OnlineClues Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2021
Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 15

Mohammad Umar Siddiqui
Mar 23, 2018

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125005

I have booked a combo of 5 shirts from the online site of www.Onlineclues.Com on 15/03/2018... Item name london looks brands 5 printed cotton shirts
Sku code - ll 5s_print 4
But they gave me a totaly different and worst quality combo of shirts from there add mentioned online...
The colour as well as print of shirts are totally different
Now i'm calling o return that product on their given no... But there also they are not receing the call... There given no. S are [protected], [protected]..
I want my money back any how...
Apr 30, 2018
OnlineClues customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 30, 2018
OnlineClues Customer Care's response
We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us by writing us on [protected]@onlineclues.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.
Onlineclues Team
Apr 14, 2018
Updated by Mohammad Umar Siddiqui
now they arent picking my call and although not returning my product ... they are doing this chesting to everyone ... i want my money back ...or else they hv to compulsate me a bigger amount in the court

Fazeen Fzn
    Mar 23, 2018

Address: 577004

I've ordered a combo of 5 shirts on online clues shopping online website on march 17 2018. I had received the product today (23 march 2018.

The size of the product ordered is 'medium'.
    Sadly, it doesn't match. I would like to return the product and please do the necessary to send a product of 'small' size as soon as possible.
    Price: rs.1099 (Including shipping charge)

Order id is cin1416041
    Apr 30, 2018
    Mar 30, 2018
    We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us by writing us on [protected]@onlineclues.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.
    Onlineclues Team

Sk@1234
      Mar 23, 2018

I wish inform you that, i have received product on date on 22.3.2018 of 5 cotton check shirts. Which as was seen online, that color is very different color. This shirt is received for difference colors which i have seen online. This shirt is low quality& also its quality is like mostly so bad. So i am extremely uninterested this product please collects your products. I want return to 5 check shirts your reference address. Kindly request to you, plz refund my amount rs 1099.
      Order id: cin1405893
      Order date: 14.03.2018
      Date of delivery: 22.03.2018
      Apr 30, 2018
      Mar 22, 2018
      Updated by Sk@1234
      I wish inform you that, This shirt is low quality& also Its quality is like mostly so bad. So Kindly request to you, plz refund my amount Rs 1099.
      Order id: CIN1405893
      Order date: 14.03.2018
      Date of delivery: 22.03.2018
      Mar 23, 2018
      Updated by Sk@1234
      Sir this product is very bed quility so kindly refund my mony
      Mar 30, 2018
      Onlineclues Team

rnain
        Mar 23, 2018

Address: 110070

I ordered 5 London Looks Shirts on dated 17.03.2018 and received vide order No. CIN1416213 on dt. 23.03.2018. However, the quality, color & pattern is not the same as i ordered online. Therefore, I want to return this item. It is requested to process my request and to refund the money at earliest.
        Mar 23, 2018
        Updated by rnain
        I ordered 5 London Looks Shirts on dated 17.03.2018 and received vide order No. CIN1416213 on dt. 23.03.2018. However, the quality, color & pattern is not the same as i ordered online. Therefore, I want to return this item. It is requested to process my request and to refund the money at earliest.
        Mar 23, 2018
        Updated by rnain
        I ordered 5 London Looks Shirts on dated 17.03.2018 and received vide order No. CIN1416213 on dt. 23.03.2018. However, the quality, color & pattern is not the same as i ordered online. I am not interested to purchase it. Therefore, I want to return this item. It is requested to process my request and to refund the money at earliest. Kindly look into the matter and resolve the matter as soon as possible.

Nikunj kharva
          Mar 23, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

I have returns my product so this product is uncomfortable and i see the picture in order n this original product is very different. Colour and material and designs etc.
          So i request please returns product n refund money.
          Please refunds my money.
          So i have returned my product.
          My addresses is-nikunj kharva, vipul hardwere, madanzampa road,
          Nani kharva wad, patthar gate, vadodara, gujarat,
          Pin-390001
          Apr 30, 2018
          Mar 30, 2018
          Please check your Mail account inbox, our customer care team has reverted to you Regarding your refund.
          Onlineclues Team

Sarat samantaray
            Mar 22, 2018

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517588

I wish inform you that, i have received product on date on 16.3.2018 of 5 cotton check shirts. Which as was seen online, that color is very different color. This shirt is received for difference colors which i have seen online. This shirt is low quality& also its quality is like mostly so bad. So i am extremely uninterested this product please collects your products. I want return to 5 check shirts your reference address. Kindly request to you, plz refund my amount rs 1099.
            Order id: cin1407661
            Order date: 13.03.2018
            Date of delivery: 16.03.2018
            Sarat
            Mob no [protected]
            Apr 22, 2018
            Mar 22, 2018
            Please check your Mail account inbox, our customer care team has reverted to you Regarding your refund.
            Onlineclues Team
            Londan look brand 5 shirt returns colour diffrent pleas retunr my maney harry up

request - return 5 cotton london check shirts (order no cin1407661) - Comment #3048517 - Image #0
            Please cancel my order .my order ID:CIN1415679. Because I have no money and I am living from gova . My address was wrong . So please cancel my order...

Siyad Siya
              Mar 21, 2018

I order combo of 5 london looks cotton casual shirts.. Quality of the product is so bad. And colour of the product is not same which was i ordered.. My product return take u and refund money. My oid cin1411770. I am not interest for this product is a very cheap product and refund my money very lowest quality of this fake product of cotton shirts i am saying all my frnds and share by social network online clues.com is a very fake and bad, cheap product by sale online im not interest plzz i request you refund my money
              Apr 26, 2018
              Mar 22, 2018
              Onlineclues Team
              Wrong prodact and miss fitings sory sir mai ye prodatk lautana chahta hu kyo ki ishme

ankitioagpl
                Mar 21, 2018

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211001

I order 3 shirts of london looks brand but getting different colors shirts. I register complaint for returns shirts.

I received order cin 1408266 of 3 shirts on 12th mar 2018.in this order i got different colors shirts but not that which colors was i selected.

Order id: cin 1408266
                Order date: march 12, 2018
                Date of delivary: march 21, 2018
                Product name: london looks 3 multi colour cotton blend checks shirts
                Size: m
                Unit cost:699 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
                Total amount: 799 rupees
                Apr 23, 2018
                Mar 22, 2018
                Onlineclues Team
                Shirt's check may oder

return my order wrong product delivered - Comment #3046542 - Image #0
                Please my oder check

Nitesh Waghmare
                  from Pathardi, Maharashtra
                  Mar 20, 2018

I have order london looks combo of 5 [censored]rs from onlinclues.com. after getting delivery i seen that the product is very much poor quality. Also the size of all shirts are not as i ordered. Colour and designs are completly different from my order.
                  When i tried to reach at customer support of onlineclues, they are not picking my phone and not giving reply of my email. I want to return this product.
                  My innovice no. Is - SI 00199466
                  And all other details are mentioned in attached innovice.
                  Apr 29, 2018
                  Mar 22, 2018
                  Onlineclues Team

Narottam Dandapat
                    from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                    Mar 19, 2018

Address: 486890

Order details:

Order id: cin1394640
                    Order date: march 10 2018
                    Date of delivary: march 14, 2018
                    Product name: combo of 05 london looks branded cotton stylish t-shirts
                    Ize:m
                    Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
                    Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product (T-shirts) is totally different in design and different colours from the show in image of your site.
                    I didn't receive any separate invoice...
                    Apr 22, 2018
                    Mar 22, 2018
                    Onlineclues Team
                    I want to cancel my order because I am choosing wrong product and quality of product is not good.
                    My order no is CIN1412748
                    I placed one order by mistake, Please cancel that order.

Please find my details.
                    Name- Lahu Mane
                    Order ID- CIN1414820
                    Mob No - [protected]
                    Returns my order and my 799 money

Kailash charan
                      from Basi, Rajasthan
                      Mar 20, 2018

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

I have received all the products 16th of March. But I'm really felt that, this was the worst order I have received from your company. I'm a regular customer of your company. I really wants to send them back kindly send me the process, how can I get my refund back, otherwise I will definitely report in consumer court. Kindly resolve my problem within 24 hours. This is my humble request to you. plz give my money back back your product is not good not good not good...
                      KAILASH CHARAN
                      Apr 30, 2018
                      Mar 22, 2018
                      Onlineclues Team
                      Dear Online Clues, I just want to Cancel my order, as I had selected wrong size. Please help me to cancel it. Order ID: CIN1418058
                      The option for cancelling the order is not available on your website.

return kailash charan - Comment #3046080 - Image #0

Nitin singh d
                        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                        Mar 17, 2018

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281001

Sir maine yh onlineclue se 5 cotton shirt order ki thi pr yh bhut khrab quality hai or jo colour order kiye vh bhi nhi aaye or ghar wale bhut dant rhe hain or sir yh site pr koi return krne ka option hi nhi aarha yh site fake lgti hai onlineclue my no.[protected]my order id cin1400959 pr sir maine phle baar yh online shopping ki hai or vha pr likha tha ki vaps ho jayegi pr site pr return ka koi option hi nhi hai sir yh bhut khrab quality ki shirt hai inhein koi pani puri wala bhi nhi phnta or sir aapse request hai plz sir inhe return kreye or sir yh site aage jbhi bdegi jb ismain honesty hogi islia sir return krkr honesty dikhaea plz sir i request to u my no. [protected]
                        Apr 30, 2018
                        Mar 22, 2018
                        Onlineclues Team
                        Please cancel my order my order ID CINI1415679

to return - Comment #3043627 - Image #0
                        I hv ordered 5 shirts
                        But
                        Got different colours of it

It is a fraud company
                        I have ever seen ever
                        Company should
                        return my shirts
                        I have ordered black
                        Blue shirts
                        And
                        Got yellow and pink

How fraud is this
                        Replace both sd card [protected]

sanjayyjainn
                          from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                          Mar 17, 2018

Address: 482003

Sir i purchased 5 check shirts in 1099/- incl. Delevery charges from online clues.com but i have received different colors and low quality product. I want to return the product because i ma not satisfy this product. Please refund my amt. 1099/- in our bank a/c no. [protected]. Bank of india, jabalpur m. P.
                          My product id is cin1399392. And my complaint no. Is 61389.
                          Apr 22, 2018
                          Mar 22, 2018
                          Onlineclues Team

DIXIT maradiya
                            Mar 15, 2018

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

Below mansions company this product sent to me but this product wrong item sent now call to this company customer care but still not proper answer and not return courier pickup hence customer care this company non behaviour talked wrong product regarding this company not refund my money.

My order id no. Cin1391187
                            My complaints no. This company customer care :- 61218
                            Company address :-, spark international, opposite holy hospital, tosham road, hisar, haryana-125001
                            Apr 23, 2018
                            Mar 09, 2018
                            Pr choudhary's response
                            Take your parcel soon as soon
                            Mar 22, 2018
                            Onlineclues Team
                            I am brought london looks 3 jeans combo, one black jeans is stiwching and zip complaint.pls concider my complaint reguset immidiatly thanks

wrong product delivered and not refund this company - Comment #3040052 - Image #0
                            I am mohd naeem jo mana shirt pakige book kiya tha na vo collar na digain hai or kapda bhe accha na hai plesse retran my pakge

wrong product delivered and not refund this company - Comment #3040121 - Image #0
                            This too large and not perfect fiting.
                            This is not which i was ordered.
                            Product had changed.

Bad quality

I want back my money

wrong product delivered and not refund this company - Comment #3043609 - Image #0
                            I ordered the wrong size item from onlineclues. So i want to cancel my order. Kindly cancel my order. My order no is CIN1415091

wrong product delivered and not refund this company - Comment #3043708 - Image #0
                            I had bought a product From your Online shop from Online Clues
                            There is change product of Colors. I wanna Return of my product.
                            My product is London Looks Branded 5 Printed Cotton Shirts and
                            My order no is CIN1402659.

wrong product delivered and not refund this company - Comment #3043727 - Image #0
                            This is not my order too match colour i want return my this order Your prouduct is not best please refund my payment and take your parcel Soon. Plz my order fast return and rufnd my payment.thanks sir.

RakeshPathare
                              from Murbad, Maharashtra
                              Mar 16, 2018

I order 5 shirts of London Looks brand but getting different colors shirts and one of them are faulty piece. I register complaint for returns shirts on 13/03/2018. Complaint no. is 61265.

I received order CIN 1396065 of 5 shirts on 12th Mar 2018. In this order I got different colors shirts but not that which colors was I selected and 1 shirt is faulty out of 5 shirt.
                              So I call on customer service no. [protected] on 13th Mar 2018 and registered complaint to return order. Customer service executive give me complaint no. 61265.

But I am not received any call from onlineclues for returning order.
                              Apr 22, 2018
                              Mar 19, 2018
                              Manish Billa's response
                              Your delivered products are totally different and not good changed to desine and colour very poorly designed and despatched so take it to return

Mar 22, 2018
                              Onlineclues Team
                              I want returns to my order take this

order different colors shirt and received different color shirts - Comment #3046067 - Image #0

Anudeep vanka
                                from Fatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh
                                Mar 13, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533401

The order u have delivered is very bad quality and u have delivered me which i have not orderd the shirths as ivae ordered other shirts u deliverd me some other # so return my order u have shown the best quality shirts on the display and delivereing bad quality this not good as ur cheating the customer who are believed that ur company is not fake but ur proving that ur company is fake product delivering company so please return my money by taking ur bad quality shirts back and return my money by taking ur shirts
                                Apr 30, 2018
                                Mar 08, 2018
                                Manikanta Samayamanthula's response
                                Please cancel the Order.There is no website to cancel
                                Mar 09, 2018
                                Srinivasulu Jalla's response
                                Wrong color and it's not working
                                Mar 09, 2018
                                wrong color and it's not working because I don't want to these product and please refund my money
                                Mar 09, 2018
                                Order #14240326
                                My Bank A/c no:- [protected]
                                SBI Devarakonda branch
                                Ifsc code :-SBIN 0020179
                                refund amount of Rs 393/- only
                                Mar 13, 2018
                                Updated by Anudeep vanka
                                Ur delivering aaa bad quality shirts by showing very good looking shirts its too bad what ur doing take ur shirts back and return my money i will never believe ur company
                                Mar 14, 2018
                                Niketan Gupta's response
                                Pl's Resolve my Problem...
                                Mar 14, 2018
                                [email protected]'s response
                                Got different type of shirts and now no option to reurn them

Mar 17, 2018
                                Sivaprasad M's response
                                This product does not matching please change to product ple return

Mar 22, 2018
                                Onlineclues Team
                                I ordered the set of 5 shirts and i got tottaly different with color and design

the product is delivered is not which I have ordered - Comment #3040096 - Image #0
                                the product is delivered is not which I have ordered - Comment #3040096 - Image #1
                                Please Provide Size L And the colors Shown online..Blue, White, & Cream Color,
                                .Do the Same Color..If not then return the money, No Calls to you when you Call...Pl's Contact me...

the product is delivered is not which I have ordered - Comment #3040124 - Image #0
                                Product does not matching with ple re place ment the product ple chaing

the product is delivered is not which I have ordered - Comment #3043688 - Image #0
                                Wrong color and it's not working because I don't want to these products
                                Cancel the Order CIN1402543

Prashant Hajare
                                  from Puruliya, West Bengal
                                  Mar 12, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440001

Date of Incident: 12/03/2018
                                  Client number: [protected]
                                  Description: I have received wrong colour and material shirts, When I ordered shirts they are different but When I opened the delivered packet The Shirts found inside the box are faulty.
                                  Desirable resolution of the compliant: request a refund
                                  Mar 10, 2018
                                  Sunerl's response
                                  Choose my order is worng pls cancelled
                                  Mar 10, 2018
                                  Sreedhar Kukkala's response
                                  Please return my product and replace my product
                                  I haved order london looks 5 printed cotton shirts bu i did not reciev that wich color i have selected so i want to back my money
                                  I am brought london looks 3 jeans combo, one black jeans is stiwching and zip complaint.

I have received wrong colour and material shirts, - Comment #3040056 - Image #0
                                  Please return my product and replace my product but size are not matched becose replace the product thank you
                                  Cancel my orderCIN1404774 choose worng product
                                  Phone:[protected]

Muhammed Gouse Raza
                                    Mar 11, 2018

As above mentioned subject i here by confirm that i have got set of 5 shirts which are different then shown in onlineclues shirt pictures and quality of the is also not good. So kindly take action against this company because they are making bakra of all the indian peoples. And the i want to tell is don't do shopping online because they'll show you something and deliver something..
                                    Apr 22, 2018
                                    Mar 05, 2018
                                    Mukesh Harjani's response
                                    sir i retrn my jeans becase his vry dirty

Mar 05, 2018
                                    Mukesh Harjani's response
                                    sir mko wapus se ye jeans retrn krni h jsa ki mne socha tha wse ye nhi h too muzee wpis retn krni h
                                    Mar 11, 2018
                                    Dfm's response
                                    Frod company and refund my money
                                    Mar 14, 2018
                                    Naeem Bhura's response
                                    Jo pakige choice kiya tha vo nhi hai no coller no size shot size plsse retan me
                                    Mar 14, 2018
                                    ramsvarup Choudhary's response
                                    Complian no. 59464
                                    Mar 22, 2018
                                    Onlineclues Team
                                    I. Cancel my order because I not satisfy
                                    CIN ID 1399424. I am not satisfy for a quality to a colour
                                    Hey i m mukesh...
                                    sir i retrn jeans beacse his vry bad condition... do i not accept
                                    London looks branded 5 printed cotton shirts
                                    Jo ki different colours hh
                                    Complian no. 59464
                                    Ka koi answer nhi h

Ramsvarup Choudhary
                                    Degana rajasthan 341503
                                    Mob no. [protected]

set of 5 shirts shown something and given something - Comment #3040099 - Image #0
                                    I am mohd naeem jo aap na pakige diya hai vo nhi hai jo mana choice kiya tha na coller na fit size plsse retran my pakige kapda bhe accha na ha
                                    I had brought 3 jeans 34 size, but one of themes (black ) stiching and zip complaint

set of 5 shirts shown something and given something - Comment #3040154 - Image #0
                                    I want to return my order because it's not good and wrong item delivered me I have complaint this company my money refund me shortly and I have no purchase some item this company mujhe mera paisa chaiye jaise bhi mile I have complaint this company thank

shivamagra
                                      from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                                      Mar 11, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Hi..

My name is shubham agarwal from lucknow. I want to say that i received pack of 5 shirts of different colours and i ordered for different colours and it costs 1099 ruppees. I have contacted to website and customer care but got no reply.
                                      I request you to please return it and i need to get my money refunded back.. I will be grateful to you.
                                      I have attached the photo of the shirts thqt i have ordered.

Name-shubham agarwal
                                      Mobile-[protected]
                                      Item - london looks branded 5 printed cotton shirts
                                      Invoice - si 00192126
                                      Order no.-cin1391388
                                      Address - 212, pholl bagh, hussainganj lucknow. Up
                                      Pin-226001
                                      Apr 29, 2018
                                      Mar 22, 2018
                                      Onlineclues Team
                                      I have been ordered a pack of 5 men shirts yesterday i got the packet the shirts was different as a demand.So please refund my money as soon as possible.
                                      Mohd zaheer
                                      This is not good product and size is long
                                      The product i have received doesn't match with ur product which is shown in the add. Plz take ur product back and plz refund my money.

ordered the shirts of different colours and got different colours - Comment #3041658 - Image #0

Jitender Patel
                                        Mar 9, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500075

I have ordered a 5 shirt pack in which i received other five colours which are not ordered by me can u pls return my amount n take the products

Invoice no : si 00190924

I have odered the shirts below attached the photo n u sent me another so pls take back ur proudct n return me the amount
                                        As this happend with me many times so pls take back ur products n return back my amount
                                        Apr 29, 2018
                                        Mar 09, 2018
                                        Kalyan Bhamare's response
                                        Dilevery me rong product

Mar 09, 2018
                                        Er Kanhaiya Kumar's response
                                        OnlineClues — mistek dusara shirt hai

1 Review
                                        Er Er Kanhaiya Kumar on Mar 9, 2018
                                        Mark as Resolved
                                        Order ID: SI00186815
                                        Phone/Mobile Number: [protected]

Oder shirt ka tha dusara shirt Jo oder tha wah nhi h kai or shirt h color kai or hai
                                        Mar 22, 2018
                                        Onlineclues Team
                                        Oder shirt ka tha dusara shirt Jo oder tha wah nhi h kai or shirt h color kai or hai

I have received wrong shirts from your company - Comment #3035609 - Image #0
                                        I have received wrong shirts from your company - Comment #3035609 - Image #1
                                        Send mi rong product

I have received wrong shirts from your company - Comment #3035676 - Image #0