Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6615

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 224

srk khan82
Sep 7, 2017

Address: 322023

मेरे jio नंबर से फ़ोन नही लगता और न ही नेटवर्क सही आता हे और मेरा तो न्य सिम कार्ड हे इसके लिए मेनें customer care में भी complaint कराई थी but अभी तक मेरी समस्या का कुछ भी समाधान नही हुआ है complaint 01/09/2017 को कराई थी मेरे jio नंबर [protected] है मेरे document बोंली सवाई माधोपुर राजस्थान की है और में इस सिम को जयपुर में काम में लेता हु

Sunil1265
    Sep 7, 2017

I have booked jio phone and paid 500 rs from my paytm wallet but transaction failed. So, i thought it's a server error. But after some time i get the sms of deduction of 500 rupees from my paytm account. But i haven't get any confirmation message or online bill from jio. So please resolve this issue as soon as possible. Help me regarding this issue.
    Mobile no. From which i have booked [protected].. Kindly refund my money
    Sep 7, 2017
    Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sneh Korche
      from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
      Sep 7, 2017

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

Jab se 399 wala plane liya hai internet bahut ghatiya chal raha hai 2g network bhi aisa nahi chalta other company ka pls network prob. Shortout kare. Or bina net on kiye call nahi hota ye ishka negetive point hai jab ki idea 404 me net +calling de raha hai. Internet plane only ka alag se ek package hona chahiye. Jio se calling bilkl kharab hai call kat jata hai achanak se.
      Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sep 7, 2017

I have done recharge 309 but my recharge not succesfully done what reason i have no idea, recharge date 29april 2017, now four month will complete and money will not refund transaction id[protected]

Divanshu Bhatnagar
          Sep 7, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

Reliance jio towers are constructed on the roof of our neighborhood that may be harmful for the health of all people living nearby. It is also affecting signals of all other mobile connections. It is creating lot of disturbance in mobile networks other than jio. Moreover in my knowledge the towers constructed are harmful as they throw radiations which may affect health of all nearby people. It should not be here as towers like these are constructed in open wide areas which are away from residential areas.

P L Prasanna
            Sep 6, 2017

On. 24th august 2017 i attempted for jio phone booking, after so many attempts i was taken to booking site and then my sbi bank account site for payment, then money amounting rs.500 deducted from my bank account but i got on screen your transaction failed
            Your transaction i'd is fv000001v9zm please do the needful to get my money refund

Money rs 500/- deducted from my sb account [protected] three times
            And one time from another sb account [protected]
            Sep 02, 2017
            Aryangarg's response
            I used phonepay to do this recharge and i also have the transaction id and the number used for this recharge
            I accidentally recharged on the wrong jio number [protected] instead of my original jio number [protected] on 2nd September 2017. I recharged for Rs. 399. I have all the details regarding this recharge. Please transfer the recharge to my original number.

rajeshsen12
              from Digboi, Assam
              Sep 6, 2017

My jio number is [protected]
              The claim of a 4g speed by jio is just not working. The connectivity is miserably poor. Calls are not getting connected, but more than that, the worse part is that internet connectivity is just too slow. Most of the time it is less than 10 kbps and maximum sped attained is 100 kbps.
              Considering the reputation of a indian multinational reliance, it's not going that well with the name.
              Hope you would look into the issue with reasonable urgency and get the matter resolved by the earliest.
              Please do something.

Ritaban Sinha
                Sep 6, 2017

Address: 713103

Purchase date -30.08.2017
                Router - jmr540 black
                Ean#:[protected]
                Product serial no : [protected]
                Till time router not working. Several complaint jio customers care no.
                It is very painful no one address my issue till time.
                Please do the needful action.
                Ritaban sinha. ([protected])
                Enclosed invoce copy

Devesh Kunar
                  from Darjiling, West Bengal
                  Sep 6, 2017

Whenever i call somewhere jio doesn't let my call go smoothly it continuously sends my call to hold. It's frustating and i don't understand what to do and how to counter with it. If such problem will go on i think most of the people like me will discontinue the service with jio. So i'd like you to solve my problem as fast as possible so that i coud continue services. Thanks

Pravindar
                    from Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh
                    Sep 6, 2017

Address: 203207

श्रीमान जी
                    आपसे निवेदन है कि मैं पिछले 6 महीने से जिओ कस्टमर केयर पर कंप्लेंट कर रहा हूं मुझे जिओ के नेटवर्क संबंधित दिक्कत हो रही है ना तो नेट की स्पीड ढंग से आ रही है और ना ही फोन पर ढंग से बात हो पाती है मेरे फोन में एक या दो टावर दिखाई देता है सुबह के टाइम नेट की स्पीड अच्छी रहती है और बात भी सही हो जाती है लेकिन जैसी ही दोपहर होता है उसके बाद ना तो स्पीड सही रहती है और ना ही किसी से ढंग से बात हो पाती है बीच-बीच में आवाज कट जाती है मैंने कई बार जिओ कस्टमर केयर में कंप्लेंट भी करी है करीबन 6 महीने हो गए अभी तक कोई सुधार नहीं हुआ है मेरे गांव दया नगर के 4 किलोमीटर के एरिया में चारों तरफ कोई भी टावर नहीं है जिससे मुझे दिक्कत हो रही है अतः आपसे अनुरोध है कि मेरी समस्या का हल करवाइए जिससे मुझे अच्छा नेटवर्क मिल सके
                    आपकी अति कृपा होगी
                    Dhanyawad sir
                    मैं आशा करता हूं इस पर जरुर सुनवाई होगी और मुझे बार-बार कस्टमर केयर पर फोन करके कंप्लेंट नहीं करानी होगी
                    Sep 06, 2017
                    Updated by Pravindar
                    Network Internet

jivitesh
                      Sep 6, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I did a transaction on 24th august 2017 from hdfc bank but i didn't received any message for jio phone.

I confirmed with bank and get to know that money got received by jio.

Can you please confirm me by sending confirmation number.
                      Mobile no: [protected].

Jivitesh kumar

Venu Gopala Reddy
                        from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
                        Sep 5, 2017

I have recharged jio number [protected] but i have not received any message for two times another time i recharged totally this time got a message that money deducted total 1197 rupees i didn't expect with this, i complained they said 1st offer for 84 days and remaining for 28 days and 28 days. Please refund my remaining 798 rupees back. Or add to my jio money.
                        I submit for prebooking the following number [protected], [protected], [protected] through icici net banking reference id[protected], [protected], [protected] respectively therefore my 1500 rs is deducted.please solve problem as soon as possible.

Jyotindra Gaderiya
                          Sep 5, 2017

On 24th august 2017 i attempted for jio phone booking, after so many attempts i was taken to booking site and then my sbi bank account site for payment, then money amounting to rs 500/- deducted from my bank account but i got on screen 'your transaction failed

i had complaint to bank but Bank is saying that they had done payment and same is confirm by the merchant (Reliance Jio infocomm) to bank.

pic of transation and msg of sbi both screeshot is attached

A P Upadhyay
                            from Shahganj, Uttar Pradesh
                            Sep 9, 2017

I had booked jio phone on 25/08/2017 at 8.29 a.m. by paying Rs500.00.Booking amount was debited to my savings account through Internet Banking.Transaction reference no. is IGABWXOKL7.Till date, I have not received confirmation sms for booking of my Jio phone.No confirmation could be received by calling on Toll Free no.[protected].Please confirm my booking.--A P Upadhyay.

Mitul Chavda
                              from Amritsar, Punjab
                              Sep 5, 2017

Respected sir/madam,
                              I've recharged with jio 399 of 1gb/day with voicecall facility.
                              Today i've got the wrong usage of data on myjio app and without any exact usage of data my 1gb data is exhausted.
                              So, i want the actual tracking details of today's 1gb with time and i am damn sure that i've not used my 1gb data fully.
                              My jio no. Is -[protected]

vishalahmad
                                Sep 5, 2017

Address: Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 246761

I am regular user of reliance jio. 15 days before i have recharged of 399 in my jio number ([protected]). Under that recharged i got unlimited call and unlimited data. But 2 days before reliance jio customers closed outgoing call on my number but they don’t have any stratification answer related to my problem. I have specially request to you please check out my problem and resolve it as soon as possible.
                                there is low network in a particular are called muirabad allahabad up . i am having a problem using jio net sometimes i have to go out during weak signal please resolve this problem . i don want to change to other network.

sunpushpa
                                  Sep 5, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603103

I tried to book jio phone on 24/08/2017 and transaction was failed while booking and amount has been deducted. Please do the needful.

Please provide return back my amount.

Details below.

Acc no: [protected] (Sbi bank)/netbanking
                                  Branch : 00872
                                  Amount : rs.500 + 500
                                  Ref no; lsbi[protected]igabwwkit4
                                  Ref no; jsbi[protected]igabwwcmg9
                                  Date of booking 24/08/2017
                                  Bank name :sbi

Pushpakaran s
                                  Jio no [protected] showing offline . No incoming calls comming. Intimation of miss call alters are shown. My data servises are valid upto 23rd oct. Pl. take complaint. Start immediately.

Sonalijaiss
                                    Sep 5, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208012

So finally jio/ reliance has started showing its true colours. I got my jio recharged with rs 399 on 3rd sept. (Sunday) and yesterday that means on 4th sept they have barred my calls and have restricted me from making any calls.
                                    The reason which they are quoting is that i have made 4 hours of calling in a day and so they have done so. They want me to call 4 hours in a week so that i can freely use jio.
                                    Now the solution which they have resisted for my problem is that i should make another recharge of rs 150 so that i am again eligible to make calls and even after that i am allowed to make 4-5 hours of call in a week.
                                    So i would like to know that why jio is making people fool and committing a fraud. Its like they are thugging people by making fake promises by advertising it as unlimited calls for 3 months.
                                    My request from jio customers that now to use jio anymore and dont make any recharge as well because they are just fooling us and nothing else. And please dont even bother to think about asking a refund because they can't even keep their promice then what refund they will give.
                                    People switch to vodafone they are anytime better than jio and they have come up with a new offer of rs 398 (Unlimited calls and unlimited 4g data) for 84 days.

For any other assistance contact on [protected]
                                    Sep 05, 2017
                                    Updated by Sonalijaiss
                                    Lol U will receive a call from Jio just after registering a complaint here and they will ask u for your DEBIT CARD NUMBER, EXPIRY DATE OF YOUR CARD AND FINALLY CVV OR OTP. As expected Jio/Reliance will always be a fraud. so people kindly beware of them.

vikashgarg
                                      Sep 5, 2017

Address: Yamuna Nagar, Haryana

I am using jio telecom service provider sim with mobile no.[protected]. Jio telecom provided 3months free services to every new user that connects with the venture by taking its new sim card i. E from 1st january 2017 to 31st march 2017. Above mentioned free services provided by the telecom company as its market promotion stunt came to an end on 31st march 2017 and all customers were asked to get two different recharges on their respective mobile number i. E. First one of amount rs 99 which compulsory for all who want to continue their pack and second one for a particular pack which customer wanted to opt as base fare for the month. Under the influence of vigorous market strategies and promotions i also made a recharge from company’s own “jio money” app which supposed to be the safest one for the amount rs99 and their after rs 303 on 31 march 2017 as it was the last day to get required pack done otherwise their mobile numbers would be suspended with transaction id no.[protected]. On the first attempt payment had made through net banking from my cell phone using icici bank debit card which is maintained by my sister and later on got cancelled but amount had been deducted from my bank account by rs.303. After transaction got cancelled i. E [protected] i made enquiries about the deducted amount form my bank account from customer care and got assurance that i will get my money refunded within one week and he has to make payment of rs 303 for the necessary pack all over again as the previous transaction got cancelled. I on given assurance for refund of my money again made the required payment of rs. 303 with transaction id.[protected] which was successful. After waiting for one week i tried to contact the customer support for his refund by making repeated phone calls and emails but did not have any satisfactory response neither got my money refunded. Till 16th of this month neither money refunded nor a proper response had came from jio services but on that very date when previous pack had to be over or getting expired jio support instead of making refund for required amount extends some pack on my number without informing and without taking permission from my side and when i made inquiries about it and asked for money to be refunded as stating clearly that he does not wish to continue with any sought of further packs or services from jio instead want my money to be refunded as early as possible, a formal complaint was lodged which was got closed without doing anything about it. It seems act of jio services is not bonafide and not upto customers satisfaction instead involves in serious malpractices by cheating and looting innocent customers.
                                      Sep 5, 2017
                                      Not Interested

Nrj007
                                        Sep 5, 2017

Hello sir
                                        My jio number is [protected]. I m facing the problem that your account has not sufficient balance to call before the expiry of the plan. I had recharged an amount of rupees 399 but reliance is not providing me as per his promises.in 399 plan there is unlimited calling for 3 months but it is not providing me unlimited calls. I have been facing this problem since last night. So i request u to please give your attention towards my problem and please do the needful.