PCMC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2025
Complaints 1112

File a complaint to PCMC

Having problems with PCMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PCMC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PCMC reviews & complaints page 30

Eclerx#123
Aug 26, 2019

Address: Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park . TCS company - Phase, Pune, Maharashtra, 511057

In our area (Hinjewadi phace 3 - adjust to techmahindra) where hawkers seem to have completely taken over the thoroughfares. This causes endless traffic jams,
Which in turn leads to accidents and sometimes wrecks havoc in the lives of people caught up in personal emergencies. Moreover, not only is there considerable noise pollution at these places, but drivers trying to park their cars there have to go through a nightmare,

Now there is a metro work going on so situation is really weird,

I observed these hawkers are quite nicely manged by police dept, (To fulfill their personal interest) which is not acceptable at all.

Im writing this because i was the victim of one accident happened, and was helpless

I request you to take appropriate and permanent action
PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Street light problem in Kate colony no 3, Alandi Pune road charholi bk.
There are 3 to 4 street light continue off month ago.
Please solve it.

traffic - Comment #3520450 - Image #0
Since last one month Bhumkar chowk to Laxmi chowk road is not good to drive. There are many pits to fill. Please repair this road and avoid traffic and accidents.
There is water leak on supply line in dighi area. This supply line is on the road to dattagad where weekly sabji bazzar is. Dighi-411015

traffic - Comment #3526124 - Image #0
Dear Sir, My self sandeep my location is krushnakunj socity, jijamata chowuk akurdi. In this area there are 25-30 Street dogs are harrising the colony public in night time many of people who was working as night shift when they are came the dogs will be attacked them so please do something to this Street dogs

Sprashant77
    Aug 20, 2019

Address: Prashant Shinde,, A-302,I-10 JYOTI APPT, SANT NAGAR,NEAR KENDRIYA VIHAR, SECT04,, MOSHI PRADHIKARAN, PUNE,, Pune,, Maharashtra,, pincode: 412105, Pune, Maharashtra, 412105

Tennis/badminton court is poorly managed & maintained since it opened for public.
    Lack of equipment (Net etc).
    Lack of cleaning.
    Pcmc should spend some money for maintaining the tennis/badminton court.
    It can be made worthy with minimal charges to public.
    Pcmc's huge investment should be manged wislely.
    Address - tennis court, pcmc, sect.04, moshi pradhikaran. 412105.
    Court bookings need id and we are not able to create ID, there are no tabs mentioned there.

Ms. Rajamony Kumar
      Aug 19, 2019

Address: 411044

The garbage in front of our house at 11-bhkrupa society, sector-27 is more than 1-month old.
      In spite of several requests the same is not picked up by the 3-wheeler tempo which comes occasionally.
      The garbage is there even else where also in the vicinity of pcmc, but is never bothered by the pick up team.
      I request you to please do the needful at the earliest to solve this problem.

samruddhi parte
        Aug 17, 2019

Address: 411033

I am leaving in tanaji nagar, near shivaji uday mandal area. The van which come in my area for collecting garbage is not collecting garbage properly. The lady from that van is very rude and she is not ready to collect the garbage from 2-3 days. She is doing the same thing again and again. And if anyone told her collect the garbage then she said that u collect the garbage then and put it in the van 😠. I am facing this problem again and again
        Hi Sir,
        Some people are dumping chicken waste materials on public road side in General Block, MIDC, Bhosari. Besides the wall of company, Automotive Stamping near philips chowk. It is causing very bad smell in nearby areas and resulting health issues.

Please take immediate action against polluting public areas.

I am complaining about the garbage van coming in my area - Comment #3520443 - Image #0

Mithra Naren
          Aug 15, 2019

Address: A202,dream house co op society,purna nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, 411019

Regarding water supply from corporation in our society:
          Hello pcmc... Good morning... My name is sanghamithra... I live in purnanagar.. (Dream house co op society). From past 7 days we are not getting water from corporation water... There is no intimation that we will not going have water from corporation... Atleast we don't know why we are not getting water.. I fed up with asking everyone.. "paani kab aayegi.. Problem kya hai'?

I literally tried to catch some rain water to do our house hold activities... Tanker mangvaaye the humare society me for 2 days...

But i request you sir.. Please solve our problem... Getting very difficulty to make food... Cleaning and for everything... Please sir.. Thank you... 🙏

bh@vanaal
            Aug 13, 2019

Address: Near bhumkar Chowk, 411057

Please provide a garbage truck/van to visit to our society. Daily several truck passes away from our road but no one accepts the garbage we are newly residing here. And the workers ask us to call and then only we will be coming. But they don't have any fix time also there is no garbage tin nearby us. Where we will dispose our garbage. Please look into the matter

Bhanaram Choudhary
              Aug 13, 2019

Address: Park vinus plot no.356, Talawade road, Pune, Maharashtra, 411044

We would like to notice you that on nigdi talawade road at yamunanagar corner many of rickshwas wala are parking their rickshaws and create unnecesarily traffic jam to running vehicles on road n also troubles for shops and nearby residents for their entry in society.
              These people create their union and threat the city bus passengers also.
              Meanwhile spitting on footh path

So kindly do immediate action as early as
              [protected] given your WhatsApp number I will Send you photos.
              Still we are facing the problem as usual as photos are attached.

illegal parking in front of building gate and shops - Comment #3515712 - Image #0
              illegal parking in front of building gate and shops - Comment #3515712 - Image #1
              illegal parking in front of building gate and shops - Comment #3515712 - Image #2
              illegal parking in front of building gate and shops - Comment #3515712 - Image #3
              illegal parking in front of building gate and shops - Comment #3515712 - Image #4
              illegal parking in front of building gate and shops - Comment #3515712 - Image #5
              illegal parking in front of building gate and shops - Comment #3515712 - Image #6
              illegal parking in front of building gate and shops - Comment #3515712 - Image #7
              illegal parking in front of building gate and shops - Comment #3515712 - Image #8

kamlesh dengale
                Aug 11, 2019

Address: Sudarshan Nagar, Pimple Gurav, Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal corporation, Pune, Maharashtra, 411061

I am staying at sudarshan nagar, lane no.2, pimple gurav.

From may month as per order from pcmc, water supply reduced to alternate day with lesser time (3 hrs.).

Before that water used to come daily 6 to 7 hrs. With full pressure & remaining time with low pressure even in the night time.

As per recent circular from pcmc, considering water levels in all dams (Almost all 100% filled) supplying water to pcmc & rain equations (Most rainy year in last 15 years) water supply resumed to everyday, but still water supply duration is not increased. Also we are not receiving water with full pressure. Because of that (Low pressure), we are receiving water almost equal to alternate day supply.

Herewith i am requesting to all respected & concerned members of pcmc, please start supplying water as supplied last year (2018) or before march 2019 i. E. Daily 6 to 7 hrs. With full pressure & remaining time with low pressure even in the night time.

Water shortage has ruined our life as we need to store water everyday for full day use. Also we are not able to use washing machines, water geysers, water filters & other things due to no water.

I hope & pray, you will consider this sincere request & required action will be taken in shortest time.

Kamlesh
                The drinking water supply at vallabhnagar is with extreme low pressure for two continuous days. When contacted, the person incharge of opening the valve said that he was under directive to provide only slow water pressure.

Joel Chondikar
                  from Katol, Maharashtra
                  Aug 6, 2019

Address: S-A1/004,Ajmera complex, Rupal Housing society,Pimpri, Pune, Maharashtra, 411018

I am living in Ajmera Housing Complex, Sector S, Ajmera, Pimpri - 411018. We have many Stray Dogs and Cats who are troubling us and are out of control now.
                  The dogs ### in front of the doorsteps every morning and Cats keep on producing new babies every 3 months and increasing population. They come into our house and drink milk, eat our food from Window.
                  We are troubled and disturbed by their nightly fights every night.
                  Dogs and Cats have ruined many cars by scratching at them. Also, My brad new Harley Davidson which I keep covered was scratched and the seat is torn apart. It is big damage to me.
                  Dogs and Cats are aggressive too. They bark and get angry at the society people every now and then.
                  रोड च्या कडेला साफसफाई नसल्याने माती असल्याने तेथे पावसाळे पाणी मुले चिकल झाले आहे, त्याने चिकल होणे, पाणी मूलर दास होणे, पॅकिंग रोड ला होणे, त्याच्या मुले होणारी ट्राफिक होत आहे, प्रशशन ला निवेदन आहे या वर तथाडी ने लक्ष द्यावे ही नम्र विनंती

stray dogs and cats inside residential society - Comment #3510105 - Image #0
                  stray dogs and cats inside residential society - Comment #3510105 - Image #1
                  stray dogs and cats inside residential society - Comment #3510105 - Image #2
                  Address - near mauli super shoppe hanuman Colony shivnagari bijlinagar chinchwad pune 411033

stray dogs and cats inside residential society - Comment #3511005 - Image #0
                  Gunwant Sarode's reply, Aug 12, 2019
                  Please as soon as possible Check the light and repair

Shubh Mulik
                    Aug 5, 2019

Address: Rajyog Colony ,Walkerwadi Road ,Chinchwad, Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

Actually we are facing problem in society because of traffic issue which arising due to shortcut to Dy patil college & dmart .Heavy vechile are running fast there is chances of accient .We are facing this problem more 3 year we have complain many authority but they are not taking action .Regular traffic jams are accident are taking place please take action against it . Traffic start 5 am till 12 pm . Many of the people are facing problem because are not able to walk on street .
                    +2 videos

bhogis
                      Aug 2, 2019

Builder cheated to all owner. No parking space given but he promise to gave.
                      1. He build apartment and gave 14 flats out of 56 flat to owner. Initially no owner aware about that.
                      2. Owner of land now capture first floor they also block lift area. Lift will not stop on first floor.
                      3. He used common area for parking. No proper way to go in lift.
                      4. No decorative lobby entrance.
                      5. No space for entry fire truck.

pankaj saraf 123
                        Aug 1, 2019

Address: Asha Shankar plaza Krishna chowk new Sanghvi Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

This is to bring to your notice that i am owner of flat no.204, ashashankar plaza new sanghvi and i am having leakage issue from flat above me 304, i have tried all possible channels of deliberations /request/written complaint to society who arranged meeting but he refused to come, now society is helpless to resolve issue hence request pcmc to look into matter and i have done two time from my side and paid the amount.

Pankaj Masne
                          Aug 1, 2019

Address: Chatrapati chowk,wakad, 411033

Every day many people's are facing tremendous traffic jam issue at Chatrapati chowk, wakad due to high volumes of vehicles and non availability of traffic police in the evening time and this jam was so big it went till mankar chowk everyday. Solution to this issue is either installed traffic signal at this point or keep one traffic police for 3 hours in evening to keep traffic moving smoothly. Many times vehicles people dash each other and fight because all push vehicles and stuck in deadlock pattern. This is everyday situation and people lossing their valuable time.
                          there is risky coconut tree at our house compound which belongs to our neighbor . There are coconuts falling everyday which are making damage to our vehicles and small children also play nearby. Going further it could fall on house as well

So requesting you to kindly take this into notice and take action against the tree
                          Drainage work are not doing there is very garbage in the guter

every day traffic jam at chatrapati chowk - Comment #3505478 - Image #0

Pankaj Masne
                            Aug 1, 2019

Address: Kaspate basti mankar chowk, 411033

I am leaving in kaspate basti near barbeque ville.in this locality pcmc person won't come for collecting garbage. Person won't come even after gap of 10 days. Every one has to go outside and throw garbage 1.5 km far away to kalewadi because no waste collection container available nearby or people throw garbage on road side since they don't have any option left. Requesting you to either put big garbage collector near by mankar chowk or person should for collecting garbage 3 times in a week.

bhogis
                              Aug 1, 2019

Tulip purple builder cheated to all owner. No parking space given but he promise to gave.
                              1. He build apartment and gave 14 flats out of 56 flat to owner. Initally no owner aware about that.
                              2. Owner of land now capture first floor they also block lift area. Life will not stop on first floor.
                              3. He used common area for parking. No proper way to go in lift.
                              4. No decorative lobby entrance.
                              Aug 02, 2019
                              Updated by bhogis
                              TULIP Builder Punawale
                              I am from pimpri chinchwad dighi in adarsh nagar near sawant nagar kaman ...there Jay tuljabhavani fabrication shop ...there is big noise of grinding machine plz do something

raj1965
                                Aug 1, 2019

Address: udyam nagar , vastu udyog corner pimpri pune, 411018

प्रती
                                माननीय आयुक्त साहेब
                                पिंपरी चिंचवड महानगर पालिका
                                विषय - शेजारील हॉटेल त्रासामुळे

आमच्या सोसायटी जवळ आशापुरा हॉटेल असून त्यांनी चहाचा स्टाल मेन रोडवर लावला आहे कारण त्यांचे आतमध्ये फूड रेस्टारेंट आहे कारण त्यांचे चहाचा स्टाल मुळे रोडवर खूपच ट्रॅफिक जॅम होत आहे व चहासाठी येणाऱ्या लोकांच्या वाहनांमुळे येथील सर्व सोसायटी धारकांना गेटच्या समोर वाहने लागली असतात त्यामुळे हॉटेल चालक व येथील रहिवाशी यांच्यात नेहमी वाद होतात तरी मेहरबान साहेबांनी रोडवरची चहा स्टाल आतमध्ये घेण्यास व येथील येणाऱ्या वाहनांचा सोसायटी रहिवाशास त्रास होणार नाही याची हॉटेल चालकांनी काळजी घावी असा आदेश द्यावा हि विनंती

हॉटेल पत्ता:
                                आशापुरा हॉटेल प्लॉट न. ६५ वास्तू उद्योग कॉर्नर, जवळ झेरॉ बॉइज चोक उद्यम नगर, पिंपरी, पुणे -४११०१८

आपले
                                सर्व रहिवाशी नागरिक

raj1965
                                  Aug 1, 2019

Address: ashirwad park plot no. 64 vastu udyog corner near zero boyes chowk pimpri pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411018

पिंपरी चिंचवड आयुक्त
                                  आदरणीय सर आमच्या सोसायटीमधील मेन पार्किंगवर अनाधिकृत स्टोर रूम विषयी
                                  श्री .जाफर शॉप नं . ४ यांचे असून व अजून एक स्टोर रूम सोसायटीमधील मेन पार्किंगवर अनाधिकृत स्टोर रूम आहे त्याचा कुठेही प्लॅन मध्ये नाही व याची रीतसर तक्रार संपूर्ण काकदपत्रा सहीत आपल्या ऑफिसमंध्ये दि . २७.९. २०१८ रोजी केली आहे व आपल्या ऑफिसरणी एक वेळेस तपासणी पण केली आहे व त्यानंतर कुठलेही दखल घेतली नाही. त्या मेन पार्किंग स्टोर मुळे सर्व चारचाकी वाहन रोडवर असतात तरी साहेबांनी याची दखल घेऊन येथील सर्व राहणाऱ्या नागरिकांस मदत हि विनंती
                                  आपले नागरिक
                                  आशीर्वाद पार्क हाऊसिंग कॉ ऑप सोसायटी प्लांट न. ६४वास्तू उद्योग कॉर्नर, पिंपरी, पुणे -४११०१८
                                  Whenever current goes mobile network and internet is not working. Whenever current is not there the speed of becomes similar to that of 2g. Please look into this matter

Prabhakar taware
                                    from Raia, Goa
                                    Jul 31, 2019

Address: Indrayaninagar bhosari, Bhosari, 411017

मा आयुक्त
                                    पिंपरी चिंचवड म न पा
                                    विषय पेन्शन व इतर रकमा मिळणे बाबत
                                    अर्जदार श्री प्रभाकर रामचंद्र तावरे (से नि )सहा आरोग्य अधिकारी इ क्षेत्रिय
                                    महोदय
                                    सर आपले, सेवानिवृत्त कर्मचारी बाबत परिपत्रक वाचले. पण मी दि 31मे 2019 रोजी सेवानिवृत्त झालो आहे पण अद्यापही पेन्शन आणि देय रक्कम मिळाली नाही. प्रशासन, लेखा, आणि ई क्षेत्रिय यांचेकडे माझी फाईल फिरत आहे. वास्तविक माझी फाईल 30मे 2019 रोजी इ क्षेत्रिय विभागाने उशिरा पाठवली. आणि अजूनही फाईल चा प्रवास चालू आहे . या प्रकारे मला त्रास देण्याचा हेतू आहे माझे हक्का पासून मला वंचित ठेवले आहे.
                                    मा सर्वोच न्यायालया ने सेवा निवृत्त कर्मचाऱ्याचे देय रकमा वेळेत देण्याचा निर्णय दि 14 ऑगस्ट 2014च्या एका केस मधे सखोल स्पष्टीकरण दिले आहे. इतक्या दिवस मला सर्वच फायद्या पासून वंचित ठेवले आहे.मा सर्वोच्च न्यायालयाने दिलेल्या निर्णयाचा पराभव होत असलेचे उदाहरण माझे बाबतीत घडले आहे.
                                    सर माझे बाबतीत आपण त्वरित संबंधितांना सूचना द्याव्यात. हीं, कळकळीची विनंती
                                    सही
                                    प्रभाकर तावरें
                                    Jul 31, 2019
                                    Updated by Prabhakar taware
                                    मा आयुक्त
                                    पिंपरी चिंचवड म न पा
                                    विषय  पेन्शन व इतर रकमा मिळणे बाबत
                                    अर्जदार  श्री प्रभाकर रामचंद्र तावरे (से नि )सहा आरोग्य अधिकारी इ क्षेत्रिय
                                    महोदय
                                    सर आपले,   सेवानिवृत्त कर्मचारी बाबत परिपत्रक वाचले. पण मी दि 31मे 2019 रोजी सेवानिवृत्त झालो आहे पण अद्यापही  पेन्शन आणि देय रक्कम मिळाली नाही. प्रशासन, लेखा, आणि  ई   क्षेत्रिय  यांचेकडे माझी फाईल  फिरत आहे. वास्तविक माझी फाईल 30मे  2019 रोजी  इ  क्षेत्रिय विभागाने  उशिरा पाठवली.  आणि  अजूनही  फाईल चा प्रवास  चालू आहे . या प्रकारे मला  त्रास देण्याचा हेतू  आहे  माझे हक्का  पासून मला  वंचित  ठेवले  आहे. 
                                    मा  सर्वोच न्यायालया ने  सेवा निवृत्त  कर्मचाऱ्याचे देय  रकमा वेळेत देण्याचा निर्णय  दि 14 ऑगस्ट 2014च्या   एका  केस मधे  सखोल स्पष्टीकरण दिले  आहे.  इतक्या  दिवस मला  सर्वच फायद्या पासून वंचित  ठेवले आहे.मा  सर्वोच्च न्यायालयाने दिलेल्या निर्णयाचा  पराभव होत असलेचे उदाहरण माझे बाबतीत घडले आहे.
                                    सर माझे बाबतीत आपण त्वरित संबंधितांना सूचना द्याव्यात. हीं, कळकळीची विनंती
                                                                                 सही
                                                                      प्रभाकर तावरें

Silky Garg
                                      Jul 25, 2019

Address: Atharva Galaxy, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

From last 4-5 days garbage collection vehicle is
                                      Not coming or irregularr. They come after every alternate days.. And since last 4-5 days they didn't come at all.

We found warm and bad smell came from dust bin.

Here modiji suggest for clean india and green india. How can people follow these things when they don't even come to collect the garbage.

The issue is with the atharva society, near bhumkar vasti. Please help us.

Please take seriously to prevent people from ill.
                                      I hope garbage collection to be regularise soon and prevent people from illness in rainey season...

cpadile
                                        Jul 24, 2019

Address: Taneshq Icon society, amma ladies Hostel, thergaon, Chinchwad., 411033

From last two month garbage collection vehicle is irregular and they did not collect garbage from our society.

Vehicle came near by our society but not in our.

We found warm and bad smell came from dust bin.

Please take seriously to prevent people from ill.
                                        I hope garbage collection to be regularise soon and prevent people from illness in rainey season
                                        I have been complaining from last few weeks. We are facing a big problem due to rain water on road in front of my house. Sometimes the water come into our home. So kindly look into this.

garbage not collected on regular basis - Comment #3499564 - Image #0