PACL India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 19, 2025
Complaints 2667

File a complaint to PACL India

Having problems with PACL India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PACL India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PACL India reviews & complaints page 66

paragthakuria
from Tezpur, Assam
Feb 28, 2018

Address: 781378

I have open a policy under reg no u[protected] dated 27/02/2012 sl no dh50b 4280441 for a sum of rupees 450 (Monthly) payment option. I have deposited 66 [protected]@ 450x66 = 32700. Thereafter the company has closed its office from guwahati the office is closed since the past many years may i request you kindly get my money refunded from pacl ltd at the earliest.
PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 22, 2018
chaudhary Ganeshbhai haribhai's response
me what work to return my money. please help
Sir, I have a little confusion that how much I have to enter amount in the complaint, I have paid 920rs premium (monthly) for 4 years and it has matured in 2016 itself d total amount is 62500rs how much I have 2 enter in the complaint kindly reply
Hi, My name is k vinothkumar, I have submitted the necessary document but it was declined as incorrect, could you please provide us the reason for the incorrect document or help us on how to re-submit? my registration id is U[protected].
Polisy due ho gai hai but not return money
Dear Sir/Madam, I'm S.Amar Jothi is a member of PACL India Limited Registration No. U[protected]. joining Dated 17/07/2010. .please confirm may total payment status.
my e -mail id:-

Shri chand chauhan
    Feb 28, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Dear concern,

please help us to get my complaint resolved. My sister has availed this policy on dated 28/02/2013, bearing plan no- 11-028 for 5 YR -6 M . copy of registration and slip attached in system. My policy has been matured and not able to communicate with any channels.

My reg. No- u[protected]
    agency code: ws[protected]
    csc code: 031

rgds
    sunita tomar
    Dear Sir / Mam
    I am Sri Bitupan Bora, PACL Insurance payment is due for Policy / Registration No. -U[protected], Date of commencement- 09/04/2010.
    Please send my insurance amount in my account No. [protected] Uco Bank Of India, Titabor (Jorhat), IFSC : UCBA0002326
    mob.[protected]

not received payment/plot confirmation- plot reg. no- u031177527 - Comment #3023258 - Image #0

Feb 28, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422007

My name is singh ravi ram sawarath home town is gorkhpur uttar pradesh but my recent address nilraj engg. Works satpur shivaji nager nashik my invested money is completed but my refund money is not received
      Acknowledgement document proof pacl india ltd my
      Registeration no - u[protected] please my refund status my
      Mob no -[protected]
      Adhar card no[protected]
      Pan card no - bxgps2190p
      Bank name - state bank account
      Bank account no[protected]https://www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint/#15
      Ifsc code - sbin0016324
      Refund amound

my invested money please refund - Comment #3023176 - Image #0
      my invested money please refund - Comment #3023176 - Image #1
      my invested money please refund - Comment #3023176 - Image #2
      I am Kalavati H Mudgal .I Have a police in PACL India Limited Company and Need a refund of my policy.
      Policy No 2122749
      CSC Name F2557048
      CSC Code 086

Reg No U[protected]

Please Contact for Further Details on my Phone
      Mobile No [protected]

my invested money please refund - Comment #3023313 - Image #0
      Sir i'm pyaranabi m kamalnavar my policy number U[protected] sir i wanna to know how many premium i had been paid. give me details of my total premium subscription.
      My policy due but not return money. i submit my proof ane dastavej in Mahesana pacl office.

Rajesh Kerri
        Feb 28, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Hi sir/madam

This is rajeshkumar kerri, i have already submitted the policy details at pacl rajahmundry, west godavari, andhrapradesh branch. I have only the acknowledgement given by the pacl above mentioned office. I dont have bond certificate and dont have even the xerox copy of that. All my policies applied at above branch are fully paid. How i can go through with the acknowledgement? / is there any possibility to get the duplicate bond certificates for the following registration numbers
        1. U[protected], p. Madhavi, apllied on 06/06/2015
        2. U[protected], podapati. Madhavi, applied on 16/10/2014
        3. U[protected], kottada chandana, applied on 13/03/2015
        4. U[protected], karri sundaramma, applied on 06/06/2015
        Please help me in this case.
        How can i get the duplicate bond certificates.
        Hi sir/madam

This is Prasad V Devadiga, I have already submitted the policy details at pacl Mangalore, Karnataka branch. I have only the acknowledgment given by the pacl above-mentioned office. I dont have a bond certificate and don't have even the xerox copy of that. my policies applied at the above branch are fully paid. How i can go through with the acknowledgment / is there any possibility to get the duplicate bond certificates for the following registration number U[protected]
        Lost my original bond certificate, so
        How to Get my duplicate bond certificate
        Ram3333's reply, Apr 25, 2023
        Agar pata chala ho to hme bhi bta dena
        I lost my bond or certificate. How i can get my duplicate bond? I have all reciepts. My email I'd is anamika.[protected]@gmail.com
        Waiting for your reply.
        My Name is Mrs. Reshma Ramakant Mestry. I lost my bond or certificate. How i can get my duplicate bond & certificate ? I have all reciepts. My email I'd is mestry.[protected]@gmail.com
        Waiting for your reply.
        Hi sir my name is Nijeesh. I had submitted pacl policy bond and got acknowledgement slip. I forgeted that bond photo copy keep it in my hand. And I lost all pacl reciept, and I don't no when I started the policy and stopped. How to get details sir
        hi this is bhuvaneswari i lost my few pacl receipt can i get the duplicate receipt please help me sir
        I lost my bond or certificate. How i can get my duplicate bond? I have all receipts and uploaded. My email I'd is [protected]@gmail.com

My PACL Regd No is : U[protected].

Waiting for your reply.

I lost my PACL bond certifiate. My reg no is UU[protected].is there any possibility to get the duplicate bond certificate for the following registration number.Kindly do the needful.

Thankyou.
        Raghunath
        dear sir/madam,

we are submitted my mother's pacl certificate(Regn no.U[protected] and we got acknowledgement slip and now we don;t have copy of that certificate can you please provide copy of PACL certificate and this is my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Thank& Regards
        Madhu
        I lost my bond or certificate. How i can get my duplicate bond? I have all reciepts and attached one sample receipt scan copy for your kind reference. My email I'd is - [protected]@gmail.com

Waiting for your reply.

how to get duplicate certificate of pacl - Comment #3472115 - Image #0
        we have missed our original Bond. Weh shifted the home and more than my husband was expired. please how can we claim options share as soon as . Our Bond No. is U[protected]. & U78988210
        11 other people found this review helpful
        11 found this helpful
        11 Comments

kasipandi
          from Puducherry, Puducherry
          Feb 28, 2018

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627201

I have invested in pacl india ltd. Total rs. 22500/- from 31.7.2007 onwards when i heard of its fraud i went to its office for refund of my money on 22.7.2008, but the staff available there refused for the same & told me to come after expiry of term i. E. After 31.7.2013 with original alloted certificate. Now i do not know where i have to complain for money. I request please register my complain & do the needful for refund of my money.
          Email id : [protected]@gmail.com

klohith
            from Mysore, Karnataka
            Feb 27, 2018

Address: Kodagu, Karnataka, 571234

I have a policy no:u[protected] dated 27/01/2011. Reciept no: f4824577. Name :mrs n u thulasimani w/o n n udayakumar sum assured rs:10, 000. We are a very poor family.
            My bank account no: [protected]. Ifsc code:ibkl0000914. Madikeri kodagu branch. Please credit amount to this account. My adhar card no:[protected]. Mobile[protected]
            Please refund and oblige
            From
            Chikkabettageri village
            Guddehosuru post
            Kushalnagar
            Somwarpet tq
            Kodagu dist
            +9 photos
            Feb 27, 2018
            Updated by klohith
            my adhar

Feb 27, 2018
            Updated by klohith
            my bank pass book

Feb 27, 2018
            Updated by klohith
            pay our amount early
            Feb 28, 2018
            Updated by klohith
            i have a policy no:u[protected] dated 26/08/2013.Reciept no: f7757653.Name :mrs munivenkatamma w/o b r gopal .Sum assured rs:100000.And 2nd one is no u[protected] r no f4827749 dated 27/01/20111 sum rs 62500/-.Name munivenkatamma .Total two policy.
            We are a very poor family.
            My bank account no: [protected].Ifsc code:sbmy[protected] sbi .Kushalnagar, kodagu branch.Please credit amount to this account.My adhar card no:[protected].Mobile:[protected]
            please refund and oblige
            from
            chikkabettageri village
            guddehosuru post
            kushalnagar
            somwarpet tq
            kodagu dist
            Feb 28, 2018
            Updated by klohith
            i have a policy no:u[protected] dated 07/08/2014 reciept no: .Name :mrs parvathi w/o shivanna .Sum assured rs:15000.We are a very poor family.
            My bank account no:[protected].Ifsc code:synb 00001708 syndiacate bank bylakuppe periyapatana tq mysore dist branch.Please credit amount to this account.My adhar card no:[protected].Mobile:[protected]/[protected]
            please refund and oblige
            sunkadahalli village
            nilavadi post
            haranahalli hobli
            periyapatana tq
            mysore dist
            Feb 28, 2018
            Updated by klohith
            i have a policy no:u[protected]dated 17/10/2014 reciept no: .Name RAVIKUMAR S/oRAMACHANDRA SHETTY .Sum assured rs:15000.We are a very poor family.
            My bank account no:[protected].Ifsc code:CNRB 0000689 CANARA BANK bank KUSHALNAGAR KODAGU DIST branch.Please credit amount to this account.My adhar card no:[protected] .Mobile:[protected]/[protected]
            please refund and oblige
            sunkadahalli village
            nilavadi post
            haranahalli hobli
            periyapatana tq
            mysore dist
            Feb 28, 2018
            Updated by klohith
            i have a policy no:u[protected] dated 25/02/2010 reciept no: f3785300 name :mrs jyothi laxmi w/o mr dharmar.Sum assured rs:15000.We are a very poor family.
            My bank account no: [protected].Ifsc code:corp 0000055 corporation bank .Kushalnagar, kodagu branch.Please credit amount to this account.My adhar card no:[protected].Mobile:[protected]
            please refund and oblige
            kariyappa badavane
            kushalnagar
            somwarpet tq
            kodagu dist

sk saharul
              from Ranaghat, West Bengal
              Feb 27, 2018

Address: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal

I am sk saharul, my registration no is-u[protected]. Please send me policy details and amount details at my email. My email id is - [protected]@yahoo.com.
              My csc name-mecheda.
              Csc code -287.
              Css no-f0012.
              Name-sk saharul
              F/h-sk safiruddin
              Registration no-u[protected]
              First receipt no-f0398998
              Agency code-[protected]
              Name SUKHWINDER SINGH pacl registration no U[protected] ha my a/c SBI [protected] IFSC SBIN0011973 ha ji please give me refand

check my balance - Comment #3020417 - Image #0

voragamler
                Feb 26, 2018

Address: 400101

I have invested in pacl india ltd. Total rs. 20, 004/- from 31.1.2012 onwards when i heard of its fraud i went to its office for refund of my money on 22.7.2015, but the staff available there refused for the same & told me to come after expiry of term i. E. After 31.1.2018 with original alloted certificate. Now i do not know where i have to complain for money. I request please register my complain & do the needful for refund of my money.

My mobile no. Is [protected].
                I had invested in your policy of Rs. 1050/- for every 3 Monthly installment basis. Policy Start on dated 29/10/2009. My Policy Registration No. U[protected].

request for refund for amt. invested rs. 20, 004/- now term is also over on 31.1.2018 - Comment #3020467 - Image #0
                request for refund for amt. invested rs. 20, 004/- now term is also over on 31.1.2018 - Comment #3020467 - Image #1
                request for refund for amt. invested rs. 20, 004/- now term is also over on 31.1.2018 - Comment #3020467 - Image #2
                request for refund for amt. invested rs. 20, 004/- now term is also over on 31.1.2018 - Comment #3020467 - Image #3

Good morning,

My self sambhaji Hanmant Chavan, i am invested 12, 500/- (5*2500) policy in your organization.

Policy No.: U172464

Already i have submitted the PACL policy certificate at your registered office located in Satara city.

Kindly refund my invested policy amount ASAP & update me same.

Sambhaji Chavan

LakshmiDeb
                  Feb 26, 2018

Address: West Tripura, Tripura, 799001

My sister has invested rs 20, 000 on 18/02/2010 and its expiry is on 18/02/2020, but now she wants her money back due to some crisis in the family. Full payment is done and money receipt no is f0685145. Policy no is zf08a4723206.
                  Her details are mrs. Aparna laskar, w/o nandan majumder, dhaleswar, agartala, tripura west.
                  Her bank details are a/c no[protected], tripura gramin bank, dhaleswar branch, ifsc: utbi0rrbtgb.
                  returning the amount

pacl india insurance - Comment #3020787 - Image #0
                  pacl india insurance - Comment #3020787 - Image #1
                  pacl india insurance - Comment #3020787 - Image #2
                  pacl india insurance - Comment #3020787 - Image #3
                  pacl india insurance - Comment #3020787 - Image #4
                  pacl india insurance - Comment #3020787 - Image #5
                  pacl india insurance - Comment #3020787 - Image #6
                  pacl india insurance - Comment #3020787 - Image #7
                  pacl india insurance - Comment #3020787 - Image #8
                  pacl india insurance - Comment #3020787 - Image #9

Thala Palani
                    from Perundurai, Tamil Nadu
                    Feb 26, 2018

Address: 605701

I have a policy no:u[protected] dated[protected]name muthu s/o subramaniyan sum assured rs:30000 we are a very poor family. This is my son bank account no:[protected] ifsc code: idib000k134 indian bank kandachipuram. Please credit amount to this account. My adhar cardno:[[protected]]. Mobile:[[protected]]please refund and oblige
                    Mane 10/06/2009 me insurance liya tha or 10/12/2014 ko machority time comlete ho gaya hai par mujhe abhi tak koi machority nhi mili hai . mera mobile no. [protected] hai. or mera a/c no.[protected]

muthu s/o subramaniyan - Comment #3018157 - Image #0
                    muthu s/o subramaniyan - Comment #3018157 - Image #1
                    muthu s/o subramaniyan - Comment #3018157 - Image #2
                    I have invested lumpsum amount in PACL India ltd . and now maturity date is copmplted after 10 years. i Want to Refund my Amount and Invested Amount is Rs. 15000 .
                    so pleasd help to me to recover my policy Amount. if you get any Information so pls call me on this number [protected]. and add my number in your whatsapp group .
                    Thank You.
                    I'm a customer in pacl india limited, my registration no : U[protected] dated on 10/10/209 & please let i know the status

soahan lal
                      from Anandnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                      Feb 26, 2018

Address: Budaun, Uttar Pradesh, 243639

Sohal lal
                      S/o gajaadhar
                      Mo gautampuri by pass ujhani dist budaun pin-243639
                      Registration no. U[[protected]] date of commencement 11/04/2008 against pacl india limited full instalments paid. Expiry date of agreement policy 11/04/2015 now i want to back my money in my account jamsida a/c [[protected]] bank of copper bank plz soon as possible.

My account no.[[protected]] bob bank copper bank kasganj

Sohan lal s/o gajaadhar
                      Mo gautampuri bypass ujhani dist budaun 243639
                      Feb 18, 2018
                      sangamner's response
                      j
                      Polyce

kitawatb
                        from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                        Feb 25, 2018

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

1) registration no. U[protected] dated 9/8/2011 (S. No. Em62 b 1219088)
                        For rs.1365/-
                        2) registerd no. U[protected] dated 22/12/2010 (S. No. Dd44b[protected] for rs.240/-
                        Regd. Company address:-
                        Pacl india limited 22, 3rd floor amber tower sansar chand road jaipur 302004
                        Corporate office address;-7th floor gopaldas bhawan 28 barakhambha road new delhi 110001
                        Feb 19, 2018
                        Arham Internet Cafe's response
                        https://www.consumercomplaints.in/thumb.php?src=compl_47_8_242_77-MDI2Ni5qcGc%3D&wmax=65&hmax=65&quality=100

Feb 21, 2018
                        Sdssuneel's response
                        Pl confirm e imdtly
                        I have two policies in pacl ind ltd pl no U[protected] and U[protected] dt 30 dec 09 one is rs 1000 and rs 5000 but I not remember which amount is which policy
                        Our plot reg no U[protected] expiry date 23/8/2016, please refund such money :address :Asha P Rao, Radhamma Nilaya Yermal Bada-574119 Udupi dist, Karnataka
                        I am VINOD KUMAR
                        Policy no : U[protected]
                        Date of commencement:06/07/2009
                        Term : 7 years
                        Amount of Instalment: 10, 000/-
                        Expiry date: 06/07/2016

Please refund amount..
                        When we logged in for the reimbursement of the 5000 rupees incentive which we paid yearly the registration number which we have seems to be incorrect.i have paid 4 instalments and in the receipt the registration number is the same .how do i claim for the reimbursement now

mohdyasheen
                          from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
                          Feb 25, 2018

Address: 110001

Ahumdun
                          F/h sh mohd yashin
                          Chobeypur
                          Kanpur nagar
                          Registration no. U[protected] date of commencement 31/03/2010 against pacl india limited full instalments paid. Expiry date of agreement policy 31/03/2016 now i want to back my money of full maturity fund plz soon as possible.

My account no.[protected] sbi branch code 10896
                          (Chobeypur) kanpur

Ahumdun
                          Mo. [protected]
                          Feb 25, 2018
                          Updated by mohdyasheen
                          Bablu
                          F/h sh khairati
                          Amiliha, tatiyaganj
                          Kanpur nagar
                          Registration no. U[protected] date of commencement 28/01/2011 against pacl india limited full instalments paid. Expiry date of agreement policy 28/01/2021 now i want to back my money in my account jamsida a/c [protected] bank of bob bank plz soon as possible.

My account no.[protected] bob bank chobeypur kanpur

Bablu s/o khairati
                          Amiliha tatiyaganj
                          Kanpur nagar
                          Feb 26, 2018
                          Updated by mohdyasheen
                          BABLU
                          F/H SH KHAIRATI
                          AMILIHA, TATIYAGANJ
                          KANPUR NAGAR

Registration No.U[protected] date of commencement 28/01/2011 against PACL INDIA LIMITED.Expiry Date of Agreement Policy 28/01/2021 .I need some money very urgent so i want to break my Policy and back my money in my account BABLU S/O KHAIRATI A/C[protected] SBI.plz soon as possible

MY ACCOUNT NO.[protected] STATE BANK OF INDIA

BABLU S/O KHAIRATI
                          AMLIHA TATIYAGANJ
                          KANPUR NAGAR
                          Feb 26, 2018
                          Updated by mohdyasheen
                          ROZI BANO
                          F/H SH ASLAM
                          AMIHILIYA
                          CHAUBEPUR
                          KANPUR NAGAR U.P

Registration No.U[protected] date of commencement 31/03/2010 against PACL INDIA LIMITED.Expiry Date of Agreement Policy 31/03/2016 .Dear Sir full instalment paid my insurance. I need some money very urgent so i want back my money in my account ROZI BANO A/C [protected] BOB BANK CHAUBEPUR .plz soon as possible

MY ACCOUNT NO. ROZI BANO [protected]STATE BOB BANK CHAUBEPUR
                          Feb 27, 2018
                          Updated by mohdyasheen

I m JAMSHEEDA i have opted policy in pacl india limited co and we have not received the payment even after the policies are paid.
                          Whenever i visited the office for claim they always said for next hearing date.
                          i want to back my money in my account JAMSEEDA [protected] BANK OF BARODA CHAUBEPUR KANPUR

Please assist me to get the money refunded.

JAMSHEEDA
                          W/O SH ASLAM
                          VILL. AMILIYA
                          P.O TATIYAGANJ KANPUR U.P
                          Registration No.U[protected]
                          Date of Commencement.25/10/2005

EXPIRY DATE OF AGREEMENT. 25/10/2011

Nischithamd
                            Feb 25, 2018

I am trying to submit the refund form, but its showing 'it's already submitted'. I have not submitted any bank details yet. When i tried for the first time i have entered name as in the pacl bond, registration number, amount and phone number. When i clicked on 'get started ', it gave me an alert saying its submitted. But it didn't take me to another window to submit personnel details and bank details. If i try again its giving 'it's already submitted'.

I tried sending the details via message to 562632. I got a reply saying 'sorry, the pacl number you provided has already been submitted. To know the status, please call[protected]'.
                            If i call to above mentioned number it says pending request. Not getting how to proceed with it further. Please reply me back to '[protected]@gmail.com' because the deadline for submission is on 28th, before that need to submit it.

So many people are facing the same problem, please suggest us how to proceed with it.

HEERA SINGH RAWAT
                              Feb 24, 2018

I am hansa devi rawat w/o heera singh rawat vpo hathikhera, ajmer (Raj) have invested rs.3200/-per month from date 13/09/2010 vide pacl. Registration no. U[protected] which maturity date is 13/09/2016 with matured amount of rs. 57, 800/- but above invested amount is still not yet received. This amount not paid by pacl. Company in due time so facing very financial hardship. Many times try to contacted with company and its representative but no body found. Please help for early payment action. Thanks. //ajmer, 24/02/2018/m/no.[protected].
                              Feb 24, 2018
                              Updated by HEERA SINGH RAWAT
                              Pacl account number U[protected] of Rs. 57, 800/-matured on 13/09/2016 but amount not yet received

Kitendra
                                Feb 24, 2018

Address: Pali, Rajasthan, 306401

Give my money back

I am
                                Ghisa ram s/o bhera ram
                                Add - rajendra nagar bhalelav road
                                District =pali (Rajasthan)

Application number = [protected]

Date of a/c opening = 27/08/2018
                                Drear sir i have opened an a/c with pacl india ltd in 2012 with an scheme
                                And i payed monthly
                                So now i want my money back

Contact with me=[protected]
                                I have all documents

yogesh kum
                                  Feb 24, 2018

Dear sir/mam
                                  Pacl insurance payment is due for policy /registration no.-u[protected], date of commencement-31/08/2011.
                                  Please send my insurance amount in my account no.-[protected], bank of india, sirsaganj, ifsc: bkid0007705.

Anita w/o sarvesh yadav
                                  Nagla mai, jauhari nagar,
                                  Mainpuri (U. P.)
                                  Mob.: [protected]
                                  +21 photos
                                  Feb 23, 2018
                                  Updated by yogesh kum
                                  Dear Sir / Mam
                                  Insurance Payment for Registration No. : U[protected], QRC No. :
                                  CZ[protected] is due.
                                  Please pay my payment in A/C No. : [protected]

Rajesh
                                  Mob. : [protected]
                                  Feb 24, 2018
                                  Updated by yogesh kum
                                  Dear sir/mam
                                  Pacl insurance payment is due for policy /registration no.-u[protected], date of commencement-27/06/2013.
                                  Please send my insurance amount in my account no.-[protected], oriental bank of commerce, sirsaganj, ifsc: orbc0101473

Reena devi w/o sonveer
                                  Gali no.-7, adhyapak nagar,
                                  Sirsaganj, firozabad (Up).
                                  Feb 26, 2018
                                  Updated by yogesh kum
                                  Dear Sir/Mam

PACL Insurance payment is due for Policy/Ragistration No.-U[protected], Date of commencement-27/06/2013.
                                  Please send my Insurance Amount in my Account No:-[protected] State Bank Of India, Sirsaganj.

Nirmala Devi W/O Rakesh Kumar
                                  Thar Nagaua, Post-Jaymai
                                  Mo- [protected]
                                  Feb 26, 2018
                                  Updated by yogesh kum
                                  Dear Sir / Mam
                                  PACL Insurance payment is due for Policy / Registration No. -U[protected], Date of commencement- 18/05/2011.
                                  Please send my insurance amount in my account No.- [protected], Bank Of India, Madanpur, IFSC : BKID0007714.

Yashpal Singh S/O Surendra Singh
                                  Vill. & Post : Gurha
                                  Dist. : Firozabad ( U.P. )

nabakumar deka
                                    from Silchar, Assam
                                    Feb 23, 2018

Address: Nalbari, Assam, 781371

I have opened one policy under regestration no u[protected] dated 07/05/2011 against sl no - dh b 4296748 for a sum of rupeese 1000 (Monthly) payment option. I have deposited 60 [protected]@ 1000 x 60 = 60000. Therafter the company has closed its office from guwahati the office is closed since the past many years. May i request you to kindly get my mony refunded from pacl ltd at the earliest.
                                    Feb 23, 2018
                                    Updated by nabakumar deka
                                    I have open a policy under reg no u[protected] dateed 27/08/2007 sl no - yf 26 a 4066297 estemated realisable value at the end of term rs-34650/= in the mean time office is closed. Though i have tried to lodge complane through on line but massage comes as "complane all ready lodge" my custmer service centere was guwahati my first receipt no - f2364037.

subashk79
                                      from Phagwara, Punjab
                                      Feb 23, 2018

Address: 134116

Encashment of policy dated 26.02.2011
                                      Dear sirs,

I have opened a policy serial no : cb40b 7489360, vide receipt no : u[protected] on 26.02.2011 for a sum of rs 3450.00 (Half yearly) payment option. I have deposited 12 half yearly installments @ 3450x12 = rs 41400.00 (Rupees forty one thousands and four hundred only). Thereafter, the company has closed its office from talwara township district hoshiarpur, punjab. The office is closed since the past many months. May i request you to kindly get my money refunded from pacl india limited at the earliest

My personal details are as follows :

Mrs chander kanta joshi
                                      W/o col subash chander joshi
                                      Village and post office : bingali
                                      District hoshiarpur
                                      Punjab
                                      Mob number : [protected]
                                      Jul 11, 2018
                                      No information received from the company till date

klohith
                                        from Mysore, Karnataka
                                        Feb 23, 2018

Address: Hassan, Karnataka, 573137

I have a policy no:u[protected] dated 30/05/2012. Reciept no: f6422203. Name :mrs m b subramanya s/o m a basave gowda sum assured rs:30000. We are a very poor family.
                                        My bank account no:[protected]. Ifsc code:00001359 ysalur sanivarsanthe. Sakaleshapuara branch. Please credit amount to this account. My adhar card no:[protected]. Mobile:[protected].
                                        Please refund and oblige
                                        From
                                        M a basave gowda
                                        Manjur vi kalale po
                                        Sakaleshapuara
                                        Hassan dist
                                        Karnataka
                                        Feb 23, 2018
                                        Updated by klohith
                                        MY BANK PASS BOOK

Feb 23, 2018
                                        Updated by klohith
                                        MY ADHAR PLEASE PAY OUR AMOUNT

Feb 23, 2018
                                        Updated by klohith
                                        I have a policy no:u[protected] dated 31/12/2014. Reciept no: f1711191. Name :mr rajanayaka s/o p[uuataiah sum assured rs:30000 and my other bond no is u[protected] dated on 10/09/2014 r nio is f 2797048 sum of rs 10000 we are a very poor family.
                                        My bank account no:[protected]. Ifsc code:synb00001708 syndicate bank bylakuppe periyapatana mysore dist branch. Please credit amount to this account. My adhar card no:[protected]. Mobile:[protected]
                                        Please refund and oblige

From
                                        Muthinamullusoge village
                                        Doddakamaravalli post
                                        Periyapatana tq
                                        Mysore dist
                                        Feb 26, 2018
                                        Updated by klohith
                                        i have a policy no:u14999259 dated 28/04/2011.Reciept no: f5135979.Name :mrs susheela w/o devaraju sum assured rs:15000.We are a very poor family.
                                        My bank account no:[protected].Ifsc code:kudige kushalnagar, kodagu branch.Please credit amount to this account.My adhar card no:[protected].Mobile:[protected]
                                        please refund and oblige
                                        from
                                        kudige village and post
                                        kushalnagar
                                        somwarpet tq
                                        kodagu dist