Complaints 1369

File a complaint to Pickrr

Having problems with Pickrr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pickrr customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Pickrr

Pickrr Website

Pickrr Head Office Address

F-48, Basement East Of Kailash
New Delhi District

Pickrr Phone Numbers

+91 11 4600 6306

View more phone numbers

View all Pickrr contacts

Pickrr reviews & complaints page 13

Address:Behind Town Hall, Ground Floor Gayatri Nagar Motihari 845401

Maine 3 set of jeans denim ka order kiya jo aaj deliver hua leki size 30 ke jagah 42 3 set jeans ki jagah 2 set or completely damaged products hai so kindly return my money or give me my real product
Pickrr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address:shichai coloni angar toriya chhatarpur mpn

Sir order wrong aaya hai is ko change kar do ya reutan kar do plz sir help me plz sir help me plz sir

Address:shichai coloni angar toriya chhatarpur mp

Sir mera order wrong aaya hai sir is ko change kar do plz sir help me

Address:Haveli Khurd, Ropar Punjab 140001

Based on ads in You tube I have purchased 3 shirts at Rs 1299/ from this company, which are totally sub standard. They have cheated me. There are no buttons for those shirts. You can imagine the quality. The stiches are already opened

Customer ID:[protected]
          Map Id : 25854417
          Tracking ID: [protected]

Wrong products have been delivered by Pickrr technologies. I cannot contact the delivery agency who has delivered the wrong..

Address:Pushpanjali enclave,pitampura DELHI, NEW DELHI-110034

I am not ok with this product. you have delivered me other product inplace of my
            Wrong product delivered.kindly return my capital to me

I have ordered boss buds but other item got delivered which is of not working properly
              Your parcel from Bass Buds has been dispatched by Ekart with tracking ID #WSPC[protected]. You can track your shipment via http://www.pickrr.com/tracking/#?tracking_id=WSPC[protected] Powered By Pickrr
              Fraud company

Product deliverd yesterday afternoon, and I'm seeing evening open in box seeing product I am shocked product change one peace is very dusty, and usable material is delivered

Customer ID TSC6498
                Map I'd 25522614
                Tracking ID[protected]
                Mob no [protected]
                Mohan More

Address:A37 Nangloi Delhi , New Delhi 110041

I would like to return the product, it is not what I ordered, please refund my money.
                  As I ordered a combo 3 yoga pants for Rs 699/ And I have received 3 combo kids leggings.
                  Product details are below :
                  Customer ID: 2469
                  Order Date : 07/29/2021
                  MAP ID : [Protected ]
                  Tracking ID : [Protected ]
                  Below is my bank details:
                  Name : Shilpa Prabhakar Gajakosh
                  Bank : Kotak Mahindra Bank
                  A/C No : [protected]
                  IFSC CODE : KKBK0001769
                  Aug 06, 2021
                  Updated by Shilpa Gajakosh
                  I would like to return the product, it is not what I ordered please refund my money to my bank account
                  Aug 06, 2021
                  Updated by Shilpa Gajakosh
                  I received fake item want to return even I want my money back

I have orders sony combo offers earbuds with free1 Bluethooth neckband earphone at the price-cash on delivery-1599+100 delivery charge.but I have received key joy company wair head phone, which price is in flipkart-290/-. Please help for return of my money. They have great cheater. His massage --tracking ID WSPC[protected] from Pickrr Technologies Pvt Ltd, will be delivered between 11:00AM - 03:00PM today by an EKART Wish Master (call [protected],...
                    Address:Wardno11 Sree Nagar khamhila road jhinjhak kanpur dehat Uttar Pradesh pincode-209302

Wrong prudect and 1shirt missing
                    Return prudect and my refund paid me

Address:Ward no3 sree nagar khamhila road jhinjhak kanpur dehat Uttar Pradesh pincode-209302

Product missing
                      Sirts three but 1 shirt missing and and

I ordered a pair of jeans but instead i got saree so i want to return it and want to grt refund

Address:Punjab

Wrong products have been delivered by Pickrr technologies. I cannot contact the delivery agency who has delivered the wrong products. The products are received by me yesterday. I spent Rs1300 for the products. So I kindly request you to refund my money back by accepting the return request. The order ID is #TSKS84873. The tracking number is[protected]
                          Aug 05, 2021
                          Updated by Pranay Praneeth
                          Please do something to get my money back. It's a scam

Address:Vill Kathuwas Po sangwari distt rewari

I have ordered the earbuds, I didn't get the same product, so I want to return my product, quality is worst, that is why I need to return the product, please help me

Address:Ap Secretariat VELAGAPUDI mandadam, andhra pradesh

I am ordered 3 combo shirts but delivery order paking is wrong item delivered please share me return link

Order Ref. No. [protected]
                                Suresh Khating
                                M - +91 [protected]

i have received totally different product & the same is vert low standard item.

i have paid Rs. 1549/- in cash, can i expect refund or you will replace the product with exact product for which i have placed order.

but why i dont know my gut-filling is you will not refund the amount nor you will exchange the product.

lets see...

Address:New national homoeo hall, Sapaha road , kasia

जो प्रोडक्ट आर्डर के समय दिखाईं गयी थी उससे एकदम भिन्न है.

I ordered a pair of jeans and got a piece of cloth for 600 rs . Please send my money back as soon as possible

Address:2nd floor,Pushpanjali Enclave Pitampura Delhi,New Delhi -110034

Customer ID -#54246
                                      MAP ID[protected]
                                      TRACKING ID - WSPC[protected]
                                      ORDER DATE : 07/30/2021...