[Resolved] PVR Cinemas — movie tickets cancellation

 
13 Reviews
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 sharanyaa on Oct 26, 2017
Hi team,

I tried to book 8 tickets for 28 oct 2017 at velachery pvr. I have mistakenly booked it on c (Front) row rather than at back rows (Inspite tickets being available at back rows) in some confusion. Could you please try to cancel or move those tickets to back rows. Still there are nearly 7 empty rows from last. Please help me out with this issue

Complaint marked as Resolved May 4, 2018

Complaint Status


[Oct 26, 2017] PVR Cinemas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
PVR Cinemas Customer Care's response, Apr 03, 2018
Dear Sharanyaa,

We request you to share your contact number and email ID on [protected]@pvrcinemas.com for further assistance.

Regards,
Team PVR
Updated by sharanyaa, Sep 26, 2018
Very late update. It is been nearly an year to get back to me regarding this request.
Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Tickets were of Rs 75 and they are selling it for Rs 155 including combo but we don't want combo still they are forcing us to buy tickets with combo that costs Rs 80 so I want to complain against the branch in nanded Maharashtra
PVR Cinemas Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Param Gupta,

We request you to share your contact number and email ID on [email protected] for further assistance.

Regards,
Team PVR
Pvr cinemas pavillion mall ludhiana, audi 1. Movie golmaal again showtime 7. 45 pm.. bt they r wasting our time by advertising fr 40 mins. Still movie has not started. Making fool of people here.
Unknowingly i’ve Booked third row tickets c12, c13 for 8:30 PM show at Pvr dlf mega mall when back rows are empty.kindly help me change in tickets
Contact me on [protected]

PVR Cinemas Customer Care's response, Feb 16, 2018
Verified Support

Dear mranil.bhu11,

Thanks for reaching out to us.This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get in touch with you.

Regards,
Team PVR
Unknowingly i’ve Booked 1st row tickets A21, A22, A17 for 1:30 PM show at Pvr Kukatpally mall.kindly help me cancel tickets .

Regards
Adithya
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com

I have booked 2 tickets in pvr cinemas panjagutta Hyderabad on[protected], I request to you those show was cancel by PVR cinemas please refund the money to my account.I paid 364 rupees for 2 tickets seat no D1, D2 for Telugu 22.40 pm show on 02.04.18.
I kindly request you to refund the money

Name: Anusha Pachimatla
Gmail Id:[protected]@gmail.com
contact no:[protected]
PVR Cinemas Customer Care's response, Apr 2, 2018
Verified Support

Dear anusha pachimatla,

Thanks for reaching out to us.This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get in touch with you.

Regards,
Team PVR
I have booked 2 tickets in pvr cinemas panjagutta Hyderabad on[protected], I request to you those show was cancel by PVR cinemas please refund the money to my account.I paid 364 rupees for 2 tickets seat no D1, D2 for Telugu 22.40 pm show on 02.04.18.
I kindly request you to refund the money

Name: Anusha Pachimatla
Gmail Id:[protected]@gmail.com
contact no:[protected]

I have booked 3 tickets in
(ATMOS) AVENGERS : INFINITY WAR on Sat, 28 Apr, 2018 11:15 hrs, at PVR Orion Mall, Dr Rajkumar Road (AUDI 05), 3 Seat(s): CLASSIC. - G10, G11, G12. Total Amount-Rs 1086.00, Booking ID: WX4KXP5.
I would like you to cancel and refund the amount to my account.
Name:bp vasudeva rao
Email [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no:[protected]
Vvasu421's reply, Apr 23, 2018
I would like to my request back.
Vvasu421's reply, Apr 23, 2018
I would like to cancel my refund request
PVR Cinemas Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Vvasu421,

Thanks for reaching out to us. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get in touch with you.

Regards,
Team PVR
Hello,

I have booked 3 tickets for Avengers: Infinity War for this Friday 27th April 2018, 12.45 pm at PVR Versova. QR code image is attached.
I would like you to cancel and refund the amount to my account.

Name : Shanta

Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com

Hello,

I have booked 3 tickets for Avengers: Infinity War for this Friday 27th April 2018, 12.45 pm at PVR Versova. QR code image is attached.
I would like you to cancel and refund the amount to my account.

Name : Shanta

Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com

PVR Cinemas Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Shanta Gaitonde,

Thanks for reaching out to us.This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get in touch with you.

Regards,
Team PVR
Hii pvr..bymistake i have book Avenger infinity war on friday...and same i want to cancel n rebook for this sunday...plz letme know how to do.

PVR Cinemas Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2018
Verified Support

Dear wajeed joad,

We request you to share your contact number and email ID on [email protected] for further assistance.

Regards,
Team PVR
I have booked 2 tickets for

AVENGERS : INFINITY WAR(3D) on Thurday, 7th June, 2018 3:45 hrs, at PVR Forum Mall, Bengaluru, (AUDI 03), 2 Seat(s): CLASSIC. - F1, F2. Total Amount-Rs 446.00

I would like you to cancel and refund the amount to my account.

Name:Ajitha
Email id-aji.[protected]@gmail.com
Contact no:[protected]

I booked it via bookmyshow.com

Please help in refund.
PVR Cinemas Customer Care's response, Jun 8, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Ajitha yasmin,

We request you to share your contact number and email ID on [email protected] for further assistance.

Regards,
Team PVR
Hello PVR Team,

I have booked two ticket wrong date on 3rd Oct-2018, Please requesting for cancellation. hoping for best resolution.

Thanks
Vanaraj

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    972
    Pending
    23
    Resolved
    543
    phone
    +91 88 0090 0009
    location
    61, Basant Lok,Vasant Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    PVR Cinemas - movie tickets cancellation