Pune Traffic Police Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 22, 2024
Complaints 1370

File a complaint to Pune Traffic Police

Having problems with Pune Traffic Police?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pune Traffic Police customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pune Traffic Police reviews & complaints page 20

Rekhabagate
Dec 9, 2021

I have received a 2 wrong challans for no helmet on my mobile no. for a motor cycle which is does not belong to me.

Challan no PNCCC[protected]
DATE & TIME - 21-Nov-2021 12:02

Challan location - Jyoti Chowk PTZ (Master Server 2)
The image in evidence is a red color bike whereas mine is black activa.

Challan no PNCCC[protected]
DATE & TIME - 18-Jun-2021 15:45
Challan location - Under Warje Bridge PTZ (VER-MASTER
The image in evidence is a silver color bike whereas mine is black activa.

Kindly send this challan to the correct owner and remove it from my account.
Pune Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Avijitkundu1982gmail.com
    Dec 9, 2021

Wrong e challan issued PNCCC[protected]
    Even the evidence is wrong
    Please help to fix it asap
    Avijit
    Pune Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aarrrsee
      Dec 9, 2021

Echallan is raised on my Car MH12JC3361 for reason ... Not wearing helmet... IN CAR? There is no photograph also in my notice of Lokadalat received over SMS. Please show proof or waive OFF wrong challan by Ms. Sonali Bhujbal
      PNCCC[protected] Dt:
      [protected]:18:02.872

Sanjay pandurang kharat
        Dec 8, 2021

10.11.2020 on that day a different vehicle's (MH 12 QW 8068) complain has been filed on my vehicle (MH 12 QE 8068). Please recheck the complain.

Tejas Shah22
          Dec 8, 2021

Dear sir / Ma'am,

I have recieved msg today from challen department to pay the not wearing halmet which I have not caught any timer from my last 5 years. While going to the office also I am wearing.

8th July 20 the photo which I received is yamaha bike mh 12 sn 2330 is there, also photo was not clear on license. As per license plate I have pulser bike. So please do the needful.

bnirankar
            Dec 8, 2021

This challan PNCCC[protected] is issues on my vehicle..but this vehicle is not mine and it's wrong issues. Please withdraw this challan and issue to real person.

Abhay Peshave
              Dec 8, 2021

I stay at 5A/1A, Yash Tower Flat no:303, Kondhwa Main Road, Pune 411048.
              Due to illegal fruit and vegetable vendors on the road there are often traffic snarls and the buyers often park their vehicle in front of our society gate.
              I had orally talked to your traffic parking official but no action is been taken on the illegally parked vehicals.
              The video I am sharing shows your official picking illegally parked vehicals on the other side of the road but seems is to turn a blind eye on our side of the road, which is evident from the video.
              Please look into the matter at your earliest.

I have received wrong challan on MH12 NV2058
                Challan No.PNCCC[protected] Dtd.26 May2021.

Correct vehicle number in attached photo against above challan seem MH12 NV2068 & Person seated on vehicle is not me.

Request you to verify above and closed the challan on my vehicle no MH12 NV2058.

Refer enclosed my bike photo.

Sunil Mirekar
                Mob.No.[protected]

hdbankar
                  Dec 8, 2021

Address: pune

On 22/10/2021 the vehicle is not even on the road. vehicle is parked in the garage. photo uploaded as evidence does not show the vehicle. all the members who can drive the vehicle were at their work places. you can check the cc tv of the society for confermation.

Vickrantdhawade
                    Dec 8, 2021

I got received e-challan for the date of 25-Jun-2021 18:13 for Police manual signal violation, but the image attached is not of my vehicle.

Challan no : pnccc[protected]
                    Offense date :25-Jun-2021
                    Offense time : 18:13
                    Vehicle no: MH not seen clearly
                    Offender mobile no: [protected]
                    Payment status : pending
                    Compounding fees : 500
                    Also in this e-challan and image was activa, the vehicle and its serial number is different, my bike (Pulsar) serial number is MH12pz4571 and that vehicle no. Is ACTICA (NUMBER NOT CLEAR ) And offense time : 18:13 this time i was working in office. For your information i have attached vehicle(activa) image, so please correct challan as this challan belongs to that activa (M NOT SEEN) owner, kindly do the needful and revert back..

rohan.nirwan
                      Dec 7, 2021

Address: Pune

I have parked my vehicle in front of a dental clinic in parking zone and an unknown person removed my bike from parked area in front of the road. The traffic police staff thought it was parked on road and fined me for no parking for rupees 459.60. This incident happened on[protected] at 11.50 am at Diagnopein Diagnostic Centre & Dental Clinic - Sinhagad Road, Shop No.4, Akshay House, Sinhgad Rd, near Jagtap Hospital, Mahalakshmi Society, Varshanand Society, Anand Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411051
                      Vehicle Number: MH 12 GU 2890
                      Thus I request for a refund
                      I have also attached cctv video footage of the man removing my vehicle from parking zone

Mahesh bidawe
                        Dec 7, 2021

I received a traffic volition challan no:- PNCCC[protected].
                        My vehicle is Bajaj pulsar 220 motorcycle,
                        The vehicle shown in image of volition incident is not mine. As per image vehicle is TVS Jupiter scooter.

My request you please review photo attached herewith and delete challan against my vehicle.

sagarkanse
                          Dec 7, 2021

Vehicle No-MH12NV0746 (CB-Unicorn 150cc). Got 3 wrong challan on my vehicle with some others bike's photos, please check. registration number is not clearly visible in photo's
                          I have added photos in attachments.
                          Also got pre-litigation notice regarding traffic rules violation.

sanjay khadilkar
                            Dec 7, 2021

On 28th Nov 21 I received SMS giving details of e-challan (no. PNCC[protected] ) for violation of traffic rules. However the vehicle shown in the image is different than my actual vehicle and also the person driving is not me. My vehicle is white and the vehicle in CCTV photo is black. Further when I zoomed the cctv photo, the number appears is MH 12 NF 1422 and not MH 12 NF 7422(which is mine-photo attached). I request you to make a note of above and cancel the e-challan issued on my vehicle.

VinitPhatak
                              Dec 7, 2021

Address: Flat 403, Jalan Corner, 538/539, Narayan Peth, PUNE 411030

Myself, VINIT PHATAK. I have got SMS to pay e-challan bearing number - HSPCM[protected] dated 20-Aug-2021 regarding Tinted Glasses for Vehicle No, MH-12-PN-7276. I would like to point out following things about the same:
                              1. The Vehicle shown in Photo of E-Challan has a Reg. No. MH-12-PN-7576 and you have raised e-challan for MH-12-PN-7276 and
                              2. I already have sold MH-12-PN-7276 - Wagon R in Sep-2020 and currently the Owner Name of this Vehicle is some other person as per mParivahan App.

Please cancel the e-challan in my name.
                              Jun 9, 2022
                              Wrong Challan Cancelled.

Vikas Ekale
                                Dec 7, 2021

Address: Near chaturshrigi police station pune

We got stuck due to traffic near chaturshringi police station

Deepak Mhamunkar
                                  Dec 6, 2021

Address: Pune, Pune

Respected Sir

I have received echallan PNCCC[protected], where in photo my bike is not someone other bike photo is there. And also my bike colour is purple. Where as I have already made payment for the same because the dead line was 11 th dec21. Request investigate the same and refend my money

MerlinV9
                                    Dec 6, 2021

Wrong e-challans issued last year (wrong image)

Address: Pune

Challan no : HSPCO20LXWF9IB16
                                    Offense date :18-Sep-2020
                                    Offense time : 11:16
                                    Vehicle no: MH12MW4982
                                    Payment status : Unpaid
                                    Compounding fees : 200
                                    The image in this e-challan is of two trucks whose vehicle number is NOT seen at all. I own a car (Baleno -MH12MW4982) which was not taken on the roads at all on that day or time. There is another e-challan wrongly issued on my vehicle number (MH12MW4982)...
                                    Nandkumar Khachane
                                    Dec 6, 2021

Address: Row House No.4 Kanchan Classics, Warje, Pune 411058.

I received notice from Legal Service Authority Pune Ref. MHPNC/12112021 dated[protected] regarding unpaid traffic e-challans. But I have not done any traffic offence. The challans were wrongly posted. The details are as under

I Possess Two Wheeler with Registration No. MH12 FE 7303 ( Honda Activa ) in Pune at Warje.

1. Challan No. TNCCM[protected] issued at Kalwa Thane for my Vehicle stating HMV Without Cleaner. The Challan the image is of Truck having the same registration number. I have never took my two wheeler to Kalwa Thane.
                                    2. . Challan No. TNCCM[protected] issued at Kalwa Thane for my Vehicle stating HMV Without Cleaner. The Challan the image is of Truck having the same registration number. I have never took my two wheeler to Kalwa Thane.
                                    3. Challan No. PNCCM[protected] issued at Dattawadi, Pune for my Vehicle stating Signal Jumping. The Challan the image is of vehicle MH14 FE 7303. I have never been to Dattawadi and not jumped signal. The number entered for challen was my vehicle number.

As per the instructions in notice, I am informing your honour to do the needful.

Yours Sincerely,

DR. NANDKUMAR KHACHANE

Nahush1
                                      Dec 5, 2021

I have received the attached notice for the wrong challan of over-speeding for my 2 wheeler, but the evidence images shows this is 4 wheeler car having name plate MH14 HW 7083

My two wheeler name plate no is MH14 HH 7083, so it is clearly shows that i have been wrongly charged for the over speeding for the 4 wheeler whos no is MH 14 HW 7083 - Evidence attached