Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6615

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 225

paddra
from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra
Sep 5, 2017

Address: Balasore, Odisha, 756081

Myself priyabrata mohanty i recharge 399 on 18th august and it's facility is unlimited call and 1gb/day data. Today my out going call was disconnected, the help line tell me u use more out going call so its disconnected by gov. But i don't use these things of more and more call and i got a message you recharge 149/month for out going call. I can't understand that jio provide the unlimited call but disappointed to customer. It's a big problem please solve immediately.
Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Prabhakar kumar jha
    from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
    Sep 4, 2017

Although jio has been stated that the voice call will be unlimited free after recharging of rs 399, my outgoing call facility has been disconnected. Can reliance jio proove that i usually misused my number, or can it proove that i usses to call as telemarketing?
    Even though jio has never stated about the limitations of voice call for using private numbers. So it's my humble request to short out my regarding problem.
    Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sep 4, 2017

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580029

I'm writing this complaint against reliance jio telecom operator against internet browsing facility. My jio no is [protected]. I have call and placed complaints several times about speed in browsing internet, youtube, google access to jio team but issue is not resolved they are giving me reason saying no of subscribers are more in the area or locality where i leave. I need solution or compensation for 7 days unused data. Penalise jio telecom operator for not providing proper services.

Warm regards
      Manoj bhat
      Last 10 days before logged compilan regarding speed issue still i m not happy
      I pay money for waiting..
      I need soution ...sppedy
      Regards-,
      Dixit

ravikumar420
        from Sherghati, Bihar
        Sep 4, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 801103

Company mere sath dhokha kar rhi hai
        399 rupya lekar burbak bana rhi hai
        hame ab 1gb data ka nam pe
        100 mb data nhi mil pa raha hai
        bs dikh raha hi data
        kripya samsya ka samadhan kare
        mai do mahinae se problem jhel raha hu.

brind kumar
        bihta [protected]

Bhanwarlal Chhalani
          from Siliguri, West Bengal
          Sep 4, 2017

Address: 736135

On 24th august 2017 i attempted for jio phone booking, after so many attempts i was taken to booking site and then my axis bank account site for payment, then money amounting to rs 500/- deducted from my bank account but i got on screen 'your transaction failed
          Your transaction id is fv000001ll3s. Please do the needful to get my money refund

sagar awati
            Sep 4, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

I m from lucknow, i got network problems since last one month and through jio fi alsol. Look at the network in picture attached, please solve this problem immediately, otherwise i have to deactivate my jio number.

smohit1987
              Sep 4, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

By mistake, i have entered a wrong phone number i. S [protected] during the pre-booking of jio phone. the correct phone number is [protected]

Now i am continuously following customer care from 24-aug regarding updating the mobile number in jio’s database but they are not doing nothing.

So i am requesting either update the phone number or revert my money back.

Voucher details :
              Transaction id: fv0000036qt3
              Mobile number:[protected], (Need to be updated. The correct number is [protected])
              Count of voucher (S) : 1
              Area pincode 250002.
              I have booked Jio phone through online website and paid 500 rs from SBI internet banking but transaction got failed. So, i thought it's a server error. But 500 rupees have been deducted from my bank account
              I haven't get any confirmation message from JIO. I have booked from [protected]. So please resolve this issue as soon as possible.
              As per booking all traction completed but message shown failed
              But money traction shown debit.
              I need confirmation about booking.
              I have received sms from Canara bank, l have record for money debited.
              Please check date on 24.08.2017 around 7.45 pm.booking done.

The unknown number call me on last four days plz give me details on this number
              Number against complaint [protected]

Altaf1
                Sep 6, 2017

Address: Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand, 190010

I have responded to the message informing me to recharge jio number [protected] with rupees 365. I made the recharge using my debit card but my jio number couldn't get restored. After enquiry the amount was credited to my jio account which I want to be refunded back into bank account because i have made a recharge of rupees 399 to make my jio number functional for the next three months. The additional amount of rupees 365 paid by me is requested to be refunded into my bank account from which the payment was made.

Meena Gupte
                  from Dhule, Maharashtra
                  Sep 4, 2017

to get back recharge amount deducted twice

Address: 413002

I have done recharge of 399 on my phone [protected].on 17 August .twice the amount is debited from my bank account and I have had a chat with your CC Executive and still I have not received the amount in my bank account.please look in to the matter as I can't afford to spend the amount twice in the same month.The recharge is done through Paytm....
                  Mahith
                  Sep 3, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531173

I have done a recharge of 499 on march of 2017.
                  As my number was in jio corporate plan and i was not given the benefits of 499 plan.
                  I had spoke to a customer service representative regarding and got advised that i will be benefited with the plan of rs499 after co converting it into my personal number from corporate plan.

Now after converting it to my personal number they say that i hadn't done the recharge.
                  Sir i want to port my jio sim i was send message to 1900 for port but my message is not sending
                  Sir ...iam bhart naik form parbhani in maharastra .iam pri booking u r jio mobile online 24/08/2017 at this date . But may 500 ru transection is complet.but mobile is not book i have no massage .in my mobile ..so please sir may 500 ru give mi a in my account .

Mani33
                    Sep 3, 2017

I have a query. Recently internet services were blocked in Punjab for 5 days and i didn't get data cashback as it pack expired on 3 September. I talked to customer support, they told me that they don't have any this kind of service. But i read in the article that airtel was directed by the court to give data back in similar kind of case. So i want to know that is it objectionable or not. if it is then what should I do ?

Rajandada
                      Sep 3, 2017

Address: 560099

I have booked two jio phones online on 24th august @ 22.21. Inr1000 got deducted from my sbi credit card account, however i didn't receive confirmation message or translocation id. Atleast the amount should have returned back to the account. Called customer care, however there is no option to register complaint nor option of speaking to customer care executive. Please refund the amount atleast...

Rajendra

Darrell Tuscano
                        from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                        Sep 3, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401203

I stay at nallasopara w (Gass village) i have a lot of network issues over here calls are not going neither coming internet is not working for there is no network in my house at all and if network comes calls are not going nor internet is working there are many complain from our area soo please do the need ful as soon as possible please help and improve your network in this area.
                        I have done recharge of 399rs on the number [protected] on the date 29/8/17 at nearly 5 pm. It is done via my Jio app.
                        My correct number is [protected] . Transaction ID is BR0000CSUKPL.
                        Please transfer the recharge from first number to the second.

Devesh19
                          Sep 2, 2017

Address: 110074

I booked 2 jio phones on 24th aug'2017, in which 1 transaction was failed but my amount is deducted (Paid by paytm).
                          When i approach jio customer care about this issue and got reply as
                          "i apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.

If the transaction was failed while booking jiophone, request you to contact the source of payment for your amount refund."

When i asked them to confirm the transaction status, it was failed or successful from your (Jio) end then they replied same thing again and again, they are not giving transaction status. Customer support is very bad and unsatisfactory.

When i approach paytm then they confirmed that transaction was successful contact merchant (Jio) for delivery of product. I don't know what should i do now, where i can go to get my money back.

If anyone can suggest me what can i do in this situation then please let me know.

Paid for order
                          Billdeskutil order #lpt[protected]
                          Paytm cash txn id [protected]
                          [protected]:15:59 pm

Error message : transaction failed

Contact number : [removed]
                          Sep 02, 2017
                          Updated by Devesh19
                          One more issue, 1 guy called me from [protected] with in 2 minutes, he was a fake guy and asking me for card details to refund money. Don't disclose any private information to any guy.

iamnil
                            from Howrah, West Bengal
                            Sep 2, 2017

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711303

I had tried to pre-book jio 4g phone on the 1st day in 1st hour for the mobile no [protected] from jio's official website. Balance of Rs. 500 is deducted from my respective bank account but no sms confirming my booking was sent to me and there is still nothing in the "My vouchers" section of My jio app. Please solve my problem and tell me my booking status or refund Rs. 500 to my respective bank account and cancel the order. Screenshot of successful transaction is uploaded as a proof. Thank you.
                            Sep 11, 2017
                            Full refund of Rs.500 is given.

Sunder kunwarpuriya
                              Sep 2, 2017

Address: Jalna, Maharashtra, 431203

I am one of the retailer of jio in jalna maharashtra. We are doing this buissne last 15 years. Last near about 15 to 20 days continue getting follow up for link the uid (Aadhar) for getting the activation for gio new sim card and also for verification of customer. But due to non link of my aadahar card even i am the retailer of your company try to promote the business of your company. Not given any single activation & not link any customers uid.
                              Your company employees namely (Umakant sir) in jalna maharashtra try no of time to link my aadhar card but getting failure then he send to me another employee namely (Pavan sir) he also tried but fail to solve the problem.& then another area salesmen namely (Sameer sir) given only direction go here go there & he also failed to solve the problem. No. Of time i visit the jio care but not getting proper solution.
                              It is requesting you kindly look into the our problem if even 3, 4 employees not solved my problem even i approach no of time to them, it is duty of every company to solve the problem of every person earlier who try to promote the business of your company.
                              I hope you solve your problem earlier. Otherwise i think about to continue connect with your company. It is correct to say that one single retailer left your company there will no effect on the company.
                              Your faithfully
                              Samvaad multi service panibes jalna maharashtra.[protected].

ravi kumar jha
                                from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                Sep 2, 2017

Address: Katihar, Bihar, 854337

My name is mithu kumar jha, jio no [protected], secondary no [protected], vill - pokharia, po - hashanganj block - hashanganj, district - katihar bihar 854337,
                                In day time 7am to 8pm network comes good, but every day after 9 pm approx network signal goes too poor aproxly data speed also lost average 0 to 50 kb, i complain regarding this to jio care, or helpdesk but not short out, this is cheating of consumer
                                Sep 2, 2017
                                From company two mails came that auto generated, in first mail thay said that to to take right setings, that I have, I replay him that I have right settings and device, than second mail came that thanku we will solve the problem but not solve, mail came from [email protected]

rameshkris
                                  from Kottayam, Kerala
                                  Sep 2, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600116

Postpaid volte - [protected] - we are in 303 plan for last few months on pre on post. But unfortunately bill generated with rs. 300 (254 + 45 tax). I called up many customer care, they dont reason and were pathetic they dont the process and plan procedure.

I would like to address this issue and remove the billing as soon as possible. Now network is suspended as pre on post 303 plan expired on 1 september.. I have go for some other pre-on-post plan after fixing this issue.

Anjan Pain
                                    Sep 2, 2017

Address: 712245

I have tried to book jio phone on 24/8/17 from jio website. Everything was good but after payment done from by sbi account through netbanking, jio site showed failed transaction and the amount of rs. 500/- deducted from bank and received by reliance. After emailing to jio's customer care till date no refund got. Please arrange to refund my money immediately.

My transaction id fv000000wi2i
                                    Mobile number given to book the phone: [protected]

debasis4u
                                      Sep 2, 2017

Address: 560037

I have made three transactions on 24th august for jio phone pre-booking through sbi net banking with two mobile numbers ([protected], [protected]).

Out of them one transaction is unsuccessful. Due to one failed transaction, i have made total three transactions for two jio phone pre-booking. Rs.500/- deducted from my bank account due to unsuccessful transaction.

There was a notification from jio that
                                      Your transaction failed
                                      Your transaction id is fv000000wubi

On my net banking a/c it's showing that on 24-aug-2017, rs.500/- transfer to inb reliance jio infocom bill_rejioi payments with ref. No. Jsbi[protected]igabwwbfh5

Seven days completed, but till now there is no refund i. E. Rs. 500/- to my account which was wrongly deducted by reliance jio phone booking.
                                      This is a complete deficient service from your end.
                                      Pls review the matter and arrange to revert the payment to my sbi bank account urgently for which i shall remain obliged.