Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 47

Prakash Dohutia
from Hojai, Assam

Branded combo of 8 party wear high quality Tshirt.Qty-1,size L

Address:Dibrugarh, Assam, 786003

Homne jo parchel order diya tha ...uske bodle dusara perchel de diya...isliye return korna sahta huu...please return my perchel and return my money... ......
mehtaanurag

The colour of product is different

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110012

I want back my money coz this is not that product which is chooses the colour of product is different I want my money it's urgent plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz cooperate my contact no. [protected]...
Shainan Romil Jain
from Korba, Chhattisgarh

Completely different product received

Address:Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh, 458001

I had ordered 5 shirts worth rs 1099 ..but the product i have received is completely different from the ones i ordered.

i cant find the option to initiate the return request

please initiate my return request and refund my money back

[protected]@gmail.com...
rahul chandanshiv
from Solapur, Maharashtra

Order return and return money

Address:Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 424101

Return karna hai or muje money chahiye.. I dont like this collity.. Low collity.. My mony. Your copny is fraud... Give my money... Cin 1058923 adn date delevry to 28 jun 2017, delivry no[protected]...
deepika saraswat

Color problem

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

Product color is not matching with pictures....
Priyankq
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Onlineclues products quality is very bad

Address:121102

I placed an order of London looks 3 slim fit geans on onlineclues website. I received the order today bt now I want to return that order nd wanted them to refund my money bcoz order I got is not having gud quality nd the main thing is that it is differnt from h product which I order online. My order no is CIN1072975.
Its a humble request to u that plzzz return my order nd refund the money as soon.as possible. I dont want this product....
Hariom Chouhan

The colour and quality are too bad

Address:462026

I ordered combo of 3 shirts white, Yellow and blue but this site provide me pink, reddish and yellow. They show high quality shirts and provide very cheap this company is fake. I advice to all my friends do not purchase products from this site. They cheat all o[censored]s by giving very bad product .i want my money back its you are policy. You said i can return product and you return my money....
Surendra Kumar bagaria

Changed my products

Address:125005

I m surendra Kumar Bagaria
My order no CIN 1063960
Size M
SKU code LL5S print 2

My products change colour or not same product order at this time selected
Plz... Change my product...
Manish Dangat

About return & refund the product

Address:412411

I have ordered a "London Looks Men's 5 cotton casual Slim fit solid shirt" on 27 june 2017amounting₹1099 from www.onlineclues.com.My registered mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. I received a product on 6 july, 2017. The shirts are not as the described in website. Very cheap quality material and not looks like original. I am not satisfied by the product. I want to return it....
Rajasekar Rajendran

London Looks Men's cotton casual Slim- Fit solid shirts

Address:560039

I have ordered cotton casual shirts size is Small (S) but your guys are delivered Medium (M) and Large(L) as well as different colors also. I tried to call you guys but always it is says busy..

Kindly check and call me back .

So I need refund my amount.

Order ID: CIN1063070
SKU Code: LL 5Shirt 10

Phone no: [protected]

Regards, br...
Piush Maurya
from Shahganj, Uttar Pradesh

Cotton shirts London 5 shirts I am not satisfied your product

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211002

Address-police chauki chhota baghara prayag allahabad
Pin no-211002
Mobil - [protected]...
karthik0554
from Giddalur, Andhra Pradesh

My shirts are damaged

Address:516173

Myself karthik from kadapa. I have orderedlondon looks branded 5 printed cotton shirts of rs 1099 and my order number is cin1066652. But i am not satisfied with the product. Bcz the quality of the product is not good... And shirts are damazed... Thus i request you to refund my money back and take your product back...
Karthik
Kadapa......
shailesh chavan

Duplicate product return the product

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416551

Purchased London Looks Mens 5 Cotton Casual Slim-Fit Solid Shirts by Onlineclues.com before one week. But this product is duplicate not original I am really disappointed from you. You are cheated me. Product rate was too much but product quality and originality is very bad. Please return pick up the product and refund my amount. Rs 1099 contact [protected]...
Setabul Shaikh
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal

My booking T Shirt not delivery

Address:742227

Booking no CIN1046248 /AWB no[protected] dt22.06.2017 .My order T Shart not delivery please check and delivery my address....
Divya Raikar

Cloth is very cheap quality

Address:Uttara Kannada, Karnataka, 581301

Cloth is very cheap quality. So I want my money refund....
Sai Maharana

Wrong shirt or wrong style delivery

Address:760001

I place order 5 shirt combo on 1-07-17 i recive it on 5.07.17 but all shirt are wrong style and colour plz accepté my complaint and solve this problem...
Alok shky
from Agartala, Tripura

To make customers foolish to selling cheap clothes

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Hey Guys i would like to say that i ordered 5 shirts set when i saw on website which looking good but when i got these shirts these are very cheap n un sized so this online website www.onlineclues.com in the market making money from us to sell there cheap clothes.
I request to every one pleae don't buy any product from this site.

I will going to consumer for complan if they are not refund my money....

CIN1060971 return my order

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Hi Team

I have oderded five print shirt from your online clues site, but I have not recvd as per our chose colour, same recvd in difrent colour, so please cancel and return my & pick my order at my delivery address.

order[protected]
shipment tracking nos-CIN1060971
Suraj pandey...
Address:Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 424101

It's soo bad products. I too want to return back my order and refund my mony...
Raghavendra Karaba

Cin1057825/ wrong size & very bad product

Address:560093

I have ordered the product and received on 29/06/2017. But the product is very bad and size is also different.. I want to return the product.
When i made a complaint they informed me to return it to place which is mentioned on the envelop couriered by online clues by register post. People are not responding and dint get call from them. Very bad service
Plz do the favour and solve my problem...