Qnet — My friend mislead me by fake commitment

I was recently joined this business with referral to my friend Upline/IN969364 he haven't enclosed any information regarding the company and work. He and his uplines brain washed me and made me to pay RS.3, 45, 000.During welcome session they have enclosed few information but not completely and by that time I came to know I was trapped. So I have requested for refund in qnet support today (05/11/2021) and ordered/registered date is (25/01/2019). Also products that was not directly ordered by me and it was done by one of his team upline (top Upline). It costs totally RS.284, 375. Now I'm asking my friend to return back my money. But he is saying except training amount remaining amount Will be returned. I haven't attended any training and I need the complete amount RS.3, 45, 000 invested back. Kindly help on getting my money back.

Looking forward to hear a response from your side.

NAVIN MUTHUKUMAR A
IR ID-IN242653
PAN Card Number: BJBPN2925C
Mobile Number:[protected]
Contact Number:[protected]
No (1)
QNET customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 17, 2021
Updated by navinmuthukumar
Why there is no response, we need our money back, we are in huge financial crisis because of this Qnet issue
Nov 19, 2021
Hi Sir/Madam,

I have submitted already since I didn't get any response, so I am submitting again in DETAIL. As we checked statement we got to know additional amounts are also collected from us so it is also mentioned below.

I have been made to invest in QNET investment by giving incorrect Knowledge of this company by my friend John Peter L (Id- IN969364) and  His Friends -Augustine Raj R(IR ID-IN795888), Samuvel Raj R(IR-ID-IN357040), Sarathkumar K(IR ID-not know-but Qnet upline), they discussed about this to me at Cafe coffee day, chennai.He has not informed the company name.He said that if we pay 3, 64, 500 to a consultant they will give you foreign job.As said by my friend John Peter L (IR ID-IN969364)   I have transferred the amount (2 lakhs) to John Peter L account -IDBI BANK- SHOLINGANALLUR-ACCOUNT NUMBER-[protected]), IFSC CODE-IBKL0000887) and his friend SarathKumar K account(ICICI[protected]Cuddalore Branch)   through Upi(google Pay) 5/01/19-Rs.50, 000(John Peter L) | 10/01/2019-Rs.80, 000( Sarathkumar K) | 11/01/2019-Rs.70, 000(Sarathkumar K)andRs.1, 64, 500 deposited to his friend Sarathkumar K (IR ID -not known-Qnet upline only)on (19/01/2021)( 4 consecutive deposits) .I have proof of that (Bank Statement) and his account details(ICICI[protected]Cuddalore Branch) and upi transaction screenshot.After 30 days only we received mail said that as resort membership, while i  am asking about it he said that their is client interview in thailand for one week we need to attend so we went there, on the welcome meet lots of motivational speakers spoke about  that moment I came that I have been misled by your executive, and about your company Qnet which is running  Successfully  for 22 years and if they should have informed  me about my roles and responsibilities  earlier means i have not invested  in this field. Which is not suitable personally  for me . Later after the welcome meeting only i come to we need to join some direct referrer in this field which is not suitable literally for me sir/madam.I have asked for refund but he said ticket has been purchased on your amount, you will not able to quit you need to be here and do the business which is not informed me before since i am not suitable for that i didn't accept that and asked him for refund.
Also he said we have sent mail after 30 days because only you can't get a refund from us.we have tried  through call and mail so many times to qnet but we received only the answers and no refund.

After lots of requests my friend said that he will transfer the product to another person and refund the amount.And he said after the lockdown refund will be done.
But all are fake commitments now he blocked our number.

‌ I'm from poor agriculture family since my friend give commitment for good foreign job with monthly salary starts @35, 000 and you will get salary upto lakhs so because of our poverty we kept our all jewels of my mother for mortgage and borrowed money from third party for interest and send the money for the fake complaint by your executive, I have my friend (upline ) details, his first chat, invoice details and proof of payment .We are struggling with all our monthly basic needs and also we need to pay both gold and interest amount, so for that we borrowed lots of money from known people, now all are asking to return and our family is in DEAD END.Since i came to know about the procedure of complaint just now I have submitted this now, this is our final hope for our lives. Please help me this word is from my heart SIR/MADAM without any fake.

PERSONAL DETAILS
‌IR ID - IN242653
‌IR NAME -NAVIN MUTHUKUMAR ADate of Birth-15/09/1998
‌Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
‌Mobile number- [protected]
‌Nominee-Ananth Jenifer

‌BANK DETAILS:
‌Name: ANANTH JENIFER 

Account number: [protected]

IFSC:IOBA0001321
Indian Overseas Bank, Sawyerpuram Branch, Tuticorin

PAN CARD DETAILS
‌BJPN2925C
‌Adhar card details:

Nov 19, 2021
Updated Complaint(Date error)

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have submitted already since I didn't get any response, so I am submitting again in DETAIL. As we checked statement we got to know additional amounts are also collected from us so it is also mentioned below.

I have been made to invest in QNET investment by giving incorrect Knowledge of this company by my friend John Peter L (Id- IN969364) and His Friends -Augustine Raj R(IR ID-IN795888), Samuvel Raj R(IR-ID-IN357040), Sarathkumar K(IR ID-not know-but Qnet upline), they discussed about this to me at Cafe coffee day, chennai.He has not informed the company name.He said that if we pay 3, 64, 500 to a consultant they will give you foreign job.As said by my friend John Peter L (IR ID-IN969364) I have transferred the amount (2 lakhs) to John Peter L account -IDBI BANK- SHOLINGANALLUR-ACCOUNT NUMBER-[protected]), IFSC CODE-IBKL0000887) and his friend SarathKumar K account(ICICI[protected]Cuddalore Branch) through Upi(google Pay) 5/01/19-Rs.50, 000(John Peter L) | 10/01/2019-Rs.80, 000( Sarathkumar K) | 11/01/2019-Rs.70, 000(Sarathkumar K)andRs.1, 64, 500 deposited to his friend Sarathkumar K (IR ID -not known-Qnet upline only)on (19/01/2019)( 4 consecutive deposits) .I have proof of that (Bank Statement) and his account details(ICICI[protected]Cuddalore Branch) and upi transaction screenshot.After 30 days only we received mail said that as resort membership, while i am asking about it he said that their is client interview in thailand for one week we need to attend so we went there, on the welcome meet lots of motivational speakers spoke about that moment I came that I have been misled by your executive, and about your company Qnet which is running Successfully for 22 years and if they should have informed me about my roles and responsibilities earlier means i have not invested in this field. Which is not suitable personally for me . Later after the welcome meeting only i come to we need to join some direct referrer in this field which is not suitable literally for me sir/madam.I have asked for refund but he said ticket has been purchased on your amount, you will not able to quit you need to be here and do the business which is not informed me before since i am not suitable for that i didn't accept that and asked him for refund.
Also he said we have sent mail after 30 days because only you can't get a refund from us.we have tried through call and mail so many times to qnet but we received only the answers and no refund.

After lots of requests my friend said that he will transfer the product to another person and refund the amount.And he said after the lockdown refund will be done.

‌ I'm from poor agriculture family since my friend give commitment for good foreign job with monthly salary starts @35, 000 and you will get salary upto lakhs so because of our poverty we kept our all jewels of my mother for mortgage and borrowed money from third party for interest and send the money for the fake complaint by your executive, I have my friend (upline ) details, his first chat, invoice details and proof of payment .We are struggling with all our monthly basic needs and also we need to pay both gold and interest amount, so for that we borrowed lots of money from known people, now all are asking to return and our family is in DEAD END.Since i came to know about the procedure of complaint just now I have submitted this now, this is our final hope for our lives. Please help me this word is from my heart SIR/MADAM without any fake.

PERSONAL DETAILS
‌IR ID - IN242653
‌Nominee-Ananth Jenifer

‌BANK DETAILS:

PAN CARD DETAILS
‌BJPN2925C
‌Adhar card details:

Nov 20, 2021
Hi Sir/Madam,

I have been made to invest in QNET investment by giving incorrect Knowledge of this company by my friend John Peter L (Id- IN969364) and His Friends -Augustine Raj R(IR ID-IN795888), Samuvel Raj R(IR-ID-IN357040), Sarathkumar K(IR ID-not know-but Qnet upline), they discussed about this to me at Cafe coffee day, chennai.He has not informed the company name.He said that if we pay 3, 64, 500 to a consultant they will give you foreign job.As said by my friend John Peter L (IR ID-IN969364) I have transferred the amount (2 lakhs) to John Peter L account -IDBI BANK- SHOLINGANALLUR-ACCOUNT NUMBER-[protected]), IFSC CODE-IBKL0000887) and his friend SarathKumar K account(ICICI[protected]Cuddalore Branch) through Upi(google Pay) 5/01/19-Rs.50, 000(John Peter L) | 10/01/2019-Rs.80, 000( Sarathkumar K) | 11/01/2019-Rs.70, 000(Sarathkumar K)andRs.1, 64, 500 deposited to his friend Sarathkumar K (IR ID -not known-Qnet upline only)on (19/01/2019)( 4 consecutive deposits) .I have proof of that (Bank Statement) and his account details(ICICI[protected]Cuddalore Branch) and upi transaction screenshot.After 30 days only we received mail said that as resort membership, while i am asking about it he said that their is client interview in thailand for one week we need to attend so we went there, on the welcome meet lots of motivational speakers spoke about that moment I came that I have been misled by your executive, and about your company Qnet which is running Successfully for 22 years and if they should have informed me about my roles and responsibilities earlier means i have not invested in this field. Which is not suitable personally for me . Later after the welcome meeting only i come to we need to join some direct referrer in this field which is not suitable literally for me sir/madam.I have asked for refund but he said ticket has been purchased on your amount, you will not able to quit you need to be here and do the business which is not informed me before since i am not suitable for that i didn't accept that and asked him for refund.
Also he said we have sent mail after 30 days because only you can't get a refund from us.we have tried through call and mail so many times to qnet but we received only the answers and no refund.

PERSONAL DETAILS
‌IR ID - IN242653
‌Nominee-Ananth Jenifer

‌BANK DETAILS:

PAN CARD DETAILS
‌BJPN2925C
‌Adhar card details:

Nov 24, 2021
My friend Misleaded me my giving fake commitment, I have been raising complaint from 5/11/21-24/11/21 in this consumer Complaints as well as support of qnet but there is no response,

I need my amount refund of Rs.3, 64, 500

You are not responding, but we are in serious financial crisis we are in dead end for our lives, we are paying interest for borrowed amount which we paid to qnet, by misleading.need complete refund, I have attached all proof here in above complaints as well as pdf and complaint form in mail, also I have attached proof of complaint screen shot as well, I need immediate response by today.

Nov 25, 2021
What is the status of my refund ?
Your representative upline didn't mention about Qnet or its refund policy and they have said for stopping you from getting refund only we have sent you the details after 30 days.now only we know about consumer Complaints and we are claiming for refund, it's a huge amount and we can't let to cancel the Complaint, still now there is no response from support team of Qnet and the referral persons also not picking our call they have blocked us.I need immediate refund, our family lives are under dead line.If any issues happen Qnet will be responsible for this since there is no response for refund and we need refund by today.
Nov 25, 2021
In telephonic conversation you have said if you called us befor two years you will get refund right, we are begging you from 2019, as I said they didn't mention anything about refund policy before 30 days, even though we are requesting you through telephonic conversation and support mail to qnet, I have mailed you all screenshot and voice proof of your refferal that Qnet has received amount from them.here I have attached you the screenshots since there is no option for voice note attachment

I need immediate action and refund today

Nov 29, 2021
From 2019 onwards we are raising complaint but there is no action on refund please make the investigation and refund us.

Since purpose Fully my referral has cheated us and not informed about refund and they informed after many months so only when we came to know we started complainting from Nov 2019 please start the investigation and refund us.
Dec 01, 2021
What is the Status of Investigation, Is the Investigation Started ? We are requesting through mail from 2019 onwards.
Dec 01, 2021
What is the Status of Investigation, Is the Investigation Started ? We need refund ? We are requesting through mail from 2019 onwards.
Dec 01, 2021
What is the Status of Investigation, Is the Investigation Started ? We need refund. We are requesting through mail from 2019 onwards.
Dec 02, 2021
Today also I didn't get any response, if please someone available in #consumercomplaints take action on this, I want immediate investigation and Refund From Qnet
Dec 03, 2021
Is Qnet started its investigation, they didn't mention about refund, and its been neaarly 2 1/2 years still now no investigation started.
Dec 06, 2021
Is the invetigation started, we need refund, our lives are in dead end, we are requesting you for 2 1/2 years
Dec 09, 2021

Is the reputed network compliance department has started investigation, still now no update may I know the reason, is really the investigation is carried on or not even after we have submitted all necessary documents and proofs
Dec 16, 2021
It been so long there is no action from qnet on the cheated referrals what is going on, I have all proofs and i submitted the same through support team of qnet and network integrity team.Still now no investigation started.What is going on ?

Our live are in Dead end because of fraud members of Qnet
Jan 03, 2022
Qnet referral has cheated us by giving fake commitment without giving any details still now no investigation started and no refund generated.
Jan 27, 2022
As said by the support team there is update on investigation when can i expect the investigation status.
Jan 27, 2022
Is Qnet is also Hand in Hand in this forgery
Jan 27, 2022
If i didn't receive any update on investigation it is proven Qnet is hand in hand in this forgery
Jan 27, 2022
Please if anyone in this consumer complaint portal take action on this case
Feb 21, 2022
@consumercomplaints still now no investigation started please take action
Feb 23, 2022
As said still now no update from Qnet, I need to know the status of Investigation
Aug 19, 2022
Updated Complaint(Date error)

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have submitted already since I didn't get any response, so I am submitting again in DETAIL. As we checked statement we got to know additional amounts are also collected from us so it is also mentioned below.

PERSONAL DETAILS
‌IR ID - IN242653
‌Nominee-Ananth Jenifer

‌BANK DETAILS:

‌PAN CARD DETAILS
‌BJPN2925C
‌Adhar card details:
Aug 30, 2022
Hi Sir/Madam,

PERSONAL DETAILS
‌IR ID - IN242653
‌Nominee-Ananth Jenifer

‌BANK DETAILS:

‌PAN CARD DETAILS
‌BJPN2925C
‌Adhar card details:
Sep 16, 2022
Please take action on this and provide refund
Nov 10, 2022
Sir/mam

I didn't ordered any product from Qnet, without discussing directly with me They have collected amount through fraud upline and sent us invoice there is no use of the product, we didn't use it but they sent invoice for the amount 2, 84, 375, I have attached the screenshot of invoice, i have waiting for the refund action for long time please refund at least the invoice amount.Our lives are in big trouble.Please Consumer Complaint is our last hope

Nov 10, 2022
Sir/mam

I didn't ordered any product from Qnet, without discussing directly with me They have collected amount through fraud upline and sent us invoice there is no use of the product, we didn't use it but they sent invoice for the amount 2, 84, 375, I have attached the screenshot of invoice, i have waiting for the refund action for long time please refund at least the invoice amount.We Will Return the product we didn't open it.Our lives are in big trouble.Please Consumer Complaint is our last hope.

QNET
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    QNET Phone
    +91 99 0006 0064
    +91 22 3246 6785
    +91 99 0006 0061
    QNET Address
    Shop No 5 Plot No 161 SAI Krupa Bldg Sainath Seva Chs, Scheme No 57, Wadala, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400031
    View all QNET contact information