OnlineClues Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2021
Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 233

drSachin_24
Mar 20, 2016

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208002

I want return my order no OID 13126. I have mailed to you . But no reply from your side . Kindly do something.

Syedullah
    Mar 20, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500036

Hello, I have ordered cotton shirts 3 but it is totally different from other these are not that shirts what I had seen I want my money back how can I get the money and I wnt to return these shirts to onlineclues I want my cash back as soon as possible please suggest me how can I get my money back please please please it's a request to u please thanks
    OnlineClues customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shaikrahman
      Mar 20, 2016

Address: 500065

My name is shaik rahman i have booked combo of 10 cotton tshirts and i got it but it was different in online ther were showing good patterns but 10 out of 5 tshirts are plain i want to exchange this tshirts so please kindly i requst you to refund my money as soon as possible..
      Mar 20, 2016
      THANKS for Thr Resolved solution which i have complain Of Combo 10 tshirts cotton THANK you very Much for The Service This se very helpful to me

abdul @ azeem
        from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
        Mar 20, 2016

Address: 530016
        Website: www.onlineclues.com/product/branded-combo-of-3-slim-fit-party-wear-premium-cotton-shirts

I have purchased 3 casual shirts @699 but quality is very low..totally fraud company. Return my money...

Contact me at [protected]

abhisheksheku
          Mar 20, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 201301

I have purchased 3 casual shirts @699 but quality is very low..totally fraud company. Return my money...

Contact me at [protected]

avi awasthy
            from Ratnagiri, Maharashtra
            Mar 20, 2016

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 492001

I have received a confirmation mail saying size of product is small. And i have ordered medium size. Cancel that if you cant able to change. I cant receive this product if its not as i have ordered.order id is OID21395
            Avi Awasthy
            I Want Cancel My Order My Order id Is, CIN230779
            Want Cancel My Order My Order id Is, CIN262756
            I want to cancel my oder .I ordered wrong product oder I'd CIN347577.

My order - Comment #2512648 - Image #0
            OID 308442 please return my order

My order - Comment #2512661 - Image #0
            Immediately my products return my Mobile no [protected]
            Aap se tshrit printed xl mangi Thi L Bej diya mera return immediately kijiye
            Hi my name is mukesh Baing and I have placed an order against order no[protected] it was shirts combo pack of five cotton shirts
            I have received them on 23August 2016, after receiving product I found size is not proper so kindly exchange with big size or refund me call me on [protected] for further clarification
            Mukesh Baing.
            I Want To Cancel My Order.My Order ID Is CIN388559. Please Cancel My Order.Its A Birthday Gift and Your Delivery Not Yet Received.I Ordered It on 16th August and Today is 01 September.Now Bithday Date Has Gone. So Cancel My Order.
            Hi my name is pradeep bhadu and I have placed an order no CIN 564144 it was 5 checkered cotton shirts combo pack
            I have received them on 22 oct 2016
            SKU code :LL 5Check6
            Rs.1099
            Pradeep bhadu near shree Shaym public school karni nagar pawanpuri Bikaner Rajasthan zip 334003
            Mobile no [protected]
            sir today i order 5 shirts.i did nt get confirmation mail and oreder id.just i got the message.that "we have received your order of amount INR-1099.".ONE DOUBT Order is confirm or not.NO oreder id.no confirmation mail
            I have order 5 checkerd shirt but it is not that colour what ihave order
            Order no.- CIN842129
            WORST COLOUR I HAVE RECEIVED
            Hello...i'av order London looks 3 combo jeans on April 7 my order no. Is CIN912056.PLS let me know my order status...my mail I. [protected]@gmail.com..
            I have received London looks 3 combo of cotton shirts on 10 April 17. But shirts colours were changed and material quality is not good. My order no.CIN903964 So kindly take return the shirts and refund my amount of Rs.800.
            Too bad online shop store because of i purchase 5 cotton shirt but i select M size they provide L size.
            I want to return my product as the display product selected and the delivered products do not match and size is also not satisfactory. My order id is[protected].
            SKY Code: LG JEANS 10

For query contact [protected]
            Suman Bang . I want to return the product so respond as soon as possible
            I have given the complaint 2 day's earlier but no response is yet found. We are expecting the call at earlier else online clues have to face the consequences.
            My name is kamlesh Shaw I have given a. Combo pack of 3 shirt's but the color and and fabric is not well as I saw on Mobile screen.so pls return it as soon as possible.my order invoice no.is...SL00020561, . For the any queries pls call [protected].

My order - Comment #2811476 - Image #0
            I didn't receive my order
            my order I'd is CIN1148278
            my num [protected]
            23th september order combo 5 shirt, and my cin no-1153706 .todays receive but I want to cancel my oder .I ordered wrong product oder
            plz.call me [protected]
            23th september my order 5 combo shirt and today receive but not match my order...
            I want to cancel my oder .I ordered wrong product oder I'd CIN1153706,
            this emage my order okay
            I want to cancel my oder .I ordered wrong product oder I'd CIN1153706
            this emage my order but not match my order

plz contect my no [protected]

My order - Comment #2867740 - Image #0
            My order please cancel CHALUVARAJ your order no CIN1239400 has been delivered by XPRESSBEES with tracking code[protected]

My order - Comment #2939592 - Image #0
            Chaluva Raj Gowda's reply, Dec 6, 2017
            Please my order cancel
            I want to return my order invoice no: 00134204

My order - Comment #2968759 - Image #0
            Fahad Badam's reply, Jan 9, 2018
            Product is different and the cloth is bad
            I want return my order id CIN 1400259
            I was order this shirts 4/5/2018 and 4/14/2018.then I don't have any kind of information where is my percell tracking. Please give my product tracking details?
            Can I view my order details.??
            Cancel the order Id CIN1560629
            30 Comments

sumit kumar pandey
              from Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
              Mar 19, 2016

Address: 125001

we ordered three slim fit party wear premium cotton shirts from onlineclues website on 11/03/2016 order no OID14224 OF RS.599/- PLUS RS.100/- but when we received the product it was very cheap in quality. when I tried to contact on website. I found there is no contact details also. please help me to return my product and refund my money back as soon as possible...

Rishikesh Vishwakarma
                Mar 19, 2016

Address: 122001

my name is rishikesh vishwakarma i want refund.. because its fake... We ordered one Combo of 5 Branded Linen Party wear Shirts from onlineclues website on 9..03.2016 order no OF Rs 1000, when i received the product it was very cheap in quality different from that. when I tried to contact on website. I found there is no contact details also. please help me to return my product and refund my money back as soon as possible. worst experience!

Dhanesh2609
                  Mar 19, 2016

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra, 416415

This is a fake compony... Do not recive any calls... Fake hackers... Do not give any bank or atm card releated info.. I also complaint to police about some calls recived releated to this...

Dhanesh2609
                    Mar 19, 2016

Now its height... No one is contacting me... Call me noe other wise ill post this link to facebook
                    [protected] my number

Dhanesh2609
                      Mar 19, 2016

Look... I[censored] do not contact me... I will complaint against your fake compony... Also i ll post this complaints link to facebook and every other social media so all people will see your fraud word... And will not buy anything... Contact me fast
                      Actuly this company totally fraud i also get cheap product instead of branded .
                      Hello, Greetings from OnlineClues! We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the details. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details : Order ID: Registered Phone Number: Email address used while placing the order: We look forward for your reply so that we can do the needful.

Very poor quality and damage materials

I had order combo offer of 3 branded shirt I got the product the material and quality of product is very low and it's not look like actual your post in your website I am not satisfy the product .how can I return the product my order id .docket no.[protected]

Exchange size

Onlineclues shopping, iam booked on 21-5-16, order no. OID126370, amount of Rs.699/- branded combo of 3 pure linen shirts in L size, but we are received in m size, please take return back m size and send back to L size,

as early as possible,

The size difference

Dear Sir I ordered am product that combo of ten stylish T-shirt of XXL size but I received the product of XL so please exchange and provide a correct size of XXL...
                      I thought u will be give us an positive response to us
                      My contact details is - Prakash [protected]

Likith Kumar
                        Mar 19, 2016

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570007

Dear Onlineclues
                        I have orderd 3high quality of denim jeans which cost 1299 but I have got some cheap quality jeans and which I sawd while booking products it's not same product which I got so plz try to help me out
                        Hello, Greetings from OnlineClues! We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the details. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details : Order ID: Registered Phone Number: Email address used while placing the order: We look forward for your reply so that we can do the needful.
                        Dear onlineclues thanks for replying and comment
                        My email id :- [protected]@gmail.com
                        Phone no :- [protected]
                        Order no :- OID14188
                        Sparkinternational shipment Awb no :[protected]
                        Thanks for Sharing your Details. Your request has been sent to the concerned Team. We will revert you soon.

PRODUCT are not a good quality

I have buy your product on date 20th may 2016
                        and shipped on 24.5.16 and my tracking no . is[protected] and receiving on 27.5.16 but quality of the product are very poor there for and this product are to be poor not a proper size of this product

I want cancel order, because i think this is not uncomfortable

Complain for shirts

nitu123
                          Mar 19, 2016

Worst company in the whole world. i will do FIR against this company. Delivering a cheap quality product of different size. plus non refundable. Suggest everyone don't buy from this fraud company.
                          yes, even i ' ll file a case against this company.
                          i advice you to take help from mr. arun saxena, he is the chairman of international consumer rights protection council (ICRPC)
                          He will help us to get back our money back along with a compensation of about 50, 000.
                          google about him to now more.
                          to get back our money, all those who have been cheated should file a complain against this company.then this company will understand what happens if you capture someone's else money by false method.

Product details - Comment #2343958 - Image #0

AKSHAY BANGA
                            Mar 18, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201007

Dear
                            onlinecliues website give fake products

they r sending wrong product, which is cheap quality product
                            plz take your product ..
                            I want my money refund

Not returning my money . sent me the defective consignment

During the time of purchase they ensured me if the product is not up to the mark they shall refund my money n take back the product. no questions shall be asked. now after receiving the product all sizes differ from each other . materials is of poor quality. and the main thing the product is defective.

Aakash dwivedi
                              Mar 18, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I have Order from Onlineclues 3 shirt combo which costed me 699 . I have received d order but the shirts u have given r not the same which i order fr. Plz help me out as its ur fault...

KiranShinde(SK)
                                Mar 18, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

I have Order from Onlineclues 3 shirt combo which costed me 699 . I have received d order but the shirts u have given r not the same which i order fr. Plz help me out as its ur fault.
                                Phone no. [protected]
                                Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                Order Id: OID11561

Shinewell Nithin
                                  Mar 17, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

We ordered 2 Combo of 5 Branded Linen Party wear Shirts from onlineclues website on 12.03.2016 order no OF Rs 2000 for 2 but when we received the product it was very cheap in quality. when I tried to contact on website. I found there is no contact details also. please help me to return my product and refund my money back as soon as possible.
                                  ma order id is-01D11027, 01d11162

Ketan Panwala
                                    Mar 17, 2016

Address: 395017

I order the combo pack of 3 shirts of xl size.but when I received it the product and size both r different.now no one listening me
                                    Hi .

i just got the above shirts...I was ordered the blue, cement and biscuit color shirts...But i got black, yellow and white

here the thing is i was ordered these products with out registration in online clues...i was booked these items as a guest customer..

please return these shirts and take it back...

manish1993
                                      Mar 16, 2016

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

I bought 10 t-shirts from onlineclues but i received different t-shirts from the images as shown on website.
                                      I ordered it of L size but they gave me the M size.
                                      I want my money back ASAP.
                                      Hello, Greetings from OnlineClues! We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the details. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details : Order ID: Registered Phone Number: Email address used while placing the order: We look forward for your reply so that we can do the needful.Hello, Greetings from OnlineClues! We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the details. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details : Order ID: Registered Phone Number: Email address used while placing the order: We look forward for your reply so that we can do the needful.
                                      I bought 3 shirts from onlineclues but i received different shirts from the images as shown on website.
                                      I ordered it of XL size but they gave me the L size.
                                      also I tried to contact customer care but they did not answer.
                                      Order Id: OID14880
                                      Registered Phone Number: [protected]
                                      Email address: hemank.4.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      I want my money back ASAP.

Product is so bad

My product is not match which shown in add And size of the product is not good which was I ordered.. my product return take u and refund money . OID NUMBER 159724

Onlineclues gave me wrong product..

I have purchased tomorrow 3shirts combo @ 699/-... but the colours of those shirts are not same which i have ordered.. also the size is not perfect.. i have sent emails to onlineclues.com.. but no one replied.. please replace that product or refund my money...

Online purchase

I have not satisfy your product so i have return your product ... i have so many time complain on your web side bt not replay

Avinash roshan
                                        Mar 16, 2016

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211004

I have ordered the product and i have received it on[protected]. The product is very bad and size is also different.. I want to return the product. I tried more 20 times on the phone number mentioned but there is no response. U have mailed them also. The return policy is of 7 days. Plz do the favour and solve my problem
                                        my product is not match which shown in add, faulty product we received, please take return and give refund money to me,

Return of product - Comment #2341391 - Image #0
                                        Dibyajit M Datta's reply, Feb 28, 2017
                                        It's soo bad products. I too want to return back My order and refund my money
                                        Atul30's reply, Apr 27, 2017
                                        Hi you got your money back or not
                                        The product i have received doesn't match with ur product which is shown in the add. Plz take ur product back and plz refund my money.

Return of product - Comment #2342991 - Image #0
                                        Shivakumar M Badiger's reply, Jan 28, 2017
                                        Call me
                                        I have ordered the product and I have received it on[protected].the product is very bad and size is also different..I want to return the product.I tried more 20 times on the phone number mentioned but there is no respose.plz do the favour and solve my problem

Return of product - Comment #2373206 - Image #0
                                        my product is not match which shown in add, faulty product we received, please take return and give refund money to me,
                                        name ashok
                                        order id 79762
                                        product branded combo pure line shats
                                        manojkumar jena's reply, Oct 6, 2017
                                        It is very bad company
                                        I want to return my order becoz size is not match kindly received my order and return my money urgently
                                        I have ordered the product and I received it on[protected].the product is very bad and size is also different. I want to return the product and give refund money to me,

Return order

I order combo of 3 pure linen shirts..quality of the product is so bad. And size of the product is not same which was I ordered..
                                        Shivakumar M Badiger's reply, Jan 28, 2017
                                        Diffrent colour
                                        return order

i order London looks combo of 3 stretchable slim fit jeans quality 0f the product is so bad and size of the product in not same i want to return the product and give refund maney to me

my oder id-OID104166

on line return kiya hy 7 day befor keya gya tha

Return of product - Comment #2430308 - Image #0
                                        My product damage return take u product refund money OID158907
                                        RETURN ORDER

I order combo of 3 pure linen shirts..quality of the product is so bad. And size of the product is not same which was I ordered.. my product return take u and refund money . OID NUMBER 159724
                                        RETURN ORDER

I order combo of 3 pure linen shirts..quality of the product is so bad. And size of the product is not same which was I ordered.. my product return take u and refund money . OID NUMBER 159724
                                        MD Shanahan alam's reply, Aug 30, 2016
                                        Are made arched company hai
                                        my OLD 165414

Return of product - Comment #2442837 - Image #0
                                        Wrong colour Product Deliverd
                                        no comment
                                        Name Jose
                                        OID 180191
                                        AWB Number[protected]
                                        Fully Fake Product Shirt Look Like kari thuni Cheater Fraud Returnd My Money
                                        I order combo of 3 pure linen shirts..quality of the product is so bad. And size of the product is not same which was I ordered.. my product return take u and refund money . OID NUMBER 181174

Linen shirt

The shirt I ordered is very bad and size is not correct..it is very bad condition
                                        I wont to return my order becoz size is not match kindly riceived my order and return my money urgently

Return of product - Comment #2489075 - Image #0
                                        Raju.Subedar's reply, Oct 14, 2017
                                        I wont to return my order becoz size is not match kindly riceived my order and return my money urgently
                                        I want to Return my order because your product doesn't match which is shown in your site..it is totally different...
                                        My order is LONDON LOOK POLO T-Shirts(set of 5)
                                        I have received it on today[protected]

My Order no. is CIN258126
                                        Contact no-[protected]

Please return & reply this...

Return of product - Comment #2495867 - Image #0
                                        I want to Return my order because your product doesn't match which is shown in your site..it is totally different...
                                        My order isLONDON LOOKS Blend Of 5 Cotton Shirts(set of 5)

My Order no. is CIN252144
                                        Contact no-[protected]
                                        E-mail-maheshsai.[protected]@gmail.com

Return of product - Comment #2496453 - Image #0

My Order no. is CIN252144
                                        Contact no-[protected]
                                        E-mail-maheshsai.[protected]@gmail.com

Return of product - Comment #2496458 - Image #0
                                        I have recieved an order of Rs. 1199 through COD today.
                                        The product i have recieved is totally different what it was showing on site.
                                        And the product size is also varied:
                                        7 T-shirts are medium size and 3 T-shirts are large size.
                                        One t shirt is defected also(thread is coming out of its one sleeve)
                                        The colors and the t shirt shown on web site is totally different what i have recieved through COD Today.
                                        I want to return the product immediately and want my money back.
                                        Because its a fraud delivery of the product..
                                        My order no. Is CIN263670.
                                        Worst experience of shopping with onlineclues.com
                                        I have mailed also the details to you but no response has come and i have called so many times to the customer care no. But no help recieved from there.
                                        I want my money back otherwise i will file against it at consumer court because this site is cheating the customers.
                                        I want to return my order because your product doesn't match which is shown in your site . it is totally different...
                                        My order is LONDON LOOKS Blend of 5 cotton shirts (set of 5)

My order no is: CIN264242
                                        Mobil no :[protected]
                                        Email ID :[protected]@gmail.com

I want to return my order because your product doesn't match which is shown in your site . it is totally different...
                                        My order is LONDON LOOKS Blend of 5 cotton shirts (set of 5)

My order no is: CIN264242
                                        Mobil no :[protected]
                                        Email ID :[protected]@gmail.com

hi
                                        I have purchase 10 Landon looks T-shirt. how to return product.
                                        Abhay Singh Yadav's reply, Dec 26, 2016
                                        Kya hua return hua kya
                                        I ordered the product London look shirts pack of 5 the amount for that was 999 but they tooked 1099 from us. And shirts are not matching with the product which were shown in the image shirts are right and not fit to me.so please return the product and refund the amount.the details are below in image.

Return of product - Comment #2499133 - Image #0
                                        Return of product - Comment #2499133 - Image #1
                                        I want to Return my order because your product doesn't match which is shown in your site..it is totally different...& Deferent colour.
                                        My order is LONDON LOOK Shirts(set of 3)
                                        I have received it on Dt[protected]

My Order no. is CIN267050
                                        Contact no- +91 [protected]
                                        [protected]@rediffmail.com

Please return my money & reply this...
                                        hi my Name is Rewaj Thapa on 15 july 2016, i have received my product so quality is not good and colour is also differnt do i want to return it back my adres is 10 downing street Hotel Arcdia goldwins Coimbatore Tamil nadu and pin code is 641014
                                        good
                                        I have ordered the product and I have received it on[protected].the product is very bad and size is also different..I want to return the product.I tried more 20 times on the phone number mentioned but there is no response.u have mailed them also.the return policy is of 7 days.plz do the favour and solve my problem
                                        Online Clues.com — Return of product

I have ordered the product and I have received it on[protected].the product is very bad and size is also different..I want to return the product.I tried more 20 times on the phone number mentioned but there is no response.u have mailed them also.the return policy is of 7 days.plz do the favour and solve my problem
                                        I order London looks fusion of 5 check shirt quality of the product is so bad and no same size .please take my product and refund money
                                        I order London looks fusion of 5 check shirt quality of the product is so bad and no same size. please take my product and refund money .cin no .276316 [protected]@gmail.com mobile no : [protected]

My Order no. is CIN292564
                                        Contact no-[protected]

i order London looks combo of 3 stretchable slim fit jeans quality 0f the product is so bad and size of the product in not same i want to return the product and give refund money to me

AWB NUMBER[protected]

Order number-CIN299012
                                        Mene jo tshrt magvaye the vo he hi nahi isme to jadu pocha karne vala tshirt aaye he pls muje ise return karva na he
                                        I had ordered combo of 3 shirts.I received it today[protected].The product & quality of product is not good.It's not what I had ordered. My order no. Is CIN305678.To be frank the quality of the shirts are very bad.Request you to take back your product & refund my money.
                                        Awaiting your reply on this.

Order Now:CIN305678
                                        CONTACT NO. [protected]
                                        EMAIL :[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                        i want to return my order it will received tomorrow because i see in in your web site this product not match to my product which is i shown
                                        this is totally different product so i want refund my money i don't like this cheating i give u my account details i have received this tomorrow combo of high quality 3 linen shirts
                                        my order code is CIN309709
                                        Contact no.[protected]
                                        Please return this

Dinesh dnyaneshwar patil
                                        a/c no.[protected]
                                        IFSC CODE.SBIN0001957
                                        Branch .Goregaon (E)
                                        i want to return my order it will received tomorrow because i see in in your web site this product not match to my product which is i shown
                                        this is totally different product so i want refund my money i don't like this cheating i give u my account details i have received this tomorrow combo of high quality 3 linen shirts
                                        my order code is CIN309709
                                        Contact no.[protected]
                                        Please return this

Dinesh dnyaneshwar patil
                                        a/c no.[protected]
                                        IFSC CODE.SBIN0001957
                                        Branch .Goregaon (E)

Return of product - Comment #2506656 - Image #0
                                        order combo of 3 pure linen shirts..quality of the product is so bad. the product is not same which was I ordered.. my product return take u and refund money . OID NUMBER CIN313312 if you don't take this back than i will FIR again you 420
                                        i want to return my order it will received today because i see in in your web site this product not match to my product which is you shown
                                        this is totally different product so i want refund my money i don't like this cheating i give u my account details if you will not take this back & refund my money than wiil gonna file FIR against you of 420 kindly revert me soon.
                                        my order code is CIN 313312
                                        Contact no.[protected]
                                        Please return this

SURESH KUMAR
                                        a/c no.[protected]
                                        BANK OF INDIA
                                        IFSC CODE.BKID0006210
                                        Brach : chandigarh sector -47C
                                        My order is LONDON LOOKS Blend Of 5 Cotton Shirts(set of 5)

My Order no. is CIN301705
                                        Contact no-[protected]

please return money and reply
                                        I order combo of 3 pure linen shirts..quality of the product is so bad. And size of the product is not same which was I ordered.. pls return u r product and refund money . OID NUMBER CIN302793

My Order no. is CIN302793
                                        Contact no-[protected]

I have ordered 16tshrts but its not perfect size... And there is not showing any return option on the websites... I have called them but no response... Please take some action...
                                        I want to return my order Because your product does't match which is show in your site it's is totally different my order is Branded london look's set of 5 shirt. I have revived on (26.07.2016) My order NO is.CIN307057. MY contact NO is [protected]. My email I'd Is.[protected]@gmail.com

Return of product - Comment #2508118 - Image #0
                                        I have received a wrong colored and incorrect quality product(very poor quality). Hence I placed a return request for this product through email. But no acknowledgement received yet for my return request and also I trying to call [protected]/39 many times but continuously getting busy tone only.

Order no.: CIN304256

Kindly consider my return request and return my money ASAP.

My Order no. is CIN309353
                                        Contact no-[protected]

Return of product - Comment #2508854 - Image #0
                                        Return my order
                                        Id - CIN300615
                                        ORDER NOT match quility is very cheapest
                                        I have ordered the product and.the product is very bad and size is also different. jo net pe bataya gaya us se bilkul hi alag hai ye product size bhi sahi nahi hai bahut hi ghatiya product hai

Return of product - Comment #2509416 - Image #0
                                        I have ordered the product and.the product is very bad and size is also different. jo net pe bataya gaya us se bilkul hi alag hai ye product size bhi sahi nahi hai bahut hi ghatiya product hai

order no. cin314780
                                        My order isLONDON LOOKS Blend Of 5 Cotton Shirts

My Order no. is CIN305991
                                        Contact no-[protected]
                                        My order isLONDON LOOKS Blend Of 5 Cotton Shirts

My Order no. is CIN305991
                                        Contact no-[protected]

S.VINOTH
                                        a/c no.[protected]
                                        STATE BANK OF INDIA
                                        IFSC CODE.SBIN0015055
                                        Brach : Kundrathur, Chennai - 600069
                                        Dear sir product size so different and clothing is different pls give me cash return my contact detail : salyamraju.K.P: [protected]

Return of product - Comment #2509912 - Image #0
                                        Return of product - Comment #2509912 - Image #1
                                        I want to Return my order because your product doesn't matchange my size.. is totally different...I order 34 size but I received 32 one jeans & 34 size 2 jeans.one 34 size jeans is 36 size not 34 size.
                                        My order is LONDON LOOK slim fit denim jeans combo3(set of 3)

My Order no. is 315242
                                        Tracking I'd is[protected]
                                        Contact no-[protected]

I want to return my order. My order no is CIN 326619. Product differs from the origin shown in the image. Very poor quality of product. Its total waste of mony. So please i want my refunt as early as possible.
                                        I want to return my order because your product doesn't match which is shown in your site its totally different...
                                        My order is london look slim fit jeans pack of 3..I received it on today (29/07/2016)(12:30 pm)

my order id-CIN331783..my contact no.-[protected] & [protected]
                                        Email id- gopal.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Pls RETURN as soon as..& reply..
                                        Please refund my money.
                                        Since the product is totally different and so disgusting. CIN314994
                                        My order is London Looks Polo T-Shirt (Pack Of 3)
                                        size: XXL

My Order no. is CIN317234
                                        Contact no-[protected]

Return of product - Comment #2511459 - Image #0
                                        I want to return my order as size is short.
                                        Order no-cin337356.
                                        Awb no[protected].

Rgds/sajal basu.
                                        This is to inform you that I have left a message in this side that i want to return my order as size not match, immidiately got a call from a lady bearing no [protected], who said that the complain reached to consumer forum, so they want to refund my amount after deducting Rs.10/- to my account.So he ask my ICICI debit card no & CVR no.Assured that my money will refund immidiately.Got a message of deducting Rs.10.But within 10 minutes all my deposited amount on this account has been debited through on line purchase.

Later I made a call to icici helpline no, who confirmed that it is a fraud call.Now my question is that how onlineclues complain site can be handled by some fraud people i, e they are related.

IT IS A COMPLETE FRAUD SHOPPING SIDE.
                                        Rgds/sajal
                                        i want to return my order because your product doesn't match is shown in your site...it is totally different colour and size...
                                        my order is Combo of 3 high quality branded linen shirts
                                        order no:CIN326838
                                        contact no:[protected]

please return & reply this...
                                        I have ordered the product and I received it on[protected].the product is very bad and size is also different. I want to return the product and give refund money to me and Complain No.6064 but till date not any ans from Online Clus and please arrange the returns my product and refund my money... Akhilesh,
                                        I WANT TO RETURN MY ORDER BECAUSE DOESNOT MATCH SHIRT SIZE.. My order is london look blend of 5 cotton shirt i have recive on today 9/8/2016
                                        My Order no CIN346632
                                        My contact no-[protected]
                                        Branded London Looks Set Of 5 Shirts @ Flat 50% Off

please change this product I Booked order 03/08/16, My Shirt Size 'L' & I want to be XL Size, My order no. is CIN352686, & I compalent for telephonic on this number [protected], & My complaint No. is 9490, please sought my problem.

Sumit
                                        My product return oid 308442 1August OK deliver tha Abbi tak return ni hua Kahi bar complain kar diya agr aap return immediately nhi karenge to majuburan consumer court Jana padega
                                        Order ID: CIN335649
                                        Phone/Mobile Number: [protected]

I have order a product (Shirts) which have been received on 2nd August'16 however "Product which I have received is not matched which has been displayed, quality is very bad" hence wants to return back but no response received from them, tried to contact on their Customer care number which is all times busy (both numbers)-[protected]/39 Mon-Sat (10 AM to 6 PM), Emailed [protected]@gmail.com|
                                        I have ordered the product on 9 august 2016 and I have received it on 17 august 2016.the product is very bad and fully different colour or pattern from which show on sites .I want to return the product.I tried more 20 times on the phone number mentioned but there is no response.u have mailed them also.the return policy is of 7 days.plz do the favour and solve my problem

Return of product - Comment #2525013 - Image #0
                                        The shirts are very low quality, return this item
                                        dholuuu's reply, Aug 20, 2016
                                        On 19th Aug 2016 i received my product which i purchased on 11th Aug 2016 as a guest user. But the product i received that totally wrong colour and also size. Tried to communicate with you ([protected]/39) so many time, but failed.

Product : London Looks Blend of 5 Cotton Shirts
                                        AWB Number :[protected]
                                        Order No. : CIN374817

Now i want to return the product and please refund my money on the Bank Account given bellow.

Bank Name : ICICI Bank
                                        Account Holder Name : BISWADIP SARKAR
                                        Account No. :[protected]
                                        IFSC Code : ICICI0000187
                                        i want to return my order it will received today because i see in in your web site this product not match to my product which is you shown
                                        this is totally different product so i want refund my money i don't like this cheating i give u my account details if you will not take this back & refund my money than wiil gonna file FIR against you of 420 kindly revert me soon.
                                        my order code is CIN387228
                                        Contact no.[protected]
                                        Please return this..

Return of product - Comment #2529158 - Image #0
                                        Return of product - Comment #2529158 - Image #1
                                        Return of product - Comment #2529158 - Image #2
                                        My order OID332640
                                        My ph number [protected]
                                        Email id jsantos.[protected]@gmail.com

Return of product - Comment #2529596 - Image #0
                                        I wants to return my order this is too yakk my order num is cin409538 return this othrwise i will complaint in court
                                        Mylondon look denim slim jeans is not look pike same picture l want my money refund
                                        Order Id:CIN401535
                                        Order Date:23/08/2016
                                        Date of delivery: 03/09/2016
                                        Product name: branded London looks set of 5 shirts
                                        Unit cost:Rs 999(excluding shipping charge of rs 100)
                                        Total amount Rs 1099

Reason of return
                                        The shipped product is totally different from the order product .
                                        The color and size did not match according to the actual product.
                                        Pls return this shirts and refund my money.
                                        Order Id:CIN401535
                                        Order Date:23/08/2016
                                        Date of delivery: 03/09/2016
                                        Product name: branded London looks set of 5 shirts
                                        Unit cost:Rs 999(excluding shipping charge of rs 100)
                                        Total amount Rs 1099

Reason of return
                                        The shipped product is totally different from the order product .
                                        The color and size did not match according to the actual product.
                                        Pls return this shirts and refund my money.
                                        I order London look combo of 3 stretchable slim fit jeans quantity of the product is so bad and size of the product in not same I want to return the product and give refund money to me my order id CIN436589
                                        Mobile number [protected]

Return of product - Comment #2542425 - Image #0
                                        I will order london look combo of 3 i will recieved 10/09/16 but totall sized will deferent whose order i don't like this cheating pls return my money rs 1099
                                        My order track code [protected]
                                        Order no CIN. 445733
                                        i order London looks combo of 3 stretchable slim fit jeans quality 0f the product is so bad and size of the product in not same i want to return the product and give refund money to me order no.Your SPARKINTERNATIONAL shipment with AWB Number[protected] & Order no. CIN458925 is out for delivery.
                                        I return my order becaus the shirts are not match with my order pls rply and wht is the proses to return this order
                                        My emali is [protected]@gmail.com
                                        My contact [protected]
                                        I return my order becaus the shirts are not match with my order pls rply and wht is the proses to return this order
                                        My emali is [protected]@gmail.com
                                        My contact [protected]
                                        I want to return my order which is received today. Its size and quality is very poor. I want to return and refund my money. My order NO-CIN473559. MY mail i'd is-mandal 101 sunit @gmail. Com.
                                        I want to return my order because it's so different from which is shown in your site. The products colours and quality is so poor. So I requesting you to return and refund my money. My order NO-CIN473559. MY mail i'd is - mandal 101 sunit @gmail. Com.
                                        I want to return my order because it's so different from which is shown in your site. The products colours and quality is so poor. So I requesting you to return and refund my money. My order NO-CIN445147. MY mail i'd is - [protected]@gmail.com, M-[protected]
                                        your customer no. not pickup phone or mail replay ( complaint onlineclues.com)

Return of product - Comment #2551972 - Image #0
                                        Return of product - Comment #2551972 - Image #1

Please find this Attachment

I want to Return my order because Order shirt size - m Please change shirt size - L. And your product doesn't match which is shown in your site..it is totally different...

My Order no. is CIN477677
                                        Contact no-[protected]

Please return & reply this contact no - [protected]

Return of product - Comment #2556297 - Image #0

My Order no. is CIN483960
                                        Contact no-[protected]
                                        E-mail- [protected]@gmail.com

I order combo of 3 denim jeans. But size is not correct. I want to exchange my product with different size. I called in customer care so many time but it always shows busy. Even i drop 2 mail but didn't receive any reply.

Order No - CIN498167
                                        Contact No -[protected]

Request u pls exchange or return it.
                                        Very bad product
                                        Very very bead and verst product
                                        Return my product
                                        Order no cin495991
                                        Name Condon cocks check shirts combo of 5
                                        Mobile no [protected]
                                        Shirt size is big.
                                        Sachin Bhakare's reply, Sep 28, 2016
                                        Please shirt reply&send small size
                                        I hav ordered a denim london jeans which was looking so bad nd size is also very tight nd colour is not good so i wnt to return my jeans immediatly
                                        My order number CIN504778
                                        Phn numbr [protected]
                                        Plz return it as soon as possible
                                        I have order the product and receive it[protected].i want to returned my product because it is very bad and very different to my choice.so please just soon my product is returned.my order no.-CIN507307.
                                        Contact no.-[protected].
                                        My order is London looks men's 3 denim standard fit jeans.
                                        I hav ordered 3 denim jeans but it is not good in fitting so i want to return it immediatly
                                        My phn number [protected]
                                        I want to Return my order because your product doesn't match which is shown in your site..it is totally different... so i kindly request to u please received my order and return my money urgently...

My order is LONDON LOOKS check shirts combo of 5(set of 5)

My Order no. is CIN521022
                                        Contact no-[protected]

i order London looks combo branded casual check shirts(set of 3 )quality 0f the product is so bad and size of the product in not same i want to return the product and give refund maney to me order number cin519050

Return of product - Comment #2570200 - Image #0
                                        dear sir, I want to Return my order because your product doesn't match which is showing on your site, it is entirely wrong product and very different product which have been ordered.

My item name is LONDON LOOKS Fusion Of 5 check Shirts(set of 5)

My Order no. is CIN528213
                                        SKU Code. : LL 5 Check 4
                                        Contact no-[protected]
                                        address/ Room / 605/ South Asain University near Chanakyapuri New Delhi India
                                        I have returned the product but till now money is not refunded.You have replied to my email that you have refunded the money but till now I dint get any money from you.

Please update ASAP.

Order No: CIN487754
                                        CONTACT NO:[protected]
                                        Email: Shruthi.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        I want to return my order because your product doesn't match which is shown in your site it is totally different...
                                        My order is LONDON LOOKS blend of 10 cotton t-shirt (set of 10)
                                        I have reviewed it on yesterday[protected]
                                        My order no.. is CIN531426
                                        MY Contact no...[protected]

Plzz return my money

Return of product - Comment #2574059 - Image #0
                                        Dear sir I want to return my order because your product does not match with is show in your site it is totally different my order is London looks branded 5 printed cotton Shirts. I have received this product on 14.10.2016 please return and reply my order no. CIN542886 My mobile no. [protected] my email id. [protected]@gmail.com

Sir I want return your product because your changed the materials size & colour 5 combo shirt so please requested to return the product
                                        kalaikaruna's reply, Oct 17, 2016
                                        Please immediately return
                                        Madar chod company che return product lene ke liye koi nahi aata hai or answer koi nathi deta hai please complain consumar court
                                        229 Comments