Reliance Fresh Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 2155

File a complaint to Reliance Fresh

Having problems with Reliance Fresh?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Fresh customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Fresh reviews & complaints(2155)

sabaleprakash
Oct 6, 2025

High price collected

Address: Kamalapura Road Dharwad Dharwad 580008

Today i.e.[protected] I have purchased Gillette Victor+ Pack of 06nos for Rs.230/- vide bill No:14, dated[protected] But this product MRP is Rs.180/-
Why the excess collected Rs.50/- on MRP???

In this regard why not, I go to consumer court?

Reply soon
Note: I have purchased above said material in Reliance Fresh shop, Kamalapur Road, Dharwad, Karnataka.
Mr.Prakash [protected]...
Shat2912
Jul 14, 2025

Order delivery issue

Address: 574227

Dear Consumer Support Team,

I placed an order at 6:25 PM, but it has not been delivered yet. I spoke with the delivery executive, who informed me that the order was cancelled. However, I have not received any cancellation message or update on the app.

Another staff member claimed that the order was not received at all. This inconsistency and lack of communication are quite frustrating. It seems the system is...
SOURISHgupta
Feb 4, 2025
Nov 22, 2025
This thread was updated on Nov 22, 2025

Refund and misbehaviour

Address: sanganer jaipur malpura road

I went to reliance fresh which is there in sanganer jaipur i purchased several things and used the credit card for the payment
there occured a digital error in their machine. from my card the money was reduced but it was not showing in their machine
we contacted with the manager MR. KULDEEP SHARMA also he said that by the evening of 3rd november the money will come in your account
but the problem is that neither the...
anshdev
Dec 19, 2023

Unpleasant Experience at Reliance Smart Store - Urgent Attention Required

I am writing to bring to your attention a deeply distressing incident that occurred at your Reliance Smart store located at Golimar Garden, Jaipur Mall, Amber Road, Near, Ramgarh Road, J.D, A Market, Jaipur on 12/18/2023.

On the mentioned date, my sister and mother visited your store to make a purchase. However, their shopping experience turned into a nightmare when, upon exiting the store after completing their transactions,...
Thirumeni Kapoor
Jun 18, 2023

Milk got spoiled

Address: 12, Science City Rd, Sola, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380059

We recently bought a one litre Amul Taaza Milky Milk worth ₹52 and 500ml Amul Delhi A2 Cow Milk ₹32 from Reliance Fresh store in Science City Ahmedabad .But both of them were spoiled. As soon it was poured into a container it had milk particles separated from liquid. So it was out o[censored]se. So we kindly request you to bring us a refund....
Gajanand suthar
Feb 15, 2023

For refund of money

Address: Reliance smart,Monarch Serenity, GF, Thanisandra Main Rd, Railwaymen Layout, Sri Balaji Krupa Layout, Thanisandra, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560077

I had purchased the products from Reliance SMART SUPERSTORE (Monarch Serenity, GF, Thanisandra Main Rd, Railwaymen Layout, Sri Balaji Krupa Layout, Thanisandra, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560077) on 1/2/23 I made the payment of RS-2781/- twice and I was you will receive 1st payment within 48 hours and after that I was told I will receive the payment within 7days and then by 15 feb but still I have not received any refund. If I don't get my money...
classic044
from Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Feb 26, 2022

Complaint regarding bad staff

Address: Yamunanagar (haryana) near nehru park model town

Hello dear sir/madam, i m from yamunanagar (haryana), i have a complaint regarding bad visit at your store today i visit at reliance smart point (yamunanagar) near nehru park model town for buying some grocery items for home but it was really a bad experience please tell me onething why im going to a smart point or any other grocery store ? i want to buy a good quantity of grocery items
Every time your staff member (team leader)...
sangitaipsita
from BHUBANESWAR, Odisha
Sep 22, 2021

Refund required of Rs. 243/- on transaction date :05-09-2021

Address: MALIPADA, NEAR CHANAKYA COLLEGE, BHUBANESWAR, 751029

I have an amount of rs 243/- purchage on[protected] on UPI mode at reliance fresh bhubaneswar. but not billing my product. But debit my credit card. already a complain at reliance store, he clear resolved my complain & answered me not credit our account. He told me u raise a complain at SBI credit card customer care. I have complained & reverse me answer given below.

transaction of Rs. 243 at “RELIANCE RETAIL LTD BHUBANESHWAR...
Address: IT PARK DEHRADUN

Hi I am from Sahastradhara Road near IT Park and here Reliance Fresh is selling fake Desi Ghee product when I complaint they said it is not like that but it is completely e fake desi ghee...
pramodsahu123
Oct 5, 2020

Selling bad quality paneer (THIRUMALA Paneer)

Address: Chennai, Nanganallur

I have purchased THIRUMALA Paneer from Nanganallur Reliance Fresh store on 26th September 2020. I have paid 105 rupee for same product.
Paneer was of very bad quality. That was tasting sour which was not the right quality.
I want to store to refund my money. but they didn't agree on that. We don't expect this quality and response from Reliance store.

You can get the bill using my registered mobile[protected]br...
Hello, reliance smart team,

This is regarding my order no. [protected] the order which i received (Taxinvoice#[protected]) is totally different then what i have ordered and moreover shopkeeper doesn’t inform me that equivalent item is not available, they provided my higher mrp product, unfortunately when i received the order i didn't check the item and their mrps but later on when i check, it was surprise for me and for...
ramukavis
May 1, 2019

offer of cool drinks coke, sprite, fanta 3+1 scheme

Address: 49-26-62. flat no:501 , greenmadhura west apartments, madhuranagar, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530016

Since one year reliance fresh, shanthipuram outlet, visakhapatnam, offering 3+1 offer on coke, sprite and fanta (On every purchage of 3 bottles one free), but they are not implementing. I practically i saw they are unloading out side of primesess 1-2 full trucks by morning they are saying (By 7 am) out of stock, (Opening tine is 700 am) they colliding with security with bribing and by malpractice they are selling in bulk to retailers, that...
Den Christ
Oct 9, 2018

reliance fresh maninagar

Address: 380008

There are four billing counter but working only one counter very disgusting this type of service given by Relaince Fresh, Maninagar. I felt that reliance is best but staff is not supportive, one o[censored]r bill counter person is not support to regular customers and manager also dose not have to time. And only one billing counter is working.

Denny Christian
marksid
from Abu Road, Rajasthan
May 4, 2017

Employee lack of responsibility and misbehaviour

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313002

Dear Sir / Madam, Very humbly this is to state that i've been shopping with reliance fresh since its inception in Udaipur at Sector 3 Hiran Magri. I am very thankful to all the employees & founder owners of the company for the way it has been planned for the benefit of the customer. It serves the best groceries available in the most fresh and systematic manner. THANK YOU ONE AND ALL.
Sir I would further like to state that no-a-days...
Aditya Sreeram
from Warangal, Telangana
Nov 14, 2016

Price difference between reliance and d'mart

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506001

I have bought 100gm of badam in reliance fresh and 200gm of badam in dmart on nov 4th and nov 13th respectively. The price difference between the two shocked me. There is not much difference in the quality of badam. I wish know why would there be so much of cost difference. Reliance should try to be fair on the customers!
Reliance 100gm - 185/-
Dmart. 200gm - 177/-...
Jagpervesh Singh
Aug 15, 2016

Reliance fresh payment deducted twice.

Jagpervesh Singh 1 4 August 2016

I had purchased some items from your reliance fresh store, Ashok vihar - 2, B2/2, near Sagar Ratna, New Delhi on 9-6-2016 at 21:31:00 of Rs. 4126 & 98paise.
First time my debit card was swapped, but the salesman told me that the slip is not generated. So he told me to swap my card second time . I did as he said. But the amount of Rs. 4126. 98 was deducted...
Nikhil1301
Aug 1, 2016

Price of kiwi

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

I went to your kali mandir burdwan compound lalpur ranchi outlet. Here price of one kiwi was displayed as rs 19 which was confirmed by one of your employee so i got three of them. But when i went to billing desk he told it is not rs 19 but rs 25 in rude manner and it does not matter what the price is displayed. When i asked for the store manager it was said he is not available for all these issues. Do whatever you can do....
Peri Ramanathan
Jan 11, 2016

Customer care service

Address: 625020

I have been visiting reliance fresh at KK nagar Madurai. They keep only one checkout line. They do not take customer's in line. On two occasions they do not want to open Cadbury chocolate box. They keep spoiled fruit. I could not talk to the manager. On the whole staff is unhelpful byeDr Periakaruppan Ramanathan...
mnusrath
Mar 19, 2015

Accusation of shoplifting

Sir, I am a regular customer of Reliance Fresh n Reliance Trends, today at 5 pm I went to Reliance Fresh located in Lloyds Road, Chen nai, while in the process of taking some provisions i was speaking on my mobile, after speaking i put my mobile in the handbag and your girl staffs accused me of shop lifting. When i was leaving after buying some items, they called me inside and asked me to show my hand bag in front of your all the...
Guna Shekar N
Oct 3, 2014

Very rude behaviour from store staff

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka

Today morning i had a very bad experience in Reliance Fresh (BTM Layout) store, when i was billing in cash counter one o[censored]r staff by name Sallauddin
(asst store manager) behaved very rudely with me & insisting the
cashier not to give the offer product to me & telling me will not
give the offer product, hence his behaviour is very bad & the way
of speaking to customers is like a rowdy, he was telling...