i asked them to refund the money i paid (6200). they again ignored my request and have not done anything for the amount i given. so i expect the necessary authority take action against them. nobody should be cheated by these fraud people. i also attach the necessary proof along with this. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Jan 21, 2016
                                      Jan 22, 2016
                                      Sir/madam,

I also got similar call from profile4career.com and i paid upto Rs. 20000/- and didn't get any email regarding any offer. Don't entertain such calls. Especially Calls from[protected]
                                      They will call you again and again until you pay for a service (profile registration, profile verification, interview cracker etc., )after you pay they will not respond. If you call directly in their mobile they start asking for money again to complete the process, it is a kind of black mailing.
                                      They will say that interview will be arranged within 15days, First Telephonic by a Senior HR of the reputed company and then personal interview at the location requested.But you will not get any confirmation. If you call back to them for questioning them, they will say your offer is confirmed and will ask you to pay money to generate employee id.

Suresh
                                      Chennai
                                      I request not pay the money for profile4career they really fraud people i have paid 40000 but still they asking to pay more money but interview is not scheduling at all if i ask for money they will ask me pay again i concerned authority to take action against this kind of people i have all the proof if any one taking action against them i am the first person will provide all the proof...
                                      Dear All It is to inform you that the site is fake portal They call from these nos[protected]/[protected] No one from NOW NAUKARI .COM are having any tie with any of reputed companies. All HR staff of NOW NAUKARI .com are committing false promises . The now naukari.com staff are asking registration fees in 1st attempt, later on they ask for payment for security deposit on refundable basis . They assured to refundable payment within 20 days and after verification from client. So be caution from these type of fake job placement agencies. They will duped the poor & innocent job requiring student at any extent. So BE SAFE & CAUTIONED

sidhu123
                                        from Muluppilagadu, Kerala
                                        Jun 24, 2015

Address: Kollam, Kerala

This incident occurred 2 months ago.i got a call from now naukri saying that a registeration is been accepted.in order to highlight me as ther premium customer they asked me to go to now Naukri.com site and click get noticed option, and after hearing my job requirements they asked to purchase global and international package of rs 3699.as per the instructions. i have paid the amount through debit card. later after some days again they called me in order to complete remaining registration process. so again they have asked to pay 2599 for certificate verification. this time i deposited money in their axis bank account no [protected].in between i have send scanned copies of my educational qualification to the email provided(nownaukari.com) after that they agreed me that they will arrange interviews after the completion of verification of certificates (maximum 10 working days). i waited for 10 days and called them back.but they were not ready to keep up the offer.last time when i contacted them, they said they are still working on my profile. but till today i have not receive any call or job interviews as they agreed. lastly i asked them to refund the money i paid (6200). they again ignored my request and have not done anything for the amount i given. so i expect the necessary authority take action against them. nobody should be cheated by these fraud people. i also attach the necessary proof along with this.
                                        Dear Sidhu,

At the outset we would like to clarify that “NowNaukari.com” is not associated/ part of Naukri.com (Info Edge (India) Limited) and this call has not gone from naukri.com.

Here the caller is using the name of naukri.com to gain trust to try and offer himself legitimacy. Please avoid any contact with the caller in question.

On basis of past complaints from jobseekers, we encourage you to be wary of emails that
                                        • Ask your personal, non-work related information such as Credit Card numbers or Bank information over phone or email
                                        • Do not provide a call back phone number or provide contact information that is outside the country
                                        • Ask for monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for Job Applications, conducting interviews, or any other such employment/recruitment related purpose
                                        • Promise a guaranteed job
                                        • Promise emigration and ask for money to process visa, etc

We would advise you to exercise due diligence before acting on any such Conn emails/Calls. Please always check with the actual recruiter if you are asked to pay for interview, offer letter, etc. We at naukri.com take the best possible measures to protect the interest of job seekers.

Please feel free to revert back in case of any query; we will glad to assist you.

Naukri FastForward