Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues

OnlineClues Website

OnlineClues Head Office Address

Sector 57
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 45

Shubhasish Dutta
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Return an order and getting refund

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

I ordered a package of 5 cotton shirts @1099. The shirts are of pathetic quality. The cloth used is worse than that of bed sheet and the color, pattern is completely different from the ones shown on ad. After I placed the order, I got a call asking to confirm the order. I asked if the color shown would be same or not. The person confirmed it would be same. The order number CIN1079242. I am utterly disappointed and annoyed. I immediately called...
Ibdadul Sani
from Diphu, Assam

5 combo stylish shirt

Address:Nalbari, Assam

Sir, my product is completely different.Please i want to return this product. i want to return my money...
Shree S B Borude
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

t shirt return

Address:414001

Very chep product...
varun lal

Shirts were different from the design shown on your site. Return my order

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001

Order date: july 10, 2017
Received on: july 13, 2017

Order id: cin1079229

Item name: london looks 10 stylish cotton tshirts

Size: xl
Unit cost: ₹1199 (₹100 for shipping)

Reason for return:
Product (T-shirts) i received is totally different from what that was shown in image on your site.

This is totally unacceptable and saddens me deeply. I...
Avisek Tripathy
from Jaleshwar, Odisha

5pc cotton printed slim shirt

Address:Cuttack, Odisha, 753001

Different size and colours, product is very poor
invoice no-SL00003589...
Global Vision Consultant

5 cotton shorts

Sala pgl bna rhe h chutiya wali site h...
Global Vision Consultant

.5 cotton stylish shirts

Invoice no. Order no. Awb#79146857 invoice date[protected]. Delivery date[protected]
Product name: combo of 5 cotton stylish shirts
Item
Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product (Shirts) is totally different in design from the show in image of your site. Size is not ok.3 shirts are similar in colour and quality of these shirts...
Rohit Gangurde

London looks 5 shirts are defective

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125005

Company not received call and no refunds immediately...
Vishnu Badaik
from Barddhaman, West Bengal

Do not matching color and size

Address:769004

Sir, i am vishnu badaik product is not matching and size is not matching and colour deferent please sir returned my product and refund my money sir my contact no -[protected]...
Shirts

Wrong product delivered

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 410506

Myself Naushad Khan from Talegaon.I have ordered London Looks Branded 5 Printed Cotton Shirts of Rs 1099 and my order number is CIN1075228.But I am not satisfied with the product. bcoz the quality of the is not good...Thus I request you to refund my money back and take your product back...
Naushad Khan
Talegaon......
priyankakmri
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand

Onlineclues.com cheated me by delivered different product as shown in thier website

Address:122011

I order london looks women's 3 slim-fit mid rise denim jeans... Quality of the product is so bad. And colour is not same which was ordered. My order no is cin 1069993,, so wants return this product. Kindly collect your product and refund my money. Because the quality of the product is not good and also size and colour is different. The company didn't received my phone calls...
Pranay_pednekar

Bad quality product (Shirts)

Address:400076

I ordered combo of 5 shirts..quality of the product is so bad. And size of the product is not same which was I ordered..
I want to return this product and i want refund as well...
Alamgir Ahmad
from Agartala, Tripura

Cloth cat

Address:Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 843101

Pure kapde me jagah jagah kata hua hai wapis karna hai...
SagarSagar. Sg

Saree

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 5WEiF

We placed an order. We are not satisfie with this product. We want to replace this product and want our money....
Karthik kanish

Different goods

Address:627857

shaik anwar mujahid pasha
from Perumbavoor, Kerala

Cotton shirt pack of 5

Address:517425

Respected sir/madam,
sir my name is mujahid pasha my order id-CIN1081264, cansel the order.
Thanking you sir...
Arasan M

Wrong color product delivery

Address:Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, 628402

Londan looks branted 5 printed cottan shirts wrong colours delivery....
gaur vikas
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand

Different color and poor quality

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250004

Invoice no. Si[protected] july 2017
This is inform to you that i buy
London looks branded 5 printed cotton shirt total amount 1099 included cod
Color r different and shirt quality r soo poor i wnt my cash back or retun otherwise
And replace shuch a good quality shirt so please take action and arrange it
Vikas gaur
Meerut
Uttar pradesh...
capratik

Wrong product received instead of i booked for.

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382430

I had purchase 5 cotton shirt from onlinclues as on 04/07/2017 as cash on delivery payment mode. But i have received totaly different colour & pattern shirt instead of i booked for. I tried many times to call executive for return the product under 7 day return policy but their was no any answer was given by them. It say all executive are busy.

Order id : cin1073017...
Dipak Gangaprasad Kularkar

London looks men's 3 denim standard jeans in return

Address:Bhandara, Maharashtra, 441904

Have ordered the a package of London looks mens 3 denim standard jeans size 32 and this item Rs. 1199 .the product is totally difficult and different colors that I can not use it the ordered number CIN 1073121 kindly have that ordered back refund my money back to me
My account number [protected]...