Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2025
Complaints 4492

File a complaint to Reserve Bank of India [RBI]

Having problems with Reserve Bank of India [RBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] reviews & complaints page 43

Ziaul123
Sep 1, 2019

Address: Dhubri, Assam, 783331

Alrady to to 250000 rupees paid emitra csp
"emitra csp"
No-42, 1st floor, plot no. 46,
3rd main near food world
Chamarajpet, bengaluru
Karnataka 560018
Phone : +91-[protected]
Email: [protected]@emitracsp.org
But not provide sbi csp mitra
Company account number is - name monu kumar
A/c number [protected]
Ifsc code sbin0008922
Please refund my money
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nehalkochar
    Aug 31, 2019

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422011

My name is nehal kochar. I live in nashik. My saving account in state bank of india in nashik main branch a/c no [protected] at cbs. Sir i wants 1rs notes rims. Manny times i asked in state bank of india in 3 years about 1rs notes but i do not issued. Minimum 50 times i asked. So please advice me where should i go and to get 1rs note near nashik.
    Please do as early as possible
    Nehal kochar
    Mobile no [protected]
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear my name is inamulhoksekh) my namber won a 4 core 75 thousands rupees, and rbi bank, this message Is fake and true I am not understanding, please help now, and this company demanding rupees 27.500 rupees.my email is ([protected]@gmail.com).

I wants 1rs notes rims - Comment #3526024 - Image #0
    Sir.
    I'm naman from mysore I'm successfully running my busines in mysore all most 24 months but I'm in account holder in last ten years bak one bank. But no support nobody can help sir. You u can't help 4 small businesses people's our honor pm telling u take small businesses loan. But I'm bugging for loan in Indian banks

Aug 30, 2019

Address: at khutauna , p.s- khutauna dist - madhubani, 847227

My sbi old custmber sir, when you get money from me, i withdraw money from the tab. 8 pm i get the message at the atm. A/c lead is just taken. Tab tab. Champlain, karen branch. Mai thane me gay camplent karen gays to nahi liya sbi branch manejar koi complinn ka samdhan nahi karta hai jata bata jata bata jata to bolta hai karna hai udhar jakar kijie atm usi branch.
      Aug 30, 2019
      Updated by [email protected]
      dear sir i request sir ji

Swati R
        Aug 30, 2019

Address: Crown hotel company, sydney ,, 400005

Crown hotel australia offered me a job and asked to deposit rs. 47200 as visa processing fee. I deposited. Then they asked me to deposit 87000 for security which i refused. I asked the refund if visa process amount.
        They are asking me to deposit transfer fund of rs. 12500 for to get my 47200.
        I deposited the amount in hdfc bank, imc enterprises, ac. Number - [protected]
        Ifsc code hdfc0001844
        Pan number iwfps8486f
        Looks like a fraud. Please help

babulal55
          Aug 28, 2019

Address: Shops no.35,36, National furniture, Barmer, Rajasthan, 344022

Respected Sir

I beg to say that I have a shop in balotra and I leased to the bank in 01/04/2015 for 15 year to State Bank Of Patiayala but hereby all SBI bank merged. Bank agreement is 15 year but bank suddenly ask me for empty the shop. I don’t have objection but my account is not cleared by bank the leave the space. I requested many times but refused and I sadly say that you if my pending payment not be cleared I will take legal action against the bank.

I submit the bills for pending payment, I said many to the manager Mr. Sudhaker Prasad Singh & old manager Naresh ji Banwal main branch kher road balotra. I sbi main branch times in the letter given SBI manager sudhakar prasad singh.(02.01.2018, 21.05.2018, 15.03.2019). I SBI manager from 24 to 25 times got am also gave no answer.

But my letter not responded.(Sudhakar prasad singh) Never speaking 4.00pm come ever speak to my work is three-four days later to come.But four days later, even after our latter no answer to given you and US the abuses by giving the talk.When we have SBI in the complaint of So speak thant you Sbi the company had working acronym so i your no work will.What you do is you take i your work will not..

My pending payment is Rent(1 mant) – 54000/- + 15% intrest,

Kindly request to you for release my pending amount

I sent many time mails but yourside there is no response i cant belive their is reliable government unit is very irresponsible

This is my last conversion and i will suit legal case against you

this is highly harrasment for me

please relase my fund within 15 days with interest

Babaulal suthar

Meera Jain
            Aug 27, 2019

Following due process, on 11 july 2019 i filed a complaint with banking ombudsman against allahabad bank ltd. I was issued a complaint no: [protected]. However, since then neither the issue is addressed or better to say it is not even addressed by allahabad bank and cms rbi system sent twice message that the complaint has been closed. When i review the status of the complaint, no additional information is available. I tried to file an appeal but cms rbi system tells that appeal could be filed only after complaint is closed. So what? Is it open or closed? We expect a better service from the top most bank of the nation lest commercial banks start openly looting public money.

Harischandraprasad
              Aug 27, 2019

Respected sir/madam
              Bank name:Kotak Mahindra bank
              Account number:[protected]
              This is MAKKA HARISCHANDRAPRASAD citizen of INDIA on 19th June 2019 I made a transaction of amount 1724 from KOTAK 811 account to Finnovation solution tech to repay my loan.but it has been failed but the debited amount has not yet credited back in my account so plz look after my request.

Aug 27, 2019

Address: Navyug Colony, Santacruz West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400047, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400047

Dear rbi customer support team,

My name is rohit singh working, i have taken personal loan of 50000 from the above subjected company in feb 2018, due to some problem in my family i have not been able to pay the emi for 3 month of period, after this i had a conversation with their supporting staff and i have promised them to pay the emi every month subject to updating my civil score, i have paid two emi 10000 and 5000 continuously, but they have not updated this into system which has affected my score and i have not been able to get finance of two wheeler. When i called up to them and asked to update my civil, they promised to do one more payment and i did the same but they not.

I have been paid more than 90% of my emi, but the same is not being updated by their team, which has affected my civil score, this was the main reason why i have not been able to pay the emi on time. At every month i got calls from a new employee of their, they promise me that they will help to update the payment in system, but they don't.

Now this has becomes a very serious issue, due to this i am not being able to avail any credit service from any bank even i am a good salaried.

I have done a lot of conversations and sent several reminders to their customer support team but they have not helped me even they are not bother to respond my email. I have had copy of emails and voice recording of the conversations i had with their team. Forwarding you separate email for your easy reference. Attached are all payment proof for your easy reference.

Besides this i am in touch with them since last three days though they are calling to my familiars and using abuse language to them. Also it is very surprising that the same person calls every time from different number.
                I am sharing few numbers which is in my contact list.
                [protected] praveen pujari, [protected] sumit, [protected] sumit, [protected] priya.

I have gone through the customer review of paysense, which is very bad every justify them as fraud.

Kindly look into this matter and take necessary action among them.

Rohit singh

Mobile - +91 [protected]
                +7 photos
                May 12, 2020
                Mar 16, 2020
                Still not any respond, I am trying to calling them, but they aren't picking up the phone.
                May 12, 2020
                Resolved !
                I also paid my loan but not give mi any zero zero statment or noc he said noc give u 45 days and also said i cant give u zero zero statment

loan application with paysense services india pvt. limited - Comment #3661393 - Image #0

Vinodkdp
                  Aug 26, 2019

Address: Budhana, Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251309

With due respect and humble submission i wish lay down following few lines for your kind consideration and favorable action please.

I have a kcc account no - [protected] in state bank of india budhana town branch in muzaffar nagar distt (Utter pradesh) branch code -7434. I am take a loan of rs - 300000/- (Three lac) on 14 july 2017 and this time my drawing power limit is rs -321000/- (Three lac twenty one thousand), on 08 july 2017 rs -7459/- has been credit above said account for 3 % subvention from 05 july 2016 to 03 july 2017 (Previous loan period) and 18 jun 2018 i am deposited rs - 313300/- (Three lac thirteen thousand three hundred) with interest rs-19619/- µ insurance rs 525/- & inspection charge rs-1041/-there is no problem up to this date.

On 26 june 2018 i am withdraw a loan amount rs-300000/- (Three lac) (Same as previous year) this time my drawn power limit is rs - 353000/- (Thee lac fifty three thousand) and on 06 july 2018 rs 8532/- credit in my account for 3 % subvention from 14 july 2017 to 25 jun 2018. On 30 nov 2018 interest of rs-9811/-has been debited from my account and same date an amount rs - 1106/- (Dd pnlt int cap) also debited from my account, when i am report about this wrong debit to loan manager (Field officer) he reply me due system error this amount debited, when you deposit the loan that time this amount has been credit in your account. On 31 may 2019 interest of rs-10156/-has been debited from my account and same date an amount rs - 1451/- (Dd pnlt int cap) also debited from my account again, when i am report about this wrong debit to loan manager (Field officer) he reply me same previous replyand told me, don’t worry when you deposit the loan that time this amount has been credit in your account and now finally i am deposit the final loan amount rs - 314800/- (Rs-313300/- on 24 jun 2019 & rs-1500/-on 25 jun 2019) if that amount of rs - 2557/- timely credit in my account the bal of my account is rs 1244.57 cr on 24 jun 2019 instead of rs - 1312.43 dr but as on till date the amount rs -2557/- (Rs -1106 + 1451) of dd pnlt int cap and 3 % subvention from 26 jun 2018 to 25 jun 2019 not credit in my account i am meet to new field officer (Previous field officer has been transferred) many time but no action has been taken by officer and reply me you withdraw excessive loan from your limit sir how can possible my drawing limit is rs - 353000/- and i am draw only rs – 300000/-i am also give a complaint to field officer on 03 aug 2019 result is same no action has been taken till date.

Due to not credit of this wrong debit of dd pnlt int cap and delay of credit 3 % subvention individual facing financial and mental problem.

I am requested to you please credit rs 2557/- (Rs-1106/-on 30 nov 2018, &-rs– 1451/- 31 may 2019) and 3 % subvention from 26 jun 2018 to 25 jun 2019 about rs - 8500/- in my kcc account no - [protected].

I shall be grate full to you for this act of kindness.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Yours faith fully

Vinod kumar s/o late shri babu ram

Vill & post luhsana (Near primary school) distt muzaffar nagar (U p) mob -[protected]
                  Do not give you phone number /mobile number credit card etc

pratik pardhe
                    Aug 23, 2019

Address: Senate, S. No. 118a Jaidev Nagar, Sinhagad Road, Parvati, Pune, Maharashtra Pin 411030, 411030

A/c no-[protected] ifs code-utib0000828
                    Debited for money in this account two times,

1 st time cutoff money massage in mobile - your a/c 297180 is debited with rs 3484.79 on[protected]:17:19 at pur/envatomarket*48609237/salt lake l. Avbl. Bal rs 1940.29 call [protected] for dispute

2st time cutoff money - massage in mobile - your a/c 297180 is debited with rs - 1542.02 on[protected]:37:52 at pur/whmsmcsservi*whmcs serv/bronx. Avbl. Bal rs 398.27. Call [protected] for dispute
                    Aug 23, 2019
                    Updated by pratik pardhe
                    A/C no-[protected] IFS CODE-UTIB0000828
                    debited for money in this account two times,

1 st time cutoff money massage in mobile - Your a/c 297180 is debited with Rs 3484.79 on[protected]:17:19 at PUR/ENVATOMARKET*48609237/SALT LAKE L. Avbl. bal Rs 1940.29 call [protected] for dispute

2st time cutoff Money- massage in mobile- Your a/c 297180 is debited with Rs- 1542.02 on[protected]:37:52 at PUR/WHMSMCSSERVI*WHMCS SERV/BRONX. Avbl. bal Rs 398.27. call [protected] for dispute
                    Aug 23, 2019
                    Updated by pratik pardhe
                    mobile no-[protected]
                    Hi, sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have a robust reconciliation process and the debited amount is normally automatically credited back in 2 business days. If the amount is not credited, you can refer the link https://application.axisbank.co.in/WebForms/axis-support/product/Fraudanddispute... and raise a dispute. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                    Sir mera nam Rahul Kumar Ram hai. Me bank of India ganwa branch ka customer hu. Meian kai application diya lekin one month se Jayda Ho Gaya hai tab par bhi mere [protected] hamare branch wale nahi register kiya hai. sir kar jald pura kryeye me idler liye sada abhari bana rahunga.

axis bank of india - Comment #3520234 - Image #0

aayush gaurav
                      Aug 22, 2019

Address: 560077

I have made payment of 1799 on 21st of august for aproduct on amazon bt the payment was successfull from my bank app but amazon dint get the payment then one executive of amazon i talked through the app help support then he told to make another payment for the product and the first payment will be reverted back bt its been 60 days i have not got any reversal of payment bank has given the arn number bt amazon is not considering it

Ganesh Putta
                        Aug 22, 2019

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500079

Loan num: abflhydpl[protected]
                        Recently i showed interest in loan with aditya birla, one of your agent came to me and collected all the document and said rate of interest will be 11.25%, then i said okay, but after sanctioning loan i got welcome letter in that it clearly mentioned as rate of interest is 13.5%, why rate of interest is changed after sanctioning the loan. This is not at all fair. If this is the case then just cancel the loan. I need reply asap. Before sanctioning the loan i got a mail to confirm the loan process, but no where they mentioned roi.
                        My loan num: abflhydpl[protected]
                        Received a message from [protected] like

YOUR WHATS-APP NO HAS WON RS. 2 CRORE 75 LAKH IN THE WHATSAPP GLOBAL AWARD 2019.FOR CLAIM, SEND NAME: ADD: MOBILE NO: AGE: OCCUPATION TO: [protected]@rbidelhi.in

false roi - Comment #3520412 - Image #0

selvakumar1980
                          Aug 21, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600037

This is to inform that bajaj rbl credit card collection guy who harresed over the phone irrespective of payment paid after the due date.

It is from chennai office who works in raheja tower in mount road called him self from bajaj rbl collection office who tortured and used unwanted words.

Executive mobile no : [protected]

It is horrible that bajai rbl bank who use collection guys (Who are not part of bank) to harness or bad words to collect the money i have mentioned the guy;s mobile who called me and used bad words

Aug 21, 2019

I am unable to check my non resident on line account with rbi which i open last november 2018. My account number is [protected] i am also unable to contact mr kumar via his email address: [protected]@inrbnisrv.com or website https://www.inrbnisrv.com/home/login.php. i wish to check whether the account is still active or not. Also to check whether the money sent for opening of account and deposit made subsequently were updated or not. I failed to comply with the cot charge imposed for online transfer

benoykumarchatterjee
                              Aug 20, 2019

Address: 6, Sansad Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I have been send so many complain through your side but no results has came. I have send so many complain to rbi. Customercomplaintforum. Clerk but mr. Sameer singh head customer consumer forum rbi threaten to me that i will not get my fund refund and field fir against me. Now matter to be serious, enquired and take action. [protected] benoy kumar chattapadhyaya pune maharashtra.
                              Aug 20, 2019
                              Updated by benoykumarchatterjee
                              Please see the matter immediately and take action.
                              I am two complaint lodged against sbi credit card but Till today ombudsman is not enquiry

Binoy7
                                Aug 19, 2019

Address: Company Name: VV TRADERS Address : 29, Chinthamani Nagar, K K Pudur, NSR Road, Saibaba Colony, Combatore-641038. A/c Details: VV TRADERS IDFC BANK SAIBABA COLONY BRANCH C/A No. 10039888474 IFSC: IDFB0080531 Website: www.vvtraders.net, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641038

The company named VV Traders its registered office at Coimbatore started 3 months back canvased me through its promoters and agents assured me that the company is genuine one and have years of experience in the fields of forex trading real estate. promised high return of investment for its investors. Under the falls influence of its promoters by way social media networks I deposited Rs …1850000………..
                                But the company closed its operations at Coimbatore with the intention to cheat me and shifted its operations to Mumbai. There after I contacted the management via phone to get back my hard-earned money which I transferred to the company account at Coimbatore. The company intentionally cheated me like genuine investors.
                                I hereby request you to take necessary action
                                Name:
                                I hereby submit the details of the company

Company Name: VV TRADERS
                                Address : 29, Chinthamani Nagar, K K Pudur, NSR Road, Saibaba Colony, Combatore-641038.
                                A/c Details: VV TRADERS
                                IDFC BANK
                                SAIBABA COLONY BRANCH
                                C/A No. [protected]
                                IFSC: IDFB0080531

VV TRADERS
                                RBL BANK
                                COIMBATORE BRANCH
                                C/A No.[protected]
                                IFSC : RATN0000171

VV TRADERS
                                CITY UNION BANK
                                SAIBABA COLONY BRANCH
                                C/A No. [protected]
                                IFSC : CIUB0000211

VV TRADERS
                                IDFC BANK
                                SAIBABA COLONY BRANCH
                                C/A No. [protected]
                                IFSC : IDFB0080531
                                Dear Concern,
                                Our one employee salary transferred in wrong account. And i sent mail regarding the same but i didn't get any positive response yet. Please look this matter and do the needful asap(screenshot of mail attached.)

non repayment of money collection through bank - Comment #3517065 - Image #0

swati@jain
                                  from Alwar, Rajasthan
                                  Aug 19, 2019

I had been receiving calls from different numbers;claiming to be members of maruti courier pvt. Ltd. One of my friend's courier was with them and they said to send rs.10 for that courier through online link sent through them. Then after i send them then they said that due to sercer issue they din't receive payment. Then on 13th aug all this case was taking place. Then they sent a activation link to forward on different numbers. And then on 14th august my whole account balance was debited through upi at 5:32 p. M.
                                  Sep 2, 2019
                                  my case has not yet solved...with due respect i want to say please respond to me case...please take some action.it is the need of an hour sir.please
                                  Nov 05, 2019
                                  Updated by swati@jain
                                  i have not received any update regarding my complain. I lodged the complaint in aug...No action have been take yet. No update regarding my complain.

ayu2906sh
                                    from Darbhanga, Bihar
                                    Aug 18, 2019

Address: Madhepura, Bihar, 852122

Sir maine amazon se ek phone order kiya tha maine usse return kiys toh refund issued kiya amazon ne but avi tak mere account me nhi aaya hai mera bank central bank of india ka hsi or amazon ne
                                    The authorization code (Refund reference number) for the transaction is[protected]. Ye provide kiya hai or central bank koi pe action nhi leraha hsi or nahi charge dispute file karrahe ha
                                    Sir my complaint is online shopping Contest pvt. Ltd. Company you win 9 lack rupees and you pay gst 22 thousand and than send rbi letter and your account credit to 9 lack rupees and us currency is converted Indian currency you pay 38 thousand rupees plz sir help me

regarding refund from amazon - Comment #3513857 - Image #0

Ajayindu
                                      Aug 17, 2019

Address: Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, 110078

Sir i am ajay so/o ram dulare.8 have need of loan but due to some problems i my file has reject.
                                      After some i received a male that loan is tension and i have to pay emi but how did is possible that without any physical verification bank will b provide loan. It is totally fraud.
                                      It isfraudd by bank and loan agent.
                                      They have used my documents with bank employee.

So i request to you, if it is possible then take immediately action for icici bank.
                                      Nither i will sucide

Anand Bachani
                                        Aug 16, 2019

Address: SBI, ABHILASHA BRANCH, VADODARA, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390024

Smt. Rashmi kanubhai parmar and her father, shri kanubhai k. Parmar had contacted sbi, abhilasha branch for a locker on 18.06.2019.
                                        The bank demanded a new fixed deposit of 150000/-. We agreed and we were told to contact a lady (She was agent of sbi-life that we did not know). She signatures in few forms. On 26.06.2019, rs. 145019/- were debited to the account no. [protected] without their consent.
                                        When they again contacted the manager of the branch, he said that the debited amount is for fixed deposit and that will given to them in few days, on receiving from their office in ahmedabad.
                                        After few days they received policy sbi-life instead of fdr.
                                        They have given written complaint for being cheated but the manager as well as the agent do not reply.
                                        They want their money (Rs. 145019-) to be re-credited to my savings account as it is a cheating fir issuing sbi-life policies instead of fdr.
                                        Shri kanubhai parmar is a senior citizen of 75 years old. He may need thje money anytime for his medical treatment.
                                        We request you to do the needful for the amount to be recredited. We also request you to take actions against the manage and the lady agent of sbi-life who have cheated them.
                                        Sep 03, 2019
                                        Updated by Anand Bachani
                                        Solution is yet to be expected before moving to consumer court.
                                        Policies have been sent through courier, to the office of SBILIFE, Karelibaug, Vadodara.
                                        Dear Anand,

In order to address the raised concern, please mail us your contact details on our official mail address - [protected]@sbilife.co.in

Once mailed you shall receive an auto-generated case id starting with 10. Kindly provide us here with that case id to enable us to do the needful.

SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care