Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Reliance Fresh — money debited from my account but not credited yet

Kindly find below the complaint details for your reference it is regarding the complaint filed on 18 of september 2019. Reliance fresh store in greater noida store tb22, card no and the bill no is 38. The debited amount is rs1755 and when they said it is a failed transaction we have paid in cash rs 1848 and store manager filled that form and assured us that money will be refunded. Again i registered my complaint online on 22 sept 2019 and they gave me reference no 2592404, and still i am waiting for my refund.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 1, 2019
Company has resolved the issue .Thanks

Complaint Status


[Sep 26, 2019] Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by sinharan81 Sep 26, 2019
Whenever I called them they gave me another complaint no

Updated by sinharan81 Sep 26, 2019
Dear Ms. Sinha,

Greetings from Reliance Retail.

With reference to your below email and telephonic conversation regarding amount debit concern under complaint number 2595893, we have escalated your issue to the higher authorities.

Our concerned team will provide you the resolution as soon as possible.

For further assistance you can e-mail or contact us on our toll free number[protected].

Assuring you of our best services at all times.


Best Regards,

Ram Pal
Customer Service Team
Reliance Retail Ltd
Tel –[protected]

From: "Rajni S" <[protected]@gmail.com>
To: "RelianceOne Customer Service" <[protected]@ril.com>
Sent: Thursday, September 26, 2019 3:19:30 PM
Subject: [External]Money debited and not refunded yet.complaint number 2592404
Hide quoted text

The e-mail below is from an external source. Please do not open attachments or click links from an unknown or suspicious origin.

Hi Reliance fresh,

Due to your pathetic customer service and incapability of resolving my complaint .I am fed up of calling your customer care for update regarding my complaint and reliance fresh managers (Mr Gaurav and Mr Krishnan )fake promises to credit my account in maximum 7 days .After 6 days when I went there physically they assured me they escalated the complaint and they will keep me in loop. I am not sure whether they are seriously trying to solve this issue or just waiting to happen things on their own. Tomorrow will be Friday and again they will say it will be weekend and nothing could be done.

I am here forced to file a online complaint on consumer forum after you failed to credit my debited amount on 7 day .


On Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 8:31 PM Customer Service <[protected]@ril.com> wrote:
Dear Ms. Sinha,

Greetings from Reliance Retail.

With reference to your below email regarding amount debit concern under complaint number 2595893, we regret for inconvenience caused to you.

We are escalating your details to concerned team and will update you on the status.

For any further queries, you can e-mail or contact us on our toll free number[protected].

Appreciate your patience.

Best Regards,

Ram Pal
Customer Service Team
Reliance Retail Ltd
Tel –[protected]

From: "Rajni S" <[protected]@gmail.com>
To: "RelianceOne Customer Service" <[protected]@ril.com>
Sent: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 2:10:12 PM
Subject: Re: [External]Money debited and not refunded yet.

The e-mail below is from an external source. Please do not open attachments or click links from an unknown or suspicious origin.

Pathetic customer support just now I called them and the girl on the other side said that store will refund the amount and disconnected the call. ( I have recorded it if you want I can forward it)

When we reached reliance fresh at 1.30 pm they said that they will coordinate with the bank and asked us to wait till tommorow 4pm as it takes 7 days to refund the money .

On Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 12:25 PM Rajni S <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
I think we had a word already and the person informed me that he is calling from Mumbai online store and he forwarded the complaint to reliance Mart as they are not the concerned Dept .

On Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 10:57 AM Customer Service <[protected]@ril.com> wrote:
Dear Ms. Sinha,

Greetings from Reliance Retail.

With reference to your below email regarding amount debit concern under complaint number 2592404, we regret for inconvenience caused to you.

For further assistance you can email or contact us on our toll free number[protected].

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Best Regards,

Sushil Torne
Customer Service Team
Reliance Retail Ltd
Tel –[protected]

From: "Rajni S" <[protected]@gmail.com>
To: [protected]@ril.com
Sent: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 6:59:06 AM
Subject: [External]Money debited and not refunded yet.

The e-mail below is from an external source. Please do not open attachments or click links from an unknown or suspicious orig

Dear Ms. Sinha,

Greetings from Reliance Retail.

With reference to your below email and telephonic conversation regarding amount debit concern under complaint number 2595893, we have escalated your issue to the higher authorities.

Our concerned team will provide you the resolution as soon as possible.

For further assistance you can e-mail or contact us on our toll free number[protected].

Assuring you of our best services at all times.


Best Regards,

Ram Pal
Customer Service Team
Reliance Retail Ltd
Tel –[protected]

Dear Respected,

Yes, from last 4 days you people are escalating this issue and yet not provided any solution .I am the only one who is enquiring .Just because of your fault from last 7 days I am waiting for my money to be refunded .It's a totally fraud from reliance fresh they had made me to do a double payment.after failed transaction in which amount has been debited they asked me to pay in cash. And so Called manger of reliance fresh they are making fool of customers .Mr Gaurav and Mr Krishnan they said maximum turned around time was 6 days and yesterday only they asked me to wait till 4 pm today and as per him 99% my money will be refunded because he had already escalated the issue . Since morning I am trying to reach him on his mobile which is not reachable .And the customer care executive called me at 7pm and asked me to wait for another 48 hours and his 48hours will be completed on Tuesday .

I was not aware that to this extent reliance fresh can fool customers .
Updated by sinharan81 Sep 27, 2019
Nothing has been done so far
Updated by sinharan81 Sep 30, 2019
It's been 11 days nothing has been done so far .I haven't received any call or any update from Reliance fresh .
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Customer is the only one who always suffers .I and all from my circle stopped shopping long time back from Reliance fresh we all have posted that their customer service is bad, their store people are worst .why don't we boycott this company then only they will learn to respect customers.
Relaince fresh is provided worst service to customer. They wasted the time and money. I had faced many problems from reliance fresh. I will never visit to reliance from now.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Reliance Fresh
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    31%
    Complaints
    1681
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    525
    Reliance Fresh Phone
    +91 22 2278 5000
    +91 22 4017 6400
    Reliance Fresh Address
    Makers Chambers - IV, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400 021
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT