Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2025
Complaints 4492

File a complaint to Reserve Bank of India [RBI]

Having problems with Reserve Bank of India [RBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] reviews & complaints page 29

Parshant dhingra dhingra
Apr 14, 2020

Address: District jind town julana ward 8

Sir am doing medical products business someone want some medicated kit then i said to that person please pay advance to my account then he said am from army and then he send to me there id proof then i think army officer are not lier after that he said i will send you a voucher code then scan it and then you get money when i scratch it my account hacked payment deducted automatically and his no and whatalp no still open please help me i want my money back
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 14, 2020
Updated by Parshant dhingra dhingra
Please find that person who is stll showing on in whtsapp and doing some fraud today

teena_bakshi 1
    Apr 14, 2020

Address: L.i.g flat no.111 sec -6 pkt d -6 rohini new delhi -85

As per your guidelines for moratorium period during this financial crisis period sir I have sent many request on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in to defer my EMI's of personal loan and home loan for the period of MARCH 20 TO MAY 20 accordingly ..but they not giving any response.also sir I have sent them a mail before emi deduction date of both, but after that also they have deducted my EMI.
    Sir kindly do needful as am alone earning member in family, as during this financial crisis period my husband had great losses in his business
    Please do needful
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ravi Chandran J
      Apr 14, 2020

Address: J. Ravichandran, 16, Pallapatti Road, Near Railway Gate, THIRUTHANGAL - 626130. (Sivakasi) Virudhunagar Dist. Tamil Nadu.

சார் வணக்கம். சிவகாசி தமிழ்நாடு மெர்க்கென்டைல் வங்கியில் எனது LPG Gas மானியத் தொகையையும் பிடித்தம் செய்து விட்டார்கள். பஜாஜ் பைனான்ஸ் வேண்டுமென்றே தினமும் அக்கவுண்ட்டில் செக் போட்டு பவுன்ஸ் செய்து அக்கவுண்ட்டில் பணம் கழித்து மைனஸ் பண்ணிவிட்டார்கள். பிரதம மந்திரி அறிவுறுத்தலின் படி மார்ச், ஏப்ரல், மே 3 மாதங்களுக்கு EMI விலக்கு இருந்தாலும் பஜாஜ் பைனான்ஸ் ஒரு EMI காக தினமும் துன்புறுத்துகிறார்கள். TMB Bank, Sivakasi Main Branch வங்கியும் பணத்தை டெபிட் செய்கிறார்கள். தாங்கள் தயவுகூர்ந்து நடவடிக்கை எடுக்கும்படி தாழ்மையுடன் கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன். நன்றி. எனது அக்கவுண்ட் எண்.
      IFSC : TMBL0000003
      A/c. No. [protected]

Rc goswami
        Apr 13, 2020

Address: Champa Chhattisgarh

Hlo sir,
        I am r. C. Goswami from champa chhattisgarh (495671). Sir i am a customer of a axis bank
        From champa branch chhattisgarh.
        My complaint is that without any reason or any notification bank is deducting my money from my account.
        I do not have any loan or anything for deduction to my account.
        I reported complaint to the bank but the bank employees are said we don't sir talk to the. Customer care and customer service are also same so i request you to help me and refund my money back.
        Aug 8, 2021
        Hi, we are open to help you! Please share with us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly.
        Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account-related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Asher Gamer
          Apr 13, 2020

I have taken loan in cashin... Due to this lockdown i didn't gone for job.. Because i'm a daily wages employee so i didn't had any money right now... But the cashin calling me again and again and harrassing us using our personal details.. Their recovery agents using very illegal words to us again and agaon.. Please help us sir u already gave 3 months of time for the customers please help us to relive from this sir
          Entire Nibr compound is litigated.
          Lis pendens done, entire land.
          Marketed as 1 Aerocity, safed pul andheri kurla road, Andheri East. Mumbai 72.

shakti shrivastava200008
            Apr 12, 2020

Address: BHOPAL

Hello sir/madam from the date of lock down starting 7april my credit card has been stopped by the axis bank with out giving me any information when i m reached at my nearest branch of axis bank i m facing so much problem my credit card not running or closed whats the reason i have asked to bank employes but they give me the answer that we cant do it any thing for you

Please solved my probelm
            Aug 5, 2021
            Hi, we regret any inconvenience caused and are open to help you! Please share with us your registered contact details and confirm if you have applied for the deferment of Credit Card Payment, and we will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
            Hi, we are open to help you! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest.
            Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

balwinder4638
              Apr 11, 2020

Address: A-112 GROUND FL RIGHT PORTION, WAZIRPUR, GROUP INDUSTRIAL AREA, ASHOK VIHAR, DELHI, North West, Delhi, India, 110052

I am receiving lone Ocash company and I miss the payment for all india looked down company recovery agants call me and very bad language with me and he speak me he is call my all sim contact Numbers recovery agants number is +[protected]. And I send your his call recording attached
              Help me sir

Mariadas Potteti
                Apr 10, 2020

Address: New York

I have cheting for RBi Represent Gudiya devi and Anthony lands he took me 78000 inr from imps through
                +10 photos
                Apr 10, 2020
                Updated by Mariadas Potteti
                I have lost 78000 inr from Anthony lands RBI Represent Gudiya Devi Both r cheting me

atul kashyap
                  Apr 10, 2020

My credit card and personal loan EMI is going on, but I am getting calls on call. You tell me, what should I do, sir?
                  Make up the phone by touching and disturbing them. I said after 3 months, I will make all your payments. You are not ready.

ramaraghunath
                    Apr 10, 2020

Address: State bank of India Bhandup west branch - Branch code - 00562

On 15.03.2020 we had some fraud encashment in my mother lalitha raghunath's account no [protected]. formal compliant was lodged at sbi bhandup branch where she holds the aforesaid account. Till now branch has not reverted to us on the same. official complaint to the bank with the police complaint copy was submitted on 17.03.2020.
                    We had also blocked her card (Atm cared) which was confirmed by the bank too.
                    After taking confirmation from the bank about the availability of funds in the account on 03.04.2020, she issued a cheque of rs 25000/- to hdfc bank account on the same day i. E 03.04.2020.
                    We received a message on 08.04.2020 from hdfc bank that the cheque has got returned with the reason "insufficient funds"
                    We tried calling the bank today but the number was out of service. Call centre of yours also could not be contacted.
                    Today 09.04.2020 we got a message (Sms) stating that on your request an amount of rs 12674.07 is unblocked from your account , whereas there was no such request from the account holder. the same amount was fraudulently deducted on 16.03.2020 of last month after which the compliant was launched with the bank. we presume that the amount now will shortly get deducted from her account.
                    When we had already launched complaint the bank should have checked and taken rectification action on the blocked amount too based on our letter. it now appears no action has been taken yet. If this amount despite complaint gets deducted from her account the bank is liable to pay her the same with interest for the laxity of action on their part.
                    Most surprising factor is for the first time when we tried to activate her account through yono application, we get a message that the account is already registered for internet banking.. Please be informed that the account holder is a 80 year old lady who has not activated any digital application for this account, then how did the net banking service through yono get activated because of which she the actual account holder is not able to to register herself in yono now.
                    Immediately de active all digital application connected to this account. we also request you to block all debits from the account till further instructions from her. (Only debits to be blocked)
                    we are unable to visit the branch - home or nearest branch due the covid 19 pandemic and lock down. & further the bank is closed from 10th april 2020 to 12th april 2020.

We appreciate a quick and fast action from your side. please confirm action taken by the bank by return email or a confirmation call on the registered mobile number in the account

Rama s
                    On behalf of my mother mrs. Lalitha raghunath

Sunil k makhija
                      Apr 9, 2020

Address: Udhyog Nager, Halol Gujarat. Panchmahl

Respect Sir/Madam.
                      My Self Sunil Makhija. Proprietor Of SKM INDUSTRY. I have a taken a loan in HDB FINANCIAL Service for Enterprise Business Loan. Loan A/c no. 6413744 Dated February 2019.
                      Sir r u given RBI Guidelines Covid-19 EMI Moratorium.
                      I Also information to my HDB F.S. BY Mail in 30/3/2020 at 5.47 & it's EMI Date 4th of every month. I informed do to corona virous my All found R stop so please my EMI IS EXTEND for 2 Month. But no found in my ac of 4th March & yesterday I take a loan for my brother & today cut EMI FOR HDB F.S.
                      SO I WANT KNOW WHAT THE RBI GUIDELINES & MIN'S WHO NOT FOLLOW THE BANK. PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT ACTION DO Y TAKEN BY.
                      THANKS & REGARDS
                      SUNIL MAKHIJA

Technical Nayak
                        Apr 9, 2020

Dear
                        Sir/ mem i will taken loan(20000) from KreditBee fiance company. My repayment date is 06/04/2020 but can't pay because all over place are lock down or I can't out my home and not manage my money.
                        So KreditBee team presser me for repayment money tomorrow. But i can't pay money. Because I'm nill. I will paymet him after lockdown.
                        Pleace help me

Arabinda Nama Sudra
                          Apr 9, 2020

Dear
                          Sir/ mem i will taken loan (6500) from abcash fiance company. My repayment date is 27/03/2020 but can't pay because all over place are lock down or i can't out my home and not manage my money.
                          So abcash financh team presser me for repayment money tomorrow. But i can't pay money. Because i'm nill. I will paymet him after lockdown.
                          Pleace help me
                          Apr 9, 2020
                          [email protected] Contact 7406602684 this number call me today 11.02 Am
                          Apr 09, 2020
                          Updated by Arabinda Nama Sudra
                          Dear
                          Sir/ mem i will taken loan(6500) from Abcash fiance company. My repayment date is 27/03/2020 but can't pay because all over place are lock down or I can't out my home and not manage my money.
                          So abcash financh team presser me for repayment money tomorrow. But i can't pay money. Because I'm nill. I will paymet him after lockdown.
                          Pleace help me

Mustakim Khokha Wala
                            Apr 9, 2020

Address: Ahemdabad

Mr. 10023 Mera khata bank of India ka ha Axis Bank ATM 10023kat gaya hai 20/3/2020 mera account number [protected] IFC COD BKID0002041 BANK OF INDIA koi jawab Nahi dati

Genevieve.f
                              Apr 8, 2020

Dear sir/ma'am

I would like to file a complaint against credy online finance company registered under the name of kalpavitta finance private ltd. Based in bangalore.

I have an ongoing loan with company with an emi amount of 10706 monthly. However after the government announced its 3 months monatorium wavier due to the ongoing pandemic. I was informed twice by kalpavitta finance private ltd, via call on 30th march that no auto debit will be done for the next 3 months as per rbi rules. However post which i have been receiving calls and being harrased to make the emi payment. How is possible that after informing about thr monatorium they still ask for for payment and also constant harrasment. Every two days the company is processing auto debit in my bank account.

Kindly request your help in this situation what is the next step to be done. As i do not have the funds to pay the emi amount. And will require, the monatorium of 3 months
                              My name is harish kumar V D
                              I took loan from salary now app from play store they have mentioned NBFC approved as zed leafin pvt Ltd.
                              I took 20k loan in that they had deducted and disbursed 14112 rs, I had cleared one emi and they charged 2500 through auto debit form I unable to pay balance one emi now they charging me around 85105rs I do not sir .they are miss using all the rules and violating rbi rules and threatening customers I am attaching few details. Please help me sir. My contact number [protected]

complaint against nbfc harassment - Comment #4066576 - Image #0
                              complaint against nbfc harassment - Comment #4066576 - Image #1
                              complaint against nbfc harassment - Comment #4066576 - Image #2
                              complaint against nbfc harassment - Comment #4066576 - Image #3
                              complaint against nbfc harassment - Comment #4066576 - Image #4

Aviraj28
                                Apr 7, 2020

Sir, my emi has been deducted from my account (Ubi). I have taken loan from indian bulls financial service. They have acted against rbi rule.. Please consider my complain as soon as possible. Right now am out of work due to this corona. Can't effort emi (As per rbi rule)
                                My details
                                Indianbull loan account. Pl50667623

Himasnhu Gupta
                                  Apr 7, 2020

Attention required! Payment for your RBL Bank Credit Card XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX7706 is due immediately. Total Amount Overdue: 6520.59 Minimum Amount Due: 6520.58 Visit https://rzp.io/i/lOvYMeS to pay now.

Rekha shashidhar Naganoor
                                    Apr 7, 2020

Address: Rukamini nagar Belgaum Karnataka

My account in Idbi Bank Ltd
                                    And they deducted ecs charges but RBI rules 3 month not deduct any charges due covid 19 I m working health department in civi Hospital Lab technician and salary get later so my EMI presented so please kindly help me I m not getting only 10500/- salary how maintain the deduction amt 1770/- more for me

Parmeshwar Pandey
                                      Apr 4, 2020

My amount rs. 24099 is in hold please revert it to my account as accidentally i transfer the money to a fraud man so please help me as soon as possible.

Fraud account details:-
                                      Account no.[protected]
                                      Ifsc code - ratn0000252

My account details are as follows:- parmeshwar pandey
                                      Account no. - [protected]
                                      Ifsc code - sbin0001061

Also 4 transactions are there rs.24997, rs.24998, rs.24899, rs.24999
                                      Please any how manage, if these amount can also revert back to me.

I have already mailed to rbl bank
                                      I also reported to crime branch dindori (M. P)
                                      But i am very dissatisfied with the crime branch. They are not taking it seriously

Ajit Kingaonkar
                                        Apr 4, 2020

Address: Aurangabad ,Maharashtra

Iam Jeevan Kingaonkar.
                                        As per your rule for 3 month no emi debited from our account because of lockdown... But sir today loan emi debited from Shubham finance