Oriflame India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 17, 2023
Complaints 136

File a complaint to Oriflame India

Having problems with Oriflame India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Oriflame India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Oriflame India reviews & complaints page 2

Sneh preeti yadav
Jan 6, 2021

Address: Dehli

My consultant I'd no. Is 8405145 My complain claim no. Is[protected]..about missing mascara I received everything that include in invoice but code no. 42273 oncolour big lashmascara is missing please send it to me as soon as possible.. . I am very disappointed ... from ur service when will I get it please tell me ...
Oriflame India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Here I am including invoice full picture that shows oncolour biglash mascara is missing ... please send it to me as soon as possible ..I am very disappointed from ur service...

shajidv
    Dec 29, 2020

Dear Management Team of Oriflame

I'm Sending this email with utter Disappointment after several follow up via email & telephone. was placed an order via online ( Order Ref # [protected], dated 8th November 2020) with full payment via Online using Debit Card
    After the two three failed delivery attempts the product was returned to the supplier (Oriflame). and they cancelled my order and retain the money we paid

We requested to return the amount we paid along with the order with the same account we used for payment. After several follow up until now we didt get any proper answer nor return the money

I believe management of Oriflame india will consider this mail and will do necessary arrangement keep the standard and rights of customers

Sending Mail Behalf of Ms. Mohesana Madathile Kandiyil
    Partner # 9441402
    Available Mobile: +[protected] (Bahrain)

agneld
      Nov 10, 2020

Address: Oriflame delhi

I'm myself Oriflame consultant and had placed order in month of May 4th with online payment but yet the package is not yet delivered, I have contacted Oriflame, tej courier, line manager Akshaya kesarkar and even senior mr bhimrao lengare But no use as no one providing solution, earlier they told me I will get refund as credit note but later now they're again telling me to register as brand consultant to which I refused as being consultant to Oriflame such renowned brand I'm not able to get my own products and money refund since last 6months then how will normal customer deal with you people.
      Fact is that such line manager are of no use just interested in there commission and stating tag line we are working with Oriflame since last 12years.
      We can understand pandemic is there so everyone must understand situation but there is limit to everything, when you don't get any solution then what is use of working with such brand.worst experience

Jampa Youdon
        Oct 31, 2020

I have placed my order since 8th oct and still didn’t received my order, it’s already been month and I don’t need those product anymore!
        I’m a brand partner and thought to do a good job but due to not receiving order on my first ever order, I think this platform is useless,
        Please refund my money !

Order no.[protected]
        Tracking no.HL[protected]
        Consultant no.9284597

Oct 17, 2020

Address: N1/71, AAISHYANA LUCKNOW 226012

my missing product invoice no.[protected] & claim no.[protected] product code no.124539.
          I recived 1 box date 11/11/2020 So My Missing Product Uragent Sant Me. Because my Coustmer Wati Has Product
          Pl. Sant Urgently my Product 2 Deys.
          सर मेरी कंप्लेन में अभी तक कोई भी सुनवाई नहीं हुई है और मेरा product अर्जेंट है जिसका पेमेंट भी मैं कंपनी को कर चुका हूं गलती कंपनी की थी और हमको सफर करना पड़ रहा है दो बॉक्स की जगह मुझे एक बॉक्स प्राप्त हुआ और मेरे मेल का कोई भी रिस्पांस मुझको नहीं दिया गया कि पता चले कि क्या कंपनी मेरी कंप्लेन के बारे में क्या कर रही है

Suravi Bora Boruah
            Oct 17, 2020

I was qualified for the august month campaign offer for recruiting 3 new member in oriflame with 100 bp each for phillips styling kit but instead of that they are giving me a small tender care where is my sponsor gift

Ekta Jalan
              Oct 16, 2020

Address: Titabar Charali, Khadims

I did not get my order as msg came to me that my address was unlocatable by ecom express.plz send my order as soon as possible to Titabar Charali at Khadims.
              Dear Ekta,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number for us to assist you on the same. Also you can write us at [protected]@ecomexpress.in

Team Ecom Express

Damanti Mech
                Sep 10, 2020

I ordered a perfume body spray, named after bridila daimary, (Invoice no:[protected], tracking no:[protected], the order was placed on 5th of aug. 2020, and the estimated delivery date was on 19th of aug. I got a call on 14th of aug. That my name is on the list and to come, collect the product, i went and the delivery guy informed that the name is on the list but product is not available, and went back saying he'll call and informed on tuesday after a week, there was no call and it's been a month i haven't received my product yet.
                I called back on 8th of sept. He picked my call and asked the address (Udalguri district, tangle pub: malaria, tangla bus stand rd. Pin: 784521, assam) this is address, he said he'll called me and informed on the evening, i waited for the call but no response, i even mailed thrice but no response, i called again to the no. Now the person is ignoring my call and blacklisted my call.
                It's really disappointing as i'm also one of the brand partner.
                Please make it right and see towards the problem without delay, thank you.

komalpatra
                  Sep 8, 2020

Address: Mukhiguda, Odisha

I had placed an order on 25th jun'20 however till now the order has not been delivered and customer care also not refunding money and when i call they just extending the date.
                  WT[censored] guys notified about ??? give a proper response and resolution

Address: Oriflame India Pvt. Ltd. M-10, Ground Floor, South Extension, Part - II New Delhi: 110049, India, T: 011-40409000, 011-66259000 E: [email protected]

I have ordered some beauty items on 01/09/2020 from their official website after placing order and making payment it was showing payment pending later that day my ordered was cancelled. immidieatly i contact the they ask me to wait for 3-5 days. so i waited but after 6 days amount not refunded. and they not replying to my calls or emails.
                    my id no. in oriflame india is 9247668, and order number: [protected].
                    did not receive any satiesfactory response from oriflame!!!till 07/09/2020 they are not replying my mails except automatic reply from them.

Sep 2, 2020

I have order online oriflame product on 27 August 2020 and I have paid Rs.2153 but I didn't get proper product there is a one product is missing so I request you kindly sent my product in my address..

Aug 28, 2020

I placed a order from[protected]on 30 july for 2 quantity of same products but I received only one product and when I contacted contact center through calls and emails several times, they ask me for original invoice which was already attached to the email I had sent to them it's more than a month but my issue is still not solved
                        This forum is the last hope for me.
                        I request you to kindly solve my problem as soon as possible as customer is bothering me.

Reena

bhagyashree1247
                          Aug 26, 2020

Address: oriflame India Pvt Ltd(RDC West),building No H6,gala No.5,6,7&8,harihar complex,opposite HP petrol pump on kalyan Nashik Highway,vill #sonale,Bhiwandi ,Maharashtra ,Pin 421302

The product is not packed from inside the safety seal is broken from inside
                          cost of the product is 2999/ RS. and it's a protein powder Nutrishake
                          my concern is not about the cost of product but it's more about the health and oriflame is such huge brand why they are doing this ? need to take action against them I don't have any personal issues about the company but this is my 1st order and the bad experience .
                          invoice particulars:
                          order received Date: 26/08/2020
                          serial no:[protected]
                          Code:42374
                          HSN Code:21069099

Poonam Arogya Tips
                            Aug 17, 2020

I had placed my order on 30-7-20 and it came to be delivered on 9-8 / 20 but I was not there because it was Sunday at the office. I gave the number to the watchman but he left without making any call and without delivering the order.

Varsha Rani Tanwar
                              Aug 11, 2020

Address: South extension part 2 new delhi 110049

Please tell me about my income my upline leaders miss guide me about income please let me know i am call so much time in customer care no but no respond pls solve my issue as soon as possible.

Anagha Padma
                                Aug 6, 2020

Address: Chennai

I was called by a representative who introduced and spoke like any hr, later to find that it was not an employment opportunity but a guise of multilevel marketing.
                                They also revealed that they paid monster.in a job search engine to retrieve personal data by paying 8000 rupees.
                                I hope i am bringing the seriousness of leaking data, especially of women, young graduates for exploitation by these network marketing companies.
                                The video below is in tamil.
                                They were trying to lure in women from different backgrounds under the guise of work at home and business opportunity.
                                I am attaching photos and videos. Regarding the same. Please take action
                                +10 photos
                                Aug 06, 2020
                                Updated by Anagha Padma
                                I understand i have uploaded the wrong video. I am not able to attach the video but I am sharing pictures of the online zoom presentation
                                They are targeting women and home makers under the guise of work at home

Aug 06, 2020
                                Updated by Anagha Padma
                                Hi here is the video. I am so sorry about posting the wrong video.
                                Aug 06, 2020
                                Updated by Anagha Padma
                                This was the product shared by the person. You can see its an oriflame brand. Please contact me if more information is needed.

Kumardip Chakraborty
                                  Aug 3, 2020

Address: Oriflame India Pvt. Ltd. M-10, Ground Floor, South Extension, Part - II New Delhi: 110049, India, T: 011-40409000, 011-66259000 E: [email protected]

I have done upi payment using cc avenue on 22nd of may to oriflame merchant. And the payment was failed. I have registered complain with cc avenue support team immediately (Complain number: 253183). Then i did not get any response. So, raised a grievence with this portal. Then ccavenue tried to connect with merchant oriflame to get the response. After numerous attempts there is absolutely no response from oriflame for the refund of the payment. This has been more than 75 days. Strict action should be taken against such cheaters and their licence should be banned.

Transaction number was: upi/[protected]/upi merchant: oriflame india limited payment done via: cc avenue upi service date: 22nd may

The order number :[protected] with the ccavenue reference number[protected] amounting to rs 1905.00 and the date of transaction[protected]

Oriflame order number: [protected], tracking number:[protected]

Neha Jatinder Sharma
                                    Jul 22, 2020

Address: Khanna punjab

Area manager Mr Sunny Kumar and. Sakshi Arora (KAM) contacted many times. My id block due to COE. And I done all as given in mail instructions. I deleted my all posts and left groups. But still they are not unblocking I'd of new customer. Take strict action on them
                                    Consultant no : 9059179

Sakshi Singh Yadav
                                      Jul 18, 2020

I have order the above product from flipkart in light shade. They sent me a totally fake product in darker shade and totally useless it doesn't effect my skin tone and also make it look full of blemishes after some time. Flipkart has also not provide any return asper their policy

vrushali burkul
                                        Jul 16, 2020

This is regarding my order placed to oriflame by 8631963.

I have ordered two products 34082 & 35486. Also, i have paid the full amount (378 rs) on 14 june 2020.

Since last month i have been getting a fake commitment to deliver orders from vaishali patil. Orders are not delivered till date.

Also, i had contacted but still no use.
                                        Being a respectable person it is for me not at all acceptable to bear such nonsense.

I request you to take certain action to avoid defaming a brand like yours!
                                        It is the customers which matter to any company the most and it is the responsibility of the company that no such nuisance happens again.
                                        I would wait for the response from your side.