Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6615

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 223

Gaurav Bohra
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Sep 10, 2017

Address: Rajsamand, Rajasthan, 313324

Please note i tried to book jio phone through internet banking, rs. 500/- twice were debited from my account on 24th august 2017 ; as per the sbi bank details same amount is been credited to jio account on 25th august 2017, details of the same is given below.

My account no:- [protected]
Bank name : sbi
Branch - kankroli
Jsbi[protected]igabwwhvv9 - 500/-
Jsbi[protected]igabwwefe1 - 500/-

Both transaction were failed & i didn't got any confirmation of mobile booking nor the amount is credited in my account.

You are requested to look into the matter & kindly credit the amount at earliest.
Mar 16, 2018
Thanks to Jio for the response I both my transactions are confirmed & i received the JIO Phones.
Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
*99# is not supported on my number

jio transaction failed and money not refunded - Comment #2845747 - Image #0
Before 10 days I was ill. And I talking my parents very much. Jio barred my call. My parents is waiting my call daily. I m student. Please my jio [protected] no. Call not going solution will solved. My parents and my family and me very thankful to u.
I was recharged 400 rs tariff last month. but i cant use my mobile data and phone calls... your customer care number is switched off and not rechable. my jio number:[protected].

vnodsrk.y
    Sep 10, 2017

Address: 505462

Hello sir.. My name is vinod kumar.. I am a jio customer and retailer also.. From last one month no signal in my area,, i gave complaint to the local authority but they are not responding and they are not taking complaints from us.. So please solve this problem..
    My number [protected]
    Village sirikonda
    Mandal kathalapur
    District jagitial
    Telangana
    My area pincode 505462..

Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I have pre-booked the Jio mbl and my transaction have been paid and no status is updated to me I have not refundable my money how irresponsible is it...

TajindarSingh3
      from Patiala, Punjab
      Sep 10, 2017

I booked jio phone online and while booking i filled wrong mobile no - [protected] in place of [protected]. I made payment through my sbi credit card.
      I requested the person of wrong mobile no to help me but he didn't respond because he received booking of inr 500 free of cost and he will receive phone by paying remaining 1000.
      I made more than 100 calls to jio care but received very unprofessional replies with their helplessness.
      I wrote many emails to [protected]@jio.com but surprised to see there straight forward replies that they couldn't help.
      This is heartburn concern of a consumer against so called popular company jio who just ditch his consumers because the company is rising star these days.
      Please help..

alm12
        Sep 10, 2017

Address: 313001

I have booked online phone and make payment through netbanking on 24.08.2017. I got the message that "your transaction is failed. Your transaction id is fv00000150kf". Amount debited from my account and till date neither i have received booking confirmation from jio nor get the refund in my account.

My mail id is :amrit. [protected]@gmail.com; my mob no is [protected]

Please look in to the matter on priority and resolve the issue.

Divya Nangia
          Sep 10, 2017

I have a plan of rs. 399 that includes free calls, sms and 1gb per day 4g data... The speed is really pathetic.. 4g in this network is slower than even 2g of other networks, sometimes... I am not even able to use the 1gb per day, provided to me as part of my plan.. The speed is really low in that 1gb data only.. Speed of data beyond 1gb is out of question only...
          Please do something about it.. As early as possible.. My work is suffering alot due to this!!

ajab gazzab
            Sep 9, 2017

Address: Bhiwani, Haryana, 127306

Dear Ambani sir, thanks for Jio. But same jio care Center is very bad. M aap ko inform karna chata Hu ki Charkhi dadri, haryana me ek jio center hai. Ush me koi bhi Acha behaviour so nhi krta h. Wo logo se jada rupee le Rahe h. Services bhi achi nhi de Rahe h. Logo ki problem solve nhi kr rahi h. It's not good for Jio & jio company. Thanks

Pandey1985
              Sep 9, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Hello sir/mam,

I have recently tried to by reliance jio prepaid sim through retailers in indore, but they are not issuing the sim, saying that your aadhar card is o[censored]ttarpradesh, so we cannot issue you sim on youe aadhar, please help, i am working in indore since 4.5 years, now to take a sime i have to buy it from my native place, what is the use of aadhar card, it is unique identity issued by government of india, why is it no accepted in other states for sim car issue.

Himanshu Pankaj Boro
                from Raha, Assam
                Sep 9, 2017

Address: Kamrup, Assam, 781354

I am a Jio customer since last 1 year. When I use Jio for 1st 3 months it's services like call, data are good. But from last 2 or 3 months Jio's services was too bad. I am very upset for the poor services by Jio. I have to say that if Jio do not improve their services Jio will lost much of their customers for their poor services. The tower signal in my phone of Jio shows only 1 instead of 4. It sometimes goes zero. The connections to internet take so many times. If I want to play a online video it seems Buffering. If I tried to Download something It shows some time 100 to 200 kb/s. But most of time it shows below 100 kb/s. Than why should I go for Jio????? Will Jio solve my problem???? When it will be solved???
                Sep 09, 2017
                Updated by Himanshu Pankaj Boro
                When my problem will be solved??

lovekiran
                  from Amritsar, Punjab
                  Sep 9, 2017

Address: Tarn Taran, Punjab, 143416

The jio net speed is too slow. The videos are not playing. Instagram, whatsapp, hotstar, etc are not working properly. Video call with other jio users is not working properly. This problem is being continuing since 27august. So please kindly solve this problem. Sometimes even voice calls are also not working properly. Majority of times video call doesnt happen. It had been about 2weeks this problem is continuing
                  Sep 09, 2017
                  Updated by lovekiran
                  Jio net speed is tooo slow apps are not working properly even voice and video calls are also not working since 27 august

Chinsharma
                    from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                    Sep 9, 2017

I made a recgarge of 399 money debited but recharge not received please credit my account with my money . Transaction was done through BHIM app. On 13 AUG 2017

dhireshdharwal
                      Sep 9, 2017

I am dhiresh dharwal and my issue is a transaction was failed while booking reliance jio phone for my jio number [protected] but payment was debited through my paytm account, and my wallet transaction id was given on screen,
                      Transaction id: [protected]
                      But message was not came to mobile [protected] from reliance jio
                      So kindly solve my problem sir
                      Thanking you sir

Dhiresh
                      Mob. [protected]

A.k. Sen Gupta
                        Sep 9, 2017

Dear sir, i have port my mobile sim from bnnl to reliance jio last couple of months ago & placed it in a modern anroid phone. But since very first day the signal along with the whole connectivity systems were most poorest compare to any other company. If my complain will egnored by jio, i shall nothing but to port my sim to any other company. Please rectify the same, otherwise it will take few times to dedtroy the goodwill & it will viral with in a few days.

kumer Satish
                          from Dharmsala, Himachal Pradesh
                          Sep 9, 2017

this company has not my full and final statement last 11 month

Address: 174003

Dear sir/mam
                          I am ex-employee in reliance jio but this company has not clear my full and final statement last 11 month and 23 october 2016 is my last working day in company but i m continue reply this company by mail and phone call mr. Arvind kumar aera service manager but not pick my phone and mr. Tarsem salaria hr, mr. Rajendra kumar hr, all hp hr head mr. Prashant thakur not reply the my full and final statement and october 2016...
                          +14 photos
                          sunu2610
                          from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
                          Sep 8, 2017

Address: 600120

Me from port area of kattupalli. To surf and to be in touch with all whom we miss as we are far from all. Emergency wise we all include our professional in surfing and be in touch with our family too. On emergency wise we wish b in touch with all too. So on wanting time we won't get proper spend when we surf. N as it's an competitive generation too. But compare to ma colleagues mine is very low speed as we all spend with same mode too. So i wish u all to take any action to make it done.

As i had raised ma complain couple of days but i would not get any feedback properly. I'm happy but on our wanting time i wish to get proper speed n coverage too.

N i humbly request you all to raise an tower in port area. As it's developing junction of sector. So...
                          I have very bed experience to speed and network related issued last 6 to 8 month but till day not any responsed to jio side and not resolved my complain so jio is very bed netwrok

hemant.purohit27
                            from Pokaran, Rajasthan
                            Sep 8, 2017

Address: Banswara, Rajasthan, 327001

Jio phone booking amount deducted but not booked· jio phone pre order booking, transaction failed but money deducted from my paytm account. Paytm reply
                            Your order of rs. 500.00 was successful.
                            Paytm - aug 24
                            To hemant. Purohit27
                            Transaction id [protected]
                            Transaction date aug 24, 2017 19:39:17
                            You have paid ₹500.00 to billdeskutil.
                            Please refund my amount. Or book phone and send confirmation sms.

sktiwary
                              Sep 8, 2017

I had paid rs.399/- to recharge my mobile number [protected] on 6th sept 2017 through my bank account vide ref no. - inb/[protected]/reliance jio infocom (Billdesk)/sons

But neither the mobile has been recharged nor the amount refunded to my bank account till today.

Further, i have not been issued any sms or email in this regard.

Kindly look into the issue at the earliest.

preeti thomas
                                Sep 8, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 492001

This is regarding the internet speed of my jiofi, the number is [protected]. Im a premium customer of jiofi and recently recharged it on 21 august with the amount rs 349 but the speed was slow. I recharged it again to increase the speed with rs 399 on 6th of september. I have even spoken to the customer care executive who asked me to reset the jiofi which i did and in spite the everything the net speed is still the same.in a day not a 5-6 mints video can be browsed and played. Its really disappointing. Please see to the matter.

mondaldk
                                  Sep 8, 2017

On 24th august 2017 at 19:39 hrs i had transferred rs.500 from my sbi savings account to reliance jio infocomm for prebooking of jiophone online, using "myjio" apps. (Jio mob. No.[protected]).
                                  This transaction from bank account to reliance infocom was done through billdesk (Automatically selected).
                                  After deduction of money from my account, received a transaction id: fv00000i6sa8 and soon after then received another message as "your transaction failed".
                                  Now, i am in great trouble for this transaction, -
                                  Reliance jio infocom has completely denied to admit for receiving money from this transaction.
                                  On the other hand, sbi has informed
                                  In response to my queries, that money has been successfully transferred to my merchant (Reliance jio infocom).
                                  Sbi trans. Ref. : igabwwfsr8
                                  Relevant documents pertained to these correspondences with reliance infocom and sbi customer complaint are being attached with this complaint for kind perusal. Also attached bank statement for that day as a proof of money deduction as well reference name of party to whom money has been transferred.
                                  I am very badly needed your help to know whereabouts the money.
                                  Kindly let me know very clearly where the money has been held, and how can i recover it.
                                  Do hope your team will be kind enough to extend their help for resolution of this unsolved issue, otherwise i have to bear
                                  This injustice.

Dilip kumar mondal
                                  Haldia, purba medinipur
                                  West bengal, 721605.
                                  Sep 06, 2017
                                  Updated by mondaldk
                                  Have booked jio phone via my jio app and paid rs.500/- through sbi net banking. Received transaction id (Fv00000i6sa8) from jiophone followed with message "transaction failed". But money has been deducted (500 rupees) from my bank account. Till today i haven't get any confirmation message or online bill from jio. They have denied to admit for receiving money through this transaction. So please resolve this issue at earliest possible. Help me regarding this issue.
                                  Mobile no. From which i have booked-[protected]
                                  Name : dilip kumar mondal
                                  Place : haldia, medinipur (E), w. B.
                                  Pin - 721605
                                  Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  I have ported on 23aug 2017 with the port mobile no option
                                  but yet not recived any info from reliance
                                  kindly look the matter and ask to resolve soon.

Honey Bhardwaj
                                    Sep 8, 2017

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134102

I am customer of reliance jio from last 10 months. My number is [protected]. I complains about slow internet speed on my mobile. When tried to get the solution from customer care, company executive is asking me wait for 3 months to get higher speed. I recharged for 399 recently 1 month back its validity is 84 days and look resolution is expected in 90 days. This was not what i expected from jio. I request jio to please get the speed increased or give proper support.

Anshu Kohli
                                      Sep 7, 2017

Address: Pathankot, Punjab, 145001

Sir this is to address you that from 25 august 2017 on my jio number [protected] incoming calls has been stopped and even on 4th september i issued my complaint regarding it but still solution is not provided...
                                      Firstly they said problem is in my smartphone so please visit service centre and even after visiting the centre still the problem persists and now they are saying incoming calls service will resume only after recharge done my end...
                                      This kind of issue regarding incoming calls will barried because of not recharging your number was not understood to me...
                                      Outgoing call has been stopped for not recharging your jio number is understandable
                                      So please resolve this issue as issue as soon as possible
                                      I'm sharing the request number to you
                                      Sr00000cpmj1
                                      Sr00000creqw