Quikr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 5431

File a complaint to Quikr

Having problems with Quikr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Quikr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Quikr reviews & complaints page 24

Raghupathi Reddy Advocate
Aug 11, 2021

Address: 12-5-105, Moosapet Hyd 18

Sir I paid Rs. 6000 to your executive for leads only regarding divorce cases, he misguided us and not updating as per our request and no replying in proper manner, kindly look in to the matter update only for divorce case leads only or return my amount ...tq... Smt M. Vinoda and Raghupathireddy advocate cell. [protected]
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Not providing as per commitment kindly return my money Rs. 6000
Hi, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your contact number and we shall get in touch with you. Thank you.

lalitha16
    Aug 10, 2021

We had booked a product on the below website link

https://www.quikr.com/electronics-appliances/call-whtsapp-sony-ps4-pro-and-ps-5-...

initially they asked to pay Rs.6000, we made the payment and when asked for confirmation email, the seller demanded for more money Rs. 2750 saying delivery charges and later said he will give that back as cash back, and after collecting this amount, I have not yet recieved the product and when called he asks for more Rs. 3000 saying GST, please blacl list such sellers from your site, as its pulling your reputation down.
    I am approching uou 1st to get my refund and will appreciate for the same else i have no other options than reporting them.
    Aug 10, 2021
    Updated by lalitha16
    Whatsapp number for the seller [protected]
    Aug 12, 2021
    Quikr Customer Care's response
    Hi, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your contact number and we shall get in touch with you. Thank you.
    Aug 12, 2021
    Updated by lalitha16

Natasha C
      Aug 10, 2021

Mr. Mohammed Yunus from Quikr promised me a particular package saying that it was specially for me and he had taken the necessary permissions, only for him to disappear after the payment was taken. After constant follows ups I was resent an activation mail (after a week ) and someone called me saying that they can’t provide me with the package they promised but just the basic package would be provided as it was not in their systems. All details of my package and my correspondence has been put down in mail but they refuse to acknowledge it. I was told they won’t refund my money and I would have to accept what they are giving me. Basically holding me at ransom..
      Hi Natasha, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly help us with your contact details, nature of service opted and AD ID (if applicable) we shall assist you. Thank you.
      Natasha C's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 10, 2021
      Natasha Chindarkar .. Contact Detail - 9920822604 ..Product Shared Lead- Interior Design .. Case ID- 916933

Contact me for any further details, . I’ll be happy to share them
      Thank you for sharing us the details. We shall connect with you shortly and address your issue.

ArunLuisant
        Aug 10, 2021

Hi, I Got A Call From One Person, His Name Is Mr. Mohd Mustakim Khan, He Said That He Is Calling From Quikr And Shared His Quikr's Id Card Through Email And Whatsapp. He Explained About Your Business Plan Called "Quikr Business Growth Proposal (TAMIL NADU) " And Explained About The Proposal Deeply And He Said That He Give The Committed Business Leads For My Business As Per The Business Categories From Throughout Tamilnadu And He Shared All Details Through Email Too . In That Email, He Mentioned The All Cities Name List Too On That Email, So Only I Agreed That Proposal. For That Service He Asked Me To Pay ₹ 12345/- So I Paid The That Amount In 2 Dues. As A 1st Due I Paid ₹ 1000/- On 15th July 2021 And Another Time Was Balance ₹ 11345/- On 19th July 2021. After Payment Was Made, He Said That, He Will Provide The Service Only For Chennai Metro City Only, And He Asked Me To Confirm Those Through Email And He Shared One Email Too, In That Email He Mentioned And Asked Me To Approve That Email, But I Didn't Agree, And I Asked Him To Give As He Committed Through Email Earlier. But His Said One Of His Senior Will Call Me, So I Was Wait For 2 Days, Then His Senior(He Said, His Name Is Sushanth)Called Me On 23rd July 2021 And Said Those Information Shared By Mistaken, So He Asked Apology To Me And He Said That If I Pay ₹ 1500 Only Able To Give The Service As Mentioned In Email Earlier. But I Didn't Agreed. Then He Argued With Me Finally He Disconnected The Call By Saying He Has Some Other Work. Then Immediately I Called To Mr. Mustakim And Said Those Details And He Too Argued With Me. But I Didn't Convinced, So He Too Said That He Was Busy And He Too Disconnected My Call, But Still Now He Did't Call Me And Even Not Picking My Call. I Don't Know What Todo, I Believed Quikr. So Only I Paid. After That I Contacted Quikr Customer Care Many Times, But No Response And I Sent Quikr's Email Id, But No Response. I Think They Are Fraud. Please Help Me.
        Sep 14, 2021
        Aug 12, 2021
        Is it safe to share my contact no in public domain? my registered email id is: [protected]@luisantsoftwares.com or post your contact no. i will call you. Thanks

N.p.pawar
          Aug 9, 2021

Address: At. Khadaka post leva TQ.mahagaon dist Yavatmal

Dear Sir/ Madam, I have received a call from Quiker and I have paid Rs. 70, 000 for a job in Axis Bank. Please give a solutions and document prosses are true or wrong please tell me attached document
          Hi, We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart
          I got a call from Sir Quikr and he selected me for a job in a bank and asked for money for further work. Is it false then?
          KarthikKumar.'s reply, Sep 3, 2021
          What is your email id

Samel77
            Aug 8, 2021

I am applied data entry job in quikr app
            They are asked money for security deposit
            After I will payed money.. They are asking money again and again totally I am paid 15749/- please refundable my amount.

M. Sathwik
            Aug 8, 2021
            Company name: Cowork sync Email I'd : Coworksync7@ gmail.com Mobile numbers 7381781937 8144515592
            Hi, We regret the discomfort caused. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money and we always suggest our users follow the guidelines. Please click on the below link to know more.https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart

Reshma Khanna
              Aug 8, 2021

If I can't able to do that job then why r u forcing me to pay a payment

Anilkumar1984
                Aug 8, 2021

Address: [email protected]

I am Mr. Anil kumar and pay for total amount for quikr job and my side cancel the process so please refund my whole amount immediately other wise action to your company and employees my paytm number [protected] this number transfer to my whole amount 40710 rupees refund to you other wise total proof amount to transfer with you so 7 days to be your time other wise my action to complain to company from C. B. I. And case file to court and report to police so please request to you my amount immediately refund.

Neelakant Patel

Address: 220/A,57TH CROSS,4TH BLOCK, Rajajinagar, Bangalore-10

I chat with the person named Rajat He asked me to call the number [protected] and sent me a QR code to transfer money. He asked me to transfer 3000 and said the rest of 3000 can be paid as COD but as the conversation continued, he kept adding charges after charges which added up to 34134. the number to which I transferred money for a Quikr Bazar number ending with the digits 5637. Even after transferring so much money he wanted me to pay 5800 more. I refused and asked him to give me the phone number of his manager but he didn't share the number.

My gpay number is [protected] linked to citibank.

I couldn't believe that even quikr adds can be fake. I request you to please investigate and take action my gmail id is [protected]@gmail.com.

Date of the incident is 7th Aug, 2021.

I have transcript of the chat but I don't find any facility to add in here.
                  Sep 13, 2021
                  Aug 07, 2021
                  Updated by Neelakant Patel
                  I transferred all my money to [protected]@okicici

Aug 10, 2021
                  We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please DM us with your contact number and we shall get in touch with you. Thank you.

Anilkumar1984

Address: . [email protected]

Immediately action against to company and employees my total amount refund 40710 rupees I am all paytm screen shot send quikr job amount please immediately my whole amount refund you. My paytm number [protected] Mr. Anil kumar and gmail id [protected]@gmail.com
                    Sep 21, 2021
                    Aug 10, 2021

Anilkumar1984

Address: [email protected]

Total money of refund my paytm number [protected] Mr. Anil kumar and whole amount 40710 rupees

Anilkumar1984

Address: India Delhi

I was approached by the company employee Mr. Rahul kumar for job recruitment in Apollo hospital Delhi for the medical officer post. I was asked to submit the refundable registration fees, agreement process, offer letter and axis bank amount and 18%gst for refund my amount my whole amount 40710 rupees which I submitted through paytm I want to you cancel my recruitment on 22 July and e-mail by I'd for amount refund 15-20 working days and take necessary action against him kindly do the needful kindly look into the matter as soon as possible and resolve the issue at the earliest iam having all the necessary mails and payments proofs to take action against the employee and company

Anilkumar1984

Address: Quikr job

Quikr job send my email on 22 July 12:58 pm your whole amount refund for 15-20 working days my whole amount 34500 and my job cancellation for my side but not refund the amount so immediately action for you please help my gmail id- [protected]@gmail.com all mails to send my gmail id so please request to you my whole amount to be refund immediately soon
                          Sep 27, 2021
                          Aug 07, 2021
                          Updated by Anilkumar1984
                          Immediately action to my whole amount refund

Aug 09, 2021

Priyankaparkar

Address: Online website

I upload my resume and mobile number at Quikr jobs website, placement agents immediately start calling me and demand money as security deposit, ye sab lok fraud hai, please take prompt action on this, mai tang aachuki hun, Yee lok bar bar call kar rahe hai, muze quick jobs website se mera resume aur mobile number nikalvana hai please give suggestions . Thank you .

JKS jitendra
                              from Rishikesh, Uttarakhand

Address: vill patyora post babna nawagganj farrukhabad

mera naam jitendra singh hai . maine online apki side par registration kiya .uske baad ek phone aya unone apna naam rakesh sharma bataya unone bataya ki ap ki location farrukhabad mai apka cv shortlist hua ap ko mai ek link bhej raha hun usmai ragister karna hai jismai apko 29 rs ka charge dena hoga maine baise hi kiya aur mera 999rs mere account se kat gya please refund karbaiye aur aisa fargibada band kariye please . jiske sabhi screen shot bhi maine insert kiye hai. please look urgent basis. mob. [protected]
                              Sep 10, 2021
                              Aug 09, 2021
                              +[protected]
                              Aur abhi baat kar raha hai ki refund ho jayega please check

Wrong amount deduct in my account - Comment #3874854 - Image #0

Ashirvadamma

Sir/madam, , I had been searching for jobs to do in online.so there were few people who called me n spoke to me regarding the job.so when I accepted for one of the job sent by quikr, they asked me to pay ₹500 as package.after I paid...there's no single response, so I complained to the quikr crew and they said me to pay ₹499 and they'll credit me back with 999 but after I paid again 499, and there is again very bad response.
                                We r already from poor family n im in search for a job for my fees
                                N u people r doing so fraud jobs...
                                This email i'm doing for the last tym. Plz return back the money
                                Or else i'll report a file against u to the police .bcz for me personally1000rs is a huge amount
                                Amount:999
                                Paid to:bharathpemerchant.kavyamk
                                Sep 22, 2021
                                Aug 07, 2021
                                We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your contact number and we shall get in touch with you. Thank you.

Shaik saif
                                  Aug 5, 2021

Address: Punjab

Hi my name is shaik I have applied for data entry jobs on Quikr and this company selected my cv and they have message me for work they have two type of works 1 is data entry work 2 is form filling so I have selected 2 and the work 3-4 days with 100 pages in those days we have to complete and have to submit then I have submitted the work now the scams started will start they tell us to submit some of 630 rs that is salary card so i have ask them why this amount they told this is complusary ok so them they send scanner I have scan and pay after 1 hour again they told give 250 rs for gst charges then again I have pay the amount after that they told your payment is in delay come tomorrow and then I have asked about payment they told our company have financial issues so come on 31 july and I have started this work on 19 july but nothing happens till so I request india consumer complaint forums to take action on this or refund my money thank you
                                  16 other people found this review helpful
                                  16 found this helpful

Askumbhar 2020
                                    Aug 4, 2021

One of the lady from Quikr site called me her name was divya patil her no is [protected]. She told there's a job in hdfc bank at back office in baramati she took a short interview and after that she told me to pay 2000 rs as application fees. Which is refundable and when paid to the bank details she told me to. She gave in interview questions list and told me to prepare but when i confirm it with bank when there's no such vacancy in it i tried to call her but her phone was switched off. I want my money back
                                    Sep 6, 2021
                                    Aug 05, 2021

Tinnu Lodha
                                      Aug 4, 2021

Address: Jhalawar

Sir mene ek job apply ki thi or 2-3 din bad mujhe ye pta chla h ki ye job fake he or me ye job chod rha hu please help me
                                      Sir mene unko aadhar or meri mummy ka aadhar diya h so help me

Sheryasneha
                                        Aug 4, 2021

Address: patna

Aaj 4 aug ko muje bank job ke liye quickr se aditya agarwal employe id IN0654399 ne call kiya[protected] se or bola ki aapo charge dena hai agr aaj ke aaj google pay nahi ki toh tumhare khilaf case hoga or 70 hajr dena hoga
                                        Sep 5, 2021
                                        Aug 05, 2021