Passport Office Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 5, 2023
Complaints 331

File a complaint to Passport Office Hyderabad

Having problems with Passport Office Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Passport Office Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Passport Office Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 7

shravanakula
Feb 17, 2012

I am Shravan Kumar Goud Akula has submitted for the renewal of my passport on November 03 2011 from
E-Seva. Police enquiry has been finished in Jan 2012 but my passport has not yet been dispatched when I have checked the status on 1st week of February 2012 it is showing as 'due to certain circumstances your passport has not been dispatched and will be dispatched in a week time'.. and till today it is showing the same status on Feb 16th 2012 My transaction number is ' MCP[protected]'
I request your kindself to look in to this matter at the earliest and kindly see that my passport is dispatched soon....
yours sincerely

Shravan Akula

sreejith1488
    Feb 16, 2012

I had applied for new passport on 16th sep 2011 at hyderabad rpo,my file reference no. Is : hyd-a[protected]. Police verification was done within a month, as in my case hyderabad was not my permanent address so there was one more verification to be done at my permanent address(in pune).But even after 4 months being over after the verification was done at present address(hyderabad) ,there hasn’t been no further proceedings in my passport application status,which in the website now shows “ police report is incomplete and the case is being examined”.
    I kindly request to the concerned authorities through your medium to please look into this matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

Sreejith

passport — NO FURTHER PROCEEDINGS EVEN AFTER 4 MONTHS

HELLO,

I HAVE APPLIED FOR MY PASSPORT ON 23/6/2010 BEARING FILE NO. W 183555 WHICH WAS THEN CHANGED TO BN55W[protected]. FROM PAST 4 MONTHS THE STATUS IS SHOWING APPLICATION RECEIVED. IF I GO AND CONSULT IN RPO,BLORE THEY SAY IT HAS BEEN SENT TO MYSORE FOR POLICE VERIFICATION. IF I GO AND ASK IN MYSORE POLICE STATION, THEY SAY THEY HAVE NOT RECEIVED. CAN YOU PEOPLE HELP ME OUT PLEASE?

REGARDS,
    ALOK

I had applied for new passport on 26th mar 2011 at hyderabad rpo, my file reference no. Is : HYD H009081 11. Police verification was done within a month, as in my case hyderabad was not my permanent address so there was one more verification to be done at my permanent address(in PEDDAVARAM VILLAGE, GUNTUR DISTRICT).But even after 4 months being over after the verification was done at present address(hyderabad)and also at perminant address, i have approached passport office secunderabad 6months back.they put re-verification again and that verification also over 4months back(DEC 31 2011)., there hasn’t been no further proceedings in my passport application status, which in the website now shows “ police report is incomplete and the case is being examined”.

I kindly request to the concerned authorities through your medium to please look into this matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

Pavan Kumar V

Passport Delay - Comment #1441124 - Image #0

Kunal Kalra
      Feb 1, 2012

Address: Andhra Pradesh

Personal Relationship Office (PRO),
      Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad

We submitted two applications for PCC on 18 NOV, 2011. File Numbers:
      a) HY[protected] &
      b) HY[protected]
      from Begumpet Passport seva kendra.

Police Verification for (b) ..598311 occured on 8 Jan 2012. (with no further news)
      But Police Verification for (a) ..597711 is still pending.

I also lodged a grievance on this site: http://passportindia.gov.in/AppOnlineProject/ccgm/callCenterOnlineHome.action
      Grievance was lodged on[protected], and had a due date of[protected]. And status is still 'Pending'

I also visited the passport office on[protected], but the enquiry officer simply said that the police verification will happen in the next week.
      I continuously keep visiting the Cyberabad Police Commissioner office, to check whether a request for verification is received or not.
      But no news of it.

I try to track status on http://passportindia.gov.in/AppOnlineProject/statusTracker/trackStatusInpNew
      but it continuously shows the same status: Pending Police Verification.

The Entire situation is so frustrating, that I have no idea what to do further.
      Goign to Begumpet office for enquiry simply sends me off to Secunderabad office.
      And Secunderabad office says verification will happen, but the request never reaches the police office.
      The police guys are very co-operative and communicative, and its very easy to check my status there.

But the Passport office has no news..

This is awful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

H R Ravindra
        Jan 27, 2012

RegionalPassportOffice -Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews - No response from telephone numbers and mail ids mentioned in the site

H R Ravindra Sent 8 emails , 3 Faxes , 3 written reminders, RTI Query dated 18-11-11 and continious follow up since July 2011. Case file NoFile No. HYD W603900 dated[protected].

No response from telephone numbers and mail ids mentioned in the site

I would like to bring to your kind notice that the response of the telephone numbers and mail ids mentioned in the site of the regional passport office Hyderabad is worse.when contacted through phone numbers mentioned in the site, the numbers are always busy and when they do ring no one bothers to answer to the calls. .There is no response to the mails sent to the mail ids mentioned in the website for suggestions or complaints.

I have been trying to contact the RPO Hyderabad but noteven, not even once my call was answered and there is no response to the mails sent by me to him except a late responce to my RTI Query. So far no action taken till date to send the passport.

Below I am listing the details of the persons I have tried to contact and thier phone and mail ids.

RPO-HYDERABAD
        [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
        Name of the official
        Ms Shailaja
        Phone No. :[protected]
        [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
        Shri K Srikhar Reddy I.F.S
        Regional Passport Officer
        Regional Passport Office,
        Kummaraguda,
        Secunderabad- 500 003.
        Voice : 27704646, 27704747, 27704689
        Fax :[protected]
        Tele Enquiry : 27708888
        Suggestions & Queries : rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in
        My name is Mohammad Imran and my file number is: H00744211. I have applied for passport on 11th March of 2011 and police enquiry was over within a month and everything was fine and since that day until now i didnt get my passport and status shows "Will be dispatched within weeks time". I went to the passport office in a huge line at 6:00 AM and got enquiry token and status was everything is clear nothing wrong with the application and police report still i didnt get my passport and i lost 4 job oppurtunities :(. I asked for DPO appointment and met him hardly after 4 days and he was APO and he has written to DPO again on 24th of January i got appointment and i met him on that day Mr Madhavan (DPO) i reported everything he said wait ill get ur file after lunch i waited for the lunch and finally i heard that they lost my passport File and hence they cant issue passport, Is it my mistake to pay for it ? and then they said they will call me after they finish searching File. They dnt give appointment properly how can they personally call us and report about the status. Im still waiting for the Passport this is how Indian Passport Officers work.
        They dnt even care whats the situation we are going through it has been 1 year my passport still in searching the file isnt there any alternate method to get it as soon as possible because Im loosing lots of oppurtunites in this competative world of Engineers.

Pls mail me to : [protected]@gmail.com
        Ph No: [protected]

Rekha Battula
          Jan 27, 2012

PASSPORT NOT YET RECEIVED
          file Ref.H[protected].
          Name:Rekha Battula
          Application Date :24/10/2011.
          sir/Madam
          Around december 10th,the status message was ' the passport will be despatched on 19th Dec 2011.

But on 20th Dec 2011 ,the status has been changed to 'It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time '.

As i have to submit my passport in the current working company,Please can you update me when the passport will be despatched.
          Please replay me asap

Rekha Battula
          I received my passport even the status was the same.

SVVPRASAD
            Dec 23, 2011

My file ref. no is HYD-W[protected] DATE: 28/08/2011,

I have applied for replacement of my passport(Old passport got damaged) on the above date and have received an police enquirey with in a month & the concern police has completed his investigation and also my self i have submitted all the necessary documents on the same day(MRO certificate , affidavits etc.).

But today 23/12/2011 still status it is showing as : Police report has not been received .

Pls look into this matter and kindly support me by issuing me the passport at the earliest.

SvvPrasad

RAMESH KUMAR CHINNALA
              Nov 16, 2011

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

Hi Sir,

I have applied my spouse passport application form on 3rd May 2011, but did not get police inquiry till today.
              From last 4 months passport site is displaying 'Police Report has not been received', I keep on inquiring with our police station & this file has not been received to police station till now. I again submitted personal inquiry form 1 month before, but no use.

Can you please consider this complaint & take necessary action?

File Reference Number : HYD-A[protected]
              Application Date :[protected]

Ramesh Kumar Chinnala

passport-hyderabad — delay in police verification

The Public Relations Officer,
              Public Grievances.

This is Pravanjan Beura, have applied for the passport on 1st April 2009. It's been 66 days since 1 applied for the passport, unfortunately, the Police inquiry has not been done. I request you to take necessary action immediately to complete the same.
              I will be very thankful to you if you do the needful in this regard.

Thanking You.

Pravanjan Beura
              File Reference No- HYDA014517

I have submitted my passport for PCC on 3rd october 2011 and I have not received the passport till date

My details are

Name : Anitha Ksheersagar
              File No HYDM03439511

Kindly look into it.

venkat722
                Oct 23, 2011

Respected Authorities,

I have applied for a new passport on 09.06.2011 and the police verification has been completed. Still i am yet to receive the passport. The details are given below:

File Reference Number : HYD-H[protected] Application Date :[protected]
                Applicant's Name : VENKATESH ILAPAVULURI Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time.

There is no change in the above status for the last couple of months.

I request the concerned authorities to dispatch my passport immediately & oblige.

Venkatesh

I would like to thank the concerned authorities as i have received my passport today.

Once again would like to thank the concerned authorities for acting promptly.

Thanks, Venkatesh

adrian francis
                  Oct 15, 2011

I, ADRIAN FRANCIS, applied for the renewal of my passport on[protected]File No.HYDE[protected]. The RPO website status shows: Passport was ready on[protected]. I paid a Tatkal fee of Rs.2500/- by cash.
                  The Police verification was also over. I fail to understand why the passport has not been sent to me till date.
                  I am a senior citizen. I can’t be running from pillar to post and stand in long queues just to enquire about my passport. There is neither a response to my e-mail to the RPO, nor does anyone from the Public Grievance Office pick up the phone. I hope the Ministry of External Affairs is listening! This complaint is about the Passport Office in Hyderabad. As a citizen of this country it is my Fundamental Right to receive my passport, which has been paid for, without further delay. This delay is upsetting all my plans.
                  Thanking you in advance,
                  ADRIAN FRANCIS

Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — Passport ready but not received

I, ADRIAN FRANCIS, applied for the renewal of my passport on[protected]File No.HYDE[protected]. The RPO website status shows: Passport was ready on[protected]. I paid a Tatkal fee of Rs.2500/- by cash.
                  The Police verification was also over. I fail to understand why the passport has not been sent to me till date.
                  I am a senior citizen. I can’t be running from pillar to post and stand in long queues just to enquire about my passport. There is neither a response to my e-mail to the RPO, nor does anyone from the Public Grievance Office pick up the phone. I hope the Ministry of External Affairs is listening! This complaint is about the Passport Office in Hyderabad. As a citizen of this country it is my Fundamental Right to receive my passport, which has been paid for, without further delay. This delay is upsetting all my plans.
                  Thanking you in advance,
                  ADRIAN FRANCIS

my wife has applied for the new passport of my new born baby Abdul hadi qureshi on[protected] in tadkal file reference no : HYD-C[protected], online status it shows passport is ready on[protected], but until now we haven't received, they went to passport office they are calling them every two days, they said to come today when they went there nobody was there watchman said there went for the meeting in bagempet, my family visa is going to expire on[protected], please do needful and issue the passport immediately.
                  My name is "ABHISHEK MUMMADI S/O: NAGABHUSHANAM" and my passport file reference no:" HYD-H[protected]" i applied my passport in this date[protected] and the police verification is also completed.Lost month i Sean my application stratus it display like this"[protected] passport will
                  be dispatched" but now i saw the application stratus in the site it display like this "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time" so please clear my file.

Thanking you sir
                  Iam a PSU guy got an oppurtunity to go foreign tour on business purpose, all the way from machilipatnam to Hyderabad and applied for passport on tatkal scheme on 22.11.11 the status is showing as passport is ready on 29.11.2011, till date ie, 19/12/11 i have not received it my file refernce no is HYD A065333 11, this is the way our passport offices are working, no response, i have paid Rs 2500/- but no justice, i have sent a mail long back no reply,
                  phone continously engage, from the organisation i have sent a fax, no reply
                  there is continously no reponse form the pasport office.

this is the way they are working.
                  what they really needed

no answer for this question also

who knows...
                  God only can save this country.

ahmed68
                    Oct 14, 2011

File Reference Number : HYD-Z[protected]
                    Applicant's Name : AHMEDULLAH BAIG MOHAMMAD
                    Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

I am AHMEDULLAH BAIG MOHAMMAD , i had applied my passport on [protected] .
                    My police verification is also completed on May sir.
                    But when i check my status ..the status will be displayed from past 4 months like as :
                    "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time."

I don't know what happened internally .please inform me if any problems for dispatching my passport sir.
                    I kindly request you to check it and dispatch as early as possible sir.
                    Thanking you sir.

harishgummakonda
                      Oct 13, 2011

I Gummakonda Urimila w/o G. Surya Narayana Reddy r/o Plot no-338, Parvathi Nagar,ECIL(POST),HYD,R.R.Dist.
                      I have submitted application for regarding passport renewal dated on[protected] and my File reference no is HYD-L[protected], so far i didn't recieve my passport. when we are checking the online status that indicating that "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time".
                      So , I request you sir kindly issue my passport as soon as possible...!!

Gummakonda Urimila
                      Jun 30, 2016
                      it was closed long back and resolved

passport office,hyderabad — Delay in passport Issue

Delay in passport issue
                      I Gummakonda Harish have applied for passport on[protected] and my File Reference Number : HYD-H[protected]. the police inquiry has been completed but i haven't received my passports. I could able to see the status online showing that "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time"..

So I request you kindly to issue my passport as soon as possible...!!!

File Reference Number : HYD-H[protected]Gummakonda Harish)

Thanking You Sir,

Yours Faithfully,
                      (Gummakonda Harish)

Grievance:

This is AYYAPPA Y BE Graduate, Sir am waiting for my
                      passport from past 12 months, stil i didnt get ...

I checked my passport status also but its showing
                      "POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED".

Application Date:[protected]

MY *File Reference Number :* *HYD-A[protected]
                      please kindly find my passport and send me as soon as
                      possible...

AYYAPPA Y

chapidi
                        Sep 26, 2011

I have applied for the passport FRESH in MAR '2011 at Hyderbad and here are some details:
                        File Reference Number : HYD-H[protected]
                        Applicant's Name: RAVINDRA PRASAD CHAPIDI
                        Applicant's Date of Birth:[protected]

When I check the status online using the website :www.passportstatus.nic.in/passmain.php, I see the status as below for the past one month.I have been waiting for my passport because i got onsite oppurtunity from company.

Below is the Status from the past 2 months

It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time

Till now i did not get the passport.Can you please help me on this and get my passport despatched .

I have applied for the passport in March'2011 at Regional Passport office,Hyderbad and here are some details:
                        File Reference Number:HYD-H[protected]
                        Applicant's Name: Mastan Shaik
                        Application Date: 14th March 2011
                        Applicant's Date of Birth: 4th Jan 1939

When I check the status online using the website :www.passportstatus.nic.in/passmain.php, I see the status as below for the past 3 weeks now.I have been waiting for my passport without going out of my house,but all in vain.I do not see any change in the status.I am not sure what is the reason for this delay.

I have to visit my daughter in the US urgently,but my passport seems to be stuck for unexpected reasons.

Can you please help me on this and get my passport despatched ASAP.

Shaik Mastan
                        email id:[protected]@gmail.com
                        MY Passport Despatch delay.
                        File Reference Number : HYD-W[protected] Application Date :[protected]
                        Applicant's Name : AKHTARUNNISA BEGUM Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time

Please advice me when I will get my passport because I have to travel to my daughter child birth.
                        The Regional Passport Officer
                        Hyderabad

Sub: Issuance of NOC for passport renewal.
                        Ref: File No. HYD W05907010, Key No. [protected] Dt. 16.12.2010.

I had applied for passport with the file no. mentioned in the reference cited. To confirm passport status from your website I was informed that NOC is required as my profession has been mentioned as Govt. employee.
                        It is to bring to your kind notice that I am an employee with the Dept. of Horticulture as Contract (outsourcing) Employee, since I am not a regular Govt. employee my passport does not come under NOC category.
                        So please absolve from this condition of NOC and arrange for immediate release of passport.

(GANGAMALLAIAH MADAVEDI)
                        Mobile No.:[protected]
                        File No. HYD W05907010, Key No. [protected] Dt. 16.12.2010.
                        TO,
                        The Regional PassPort Officer,
                        Hyderabad.
                        sub:delay in dispatching passport.
                        Ref:File No.HYD W[protected] Dt[protected].
                        I had applied for passport with file no. mentioned in reference cited.Sir studying BTECH final year. Sir i want to attend for entrance exam with my passport.I got dispatched date on[protected].sir please recive my cumplaint and please give me information about my passport dispatching date. Sir pls can u help me please.
                        ( G.ADILAKSHMI)
                        MOBILE no.[protected]

File no, HYD W340896 Dt 28.11.2010

I have applied for the passport in March'2011 at Regional Passport office, Hyderbad and here are some details:
                        File Reference Number:HYD-H[protected]
                        Applicant's Name: ganesh gupta
                        Application Date: 20th May 2011
                        Applicant's Date of Birth: 2nd august1967
                        File Reference Number : HYD-F[protected]

When I check the status online using the website :www.passportstatus.nic.in/passmain.php, I see the status as below for the past one month.I have been waiting for my passport without going out of my house, but all in vain.I do not see any change in the status.I am not sure what is the reason for this delay.

I have to visit to the US urgently, but my passport seems to be stuck for unexpected reasons.

Can you please help me on this and get my passport despatched ASAP.

I have applied for the passport renewal in June'2011 at Regional Passport office, Hyderbad and here are some details:
                        Applicant's Name: VENKATA SUBBA RAO KOMALLI

When I check the status online using the website :www.passportstatus.nic.in/passmain.php, I see the status as below for the past one month.I have been waiting for my passport because i got onsite oppurtunity from company.

Below is the Status from the past 1 month:

Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order.

Till now i did not get the passport.Can you please help me on this and get my passport despatched ASAP.

I have applied for the passport FRESH in APRIL '2011 at Regional Passport office, Hyderbad and here are some details:
                        File Reference Number : HYD-A[protected]
                        Applicant's Name: YELLARTHI RAVI KUMAR

Till now i did not get the passport.Can you please help me on this and get my passport despatched .

NIIT — Delay in Despatch of Passport

I have applied for the passport FRESH in MAR '2011 Hyderbad and here are some details:
                        Applicant's Name: RAVINDRA PRASAD CHAPIDI

WRONG SUBJECT - This complaint doesnot belong to NIIT
                        Hi, I have applied for the fresh passport in Apr 2010 at Nellore District, here are some details:
                        File Reference Number : HYD-Z[protected]
                        Applicant's Name: Anusha Vajjala,
                        Application date:[protected],

At the verification time i was not there in my residence for my personal reasons, after that they mentioned my application as adverse report. I applied for my re verification and its done also.

When I check the status online using the website :www.passportstatus.nic.in/passmain.php, I see the status as below for the past 12 months.

Please check the status of my passport:

THE APPLICANT IS NOT RESIDING AT THE ADDRESS GIVEN IN THE APPLICATION AS PER POLICE. PLEASE FURNISH EXPLANATION.

FURNISH 3 PERSONAL PARTICULARS FORMS, DULY COMPLETED WITH 3 COPIES OF PHOTOGRAPHS ALONG WITH PROOF OF STAY.

Till now i did not get the passport.Can you please help me on this and get my passport despatched and provide me the details if i have to do anything from my side.

Passport Office is making so much delay in dispatching. Stipulated time is 3 months it is crossing 6 months and more.
                        Hi Chapidi,

Did you get your passport or still it is pending.
                        Delay in Despatch of Passport
                        I have applied for the passport renewal in APRIL' 2011 at Vijayawada Passport office, and here are some details:
                        Applicant's Name: ANIL KUMAR KOTU

Below is the Status from the past 5 month:

Till now i did not get the passport.Can you please help me on this and get my passport despatched ASAP.

K.ANILKUMAR
                        same case with me also- naveen
                        Delay in Despatch of Passport
                        I have applied for the passport on[protected] secunderabad Passport office, and here are some details:
                        File Reference Number : HYD-a035360
                        Applicant's Name: musthafa mohammad

i was applied my passport application on[protected] .police verification completed and he said passport will come shortly .but police verification status showing police report incomplite and case being examined.i applied ppf also .but i didn't get passport. if it is not possible can i apply in tatkal .please inform me the result what will do. please message send what i can do [protected]@yahoo.com.
                        kindly issue my passport i was applied all the documents .if any problem in documents i can resubmit .

mohammad musthafa
                        I have applied for the passport FRESH in[protected] at Nalgonda and here are some details:
                        Applicant's Name: RAMMOHAN RAO POTLAPALLY

When I check the status online using the website :www.passportstatus.nic.in/passmain.php, I see the status as below for the past one month.I have been waiting for my passport because i got on site opportunity from company.

It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week's time

Till now i did not get the passport.Can you please help me on this and get my passport dispatched .

have applied for the passport FRESH in 20th october '2011 at Regional Passport office, Hyderbad and here are some details:
                        File Reference Number : HYD-w[protected]
                        Applicant's Name:SHAMEEM BEGUM

When I check the status online using the website :www.passportstatus.nic.in/passmain.php, I see the status as below for the past one month.I have been waiting for my passport because i want to go for Haj

i muhammad abdul sattar and my wife tasleem banu we dont received passport till now but the date of despatch is on3-6-2011. and file no is hydh01012511 and my wife file no is hyd h01012911 so please as soon as possible send the passport immediately plssssss and everything is clear in status so yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy delay thepassport ???????
                        18 Comments

chandrajitb
                          Sep 23, 2011

I applied for passport renewal on 28th April 2011, file no: HYD-L[protected].

The police verification was done in End of June 2011.

Current status since 5th Aug 2011 is: 'It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time'.

I went to Hyderabad Regional Passport office, and submitted a request to process my passport renewal immediately, as I need to go to USA on an official assignment.

I am yet to hear anything about my passport.
                          Any one listening???

Passport office Hyderabad — DELAY IN RENEWAL OF PASSPORT

My name is Wing Commander N.R.Kumar . I had applied for renewal of my Passport on 30 Apr 08 .

My File No is : F 016122 . I have to go abroad by end of June and inspite of various attempts to know the status of my passport no response so far. Those BSNL numbers given never answered.No one answer the query. For the last 3 weeks status of my Passport on web site shows awaiting Police verification

I do not have any clue how to secure my passport .

N.R.KumarCdr
                          Wg
                          Kindly update the status of my Passport and let me know when I can expect my Passport. Since 15 days the status is showing that my Passport has been granted, expected to be despatched on 20.06.08. Today is 23rd June, If it is already despatched on 2oth, when I will receive it. I have to go abroad during 2nd week of July, Kindly arrange to issue the renewed Passport as soon as possible.
                          yours sincerely,
                          Prabir Ranjan Paul
                          File No. F017055
                          I have not received my pass port yet.
                          I fond that passport will be dispatched to be on 23rd June 2008
                          in the passport status enquiry.Please send me details Quickly...
                          Thank you...

Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — renewal of passport..expedition

Renewal of passport--Vamana Murtrhy Mangulu
                          File No.L003373

I had applied for renewal of my passport on 3rd October 2009 and the
                          relative police enquiry has been completed on 18trh October 2009.
                          In spite of my follow up with your office, I have not received my passport
                          duly renewed thus far.

Further, in the Adalat conducted by you in this month, I have presented myself on
                          the occasion and entreated for expedition of the passport and the
                          authorities were kind enough to assure that it will be despatched in
                          a week's time. But I am not fortunate enough to receive it till date.

As I have an emergency to travel abroad now, I would be grateful if
                          you will please look into the matter personally and help the applicant
                          who is decrepit in age, in despatching the renewed passport at least
                          during this week.

Thanking you Sir,

Yours Faithfully,

Vamana Murthy Mangulu

I have not received my renewal of Passport W230035 Enquiry over
                          Kindly issue the same at an early date.

Malladi Madanagopal

Regional Passport Officer, Hyderabad — Delay in Passport renewal

Hello Sir/Madam

I have applied for the renewal of my passport on 24th Oct 2009. Now its been 5 months, there is no sign of passport. I have checked that the police report is clear and the online enquiry site has been saying that " It is regret that due to unvaoidable circumstances the despatch of the passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time". I am seeing the same message for the last 1 month.

I am also attaching the latest status on the enquiry site.
                          Can you please look into this and do the needful

File No : HYD-L[protected]
                          Mobile : [protected]
                          Name : SHAIK MOKHNUDDEEN

Delay in renewal of passport - Comment #1715272 - Image #0

Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — DELAY IN RENEWAL OF PASSPORT

I applied for the renewal of my passport on February 02, 2010 (File No. HYD-F 003759/10) and the police verification was done, RPO website confirms the clearance of police verification and stated passport is expected to be dispatched by[protected]. However, since third week of March, I see the message on the RPO website which says: It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of passport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a weeks’ time. I request the authorities concerned to look into the matter and dispatch the passport at the earliest.

Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — Delay in receipt of renewed passport

I would like to bring to the notice of my anguish and RPO's apathy through your esteem column with regards to non-receipt of Renewed passport despite getting a Clear status for Police department. I have mailed to Hyderabad RPO couple of times and there is no reply. The last updated status -POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED in the official website is on 08.04.2010.

Details of my renewal passport application:

File ref : HYD/W232145
                          Date of Submission: 18.02.2010

Details of Police verification letter is as follows:

Outward number : 530
                          Serial number : 19
                          Date of despatch to R.P.O: 1.4.2010

I would like to know from RPO, Hyderabad how much more time should i wait to see the passport in my hands.
                          police enquiry not yet received
                          file Ref. W 231881, W 231882, W 231883, W 231884, W 231885
                          Name:MANOJ, SHILPI, SAARTHAK, KAVYA, SOUMYA
                          Application Date :13/02/2010
                          grievance:sir ihave applied for a passport in HYDERABAD.MY FAIMILY PLANNING TO GO FOR SUMMER VACATION SO KINDLY ARRANGE POLICE ENQUIRY ATLEAST ON PRIORITY .
                          please give me reply.

Regional Passport Officer, Hyderabad — clarification of word others in status enquiry

respected sir
                          can you clarify the word OTHERS in status enquiry

from
                          T. Mohan Rao
                          hyderabad
                          the status of the following passport sbumitsted for rssenewal on 31/03/2010

PASSPORT NO B 3126072 PALLAYUR KRISHNAMOORTHY KRISHNAN
                          FILE NO A140806/2000
                          KEY NO [protected]

PASSPORT NO B 3180577 KRISHNAN VIJAYA
                          FILE NOA140805/2000
                          key no [protected]
                          I have submitted application for renewal of my passport on 26.05.2010 and the file reference No is L003270. After close to 3 months now, the status still shows "Police Report has not been received". All my business trips are getting impacted because of this. I request you to kindly let me know the status of the renewal of my passport.

Balachandar
                          12 Comments

anilkumar041202
                            Sep 14, 2011

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

My name is Anil Kumar Velpula.i applied passport on 04/02/2011 and my police verification is over on 14/02/2011. i submitted all the documents but my status shown as show-cause notice is issued.
                            but i didn't receive any show-cause notice to my home.

my file refernce number is HYDZ[protected]

can you please suggest me what is next step i have to taken.

my e-mailid is [protected]@gmail.com
                            my mobile number is [protected]

please help me.
                            Hi Anilkumar,

Can you please share me your experience of receiving show cause notice from passport office.

I received it today as the police verification was not clear. The reason for my police verification not clear because i was not staying at my present address.

documentary
                              Sep 13, 2011

I have applied for passport on 12th May 2011 File reference No. is HYD F01632111. Police verification has already been done and found to be clear. I have not yet received passport,and I have to visit my son at Singapore. I am a sr.citizen of age 69 years. My date of birth is 12.10.1942. I request you to do needful. Yours sincerly, Vemagiri Paul Devadatham.

Passport regional Office, Hyderabad — Passport was ready on 01-02-2011.

Hi RPO,
                              Hyderabad

I have applied for my Father's passport in tatkal on 24th Jan 2011 But till date I didn't get the passport. Today the status says "Passport was ready on[protected]. ". What this status means? If it is ready, please dispatch it. My father has to travel to USA and keeping postponed because of delay in his passport. I request the authorities concerned to look into the matter urgently and send the passport. My father still has lot of other formalities like USA visa and all.

PLEASE HELP US IN THIS CONCERN.

FILE NUMBER: HYD-A[protected]
                              YEAR: 2011

Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — Passport not received even after passport was ready

I applied for re-issue of passport on tatkal scheme on[protected]. Currently the status in the website is showing that "Passport was ready on[protected]". But I didn't received it. Could you please look into this whether there is any issue within the passport office or is it a postal delay. My file id is HYDD00094911 and my full name is Jayanthi Jyaothi Swaroop.. Please do the need full.

Swaroop.

I applied of passport on tatkal scheme on[protected]. Currently the status in the website is showing that "Passport was ready on[protected]". But I didn't received it. I have received one letter from passport office one query is intimated that is ssc memo attasted by Guzited Officer. I have submited on 19/04/2011 passport office enquiry section. My file id is HYDA00166611 and my full name is KIRAN KUMAR REDDY YADAVAKUNTA. My Company provided tour on May Ist week . Please do the need full.

KIRAN KUMAR YADAVAKUNTA
                              We have applied for the renewal of my and my wife's passports vide the following details on[protected].The police verification was done and the report has been sent to you on 23/03/2011. But till now the passports have been dispatched to us.
                              Please take immediate action and send the passports to us.Even after two months of submitting the police verification report the staus on the PASSPORT ENQUIRY WEB SITE the status shows as " POLICE VERIFICATION REPORT " not received.
                              Please that the passport is dispatched at the earliest.

Medishetty Kumara swamy & Medishetty Vara Laxmi
                              !0-4-7/501,Park view garden apartments,Masab Tank,Hyderabad-500028.

Details of police verification.

1.Medishetty Kumara swamy File no. W711068
                              SPL. BR.NO RWW8770/2011 Sl.No.49 Outward No. 518 Dt.23/03/2011

2.Medishetty Vara Laxmi File no. W711069 Spl. Br. No. RWW8775/2011 Sl.no.50 Outward no. 518 Date: 23/03/2011
                              Dear Sir/ madam.

I am Ashok Thallapelly. I have applied for my fresh pass port on 22/12/2010. My file no is W[protected]. police Enquiry also completed but did not got my passs port. So kidly check the detail and dispatch my pass port immediately.

thanking you.

regarding.
                              Ashok Thallapelly.
                              file no: W[protected].
                              my self syed irfan i am the brother of RIDA FATIMA she passport file no was {HYD C008805 11}.i was submited she passport on date of[protected] til know i did not get shes passport so kindly issue her passport as soon as possible when i check online status from last month there will be showing u r passport was dispatch delay so kindly action on this complint if its possible replay me in mail my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com thank u u r faithfully.
                              Sir/Madam
                              My name is Nitish Vanaparthy
                              Pass Port File No HYD-H[protected]
                              Dated 24th February 2011
                              I have beeb applied for new pass port through e-seva
                              the status has shown police report is clear pass port will dispatch on 18th may 2011.Now it has changed delaying dispatch for week's
                              Your Majesty I having GRE Exam Please send it urgently
                              (110 days completed)
                              tanking you,
                              Dear Sir/ madam.

My name is syed yakub pasha iam working in DUBAI i have sumbmitted my wife passport aplication on 01-02-11 file no HYD Z200662. still i didnot recived passport. so kindly issue her passport as soon as possible.

My email ID : syed.[protected]@dewa.gov.ae
                              I have applied passport on[protected], I haven't received passport till now

File number : HYD-A[protected]
                              Application dates:[protected].

Status is showing as It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time

This information is being shown from past 5 months

I would be greatly obliged if you could dispatch passport as soon as possible, as I required to travel Abroad shortly.
                              File No. H00 5771 Applied on 21.02.2011, Status id showing as it is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week' s time

I Would be greatly obliged if you could dispatch pasport as soon as possible, as i required to travel abroad shortly
                              I have applied for the renewal of my passport, i have to travel abroad and just waiting for my passport, following Application Date :[protected]. File Reference Number : HYD-F[protected], Applicant's Name : ASHFAQ AHMED SYED
                              Its being more than 45 days now it shows the message 'It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week's time' But till now the passport have been not dispatched. so i kindly request you take some action dispatched my passport at the earliest as i have to travel abroad
                              File reference Number HYD-z[protected], Status showing " It is regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of passport has been delayed and will be dispatched soon ", same message is shown every time even after weeks .

I would be greatly obliged if you could dispatch passport as soon as possible, as I have to travel abroad shortly.

K. Bangaraiah

I (Shilu Dash) have applied for Passport on 26th March, 2011.
                              Passport file no- HYDH00903111
                              Police verification has done on 10th May, 2011.
                              According to status enquiry from website; the passport should delivered on 17th June, 2011.
                              But unfortunately, still I have not received the passport.
                              So, please let me inform about current status of the same and when I can expect to receive the Passport.

With best regards

Shilu Dash
                              sir my name is syed akbar aijaz. sir i am not getting my passport yet i am applied on[protected] and my enquiry is on 9-72011 but after that i am unable to get my passport while after the completion the procedure on above.sir kindly take my request and dispacth my passport as soon as possible.
                              Hi Support,

Same case is with me in Hyderabad passport office, My wife passport under tatkaal scheme was applied for renewal on August 1, 2011. Since August 10, 2011 passport website shows status that "passport was ready on[protected]". Till now we haven't recive a passport.

File number is F026691.

Thanks and best regards,
                              i apply on 08/06/2011 key no-[protected]-w[protected] till date did not received my pass port what is problem thank u

file no-w[protected]
                              I applied passport on 28.12.2010 my passport was already granted on 20.6.2011. but the same was despatched
                              I attended Passport Adalath where I was informed that your passport and file is not traceable.
                              when I again visited office on 29.12.2011 exactly after one year of applying, with hectic efforts my file was traced out but passport was not there. I was assured that your file is traced out but passport is not there. Hence, we have to revoke the same and new passport is required to be prepared and despatched. It will be done in fist week of Jan, 2012 since section concerned Off supdt is expected next week. It is today i.e.12, 01, .2012 2nd week please arrange to despatch my passport after revoking the same. MY FILE NO.HYD-Z[protected] GULAM MOHAMMED JAVEED.
                              17 Comments

sreeram2232
                                Sep 3, 2011

I regret to inform you that the passport application for my son VENKATA SREEVATSA JONNALAGADDA aged(2 months) (Application no:HYDC015521 ), which was submitted on (06-JULY-2011), has not been dispatched yet.Hence I kindly ask you to look into this matter and take necessary steps to issue the passport at the earliest possible date.

On proactive basis when we enquire few more documents were requested to submit, as per your request all the required documents were submitted again at passport office.

Also do apprise me about the exact status of the application and the date(nearest possible date) as to when the passport will be issued .

Your quick response on this is highly appreciable
                                Thanks for your kind consideration

Please find more details below

File Reference Number : HYD-C[protected]
                                Applicant's Name : VENKATA SREEVATSA JONNALAGADDA
                                Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

However the status of the application always shown in the status site as follows and was never dispatched.

Passport was ready on[protected].

After my successive attempts to get info regarding the passport application status.
                                I am so disappointed by the kind of services that RPO is rendering.

Kindly advise me as am loosingmy mental piece

Yours Sincerely,
                                Sreeram J
                                I am in the same boat as you are Sreeram. Please do let me know if you get any update. I will also keep you posted on the progress. I also submitted my application to RTI (Right To Information). Hoping to hear some good news.

mradhaknair
                                  Aug 30, 2011

Delay in Passport Renewal

I applied for renewal of my passport on[protected] File No.HYDF0I538211. After a month status showed "Police inquiry report clear and passport will be dispatched in a week's time". The status kept on changing and finally came to" File transfered to Policy Section meet PRO. And to my surprise,the status is not updated after[protected] till today ie.[protected]. I didn't find any co-relation in those statements which...
                                  anuradha pilli
                                  Aug 29, 2011

i have submited my children passport for renewal on 7th june and 9th june 2011 with file reference no;-HYD CO13206 AND HYD CO13312 respectively, As per your online status one is for dispatch and other is over on[protected],And both the passports are not recived yet ,already 'one of my tours has cancelled 'for not having my children passport ,for which our complete family is disappointed,Now there is another tour abroad is in couple of days along with the group for conference.we need passport to book ticket .please do needfull

delayed my children passport — my children passport delayed

Dear
                                  sir;
                                  Respected sir''
                                  i am working in kuwait i send visa to my family in nov.so my children passport for police verification
                                  it take more one half month. but police verification is completed in dec/10/12/2008.
                                  but my family visa time is one month is balance. so now i am waiting for my children passport.
                                  my family passport submitted in hyd.passport office.but they are not giving any answer to my family
                                  so i no have time visa only one month is balance.so please help me my family the visa no time so please send my passport as soon as possible my children are wait passport.the file no.m029301/2008.khaja afzal ahmed the other file no.m029304/2008 khaja fazil ahmed so please sir help me in matter

T S N MURTHY
                                    Aug 29, 2011

Delay in getting the passport

File Reference No: HYD-A[protected] of Name: SATYANARAYANA MURTHY TUMULURI

Status is displaying as "Police Report has not been received. "

Also in Cyberabad Metropolitan Police website(http://residential.appolice.gov.in/passvercyb/)
                                    Status: Your File has not reached from Passport Office.

Please let me know if you need any information on the same.

bajibabu_shaik
                                      Aug 29, 2011

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

(Z510337 Hyd year :2010)

I applied for passport before one year.police enquiry completed with in 10 to 15 days from application date.
                                      but still i am waiting for my passport.

in August - 2010 i gave complaint in passport adalat program.
                                      but there is no reply.
                                      what i have to do.

Passport office Hyderabad — I kindly request you to dispatch my passport 90 days are over when can i expect my passport

Reference no.HYDW71086708
                                      Application date 3-4-2008.

I CH.NAVEEN KUMAR. applied passport on 3-4-2008 police verification has been done . when i check my status in website it showing that your passport will be dispatched on[protected].Know it is showing that passport is granted and will dispatched on 8-7-2008.I am tired by hearing all these things Know one are responding to my mails . I think passport office are sleeping it seems they doesn't bother about the applicant problems .How many times i have to mail you please wake-up.This is my final mail to you. If i hurt you i'm extremely sorry.

With Regards,
                                      CH.NAVEEN KUMAR
                                      Respected Sir/Madam,

File no:a014245
                                      Application date[protected].

I Anjana Gupta, applied for passport on[protected] police verification has been done . when i check my status in website it showing that your passport has been granted and will be dispatched on[protected]. Its almost 6 months that i have applied for my passport. I have also been to passport office and there is no proper response. Please let me know when am i going to get my passport.

With Regards,
                                      Anjana Gupta
                                      to
                                      the
                                      passport office
                                      SUB passport not come till now
                                      my self syed abdul shoeib i was applied in tatkal on 02/08/2011 and this is my file no HYDA05601711 kindly request to you please sent my soon i have to go abroad
                                      RESPECTED SIR,
                                      MY FILE NO:-HY[protected] File has been submitted on 17/06/2014 Police verification has been done25/06/201
                                      and sir I Recieved a message that my passport printing has been intiated but till now i didn't get any info about my passport sir
                                      Am facing problem bcoz delaying of passport.I colud be thankful i[censored] people do this needful for my urgency requirment of my passport
                                      SIR PLS DO THE NEEDFUL, THANK YOU